Albertsons Online Shopping Reviews & Opinions


Submit Albertsons Online Shopping review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Having acc login issues. have tried calling and was on keep for over 30 mins before having to hang up, sent an email they have not responded to, and requested a call back tonavoid the keep line and never received the call. Extremely not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    This application was a positive experience until there was no where to place my promo code. It says it should be at checkout in the date & time section but no its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I'm very disappointed that this service is not avaible in my zone yet. I'm a busy stay at home mother. I need this service.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Albertsons Online Shopping or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Albertsons Online Shopping video reviews and related movies:

    See Behind the scenes: Albertsons delivery on youtube.

     related image

    See Instacart grocery delivery service is growing on youtube.

     related image

    See Forget About Shopping | Albertsons Grocery Delivery on youtube.

     related image

    See Albertson's Online ordering on youtube.

     related image

    See American Grocery Store Food Market Albertsons USA Supermarket Video Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Albertsons Application Online Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Instacart improves shopping for faster delivery on youtube.

     related image

    See Save Money at Albertsons with the Just for U® Program on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    no salt and vinegar wings... vons?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    What the heck is the point of making an albertsons store application if youre just going to create me download and login to the vons one? Is it not possible to use the same phone number for each store? Because I assure you thats what normal people do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Application diverts you to Vons/Safeway shop for delivery at a higher price of groceries as well as mileage/fuel charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Not available in my area. The shop home pages on the uApp keeps telling me that the Albertsons application applies to my area. Every time I install it, that isn't the case. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It is almost as if they create it DIFFICULT on purpose so you DON'T obtain the discounts!! I Hate this app. It doesn't present the RIGHT private discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Doesn't allow me shop. Says my email is associated with a Vons account. Vons won't deliver to me because I'm too far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    They will deliver it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I work at Albertsons. When I test signing in (with my Albertsons application login), it says my number is registered with Vons and tells me to install the Vons app. My only problem with that is Albertsons is closer than the one Vons we have around my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Application is garbage like the website. Why is there no method to view a catalogue except through this app? In addition, I looked up easy words like banana and oil aaaaaaannnddd I kept getting prompted to be 'more general' because there were no results :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It keeps trying to redirect me to Tom Thumb. Disappointed and wasted to much time on what was supposed to create my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Worst apps ever even your email,is correct they said incorect email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It simply doesn't work. After spending an hour trying to set it up I called customer service but they couldn't set it up either. This application is not just simply buggy, it's nonfunctional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    You can't even sign up within the app. The phone number input is uneditable after touching it once. A lot of menus loop into them selves uselessly. I'd be livid if I'd actually payed a developer to "develop" this app. Completely turned off from using this service what so ever, should I expect this level of ineptitude at all stages of the Albertsons delivery?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I choose to not have a vehicle so I ride a bicycle to obtain me everywhere. This is such an simple method to obtain groceries right at your doorstep. I like how you can easily order from your previous bought stuff and the more you order items they know to hold them in stock for you. Also all of the delivery drivers I have had are awesome. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Yeah, if I wanted groceries from dirty Vons, I would use THAT app. Useless application if you live somewhere with two Safeway brands. Obtain it together Safeway, Vons is disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    To all you morons out there in the dumb "Google Universe": Albertsons OWNS SAFEWAY!!!!! That's why your application works for both stores u frickin' dumb- -dumb.... Jeez!!! (((( Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Sucks. I don't store at Vons to have a Vons account, yet my email is registered? Ridiculous. I'd rate 0 starts if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Says that I have a Safeway account, I've never been to a Safeway and my acc works just fine in the other Albertsons application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Can't sign in because my # is stuck with Tom Thumb. Why!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I can't even obtain past the 'get started' screen. I fill out all the requested info, and click on the store now button, but it doesn't do anything from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    My zone wasn't serviced :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Prices are various than Safeway. They will not let you to obtain Albertson's prices. FTC--- file a complaint. Dasani water 2 for 5$ - Safeway 5.59 each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Keeps crashing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    This is absolutely awful. They require you to wait at home for a delivery that doesn't come. I am extremely unhappy that I chose to even test it because I had to wait so long just to still go to the store. And they say the refund will take two weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I don't have a safeway account. I make a BRAND NEW albertsons acc and test to log in and it tells me my login is associated with a safeway account. I don't even own a card for safeway. Apparently this application is useless because no matter what it's going to create you use the safeway version. A small bit annoyed right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Forces user to download Safeway Delivery app, rendering this application unusable by itself. Install a various delivery application instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I cannot use this application because the two emails I have are "associated with Tom Thumb." I will not create a fresh address just for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It keeps telling me my acct is associated with safeway after I just registered it on the Albertsons application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    It just takes me back to the login screen before I can do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Please add how much delivery costs, too slow, customer service can't even respond these questions. We are getting a complete run around. This info should be readily available on your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Convenient, same day, perfect! Love it! Was able to have groceries delivered to my disabled, elderly mother. They hauled them in for her and it was one less thing on my busy to do list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    I want I could rate it lower. Horrible app, They have an Albertsons close to my house and they don't deliver in my area. What's the point of service if you don't offer it in all your stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Doesn't Work This application will take you to Tom Thumb delivery application if you have a reward card. I wanted to test fresh delivery service offered at Albertsons but apparently I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albertsons Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-9 13:32

    Poor application Unable to verify my address...pfft I know where I live in do not need to hold editing it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Too much push notifications everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple for store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္ ပါတယ္ ၀ယ္ တာမ်ာ းၿပီ.အိမ္ အ ေ၇ာက္ ပါ..ဟိ.၀န္ ေဆာင္ ခ ေလး ေလ်ာ့ပို ေကာင္ း.ခု ေတာ့discountရလို႔ ေပ်ာ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    guitarအမ်ိဳးအစားလည္ းမစံုဘူး လို ေသးတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေကာင္းပါတယ္ မဆိုးပါဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဘာလို့ပုံကမေပၚတာလဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္တယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျကိုက္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The product description in Burmese is not readable on Galaxy phone due to the font issue. Most people use Zawgyi. Please consider auto conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thinkyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေစ်းေရာင္းသူရဲ ့product ကုိေသခ်ာစစ္ေဆးျပီးတင္ခ်င္ပါတယ္/ အတုေတြမ်ားျပီးBrandေစ်းႏွ ုန္းျဖင့္ေရာင္းေနတာကုိေတြ ့ရပါတယ္။ Online shopping အားနည္းေနပါတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Fast answer cheaper price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The largest E-Commerce Platform in Myanmar... I have fun shopping on it. The more we buy, the much more joy we feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျမန္မာစာဖက္မရဘူးဒီဗာရွင္းမွာ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    tarlay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Find in DESKTOP, ALL in one, Effect come out with not only PC, copiers come out. Some of my order was still missing. Poor make batter for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ကလိမ္ကက်စ္ေတြ လူလိမ္ေတြ ဒီ APPကိုလံုးဝ မေဒါင္းၾကပါန႔ဲ လူေတြကိုလိမ္စားေနၾကတာပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    အရမ္ း ေကာင္ းပါတယ္ မွာတဲ့ပစၥည္ မွန္ ကန္ p. ပို႔မဲ့ရက္ အတိုင္ းအ ေရာက္ ပို႔လို႔ ေက်းဇူးပါပဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    CAN'T USE PROMO CODE IN WEDNESDAY, FREE SHIPPING DAY!!! FAKE PROMO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Poor service. No precise shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဂ်င္းထည့္ခံခ်င္ရင္ သံုးပါလို႔စ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Still cheating and not reliable online store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The worst application ever👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ငလိမ္ေတြ ဂ်င္းအႀကီးစားေတြ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Not a lot of choices for the stuff in eachbrand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very very useful, amazing promotion,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Wish Shopping & Specials Shopping review [App]  2019-4-7 21:20

    its a amazing application but it takes so long to obtain your items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    This shopping application is the best! Has always been my go-to website every since I came across it. Been having problems with the recent ver and the photos being displayed and was solved within an hour after complaining. I love how fast they are in responding and reacting to the matter. Wendy, being so friendly and helpful, if I can store cheap rates products from here again, it's because of you. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your service! cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    Total Fake. fake fake fake guys do not buy from here. They shows various product aur send a various product and no return also. Don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    OMG lots of products on very low price. really happy with this app. The product's quality, Delivery , Packing everything is really amazing and satisfied. Specially the quality of jewelry is just outstanding. I love this app... i will use it again. Thank you :) - modhumita roy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    wow. all in one app. i am found lots of style anf give 3 orders. and the delivery is super fast. i got everything in just 2 days. thank you product quality is also good. i will use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    Amazing app, i got here products in best prices. Thanks 😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    fake products and no proper return policies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop 101 - Free Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:24

    Aman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login Wish Shopping App, Online Made Fun Shop review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    worst application takes forever to load waste of my time for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Albertsons Market review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I hold trying to login but nothing happens. I know I have the right information as I just did a forgot password to restart it. I hit login but other than the screen blinking nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Albertsons Market review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    daraz Online shopping review [App]  2019-2-2 13:22

    worst application it always says that www service not available on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    daraz Online shopping review [App]  2019-2-2 13:22

    this application is very poor you love your storage then dont install please this very dash application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    works fairly well. stuff are somewhat restricted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    Works as it should although sometimes it can be frustrating to search an item you know they carry. Overall this iso much easier to going to the shop and carrying each item to your kitchen yourself! And you obtain the same prices/ discounts as you would in the store!! Just be sure to add your savings in the regular Safeway application before ordering so you obtain those saving. Recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    My delivery was a no present which is poor enough. I called to obtain it refunded that day. I had been waiting for my refund for 6 day and decided to call back. They had not started the refund process yet. Poor method to treat a already upset customer. Looks like i'm just going to use amazon from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    Been using this application for 2+ years now. I've had nothing but issues with Safeway delivery recently. Application errors when trying to put orders, deliveries arriving method outside delivery window, missing items, and entire orders simply not delivered at all. Application and service getting worse by the day. I do not recommend using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    This is amazing for the days I need a small additional support to save on time, work demands. I have used the service 2 or 3 times, and so far so good. It actually helps me to not over buy, or impulse buy. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    I just had a heart attack. My hubby rocks with all he is doing to help. I am so greatful I can store and not leave home. He picks it up and we are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safeway Online Shopping review [App]  2019-2-3 13:32

    Application quickly shows me stuff I have purchased before. It applies coupons automatically. The find engine is effective and does not overwhelm me with other things to test to obtain me to buy things I don't want. The delivery windows are reasonable. Once they were running about an hour late and to my surprise, they called me to allow me know. I am very happy so far.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter