Alita: Battle Angel - The Game' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alita: Battle Angel - The Game' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    very unpolished game. and the add i saw on insagram for this android game was absolutly nothing like the game. and thats usually the case for little no name games. but for a android game from a manga and film adaptation thats rediculous. its like sony using halo video test for finalfantasy 7. The developing company for this android game is a joke. now back to the actual game.... its very dull, and again unpolished. its not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Not good music. Mediocre controls. Rushed dumb android game to coincide with the film for a fast money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    The android game look not good and the video test is just as poor as the looks.. The android game is just a reskin of thair other android games wich are just as poor the android game is very massive on pay to win.. Also cant search eny infomation at all that this is the "Official" android game other than the developer.. dont waste your time on this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alita: Battle Angel - The Game' or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Alita: Battle Angel - The Game' video reviews and related movies:

    See Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game: iOS / Android Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (by Allstar Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita: Battle Angel 'Motorball Game' (NEW 2019) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita : Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT [ Android APK ] Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita's World - Alita Battle Angel (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita: Battle Angel (2019/1993) side-by-side comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita: Battle Angel | Behind the Scenes with WETA | 20th Century FOX on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita play Ball Game for the First Time | Alita Battle Angel | 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Alita: Battle Angel - First Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Really poor android game ...i cannot believe they gave official right for this ...really stain Alita ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Graphics are kind of weak and the video test is so so. Seems really repetitive even in the early stages. It has potential but has a long ways to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    It hold saying stay tune. I can't even play it. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    currently keeps saying stay tuned, cannot begin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    It's good, but repetitive. The film was AMAZING, so PLEASE go see it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Amazing game. Very entertaining. Some stages bug if you run through too fast, but otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Cant begin hte android game keeps pop up sayin "stay tuned". does it mean android game isnt ready yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    very amazing android game for coming out today yes graphics small choppy but amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Fun so far and the graphics are beautiful awesome! Like the load scenes! Straight out of the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    can't stop playing loads of fun gotta see the moive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    it's practically just a reskin of Goddess: Primal Chaos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    could use a bit of better graphics but this is only the beginning and so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    I love the movie. I think I'm going to like the android game too. It's promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    This android game is really fun. It runs really smooth too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    needs some work but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    seventh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    third.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    fourth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    wooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    wheres alita??????๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Terrible. slow gamplay, not much substance, generic rpg. A lot of better ones out there. Almost seems like an alpha version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    a few more updates and this will be a amazing game. As of now its very strange, the presentation is amazing but the graphics just dont work, compared to other android games especially, you obtain thrown into the android game immeadietly with the choice of 3 classes, the video test is as you would expect it to however the hero animations are leaving a lot to be desired as theyre sometimes clunky and awkward. its playable now but id wait for a few updates first before trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Super fun and simple on newcomers. Amazing interacting with the characters from the movie, especially Alita!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    it keeps saying stay tuned how do i fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    meh, nothing really sets it apart from others just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    I was expecting more... this isn't actually ALITA its enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    the control is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    not yet probe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    why it cant begin ...???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    I love this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    why i can't install this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alita: Battle Angel โ€“ The Game CBT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    I just cant wait,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    War Angel Alita is considered one of the greatest mangas - and I'm inclined to agree. The sci-fi/action manga is attractive to behold; amazing detail is poured into the design of the cybernetics and the background. I have read a lot of manga before, but Alita is the only manga to date that I have purchased. This is in part due to it's graphical fidelity and it's accessibility.What do I mean by accessibility? It's something most anyone into comic books, action, or science fiction would enjoy. I'm an avid reader/watcher of Japanese manga/anime/cinema, so "Alita" was a no-brainer for me. But to people who aren't fans of manga/anime, they often obtain lost by the "Japanese-y-ness" of the whole thing. This is not a issue with "Alita." Even a person who has never read a manga before would be able to jump right into "Alita" without becoming lost, and without even realizing that it's Japanese. In short, it has a universal appeal that isn't lost in translation.I have no major issues with the manga itself - I love it. I do, however, have a issue with this particular product/purchase. This product includes the first six chapters for volume one - "Rusty Angel" to "Conquering Angel." However, the first volume of the manga has SEVEN chapters. This product is missing the latest chapter of the volume ("Tears of an Angel"), and is therefore incomplete. So if you buy this and read to the end feeling like you're missing something, that's because you are. I also purchased volumes 2-4 on Amazon as well; all of which have all their needed be warned, shopper: Either search a copy of this volume with the seventh chapter, or be prepared to have to find online to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Wow vol.12I gotta tell you i think not good small Alita has been milked to death...(err...that sounds wrong) what i mean is, i feel this series is going nowhere, you obtain to the point were all the metaphysical, psychological gobbledigook just gets tiring, Alita grew up to be somewhat of a bore. I don't like the tail or the fresh outfit, it just doesn't fit her, alita was unintentionally cute, never purposely so. The plot has been given the runaround so much i just don't really care why or what is going on...With that being said, Yukito Kishiro's art style is clean and impressive! the action flows smoothly off the pages and the hero designs are a mix of cool,bizarre,grotesque and comical. Kishiro continues introducing and killing off more characters than most western comic book companies want they could imagine up. Like someone mentioned it's real that he gives nearly all of his characters a back story,BUT i feel sometimes it is simply to take away attention from the fact that the main plot has become stale and redundant or simply could be finished in a single volume.I feel B.A.L.O has become the Dragoon Ball Z of today all action with small to no real interesting is is from someone who has been a fan of the author and hero from near the beginning...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    The latest volume before the War Angel series switches publishers, this volume has been particularly difficult to obtain without paying an arm and a leg.While the original series was Alita's journey through the ruined Earth, Latest Order follows the "battle tournament" motif of the Rollerball arc, with the fate of the Earth at stake. Although this severely limits the series in a lot of ways, we are still meeting a slew of interesting fresh characters as well as the history of the War Angel universe left unrevealed in the original series. This volume is concerned largely with the beginning of a match between Alita's squad and a collection of independent karate masters, with the Earth's sovereignty as the e wars are interesting, but I'd really like to see what happens at the end of this competition and beyond. I hope the series doesn't just end when this competition does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    After 17 volumes of cyborg action, Kishiro abructly changes direction with this flashback volume. In a post-apocalyptic globe rag-tag humans test to survive versus a tribe of vampire. Alita herself barely appears but we learn the history of her globe and hey, vampires! Everything is better with it's a bit of a distraction if you're looking for an advancement of the plot but it's a fun diversion and answers some long-standing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Nova, the villainous researcher who spent much of the first Alita series foiling the efforts of the attractive cyborg is back. This time with a various agenda. Equipped with the barest fragments of Alita's brain he remakes her, this time with an even better artificial body, the Imaginos. Alita awakens to a globe in chaos - Nova has reveled that citizens of Tiphares have had their brains replaced with chips, and the overprotective guardian machines turn on the populace to conceal the ill made and drawn by Yukito Kishiro, this fresh series has all that magic of its predecessor. War Angel Alita remains a fine example of Manga that uses are to expand the imagination at the same time it entertains. For all the spellbinding action and violence, the driving factors behind the series remains the intangibles that separate human from non-human, and life from r all that Alita is 'made' rather than born, she is clearly more human than the chip-brained adults of Tiphares, who see themselves as the perfection of the species. In the beginnings of a complex plot that pits adults versus their children, Alita once again displays both her power and her compassion, We are also granted glimpses of Alita's origins - the promises of explanations that were never forthcoming in the initial a globe where sequels are cheap and easy, it's nice to see the effort Kishiro and VIZ publishing have place together to make something even better than its origins. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    The respond that everyone has ever wanted to know about this volume - yes the Zenith of Things Competition finally finishes!Kushiro actually introduces an interesting hero and concludes some arcs for others. It is almost as if the conclusion of the ZOTT has allowed him to concentrate on moving some story elements forward that have been missing for around 10 volumes. The core of what this series is about feels like it is back - interesting characters, private growth and understanding, challenges, interplanetary intrigue.I am genuinely excited to see what will happen next and am satisfied to see Vol 18 is coming out in Sep 13.And there is flan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Echoing some comments from other reviewers I am failing to see how some of these ZOTT graphic novels fit into the canon and spirit of the series.I have been reading BAA since 1994 and appreciate the series for the hero development and growth associated with Alita and the characters supporting her. The central hero has been too absent in Latest Order of late (Space Karate just lacks something, honestly) and the ZOTT serves merely as a car to put wars after wars for their own gratuity.Anyone remember the Motorball sequences from the original series and Alita's war with Jashugan - now that is why I read and re-read the original manga series. I felt true emotion in this and other moments (Figure 4, Nova, Ido). I hold hoping that Latest Order will meet some of this potential - Kushiro has it in him to do it. Or is it a case of or had it in him and it is now gone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Had to order this when I could, this book seems to become rarer and rarer but still, the cover has slight hurt buuuuut...the books in amazing condition and I assume the hurt is from years of it being in someones collection, 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    A rare item, indeed. Four stars because I had to have it and was glad to obtain it in even what most people would consider decent condition. And considering its '06 print date, I paid a reasonable price. But it's condition kept it from that fifth star. While I will concede it was new, in that it looks like it was never owned; I'm sure it was read as there was a thumb crease dead center on the cover; dents along the edges and paper yellowing tell me it was kept on a shelf where it could be perused along with other manga, as opposed to in a bag as a comic would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Just one of a lot of amazing stories from creator Yukito Kishiro about a little female cyborg who wars her method to remember her past life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    I read the entire manga online latest year, and I'm so glad to be able to buy the hard copy now! It's hardcover and printed huge and in high quality, which really enhances the artistry of Yukito Kishiro. That explains the high price, which I was confused about when I ordered it, but it was a nice surprise to search out why it was priced so high for a comic. The only critique I have is that the paper seems a small thin and simple to tear. Overall, I'm not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    This book is large compared to the previous editions and its hardcover. The paper quality is amazing and several pages have been nicely colorized. Really looking forward to the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    The quality of the paper is awesome and it has a attractive hardcover. Finally the series got the quality it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    This is the first thing I bought off amazon, back in 1997. This is a MUST HAVE if you're looking to collect the War angel e novel it's self is a bit rough around the edges. Kishiro's drawing style at this time wasn't refine as in the later novels. The story is amazing and introduces you to Ido and Alita, and their despotic globe beneath the amazing y poor think I can truly say about this ver is the cover art- it is meh at best and pales in comparison to the original one back in the 90s. ( I posted a picture of the art of the novel i got back in the day)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    I became an Alita fan at a time when no ver was currently in print. My collection is comprised of different used books, some flopped (the art is reversed so you can read from left to right), some not, but all are little and relatively low quality. Reading this large and gorgeous book has me noticing things in the art that I've never seen before, and I must have read the entire series 4 or 5 times. If you are reading Alita for the first time or wish to replace your existing collection with something of very amazing (and unaltered) quality, this is the one to r the story, this book covers the Makuku and Yugo arcs, which are both beautiful darn good. The first is standard poor guy fighting while the second covers Alita's first crush. No rollerball in this one! (Though I've never minded that arc as much as some.) Even at its lowest the Alita story is still solid. The newer "Last Order" can't compare to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    The original War Angel Alita series has finally returned (thanks to the upcoming movie) in stunningly gorgeous deluxe hardcover editions. I have owned the original American releases (amongst the earliest mangas to be translated and published in the west) for a lot of years now and it has remained my very favorite series. Latest Order was ok, but nowhere near the caliber of the how does this fresh edition stack up? I am thrilled to say that is exceeds in nearly every conceivable way. Letโ€™s take a look:PRESENTATION: The book is beautiful. Huge format with high quality art printed right on the cover (no dust jacket). The pages themselves are glossy and show the black and white art with deep tones and crystal clear photo quality. As I compared the book, page by page, to my original copy I was shocked to realize just how poor the original actually looks versus this fresh edition . The full-color pages that were scattered throughout the original Japanese book are also now restored and look phenomenal.I never had any issue with how manga used to obtain โ€œmirroredโ€ so western audiences could read it left to right (in fact, I actually prefer it) but you purists out there will be satisfied to know that this ver retains its original right to left ANSLATION: This fresh edition features a completely retranslated English script. I have also compared much of this, page by page, with the original releases and for the most part, I prefer this fresh version. Almost every single line has been altered, at least slightly, and while Iโ€™d say about half of it makes no noteworthy difference to the dialogue or story, some of it is indeed a large improvement over the original clunky English. There were admittedly a few lines here and there that I actually thought sounded better in the original translation, but nothing so strongly that I would choose to read that copy over this fresh one. The best part of the fresh translation is that it restores all of the original Japanese names of people and locations (except, of course, for Alita herself -- which is actually supposed to be โ€œGallyโ€). The original American release changed nearly every name to create them more โ€œconsumableโ€ for us and itโ€™s very nice to see that only gripe with this volume, and it isnโ€™t a large one, is where they chose to chop it off. It almost includes the original books 1 and 2, but not quite. It literally ends ONE chapter before the end of the original book 2 which is very baffling. I assume this was due to spacing as they condensed the original nine volumes down to five, and wanted them to all be relatively equal in page-count, but it feels really strange for that particular plot-line to stop so abruptly right before itโ€™s finished. Especially considering that it is the clear end of an arc and the following arc starts a completely fresh section of the overall story. This is in no method a deal-breaker though. Just a little oddity.Iโ€™m also extremely curious to see how the fresh final volume ends, as the original versions had an ending that has since been completely ret-conned out in order to let Latest Order to pick up the story. When this series was first republished back when Latest Order started, the original ending was removed from the final volume. So it will be interesting to see if these fresh editions restore that original ending or continue to leave it out.If you are a long-time fan of War Angel Alita, or you are just discovering it now with the major motion picture on the horizon, these fresh editions are an inarguable must-have. Alita is a classic Japanese Sci-Fi epic that takes you on a sprawling journey you are not likely to forget. I cannot recommend this series enough, and if this first volume is any indication, these fresh editions are finally giving it the treatment it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    An older manga from the 90's which I had heard a lot about but never read. I'm satisfied enough with the story that I've already purchased the second volume. The Kindle ver displayed well and even read in the Japanese style of right to left.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Battles - card battle game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:27

    doesn't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Battles - card battle game review [App]  2019-8-5 13:27

    Amazing graphics althought the android game crashes upon opening, so I can't even play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Simulator of Epic War: Free Battle Games review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    The giant keeps moving around and not attacking other units. Also in the custom mode, you have to position the troops again after a war instead of retaining the previous set-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Simulator of Epic War: Free Battle Games review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 524 Butterfly Angel Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-1 13:25

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 524 Butterfly Angel Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-1 13:25

    Amazing and exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 524 Butterfly Angel Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-1 13:25

    Amazing joyful fun.12397๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel review [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Angel review [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 174 Wings Angel Escape Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:25

    Amazing android game hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 174 Wings Angel Escape Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:25

    Love your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Very well done, but pickup range is to large, you can troll players, which is cool, but unfair, i was grabbing a sniper and someone stole it from me quite far away. The sensitivity could use some tweaking, and backpack zone needs to be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME N UR AFFORTS IN 1 DAY I GOT 3 UPDATES AT THAT IS NICE PLZ ADD MORE PLAYERS IN SINGLE MATCH NOW ITS AROUND 14 MAKE IT AROUND 50 PLAYERS N ADD MORE BUGGY MOTORBIKE N CARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Game Royale review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Guys amazing work i really wanted to play a android game related to pubg and u created it possible, PLZ. WORK ON GRAPHICS

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter