All Songs Haschak Sisters Reviews & Opinions


Submit All Songs Haschak Sisters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters review [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I hated this application because it had curs words in it and the hashtag sister would never curs in a song and in theese songs it shows the hashtag sister singing but the learexs had curs words in it and i am only 8 years old so they should fix that so i hate this application if you are under 12 do not donloud this application so i am deleting this application right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters review [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Its OK but I am only 11 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Love I it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on All Songs Haschak Sisters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch All Songs Haschak Sisters video reviews and related movies:

    See Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean (Haschak Sisters Cover) John HjTrue on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters on youtube.

     related image

    See MattyBRaps - Little Bit (feat. Haschak Sisters) on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Colors on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Boys Are So Ugh on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Two More Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Show Me What You Got on youtube.

     related image

    See haschak sisters all songs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Awesome all the songs u can listen to any time that u wish and there all free that. Is a deal honestly u will love it promise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sisters review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Sisters are doing it for themselves… Sisters is directed by Brain De Palma who also co-writes the screenplay with Louisa Rose. It stars Margot Kidder, Jennifer Salt, Charles Durning, Lisle Wilson and William Finley. Melody is by Bernard Herrmann and cinematography by Gregory Sandor. When newspaper reporter Grace Collier (Salt) observes what she perceives to be a murder in the apartment across the road from her own, it proves to be the catalyst for a trip down a dark psychologically damaged street. To be honest here, the continuous complaints about De Palma being a Hitchcock clone got boring around about the mid eighties. [email protected]#$%!ch is my private favourite director it has never bothered me one bit that he homaged and borrowed from the amazing man's cannon, in fact I have always found that when on form it was amazing to have someone like De Palma to hold the suspense thriller genre going. It's not as if he's the only one who owes his career to director's from the past really is it? Sisters is a wonderfully trippy suspenser, where De Palma lifts from some amazing Hitchcock motifs to portray a clinically edgy story based around an article he read about Siamese twins Masha and Dasha Krivoshlyapova. Infused with technical flourishes such as split screens, POV filming and close quarter framing, the director is donating his own blood for the veins of the piece. Suspense is rarely far away, be it characters in some sort of danger, or the possible discovery of a body, there is no pause for pointless filler fodder. While twists and revelations engage the brain instead of insulting it, something a lot of of today's horror/thriller directors could learn to "homage" from actually, and a nightmare section of movie literally unfurled out of the minds eye is top draw. Herrmann was enticed out of near retirement to score the music, the genre and themes at work in the story ready created for his skilled compositions. The score in all essence is lifted from his own major works for Hitchcock, with added sections taken from Jason and the Argonauts and Mysterious Island, but reworked in such away it drifts a perfectly off-kilter vibe across production. Kidder and Salt do amazing work in tricky roles, and Finley is suitably edgy. Durning is a small wasted, though, but it's a little complaint in the acting area. There's a couple of plot holes and one turn of happenings that just doesn't create sense, but this is a prime De Palma thriller and a amazing starting point for anyone interested in his work. And yes! For anyone who really isn't bothered about someone homaging a past master. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    First off, I am a large fan of K. Hannah. I have read almost all of her books and was really excited to come across one that I hadn't yet. In the first chapter I became a small worried.... the story just wasn't very enticing at first. ... and truthfully it didn't obtain much better. I just don't fell like Hannah was on her android game with this book. It read almost as if it were an aspiring writer's first book. The characters were never introduced in a method that I could really connect with any of them. I know that Kristin Hannah usually writes beautiful emotional stuff... but this story was flat out cheesy. The dialogue of the characters seemed SO scripted... people just don't speak like that. Maybe I am being too harsh. I don't know.I just know that I expected a lot more from this particular author. I mean, "Winter Garden" and "True Colors" are two of my favorite books! This definitely won't deter me from reading more of her work, I am just going to chalk this up to... maybe the one time Kristin Hannah didn't give it her all? Maybe she had a deadline to meet? I dunno. My tip would be to skip right over this one and read something else of her's. The two aforementioned titles are total winners! Let's just pretend "Between Sisters" never happened eh? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book really surprised me because of the two unusual, combined story lines. Both are about family dynamics and how they can affect us for the rest of our lives. One story is about two grown half- sisters who have at best, a strained relationship of the briefest kind. When both of them were children, they lived a part-time life with their egocentric mother who valued her happiness and dreams over and above the needs of her love starved daughters. Married multiple times, she flits from put to place, dragging her young daughters while pursuing her dream of becoming an actress. Living in dilapidated trailers and apartments with small or no guidance from their mother, the older girl gradually assumes the role of mother to her sister. Both sisters grow close and depend on each other to emotionally survive their unpredictable, gypsy life. But an "incident" occurs and suddenly the younger sister is deserted by her older, teen aged sister and then left to live with a father she has never met before. The affect on both sisters is devastating and changes their relationship e second story within this story is about a guilty and beaten down man whose life no longer has meaning. Life is hopeless and over for him since the "incident" that happened three years ago. He survives day to day by working at odd jobs while eventually moving from city to e characters of both stories intertwine and relationships develop to change all of their lives.I could not place this book down because of the intensity and depth of all these amazing characters and their stories. I really loved this book and intend to follow this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Between Sisters is an emotional and heartfelt story about two sisters who are estranged for a lot of years. Their mother is more involved with her career in TV and second-rate films than in her daughters' well-being. She is part of the reason for their estrangement. Growing up the girls never knew who their father was since their mother had a lot of husbands and men going in and out of their lives. They had no ghann was the oldest and she became more of a mother than a sister as she tried to protect her small sister, Claire, from any harm. Meghann had to step in when one day their mother went off to test out for a part in a present and didn't come is is a well-written and touching story about sisters and how they resolve some of their issues and come full circle. How they do it is for you to search out. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to reading more from this talented author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I hoped based on reviews this would be a unbelievable book. I am half method through and can't [email protected]#$%!. It is not the storyline or the characters. It is the writing. If you are a regular reader at all you will search the writing very juvenile and flat. No hero development, not good description, unimaginative writing with no depth at all. I feel poor saying these things but honestly, I don't know how this got published. The writing is one dimensional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Yep, another one chalked up for the best storyteller on the planet - Kristin Hannah. Of course it's rated as a 5-star ...only because there's no higher rating on Amazon. Like all of her stories, "Between Sisters" is simply, and perfectly, entertaining. There is no 10-star rating, so...I don't know how she does it - from the first sentences to the very latest words, she draws the reader into the story. Not just as a passive reader, but somehow as an interested observer, a part of the story. Kristen Hannah uses the same words as other writers, she just puts those words in the right put at the right time to make a story that draws you in and doesn't allow you go and is as entertaining as could possibly be.I've been reading since I was just a small boy, and now, as an old man, I can't think of a writer that ever entertained me as much as KH ...consistently. Well, maybe Edgar Rice Burroughs and the "Tarzan" series when I was quite young? Perhaps, but only perhaps. KH is simply the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Interesting story about the totally various lives of two sisters. It's one of those books where, just as you are totally immersed in the life of one character, you turn the page and are thrust into the life of the other character. Each time my first thought was "Oh, no" but within the first paragraph I was completely immersed again. I really enjoyed Between Sisters and it has motivated me to continue reading Kristin Hannah's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I'm a Kristin Hannah fan. Why this book Sat on my Kindle shelf for so long, I have no idea. But I am really glad I created the time this week. There were tears tonight as I finished. I don't easily succumb to tears.I have only one as sister, we are not estranged. We have both been through a lot of heartache, maybe that is why this book touched me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Amazing story about a family and overcoming wonderful obstacles. Loved it, quick moving and relatable. A true story about family dynamics and lasting friendships between Claire and her girlfriends. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    At first, the story was off to a slow start. Was wondering where the story was headed. Joe was introduced, & the question was, "Who's Joe? What does he have to do with anybody else? What did he do to have ended up in his sad & seemingly hopeless situation?" After the story picked up, OMG! It was just amazing & a true tear-jerker! Obtain your tissues ready. I was worried about Claire marrying Bobby so soon, but was glad for her & Meghann.. Sam was such a sweetheart & I loved Bobby & Joe's characters. Mama was a true work of art. Thank you, Ms. Hannah! Love your books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I had the hard covered copy of Between Sisters on my bookshelf since it had first been published. Knowing I couldn't carry a book of that weight back and forth on the train every day, I recently ordered a paperback in hopes that it would entice me to finally read this book. After all, I hadn't read a Kristin Hannah novel in a long time and I had once considered her to be one of my absolute favorite arently it was about time! Immediately I felt swept up into the globe of the Pacific Northwest, as so often happens when I read Hannah's novels. The cabins and camp ground, despite the fact that I practically hate the outdoors, seemed so inviting, and the method in which Hannah describes the setting, you can almost imagine wanting to visit. The setting, which takes on such a prominent role in the beginning of the book, fades as other characters and more serious problems come to be in the story. But what always drew me to Hannah's novels, and this one is no different, is the element of reality. The settings are so easy and inviting, the characters are flawed in such ways that create them feel true to the reader. The characters have flaws, but the flaws are made in a method that makes you feel sympathy for or appreciation of the character, not in a method that would create you hate the hero for being so incredibly obnoxious. Trust me; I've seen so a lot of authors test to do this and they end up stepping over the line and the hero suffers. Hannah though, yet again, creates characters that are likable, and even more so, respectable.I also love how Hannah's novels flow. I've done my fair share of massive reading in my life, but while the hardcover of Between Sisters seemed so daunting, I breezed through the paperback in just over a week. And as I read, I remembered how much I appreciated her use of language and her simplicity. It is much appreciated in a time when the plots of so a lot of other books seem incredibly over-dramatized and their characters fake and ween Sisters, while definitely a very worthwhile read, is not my favorite book by Kristen Hannah, for I still love and remember On Mystic Lake like no other. I have also read Angel Falls, which I loved, and Summer Island, Distant Shores and Comfort and Joy, which were good, but not nearly as amazing as the others. Between Sisters, however, has definitely gotten me excited to read what novels of hers that I've missed over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Even if it's not Summer, but warm weather is tickling and you're just a little bit restless pick this book up. The characters are all wonderful. You know them or wish to know them. The trying times are challenging and the community is engulfing. Grab this book and sit a spell there are some gals who wish to tell you a thing or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    It's not a amazing literary read but it is a nice story of a set of sisters who overcome adverse situations. You have your difficult marriage,your abusive crazy husband, a slightly senile mother and a family business. They suffer an unusual number of difficulties but the lessons of family and community prevail. It's an simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    A familiar story about what goes on behind the curtain of family support. It reminds you not to judge because you rarely know the whole story. Like all siblings , their personalities, ,strengths and weaknesses are very different. Sometimes that creates a divide but in this case it creates a deeper bond.Well written and edited. A amazing rainy night read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This is a attractive story about three sisters and their relationship with each other and their families. I loved it was set in South Carolina. For me it did drag at times, but that could have just been me. I just came off reading several intense fast-paced thrillers so this was major change. Jackie was the most self absorbed and unlikable character, but she grew on me. Overall it is very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Since I have fun stories of complicated families and interesting characters, I loved this book. It didn't take long to obtain hooked and quickly turn pages to see what would happen next. I ordered the second of the series but have not yet started it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Just read the entire Sweeney Sisters Series and enjoyed each and every one. I feel as though I know the characters personally. Always lots of drama going on in their lives, but never boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Warmly written with the heart of a real South Carolinians and a love for all things about family and the ocean. Truly a pleasure to read and I can't wait to finish the series for all things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Unbelievable story beautifully told. Terrific characters, a story of family and of family love and pulling together, a valuable lesson. A truly moving story. A must read book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Loved the differences between the sisters and each of their takes on "Lovie" and what was event to her. Unfortunately I could truly relate to what was event to her. Alzheimer's is a debilitating disease and and so difficult not only on the individual experiencing it but also the family members. I found it a very real portrayal of what individuals and families go through. Would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Wow! I really enjoyed this story and found the characters so interesting. I liked how each sister had their own personality and set of issues but never lost sight that family is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I LOVED this series and I am an adult woman. It nearly ranked up there with Harry Potter! My kiddos loved the story as well. Each book it better than the latest and I really want they would create a movie! It would be even better than the Spiderwick film if they did. Amazing coming of age, thrilling, magic, sorrow, and just a touch of innocent romance. There are amazing lessons to be learned such as bravery, you can do anyting that you place your mind too, family values, and doing the right thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The sisters Grimm shows lots of faith, trust, and mad pixies! I love the loyalty the grandmother gives to her granddaughters, even Sabrina who is so rude to the old woman. I could feel the sense of being tricked when they were, because I was soengaged in the book. The conversation thatgoes through the book is so interesting-even the conversation that doesn't involveany dialogue, like Sabrina's feelings. Another thing is how daphne is so strong. It talks about how courageous Sabrina is, but if you think about it, daphne is so young, only seven yrs. old, and she has a very confident level of her own. One of my favorite parts, is how they left us hanging, but not really- they said to be continued, but it didn't end in the middle of some sort of huge fight- it was the excellent method to say, "keep reading, it just got exciting!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This series (The Sisters Grimm) by Michael Buckley are amazing! Seriously you can't obtain my sister to pick up a book for anything, but every time a fresh book would come out we would have to buy it right away (of course I would have to read it to her lol). This series is about two sisters who have to go live with their grandmother, and not only do they search out fairy-tales are true but their family is at the center of it. There is mystery, intrigue, magic, friendship, love, sacrifice, but most necessary of all family! This is a amazing series for children and adults alike, because I am 23 and I still have fun listening to these books on audio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    As a fourth grade teacher, it is a constant struggle to search books my reluctant readers will read. I had heard amazing things about this book, so I decided to read it aloud to my students. It set off a reading frenzy! At least a third of my students have started the series. There are 9 books, and they LOVE them, even the boys! They're so well-written. It's a very creative concept - two sisters work with their granny to solve mysteries involving a lot of fairy tale characters. You've got mystery, well-known fairy tale characters, magic, wit... It makes for amazing reading. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is about two girls named Sabrina(the older sister) and Daphne, (the younger sister) who loose their parents. One day, they are sent to a old women's house that they have to stay with and she claimed to be their brina doesn't believe this because her parents told her that her grandmother had already died! Their grandmother told them that fairy tale characters are real. Unfortunately, their grandmother gets taken by a giant. The two sisters go through a lot of obstacles in order to search their grandmother, and finally, they do. Later on,they nearly search their parents and are as satisfied as can be!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I gave this book 5 stars bc it tells the story of how two sisters have a normal life then thrown in a orphan put then there grandmother who was supposed to be died takes them to Fairy Port Landing. While Sabrina thinks the old woman lost her mind telling them that fairy tales are real. Daphne is gullible and believes her. Sabrina tried to escape one day with her young sister Daphne but then her grandmother was captured by a giant and Daphne and Sabrina have to rescue her. Then Daphne and Sabrina are introduced to magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Amazing book. I read to my boys at night and we all loved it amazing hero building. Especially for a book based on fairy tales and fantasy, the characters were extremely believable, and relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Action, Adventure, And funky colourful pasta, the excellent combination for any book. In Ferryport Landing, anything is possible, as sisters Sabrina and Daphne soon discover. What seems to be a normal (although boring) city soon becomes the stage of a mystery unlike anything the girls have ever seen, and they are right in the middle of it. With fairy-tale characters such as Prince Charming, the Three Small Pigs, Jack (of the Jack and the bean stock story) And The Huge Poor Wolf, place into a modern, little city setting you never know what can happen. The only issue I have with these books is how annoying Sabrina is, and, after reading these reviews, I see that a lot of other people have that issue too. But, if you feel like giving up on these books, don't. You'll be satisfied you read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My children and I made "Family Reading Time" and every night from 6:30 to 7:00pm, I read from The Sister's Grimm to them. The books were so amazing my husband decided he wanted in, and now we have to wait for everyone to be home to read from this series. We just finished book 4, and I came online to buy books 5 and 6. My children are 6 (almost 7) and 9, and while the books are too advanced for even my 9 year old, they understand everything just fine when I read to them. They especially like how Daphne Grimm always asks for word definitions. It is a casual, realistic method to increase the kids' vocabularies and understanding of specific circumstances, a creative writing major and a natural editor (ie, I like finding other people's mistakes), I found a significant number of errors (such as, "the girls CLAMORED into the car," instead of clambered, and things like that) in the series so far, but hopefully those will be caught and fixed in reprint editions. Only about 4 or 5 per book, so not awful, I suppose, but I couldn't leave a review without mentioning them. I should've kept a running list and sent it to the author/publisher, but I haven't so far.We can't wait for our fresh books to arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is a fun story about two orphaned sisters. When I first started reading it I thought of the orphans from the Lemony Snicket sides reading a amazing story at the end of the book the author explains what fairy tales are. You’ll learn about the Brothers Grimm, Jacob and Wilhelm and how they grew up in Germany and began writing fairy e author encourages the reader to write their own fairy tales and provides “Crime Watch” where you can match the crime to the fairly tale. “Test Your Fairy Tale Smarts’ has five questions about your favorite fairy tales. The book also contains a list of original fairy is is a amazing book to encourage ones imagination. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla's Song review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    One day, a bus driver named George saves a woman who had not bought a ticket. This becomes the beginning of a friendship, which quickly turn into something more. The woman is named Carla and she comes from Equador, a war-torn country. She is deeply traumatized, but George helps her to recover, and even takes her back to Equador, to search the people she left behind, especially her old lover, Antonio. George is played by Robert Carlyle, and he does a amazing and believable job. This guy has no hidden motive, except that he wants to support Carla, and sure, along the way, he finds himself in love with her. This film is full of powerful emotions and takes us from tears to laughter, to tears. These people are alive and not just made for the sake of our entertainment. Ken Loach, together with Mike Leigh, are two of my favorite directors when it comes to private and emtional stories. They always have something to say and don't just create films for the sake of it. Their photos are not particular beautiful, but they are honest. _Last words... huge story, carefully told. Let yourself to be emerged in Carla and George, and you are in for a unique is film won't be for everyone, but everyone should see it and realize that films can be... more._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Player review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    Now I know why there's no comments, this application blows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    chiken song review [App]  2018-2-21 13:7

    الاغنيه جدا جميله تستاهل 5 نجوم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    chiken song review [App]  2018-2-21 13:7

    Salman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Horrible doesnt even begin page ima delete it for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    This won't even begin so im deleting it's a waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I hate it you should fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Boo that is stupid this made is manyak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Nice songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    No WiFi, waste of time, waste of space, and won't open!!! This is how i feel:😠😡😬😣😤😵😭🙅🙇😈 p.s im only 11 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It's horrible cause you can't listen to any melody do not download 😢😭😖👹👺😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I didn't obtain to play any songs and it didn't begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I OPENED THE APP BUT IT HAD NO SONGS WHAT SO EVER! Don't install it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Is the song has no wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It's okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Don't obtain app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    You don't have to find the melody videos on YouTube 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    This song are wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Its so so amazing amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Three star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I don't know where Mrs. Brown gets her story ideas, but they are awe inspiring , teary, feel amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book is listed as Kindle unlimited which I belong to but I am being billed for it. What can I do to correct this ? Thank you. Diane Paniccia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Book InfoPaperback, 320 pagesExpected publication: February 27th 2018 by Montlake Romance (first published February 6th 2018)ISBN 1503949206 (ISBN13: 9781503949201)Other Editions (3)Source:Netgalley EARCBuy book fromAmazonB&NBOOK BLURBA bittersweet inheritance reunites three estranged sisters in a novel of family, trust, and forgiveness from Fresh York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown.When they were growing up, Dana, Harper, and Tawny thought of themselves as “sometimes sisters.” They connected only during the summer month they’d all spend at their grandmother’s rustic lakeside resort in north Texas. But secrets started building, and ten years have passed since they’ve all been together—in fact, they’ve rarely spoken, and it broke their grandmother’s she’s gone, leaving Annie’s Put to her granddaughters—twelve cabins, a little house, a café, a convenience store, and a lot of family memories. It’s where Dana, Harper, and Tawny once shared so a lot of amazing times. They’ve returned, sharing only hidden regrets, a guarded mistrust, and haunting guilt. But now, in this healing summer place, the secrets that once drove them apart could bring them back together—especially when they explore that their grandmother may have been hiding something, too…To overcome the past and search future happiness, these “sometimes sisters” have one more possibility to realize they are always ThoughtsIt seems that when the more time that passes the harder it becomes to search common ground and leave past grievances out of show interactions. Such is the case for the three Clancy sisters Dana, Harper and Tawny. Dana always felt like since their father never acknowledged her that half sisters Harper and Tawny had a much better family life growing up than ny thing was Harper and Tawny felt the same about ly there came a time when the tenuous ties the girls felt for each other fell apart, ten years pass and now all that tension comes to a boil as they finally hash out those long held feelings that had grown all out of kids there was no better summer vacation than Granny Annie's North Texas home for Dana, Harper and Tawny e three women, who once called themselves Sometimes Sisters, have all returned to fulfill their beloved grandmothers latest want upon her death. Older, warier and not altogether sure that living together once again to run the businesses they inherited would completely tear them apart or finally bring them together forever.A possibility for old hurts to heal and fresh beginnings to become reality this book is all about family ties that bind tighter than we believe. Even when those same ties are stretched thin for a lot of years they never totally break apart as the sisters and reader search out to mutual satisfaction.[EArc from Netgalley]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Dana, Harper and Tawny are sisters, but mostly connected during the summer, when they all spent a month at their grandmother's lakeside resort. Annie loved her granddaughters dearly and was always glad they were coming. However, suddenly it stopped. The sometimes sisters, who were already not seeing much of each other, weren't feeling very sisterly at all anymore. Annie's latest want is to bring them back together and when she dies she leaves her resort to her granddaughters. She asks the person who's always been there for her, their Uncle Zed, to obtain them through it. Will this be a amazing idea?For Dana, Harper and Tawny owning a resort couldn't come at a better time. They might dislike one another, but they are each in a situation that doesn't leave them much choice. They've all kept secrets from each other, one of the main reasons they aren't close any longer. Will they dare to share what's inside their hearts and maybe search a method to heal and become proper sisters again?Dana is a single mother who could use the stability of finally being home. Her daughter is a true sweetheart and she melts everyone's hearts, which makes it a lot easier for the sisters to begin talking again. Harper had to create a difficult decision in the past and she can't obtain past it. Her life has been standing still ever since and being at the resort gives her a possibility to finally begin processing her feelings. Tawny managed to land herself in a difficult situation that changed her entire future. Being back at the put she loved so much when she was a kid gives her a possibility to begin over. Will the sisters be able to reconcile?The Sometimes Sisters is a attractive heartwarming story. Dana, Harper and Tawny don't obtain along. They have grown apart and resent one another. Running the resort together might seem a challenge at first, but slowly, under Zed's guidance, they're starting to feel at ease with each other again. Zed is a loving man and he has plenty of amazing Annie stories to share, which created me tear up a lot of times. They're absolutely unbelievable and I was spellbound by their gorgeous connection. I love stories about families and The Sometimes Sisters is an awesome one. The bond between the sisters is a lot stronger than they think. To move on they have to begin peeling off all of their emotional layers, which is an interesting and moving process to witness. I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough to explore more about their secrets and really enjoyed being so anxious to search out if they'd be satisfied olyn Brown's unbelievable warm writing is making The Sometimes Sisters an absolute joy to read. It's a unique book filled with a lot of precious moments, unexpected twists and turns and complex secrets and relationships. I loved the story from beginning to end and couldn't place it down. The Sometimes Sisters is a brilliant touching story about unconditional love, family, friendship and forgiveness. I highly recommend this delightful story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Favorite Quotes:Granny used to say that the person who stirs the $* pile has to lick the spoon.He created it in eight mins and would have arrived there sooner if he hadn’t gotten behind a pokey old woman who didn’t have any put to go and a year to obtain there.Did you think it was all rainbows and unicorn farts after you left? The only thing that changed was that I got all the b* instead of sharin’ it with can do better… He’s not for you, Aunt Tawny. He’s got a cat and he lives with his e’d worn a white robe and the preacher said that she was leaving all her sins in the water and would be a fresh monster when she arose from it. At ten years old, she’d often wondered how the water felt holding the sins of so a lot of people and where it went when the preacher pulled the plug and allow it all go. Did it wash into the rivers, where the sin jumped on people as they swam?She loved the sound of his soft drawl. Maybe she could take him home. He could sit beside her bed and read the phone book to her until she fell Review:I enjoyed this cleverly paced small-town family drama that was packed with quirky characters, heart-squeezing histories, irreverent homespun wisdom, and amusing observations. Three grieving and desperate women arrived at a small-town Texas lake resort with each hoping for a possibility at a new begin in life. They had previously called themselves sometimes sisters, although they were actually three half-sisters who were only together one month each summer while staying at the rustic lake resort of with their much-loved grandmother, “Granny Annie.” Each was envious of the others but had never looked too deeply as nothing was as it had seemed.But Granny Annie has just passed away, and the three women must return to run the resort together or obtain nothing at all, which posed quite the challenge, as they had not been successful in spending more than a few mins together without an argument breaking out. Each arrived at the resort out of options, out of money, and weighted down with shameful secrets, regrets, and old resentments. Small did they know that Granny Annie had been keeping the largest secret of them all. My favorite hero was not one of the sisters but the elderly cook who had been known to them all their lives as Uncle Zed, I adored him, even if he was the cause of the first ugly cry I’ve sobbed out in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Three sisters each various in personality, but so related when they reunite after nine years apart they all come back for the same reason and each one carrying their own private kids they were close, Dana, Tawny, and Harper, looked forward to the summers when they were able to spend a month together at Granny Annie’s place. Now as adults they can barely tolerate a few mins in a room together unwilling to share what’s happened to them in the past nine years that ripped them apart and caused each one such massive burdens to bear.Dana, the oldest of the three, always struggled with her parentage. Even though she was born out of wedlock she never felt unloved. Granny Annie created up for where her father failed and then when Dana conceived her own daughter, Brooke, she fell right into the circle she herself grew up in, yet her sisters looked up to her and felt that Dana had her life together. The grass is always greener on the other side.Harper was a wild teen and created a large mistake when she was just sixteen years old. Her mother sent her away in shame and that decision to not stand up for herself or the choices she created has haunted her for the past nine advertently Harper’s leaving affected the youngest sister, Tawny. Tawny suffered all the retribution of Harper’s mistake along with any thought of what mistakes Tawny could make. Left out in the cold with no answers and no sisters to ask questions of Tawny felt abandoned and ese three sisters all have emotional baggage when they present up to support run Granny Annie’s place, but to create the put run smoothly they will have to set aside their differences and learn to obtain along.“We’ve all got parent baggage,” Harper said.“Yes, you do, but you don’t have to carry it. It’s your choice whether you have a funeral for that baggage or strap it to your shoulders.”I don’t have sisters, but I craved having one when I was growing up. I know family can be taxing, even on amazing days so I credit Carolyn Brown for showing that families can stick together even when the apron strings have been chop and things aren’t easy. Although with love and help even sometimes sisters can be a true family everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book follows the lives of three estranged sisters as they work their method back to family. An inheritance of a lakeside resort, a café, and a bait store along with a grandmother’s dying want reunites these three sisters as they strive to work through the years of hurt, bitterness, resentment and anger and search their method to love, forgiveness and family. We obtain a look into each sister’s past and the secrets she carried to support us understand the reason behind the choices they each created and what has led them to this current put in their life. The resort is a crossroad for each of them as they struggle with past memories and pain to search their method back to happiness, love and the real bond of sisterhood. Learning to work together brings them closer as mates first, then sisters as they navigate the fresh choices before them. As they each start to come to terms with their past and search their own peace, each sister is presented with the opportunity for a fresh love and a future of happiness and possibility. This is a unbelievable story full of bittersweet memories, sadness, happiness, laughter and definitely some tears. A heartwarming read that will hold you interested until the end and rooting for the sisters to search their satisfied ending. *I voluntarily read and reviewed an ARC of this book and am providing my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Carolyn Brown is one of my favorite authors. I have fun both her Women's Fiction stories and her Western Romance stories. I can honestly say that I have never read a book by this author that I didn't totally enjoy. And I have read most of them. I still have a few to catch up on. This book, The Sometimes Sisters, is a comforting, heartwarming read. I laughed, I cried and by the end my heart felt full with the sentiments and emotions of a family coming olyn Brown is an exceptionally amazing writer. The storyline in this book was simple to follow and compelling. The conflict was well defined and the resolution more than satisfying. The characters are very realistic and it was simple to love them and root for their happiness. I always end up feeling so fulfilled and satisfied at the end of Carolyn Brown's books. Her stories are my "go-to" put when I wish to read a heartwarming story that ends with a sense of happiness, comfort and peace.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Carolyn Brown is a consummate weaver of tales. This is no exception. Not only are we treated to the sister's journey to love and family, we are given the bonus of the romance between Grannie Annie and Zed in flashbacks and his conversations with her spirit. Dana, the eldest, born out of wedlock believes her sisters have a better life. Harper and Tawny live a life of hell with their distinctly non-maternal mother, and even though their father lived with them until his death, he would not cross her. All three sisters has burdens to overcome...but the powerful foundation of love laid by Annie and Zed enables them to obtain past the hurts of childhood and meld into a powerful family unit. As they heal they search their 'meant to be.' The tale brings tears, smiles, laughs and sighs. It's the work of a master storyteller. I requested this book on NetGalley as soon as I saw the author because I knew it would be enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sometimes Sisters review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I received an Advanced Reader Copy from NetGalley for my unbiased opinion of the book. The book started out a small slow until all the sisters were introduced. Dana, Harper, Tawny, come back home when their grandmother passed away and support take care of the family business. Every sister has lies they have been telling others and themselves for so long they take them for truth. The sisters need to deal with their demons to move forward with their lives and as a family. Zed has his own problems with the past and a long-time secret for their grandmother. During the novel, Zed keeps the women in line with their grandmother wishes. He helps them deal with the loss, petty issues, lies, and begin the healing process to become a true family. I will be recommending this book to everyone!! What a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    The moment that Tess Kincaid's eye catch a glimpse of a familiar face walking down the street, she can't support but be intrigued, it's like looking in a mirror, her and this stranger share the same face. She has always heard that somewhere in the globe there is someone who looks just like you, but this is far to real, and a small more than unnerving. She wants to create contact with her, just to see what other similarities they share, and once she works up the nerve to casually bump into her a few days later, things take a turn she never expected. Her and her twin have far more in common than she ever anticipated, and she has a hard time wrapping her mind around the fact that they might be similar somehow... But before she can delve too deep into their shared pasts, a body appears in a local marsh, and Tess finds herself tangled up in risky territory!!The Wrong Sister is a spellbinding tale that will have you completely mesmerized from the very first chapter, and with each page that follows things just continue to obtain more engrossing! This was a first time read for me, and I have to say that I walked away more than a small impressed, every time I thought I had a handle on things, there was another surprise waiting for me! It was a suspenseful read, riddled with gut-wrenching emotion, and a few twists and turns that are sure to mess with your mind! If you are a thrilling suspense lover, then you will really have fun this one, it's sure to give you just what you are looking for, and so much more!I requested an advanced copy of this title from NetGalley, and voluntarily read and reviewed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    The Wrong Sister by T.E. Woods is a thriller that the main character, Tess Kincaid, finds herself in a police station answering questions at the begin of the book. As Tess answers the story begins to be told in these flashes back from the moment she first saw a woman who looked exactly like her and went to introduce herself.Tess and Mimi search that looks are not the only thing the pair shares between them. They both have the same birthday and then apparently even the same mother who had left Tess as a child. How is this possible? Are they twins who have been separated? And what other secrets could their parents have hidden from them all their lives?The story within the pages of this book was one that flowed nicely and was simple to become completely engaged in while reading. The method it’s set up with a glimpse of the “current” being an interrogation you know things will escalate and it’s a matter of patience until getting there while the layers of the story unfold.I will say that I had created a huge guess with this one fairly early on and that sort of works out in the end but the author created sure to throw in a few additional twists that kept it exciting nonetheless. With the fact that I flew through this one and enjoyed my time reading it I’m still giving this one 4.5 stars regardless of some things seeming a bit obvious to me.I received an advance copy from the publisher via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Kensington Books and NetGalley provided me with an electronic copy of The Wrong Sister. I was under no obligation to review this book and my opinion is freely afternoon in Madison, Wisconsin, Tess Kincaid sees her double walking down the street. It is uncanny how much Mimi Winslow looks like her and the pair soon uncover some unsettling information. As her father is basically housebound and refuses to talk about the past, Tess has no choice but to take Mimi's lead on how to figure out the truth. When the police begin to ask puzzling questions, will Tess have the answers they seek?I did like the premise and the hero of Tess, but the format of the book was predictable and familiar. The author employed the strategy of using a police interview to tease out the parts of the story that were essential, which just shows the whole story instead of letting it unfold naturally. The twist at the ending was shocking, but did not create that much sense in the overall context of the book. It was as if the author wanted to end the book with a certain plot twist, but did not place enough into the story itself to back it up. I liked The Wrong Sister, but would have been even better with a small more meat to the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    My wife and I both read The Wrong Sister by T.E. Woods and loved it. This is one of those books that you tell your friends, "you've gotta read this, it is amazing". We both read a lot of mystery and suspense novels and this is one of the best I've ever is is an simple read and brings you along slowly in wondering: who was actually killed, why was Tess involved, who did it and why. The story is being told by the main character, Tess, to a police detective and a psychologist. Just when I thought that I had the whole thing figured out, it would go is is a amazing story, extremely well written and conceived. If you like the type of mind play in Gone Girl, you will certainly like this story as well. This is one of the few books that I will highly recommend from the latest 12 cidentally... I ordered this book because it stated that the story took put in Madison, WI and we have lived within an hour of Madison for 40 years and we did recognize a lot of of the references to locations in the book. Also, one of the characters grew up in Green Bay where I happened to grow up, this created it especially fun to read, but is not the reason for my recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Set in Madison, Wisconsin, this book opens up with one of my very favorite plot elements – the discovery of a long-lost identical twin sister! But when the setting of Tess telling her tale (from a police interview room!) becomes clear, her story begins to present signs that all is not what it seems. And while the plot’s twists are not completely unexpected here (though they involve some of my other favorite tropes of fiction), I still found myself liking the characters and Tess, though her relationships and reactions are not always the most identifiable. The narrative here is powerful and the setting feels quite authentic (while I don’t know Madison as well as my sister and brother-in-law who went to school there, I think the essence of the town is captured well). I did like this one, but despite it involving some of my favorite parts to a story, didn’t quite love it as much as I had hoped to. Maybe it was the predictability, and some of the repetition of Tess’s actions… but I would be curious to see what the author tackles next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    As the novel opens we meet Tess, a young woman who is relating the happenings of the latest few days to the police, beginning with the eerie experience of seeing herself walk by as she drove past. Intrigued Tess began to find for her doppelgänger and, after locating her even stranger things began to happen. Gradually we start to learn more about Tess, how she cares for her alcoholic father, her only family since her mother had abandoned them years before. The look alike stranger certainly brings excitement in Tess's otherwise drab life but the question of what this mysterious woman wants remains unanswered.I enjoyed this book immensely. Every time I thought I had figured out what was going on a fresh twist proved me wrong. I did feel the story lagged a bit in the middle, not much but some, but the final few chapters had a surprise every few pages. Anyone who enjoyed Agatha Christie's surprise ending suspense novels will have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    4.5 whaaat? Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5What would you think if you saw your identical twin walking down the street? And you don’t have an identical twin? Would you hunt her down and confront her? Would you have drinks with her? Would you question everything you’ve ever known about your life? Well that is what Tess did....Tess has a quiet life, she works at a library, and takes care of her alcoholic father.... her mother left her father and her when she was 12 and she feels tremendous guilt.... she thinks she drove her mother away and consequently ruined her father’s life.... A lot for a girl of 12 to place on herself....Mimi, Tess’s doppelgänger has had quite the various life.... she is a latest graduate from Tufts with a PhD in history, interviewing for a job as a professor at the local university.... after meeting and deciding to have drinks, the girls explore they have more in common than just their looks.... they have the same birthday, their mothers have the same first name, and did I mention they look identical? What is going on?This book had my head spinning.... Tess is being interviewed in a Police Station about a body... and the story is told in flashback scenes, in bits and pieces.... I had so a lot of theories it was crazy..... but nothing had my head spinning more than the truth.... what an ending... an ending I required to read twice.....Strongly recommend to my psychological thriller loving friends.... absolutely join Mimi and Tess on the journey to search out what the heck is going on? What is the truth?*** thank you so much to the publisher and Net Galley for a copy of this fabulous book ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This book is narrated in the first person by Madison, Wisconsin native Tess Kincaid. She is telling a story to the police about driving home from visiting her father and seeing a woman that looks just like her walking down the street. Tess goes on to describe how she met her lookalike, Mimi, and how things unfolded between the two of them. Beautiful soon it becomes obvious that there is more to the story than what Tess is relaying to the authorities.I was in suspense reading Tess's story, even when I thought I had everything figured out. However, the ending was one I didn't see coming and I was truly shocked. I was amused that I wasn't as intelligent as I thought I was and was truly surprised when the truth comes out at the end. There are a lot of twisty suspense novels out there, but I'm happy to search one that was truly unpredictable. I would definitely read more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This is a fun beach read.A word of advice: when you think you've got it all figured out, hold reading. You're likely only partially right. There are...surprises yet to come.I thoroughly enjoyed this. I liked Tess and, even when I figured out one of the plot points, was dying to hold reading until the end. And, boy the end surprised me!The author does a amazing job of leading the reader in the wrong direction without cheating. When you finally see what's going on, you sort of kick yourself because there were clues that you someone interpreted a completely various way.I'd happily read this author again in the future - I enjoyed this so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wrong Sister review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I was given an advance copy of this book in exchange for a fair and honest is is a story about a woman who sees a stranger with her identical face. If you think this is the tried and real long lost twin story line, hold ere are multiple mysteries entwined in a single story line. Just when you think you have it figured out...you don't. Set in a neighborhood bordering the University of Wisconsin campus in the state capitol of Madison. For anyone familiar with Madison, you will feel like you are coming home as you work your method through this novel.Having read each of the author's previous works, I am familiar how easily she can describe a gory murder stage and still obtain the nuanced emotions of her characters across to her readers. Ms. Woods' ability to twist a story is remarkable. I found that I couldn't place it down. Once I thought I had it all figured out (which let's face it, is why so a lot of of us like to read mysteries) suddenly she throws a fresh twist into the story and I search myself reading further into the night. This book surprised me to the very end - and I mean to the final pages of the book. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    A continuation of Angelou's autobiographies. She had one interesting life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Amazing use of language in storytelling. It kept my attention from beginning to end and left me wanting to know more of her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    This is the latest book in her autobiographical book series. It's very uplifting and inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    As always Maya Angelou keeps your attention with the interesting facets of her life. Her honesty and wisdom in everything she writes is refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Unbelievable book. True and raw about what really happened. Listening to Maya Angelou read the book is even better than reading it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    This book was fantastic. I read all of her previous autobiographical novels and this one did a amazing job of tying them all together. It was an simple read and a amazing end to a unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    One will continue to have breakthroughs even after reading her words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    An inspirational and wise lady. Love Maya Angelou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Wonderfully penned. She is a true storyteller. I enjoyed every moment of reading it and would read it over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Song Flung Up to Heaven review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I never knew that Maya Angelou wrote anything but poetry and now I cannot read her novels quick enough! Her life was what dream are created of!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Summer Sisters is enjoyable to follow the lives of these "sisters" and anticipate what what happen next. Love the method it's written to easily obtain to know all the personalities of the story. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Judy Blume is such a amazing writer. I loved reading this book. Highly recommend her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I loved this book. I have gone to the Vineyard for the latest 14 years and so when I was reading this I knew of the locations that Judy was talking about. I highly recommend reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Love Judy Bloom novels. Started reading Judy Bloom as a teenager and am always for anything she has written. Amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Sisters: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Not exactly sure why I only gave it 3 stars. Didn't completely hook me, but I enjoyed it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter