Alive In Shelter 18 DLC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alive In Shelter 18 DLC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter +18 DLC review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    KEEP THE UPDATES COMING POKULAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Beautiful amazing android game I have some recommendations When you tap the DIE button on the hero anyone, maybe you can add where they hang instead Love the challenges and puzzles (although their hard...) perhaps you could add more? (At least a bit simple :) ) Thank you for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    This android game is extremely fun and entertaining! Amazing time killer! Except, could you add in the customizing for the characters a Plague Doctor mask? I would really appreciate it! Also, if it was a DLC only item, I'd obtain the DLC!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alive In Shelter 18 DLC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Alive In Shelter 18 DLC video reviews and related movies:

    See Are they... Harmless?! || Alive in Shelter (Zombie Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Hostages Can save us?! || Alive in Shelter Hostage Ending on youtube.

     related image

    See WE SURVIVED! || Alive in Shelther (Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive In Shelter || Pro vs Noob on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive in shelter:Moon!Обзор DLC! on youtube.

     related image

    See RITUAL OF THE DRUNK! || Alive in Shelter (Hobo Ending) on youtube.

     related image

    See MONKS ENDING! || Alive in Shelter Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Alive In Shelter Blobby! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing but most of the time i would be playing and it will crash😑 please test to fix that its really annoying especially wen you have really amazing progress. i lose cash as well. and wen your playing with the extras it should be able to save your progess wen you leave and save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Love this game, everything about it is amazing to me I have fun android games with pixel graphics, survival, ETC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    edit: oops sorry dev, i misread my purchase history. thanks for the speedy feedback! Wow The android game was fun. i decided to give the dev some monies :^) Now i obtain to name them and obtain devestated when they die :^0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    I really enjoyed playing this and it's actually really good. It really surpassed my expectations. You should definitely give this android game a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    pokulan (YES GOT IT RIGHT) can you add a brand fresh gun animal or character? also add where martha can grow up? thank you if you can hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    This android game is really amazing but something that annoys me is when I enter the android game my phone flips upside down. Im not use to having my phone in a diffrent direction, But overall its a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Not good controls, guide is virtually nonexistent, nothing is explained in the android game whatsoever. Yes, Ive checked the wiki and youtube tutorials, but these explain nothing about the android game mehanics so you have no clue how items works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    I personally like it but there's no guide with this android game or the others so it was really confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    What do you need file permission for? As far as i know, this android game is only surviving in your basement. So why is it needed? This will remain 1* until further noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    I love it. It maybe tells us if that a radiation came you can know how to survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Really cool game. I enjoyed playing it. But do the extras that you buy always affect the video test or just temporary?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Simply awesome, but I'd like it if the sandbox mode had more items I could tweak. Other than that, this is a very refreshing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing I love this android game its challenging I really wish to do a series on YouTube of this android game but i cant offered the DLC 😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing and interesting, one of the most interesting android games I played so far on mobile . Hold up the amazing work ! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    it doesnt open! when tap the app, it opens and closes at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    this android game has more dozens of scenarios and situations unlike other genres of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    it was amazing but you should add a feature that gives everyone free coins a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    a fun android game the 18+ has some adult themes and stations is a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    a amazing android game once you obtain the hang of it but confucing in the begening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    ive played the android game on meny ipads,tablets and phones and it all runs smoothly and rily amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    relly fun to play and if your bored set dowen and play it and you wont be it is just fun and awesome all arond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing android game but the issue of this android game that I use my cash to buy dlc then when it's starts the android game and ends I did save the cash so I can't buy perks and items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    cool android game most addicting android game ever test it out to see what i mean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    i liked the android game better when i first started playing. Now it has alot of updates and it kinda ruins the android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    its very amazing but needs more stuff opponents and resources to look even more cooler and definitely more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    this android game is nice , but u need a better advertisement for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Hold it up man ! Greeeeeat android game , still enjoing it full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    It is a really fun game. If you like a amazing challenge I recemend this android game to you. They did a amazing job making this game! 👍👍🙌🙌🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    cool game! I played this a few years ago so I know how amazing it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    i bought the dlc but i dont obtain the dlc features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    fun could give us more time to gather and add more things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    It's an epic android games and I like it a lot should test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing android game but the updates are not that amazing so create better updates plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing it's a amazing challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    hey creator.. i kinda found a bug.. whenever i go to beach i see a BUTT in the top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Very nice but its difficult to understand what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    It OK but I just obtain how they build a rocket anyway it fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alive In Shelter review [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing idea. Have not poured alot of time into the game, but so far I found it fun. One thing that struck me was the intro guitar music. My mate and I love it and would search it really cool if we could search the cords. That would be amazing. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Runs nicely so far. Just like the PC version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    About time Squad 17, I was dreaming about this release the other day. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I can't understand how to obtain water and supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltered review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Epic android game and plays like PC. Give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    The enduring and endearing community that is NEWTOWN is reflected in this VIBRANT online resource. Obtain it and obtain to know it... Access is what it represents...respecting the past...honoring today and shaping the future!- The Library Lady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing discovery Application highlighting the inspirational stories of Newtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing resource for educators, especially ELA & History - examples of primary/secondary sources & timelines. Relevant and simple to navigate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    This application is 10 stars! What an amazing method to to preserve and share the history of Newtown to the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Very informative! It really helps you to connect with and appreciate the history of the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    So proud of where I'm from. Nice work Vickie O!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Newtown Alive review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Very impressive! still needs some improvements, like log for push messages to view them in actual app and simple sharing through cell phones, especially LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    After installation its not worked. Notice display ; reset and check nerwirk; but network available. Same issue with other colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Thanks very nice liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    This is a very amazing application friends,and very usefull for your busy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Very innovative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Gr8 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abbott aLIVE review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCCE 18 review [App]  2018-2-16 13:8

    Calendar too difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This book is about a young girl named Sabine and her family. Sabine and her mother Kate disagree on everything, but especially on Kate's love life. So when Kate finds yet another man, Justin, she sends Sabine away to Ireland to live with her mother Joy and father Edward, whom she hasn't seen forever. Sabine arrives at Ireland as a mopey, self-absorbed 15 year old girl. She hates everything, her ancient grandfather, her strict grandmother and all of her rules, the rainy weather and no electronics. She mopes around everyday. But slowly when she realizes that her grandparents have interesting backgrounds and a heart-melting love story, she realizes there is more to Ireland than she thinks and she begins to have fun herself. But everything changes when her grandfather gets ill and her mother returns to patch up relationships. Kate arrives to nothing she expected. A whole fresh Sabine; confident, loving and no longer self-absorbed, her greedy brother who says she is just back for the cash and her mother who treats her the same as when she was 18. Everyone is not making the same effort as Kate e needs to stay and patch up her relationships with her family, but will she? My favorite parts of the book were the flashbacks of Joy and Edward's relationships, when everything was easy and not as complicated, it was just love. I would recommend this book to people to everyone, but especially to people who are into books with dramatic plots because this book definitely has some drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I found the story very uninspiring. I have always enjoyed JoJo Moyes' books but this didn't meet my expectations at all. It started well with a light historical background story set in Hong Kong to set the context, but the main teriorated very quickly. It is essentially based around a very weak premise of a 16 year old London girl called Sabine who is sent by her man-mad scatty single mum to stay with her unknown Anglo-Irish grandparents in their crumbling estate, which is a bizarre and completely fictitious "colonial" representation of Ireland. The family of former British colony expatriates are portrayed as equestrian-loving, figureheads of the rural Irish community populated by Irish bumpkins glad to work for them and a random selection of hunting and horsey folk. It was just badly researched and totally implausible. It didnt feel remotely Irish. Twice during the story, characters mention that the currency is pounds despite the story being set in modern day Ireland! The characters failed to establish any authenticity or sense of connection to each other or any empathy with the reader. The modern day plot of the 16 year old girl who falls for a man in his mid thirties, who actually turns out to be in love with her mother was downright uncomfortable to read. This book was a disappointment from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This three-generational story has some interesting twists and turns, but takes a very long time getting started. At first, the reader becomes involved in the early backstory of tightly regimented grandmother Joy (ironic name choice?) and her life in the British enclave of Hong Kong after the war. We follow her unconventional courtship with naval officer Edward Ballantyne and their life-long fascination with horses. Then we jump to show day and sixteen-year-old granddaughter Sabine who is sent unceremoniously to live with her almost unknown grandparents on their now somewhat decrepit estate in Ireland. Through Sabine's typical teenage angst and whininess, we also learn about her own mother Kate and Kate's unfortunate choices in men. Then the story wanders and lingers too long on the woe-is-me Sabine, until she and her grandmother eventually create a connection over an old box of photographs. The plot finally starts to pick up some steam as grandfather Edward becomes more gravely ill and mother Kate re-enters the story, reluctantly returning to her Irish home and her unhappy family relationships. The three generations of women survive some difficult happenings and eventually start to search some common ground and develop some level of understanding of each other by the is was an okay read, but not one of my favorites. Each of the main characters has a few strengths and a lot of weaknesses, but it takes more than 2/3's of the book for them even to start to figure things out. Toss in a more interesting side story about hired horseman Thom, and an oddly unsettling side story about neighbors Annie and Patrick, and you end up with a novel that is a bit of a hodge-podge rather than a tightly woven narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Just finished Sheltering Rain, and although it was a small slow for me to obtain started, I was so sorry it ended! I wish to hold reading about his family! The ending was a small sad, but not method over the top. If you have read other Jojo Moyes books, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    This book was hard to obtain into----- each chapter is almost another story and hard to hold track of all the past info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    JoJO Moyes has yet to disappoint and Sheltering Rain is another triumph. She writes with such depth of emotion, with such passion, sensitivity and grace. I have read all her books and recommend them highly. She even responds to fan email!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Surprised at how positive all turned out. A lot of growing went on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    A bit slow in parts. All amazing otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Loved the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheltering Rain review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Really enjoyed this book - a amazing family saga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    This android game is so annoying that im glad when the stupid thing dies. Also gotta love them ads between every single run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It's real what other reviews are saying. It gives you ads in the middle of your playing the game. Not cool my dudes. 😑😐😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Android game is amazing but the amount of ads... After losing life 3 times I just got frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Don't waste your time on getting this android game it may look fun but it is super annoying and there are method too a lot of ads just top if off😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It keeps saying it has stopped. I haven't even played it yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Worst most pointless android game ver. Method too a lot of damn ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It lags you should fix more bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I just downloaded the android game and in the first min i have ads shoed down my mouth dont obtain this game😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Beautiful fun for items like vehicle rides but can be boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Annoying doh play too a lot of ads like y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    The amount of ads in one android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    IT SEYS IT IS NOT ABLE TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    So boring , lagging, method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Its f*****g trash whoever created this sucks butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    If you turn on airplane mode you'll loose the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    I haven't played the android game yet but when i saw the commercial thing advertisement it looked amazing it looked like something i would play alot and so I decided to obtain the application and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Cant even begin app, dont obtain application says that it has closed and it never opems no matter how much u test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Awesome never seen a android game like it out standing my highest is over 400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    What's with the non-skip adverts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Ads are kind of obsessive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Method too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Screw that android game poor :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Yeah na beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Android game is ok but if have too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    Fresh modernize makes circle moving lagi and hard too play otherwise overall fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    It is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it alive! review [App]  2018-4-15 13:1

    So a lot of ads! Don't need that much revenue

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter