Alive In Shelter 18 DLC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alive In Shelter 18 DLC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter +18 DLC review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    KEEP THE UPDATES COMING POKULAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Runs nicely so far. Just like the PC version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    About time Squad 17, I was dreaming about this release the other day. :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alive In Shelter 18 DLC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Alive In Shelter 18 DLC video reviews and related movies:

    See Are they... Harmless?! || Alive in Shelter (Zombie Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Hostages Can save us?! || Alive in Shelter Hostage Ending on youtube.

     related image

    See WE SURVIVED! || Alive in Shelther (Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive In Shelter || Pro vs Noob on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive in shelter:Moon!Обзор DLC! on youtube.

     related image

    See RITUAL OF THE DRUNK! || Alive in Shelter (Hobo Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See MONKS ENDING! || Alive in Shelter Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive In Shelter Blobby! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I can't understand how to obtain water and supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Epic android game and plays like PC. Give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    The enduring and endearing community that is NEWTOWN is reflected in this VIBRANT online resource. Obtain it and obtain to know it... Access is what it represents...respecting the past...honoring today and shaping the future!- The Library Lady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing discovery Application highlighting the inspirational stories of Newtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing resource for educators, especially ELA & History - examples of primary/secondary sources & timelines. Relevant and simple to navigate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    This application is 10 stars! What an amazing method to to preserve and share the history of Newtown to the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Very informative! It really helps you to connect with and appreciate the history of the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    So proud of where I'm from. Nice work Vickie O!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Very impressive! still needs some improvements, like log for push messages to view them in actual app and simple sharing through cell phones, especially LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    After installation its not worked. Notice display ; reset and check nerwirk; but network available. Same issue with other colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Thanks very nice liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    This is a very amazing application friends,and very usefull for your busy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Very innovative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Gr8 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCCE 18 review [App]  2018-2-16 13:8

    Calendar too difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This book is about a young girl named Sabine and her family. Sabine and her mother Kate disagree on everything, but especially on Kate's love life. So when Kate finds yet another man, Justin, she sends Sabine away to Ireland to live with her mother Joy and father Edward, whom she hasn't seen forever. Sabine arrives at Ireland as a mopey, self-absorbed 15 year old girl. She hates everything, her ancient grandfather, her strict grandmother and all of her rules, the rainy weather and no electronics. She mopes around everyday. But slowly when she realizes that her grandparents have interesting backgrounds and a heart-melting love story, she realizes there is more to Ireland than she thinks and she begins to have fun herself. But everything changes when her grandfather gets ill and her mother returns to patch up relationships. Kate arrives to nothing she expected. A whole fresh Sabine; confident, loving and no longer self-absorbed, her greedy brother who says she is just back for the cash and her mother who treats her the same as when she was 18. Everyone is not making the same effort as Kate e needs to stay and patch up her relationships with her family, but will she? My favorite parts of the book were the flashbacks of Joy and Edward's relationships, when everything was easy and not as complicated, it was just love. I would recommend this book to people to everyone, but especially to people who are into books with dramatic plots because this book definitely has some drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I found the story very uninspiring. I have always enjoyed JoJo Moyes' books but this didn't meet my expectations at all. It started well with a light historical background story set in Hong Kong to set the context, but the main teriorated very quickly. It is essentially based around a very weak premise of a 16 year old London girl called Sabine who is sent by her man-mad scatty single mum to stay with her unknown Anglo-Irish grandparents in their crumbling estate, which is a bizarre and completely fictitious "colonial" representation of Ireland. The family of former British colony expatriates are portrayed as equestrian-loving, figureheads of the rural Irish community populated by Irish bumpkins glad to work for them and a random selection of hunting and horsey folk. It was just badly researched and totally implausible. It didnt feel remotely Irish. Twice during the story, characters mention that the currency is pounds despite the story being set in modern day Ireland! The characters failed to establish any authenticity or sense of connection to each other or any empathy with the reader. The modern day plot of the 16 year old girl who falls for a man in his mid thirties, who actually turns out to be in love with her mother was downright uncomfortable to read. This book was a disappointment from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This three-generational story has some interesting twists and turns, but takes a very long time getting started. At first, the reader becomes involved in the early backstory of tightly regimented grandmother Joy (ironic name choice?) and her life in the British enclave of Hong Kong after the war. We follow her unconventional courtship with naval officer Edward Ballantyne and their life-long fascination with horses. Then we jump to show day and sixteen-year-old granddaughter Sabine who is sent unceremoniously to live with her almost unknown grandparents on their now somewhat decrepit estate in Ireland. Through Sabine's typical teenage angst and whininess, we also learn about her own mother Kate and Kate's unfortunate choices in men. Then the story wanders and lingers too long on the woe-is-me Sabine, until she and her grandmother eventually create a connection over an old box of photographs. The plot finally starts to pick up some steam as grandfather Edward becomes more gravely ill and mother Kate re-enters the story, reluctantly returning to her Irish home and her unhappy family relationships. The three generations of women survive some difficult happenings and eventually start to search some common ground and develop some level of understanding of each other by the is was an okay read, but not one of my favorites. Each of the main characters has a few strengths and a lot of weaknesses, but it takes more than 2/3's of the book for them even to start to figure things out. Toss in a more interesting side story about hired horseman Thom, and an oddly unsettling side story about neighbors Annie and Patrick, and you end up with a novel that is a bit of a hodge-podge rather than a tightly woven narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Just finished Sheltering Rain, and although it was a small slow for me to obtain started, I was so sorry it ended! I wish to hold reading about his family! The ending was a small sad, but not method over the top. If you have read other Jojo Moyes books, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This book was hard to obtain into----- each chapter is almost another story and hard to hold track of all the past info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    JoJO Moyes has yet to disappoint and Sheltering Rain is another triumph. She writes with such depth of emotion, with such passion, sensitivity and grace. I have read all her books and recommend them highly. She even responds to fan email!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Surprised at how positive all turned out. A lot of growing went on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    A bit slow in parts. All amazing otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Loved the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Really enjoyed this book - a amazing family saga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    This android game is so annoying that im glad when the stupid thing dies. Also gotta love them ads between every single run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It's real what other reviews are saying. It gives you ads in the middle of your playing the game. Not cool my dudes. 😑😐😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Android game is amazing but the amount of ads... After losing life 3 times I just got frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Don't waste your time on getting this android game it may look fun but it is super annoying and there are method too a lot of ads just top if off😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It keeps saying it has stopped. I haven't even played it yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Worst most pointless android game ver. Method too a lot of damn ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It lags you should fix more bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I just downloaded the android game and in the first min i have ads shoed down my mouth dont obtain this game😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Beautiful fun for items like vehicle rides but can be boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Annoying doh play too a lot of ads like y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    The amount of ads in one android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    IT SEYS IT IS NOT ABLE TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    So boring , lagging, method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Its f*****g trash whoever created this sucks butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    If you turn on airplane mode you'll loose the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I haven't played the android game yet but when i saw the commercial thing advertisement it looked amazing it looked like something i would play alot and so I decided to obtain the application and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Cant even begin app, dont obtain application says that it has closed and it never opems no matter how much u test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Awesome never seen a android game like it out standing my highest is over 400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    What's with the non-skip adverts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Ads are kind of obsessive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Method too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Screw that android game poor :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Yeah na beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Android game is ok but if have too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Fresh modernize makes circle moving lagi and hard too play otherwise overall fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    So a lot of ads! Don't need that much revenue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Why does it need access to my contacts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It keeps exiting when I'm in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    The ads create me feel like I'll pop a vein.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    The vibrations suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I love it! It's to fun to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Ads, ads, ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Amazing u should definitely install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buried Alive review [App]  2018-5-16 13:0

    Wow, nice escape game. Beautiful scary also 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buried Alive review [App]  2018-5-16 13:0

    Cool escape, VR is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAMC '18 review [App]  2018-5-30 13:9

    Beautiful cool setup. The map layout of the counter day is awesome. The only issue I have seen is when I tap on the attendees list or the vendors button I obtain kicked out of the application instantly and I obtain a "app stopped working" notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I’ve mostly enjoyed the book so far. The only issue I have with it is the terminolog. The author has this child grow up to be a cop. And while he is working for the huge town PD he is an officer, No issue there. Then he switches to little city chief of police (still a PD) and all of a sudden has deputies working for him. No, wrong. Deputies work for the Sheriff’s office and police departments have the chief and offices whether in a huge city or little twon. They do not mix. It is a easy thing that authors and screen writers create now and again, but it does not add authenticity to the book. It’s sloppy ever for this book, the characters are good, the plot is amazing and the story timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I have never not wanted to finish a Nora Roberts book before beginning “Shelter in Place.” The entirety of the book was heavily politicized, emotionally skewed, and preachy, with romantic threads that felt forced until the very end. What happened to writing for the sake of the story, and not making sure to hit the notes that would garner the most publicity? So, for the first time, I search myself disappointed by a fresh release from what has been one of my favorite authors. Is this the end of the Roberts Era?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Wish to know what the plot to Nora Roberts next novel will be? Just turn on the news and wait for the most depraved and violent crime versus humanity and that will be the main plot. Earlier she wrote about kidnapping/torture/murder, and more recently a young woman who is held versus for years versus her will, repeatedly raped and beaten and forced to procreate. And now we have a mass shooting in a film theater. But wait, that's not enough mayhem. She then has the evil sister murdering everyone who "lived to tell the tale" which Ms. Roberts seems to gleefully describe (e.g. toaster in the swimming pool).Help me out here Nora Roberts fans. I've been reading her for over 20 years and this sudden turn to the gruesome is awful. Well, OK, not sudden as she set a dog on fire in one several years ago and repeatedly electrocuted a character in another. Is this what you fans really wish to read?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I have enjoyed her books for years. The latest few though have been disappointing. I had to force myself to finish this one. The subject is quite timely. The hero development seemed lackluster and not up to Nora standards. There were some little missing info and inaccuracies that were nevertheless key to moving the story along. The ending seemed rushed and anticlimatic given the happenings in the story. It was almost like a rushed ending to meet a deadline or cashing in on tie ins with current events. The CSI result on laypersons has,over the years, upped reader expectations as well as forced writers to continuously up their game. In this effort I feel that the author didn't bother and simply ground out a book touching on a timely subject that the author knew would sell simply because she is a recognized name. I have spent more on books in the past, but this is the very first time I have ever regretted spending this much on a Nora Roberts book. I will not create the mistake again. I'll simply wait for the used copies for $0.01 + shipping or wait to obtain a copy from the library because this one is not a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I received a preview of the first chapter of this book several months ago a n immediately place it on preorder even though the release date was further in advance than I usually buy. But, hey, Nora Roberts. This book has a related format as the Witness which I really liked, although I found the subplots in the witness much more entertaining. (I’ve never really found living in the mind of the assassin very compelling, although Roberts manages it with her usual flair.)There is no true mystery here as we know the assassin very early on. The suspense comes from catching the killer. Readers of the “In Death” series will very much have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I keep Nora Roberts to extremely high standards. She is the one author that I buy without a second thought whenever she releases something r that reason, and while I enjoyed the story very much, I do not feel like I can give this story 5 stars. It glossed over a lot of the difficulty that the villain should have had. There was never any explanation as to why the villain was able to access cash all the time. The first thing that law enforcement would have done is to freeze bank ere was never any explanation about how the villain recovered from first being shot by the hero. Medical care would have been needed, and while I don't know, I suspect that gunshot wounds are reported to law enforcement in Canada as well as in the United ese logical holes detracted from my enjoyment of the ever, no one does characterization as well as Nora Roberts. CiCi was simply a unbelievable character, as was Barney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Sometimes it seems the mass shooting that began this tale is event in reality every day now. It's crushing all of us in the U. S. This book helps me stare the horror in the face instead of looking away because I don't know what to do. It keeps the HEA but matures what that means for true people. We are taken over 13 years in the lives of survivors of an attack in a shopping mall in 2003. I'm sure Roberts did her usual research and got the info about mass shootings, assassin and victim psychology right. It's a attractive book. Thank you, Nora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I always think that that Nora Roberts won't be able to top herself. I was proven wrong again. This is not only a book that deals with problems we unfortunately face today, it does so in a non-preachy way. Best book she's ever written if not one of the best books I've ever read by any modern author in the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I finished this book in one day. I think it will touch most of the readers. I cried a small more than I usually do in a Nora book, but that’s to be expected given the basis of the story. I really enjoyed the characters and I know I will be rereading it soon to see what small info I missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shelter in Place review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I got this book on my kindle Tuesday and except when I had to leave (I have it on my phone too) a few times I didn't place this down. So glad I was in vacation because I would of called in sick..... I will read this again! Thank you Nora Roberts for another masterpiece!!!! You rock!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    All aboard the hype train! Been living in iowa for 13 years and I'm finally attending 515 alive, can't wait to rage and I'm so grateful for this app, apps for festivals support so much, so thanks to those who took time to create it! You're the bees knees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    The best application In the history of melody festival apps. Love 515 Alive! 😁💙👌💜💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    Life changing happening Love this present all the method from building stages and seeing ppl at their happiest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    party rock I'm sexy and I know it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    Awesome festival!!! Amazing App! Awesome festival and with this application it makes the experience so much better! Maps, times, stages honestly has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    515 Alive review [App]  2018-8-13 21:6

    Rage Life It's lit fam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDXOS 18 review [App]  2018-10-13 13:6

    Can't begin the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDXOS 18 review [App]  2018-10-13 13:6

    Bravo. The application looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Easy and fun. Kinda like fall out shelter. But keeps flashing up with network connection errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    I cant even obtain through the nickname page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Reported the application for requesting access to my phone number and to create phone calls. No android game legitimately requires this to function, the only use is to farm your data. There is no privacy policy included, and even if there was, I still wouldn't trust it considering this application is from korea. Never give phone access to a game, and I suggest everyone else to report it too. People have mentioned this before and got the same canned response I just got from the developer, and no change to this problem even though they have updated the game. They have no intention of changing it, so I suggest you report the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Wow the review I read was right. It's sort of like fallout shelter. I prefer this though, when you leave you take control. Dodging opponent fire, saving people. A amazing android game to sink some time into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Underworld : The Shelter review [App]  2018-12-7 21:0

    Cannot obtain to play game..because it says cannot access internet. My other android games are accessing the internet just fine. I can play the guide but nothing else after or before. Just not connecting to the server

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter