Alchemists: Lab 918Kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alchemists: Lab 918Kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alchemists: Lab 918Kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Alchemists: Lab 918Kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:

    See Fruit Machines - Alchemist's Lab, Funkey Monkey, Tropic Reels and more on youtube.

     related image

    See Scr888 918kiss Live22 Newtown LPE88 Ace333 GEM QUEEN Slot on youtube.

     related image

    See Win Big with FUNKY MONKEY Online Scr888 slot game | BigChoySun | Online Live Casino Malaysia on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Free Bonus to play with Football Rules Online Slot Game | NewTown Online Casino | BigChoySun.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Newtown Casino Alchemist's Lab Slot Game in iBET PlayTech Free Bonus on youtube.

     related image

    See Europa Casino Funky Monkey Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing a 3 REELS CLASSIC SLOT, with higher & lower coins denomination... on youtube.

     related image

    See Great Blue - the most popular Playtech slots on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Whist - Bidding Card Games review [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Number one android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Perfect add-on for a board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    it worked well with the board android game no problrms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Just amazing board game! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    i dont obtain it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    video about it. please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    amazing application that is crucial for video test but want there was an option to select the ingredients being mixed vs relying only on camera since it didn't always work or was hard to obtain the application to recognize the cards EDIT: Didn't think to check the settings! I didn't realize I didn't have to use the camera to select the ingredients. Changing my rating from 4 stars to 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Absolutely unbelievable android game even if it makes you think a small bit more than you're used to. The only issue I had is using the paper to track what each ingredient is. Would be a lot more intuitive if I had an ingredient tracker in the application itself to support manage the combinations easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    (Fix needed) Works fine but the camera is super dark on my phone (BLU One Life X2). The camera is dark only with this application, it's fine when I take photos. The detection works only if I play in a super light environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Place the switch Hands/Camera to the screen, where components are mixed. To go each time to the configuration screen… Hmmmm, it's not usability :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Application crashed frequently when opening the camera. Pixel 2, fully updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    The application does not work with my phone, a Motorola Moto e5 Supra. The camera is extremely dark and underexposed, and cannot scan the cards. This is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Is there camera options? I can't scan cards, my camera is too dark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Very handy companion app that's fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Very helpful application let you to play without someone just sitting out and being bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    My camera is to dark no camera option. Asus 3max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    You can not play at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    amazing android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing app! Exactly as I expected. Extremely user friendly and self-explanatory. Recognizes cards very quickly and remembers your android game if you accidentally exit the application or shut off your device. It's a shame that there are so a lot of not good reviews by people who don't understand how to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Works perfectly even in low light with a blurry photo (due to camera movement) as long as all three points on each card are visible. Understandably, sun glare and light glare on card sleeves do give the camera some trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    I'm not very fond of board android game assistance apps, but Lab Equipment looks great. Alchemists is a really amazing board android game and I wouldn't mind dedicating an older phone to the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing app! Works well with the game. Can't believe there's 306 people that 1 starred it due to their own lack of understanding......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    You know what would be a amazing feature? A tutorial! OMG! One star all around for this garbage...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing android game app! Tho, it's quite dependent on camera quality and lighting. Works amazing with the camera on my oneplus 2, but it doesn't recognize anything with my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    I feel like the one star people don't realize this is tool to play a board android game and not a stand alone game. It's accompanies the board android game of the same name "the alchemist"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    It helped me a lot when I play the board game. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    I will change the rating if you add a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing application that works perfectly with the boardgame. Fast and simple. Not a standalone android game - works with the boardgame of the same name. So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    How do you play,there is no totaurial😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing application which works perfectly with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    You have 2 buy the board android game 2 be able 2 play this..graphics are amazing but I don't wanna lug around a board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    I like how the information button takes ypu to the www service for step by step guide android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    In low light condition The scanner does not work well when the environment is dim. It would be better if the application could have a setting to turn on the flash light during scanning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Works very quick Even though we were playing on a slow phone with a poor camera, it worked amazingly fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Stupid How does this android game even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Works fine on a phone, not so amazing on a smartphone or in low light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Okay, I don't understand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Amazing application Works perfectly! It was upside down on my Nexus 5X but I changed camera rotation 180 degrees in setting and all is well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Does not scan cards I have both an android device device and iOS device. Application works perfectly on iOS, however does not scan a single card in same lighting conditions, same card position for Nexus 5x android device 7.0. Only manual card entry works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alchemists: Lab Equipment review [App]  2019-8-5 13:39

    Board Android game is great, but the scanning does not work on my LG G3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really awesome game. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Amazing multiplayer auction so we can sell the stuff which we victory in auction that's so awesome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Yup, amazing graphics and to much nice functionalities, globe wide store and playing with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really amazing android game to play ... amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    amazing application for auction lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    really it's very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    I still love this android game 😘 i read all your stories and i fun and have fun your stories i like your stories 😍, so please create another a lot of stories like time travel stories please😬😒 create this stories i cannot wait for another stories😣 please create more and more πŸ˜‹πŸ˜³don't forget to create time travel story πŸ˜’ I love time travel stories πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜† and one thing πŸ˜’πŸ™‚ your. app. is. the. best. πŸ™ƒπŸ˜† πŸ˜’ don't forget to create time travel story. i will wait 😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    I really like the plot but it frustrates me that i have to pay to choose an option. Ehy can't obtain rubies by watching an ad or something. Everytime i obtain sad when i can't choose something i wish to. Please change that, i guarantee that more people will have fun the android game that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    YAY Genius Inc created another app, this is going to be interesting. UwUπŸ˜˜β€πŸ’•πŸ’žβœŒπŸ™ŒπŸŒˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    I love it. It's my kind of taste of art and the method they look i still did not see but this creator never surprise me with fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    As always, Genius has amazing stories... Hold it up! πŸ’šπŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    It's very mysterious and interesting !!! I tip u to play it !

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter