All Songs Haschak Sisters Reviews & Opinions


Submit All Songs Haschak Sisters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters review [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I hated this application because it had curs words in it and the hashtag sister would never curs in a song and in theese songs it shows the hashtag sister singing but the learexs had curs words in it and i am only 8 years old so they should fix that so i hate this application if you are under 12 do not donloud this application so i am deleting this application right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters review [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Its OK but I am only 11 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Love I it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on All Songs Haschak Sisters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch All Songs Haschak Sisters video reviews and related movies:

    See Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean (Haschak Sisters Cover) John HjTrue on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters on youtube.

     related image

    See MattyBRaps - Little Bit (feat. Haschak Sisters) on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Colors on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Boys Are So Ugh on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Two More Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Haschak Sisters - Show Me What You Got on youtube.

     related image

    See haschak sisters all songs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Songs Haschak Sisters 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Awesome all the songs u can listen to any time that u wish and there all free that. Is a deal honestly u will love it promise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haschak Sisters New Songs review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    nice,but where is boys are so ugh song??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haschak Sisters Best Songs Offline review [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nightcore FNaF Sister Location Song Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-29 13:16

    This is a amazing application but can you add labyrinth please? that would create it 100x better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sisters review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Sisters are doing it for themselves… Sisters is directed by Brain De Palma who also co-writes the screenplay with Louisa Rose. It stars Margot Kidder, Jennifer Salt, Charles Durning, Lisle Wilson and William Finley. Melody is by Bernard Herrmann and cinematography by Gregory Sandor. When newspaper reporter Grace Collier (Salt) observes what she perceives to be a murder in the apartment across the road from her own, it proves to be the catalyst for a trip down a dark psychologically damaged street. To be honest here, the continuous complaints about De Palma being a Hitchcock clone got boring around about the mid eighties. [email protected]#$%!ch is my private favourite director it has never bothered me one bit that he homaged and borrowed from the amazing man's cannon, in fact I have always found that when on form it was amazing to have someone like De Palma to hold the suspense thriller genre going. It's not as if he's the only one who owes his career to director's from the past really is it? Sisters is a wonderfully trippy suspenser, where De Palma lifts from some amazing Hitchcock motifs to portray a clinically edgy story based around an article he read about Siamese twins Masha and Dasha Krivoshlyapova. Infused with technical flourishes such as split screens, POV filming and close quarter framing, the director is donating his own blood for the veins of the piece. Suspense is rarely far away, be it characters in some sort of danger, or the possible discovery of a body, there is no pause for pointless filler fodder. While twists and revelations engage the brain instead of insulting it, something a lot of of today's horror/thriller directors could learn to "homage" from actually, and a nightmare section of movie literally unfurled out of the minds eye is top draw. Herrmann was enticed out of near retirement to score the music, the genre and themes at work in the story ready created for his skilled compositions. The score in all essence is lifted from his own major works for Hitchcock, with added sections taken from Jason and the Argonauts and Mysterious Island, but reworked in such away it drifts a perfectly off-kilter vibe across production. Kidder and Salt do amazing work in tricky roles, and Finley is suitably edgy. Durning is a small wasted, though, but it's a little complaint in the acting area. There's a couple of plot holes and one turn of happenings that just doesn't create sense, but this is a prime De Palma thriller and a amazing starting point for anyone interested in his work. And yes! For anyone who really isn't bothered about someone homaging a past master. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    First off, I am a large fan of K. Hannah. I have read almost all of her books and was really excited to come across one that I hadn't yet. In the first chapter I became a small worried.... the story just wasn't very enticing at first. ... and truthfully it didn't obtain much better. I just don't fell like Hannah was on her android game with this book. It read almost as if it were an aspiring writer's first book. The characters were never introduced in a method that I could really connect with any of them. I know that Kristin Hannah usually writes beautiful emotional stuff... but this story was flat out cheesy. The dialogue of the characters seemed SO scripted... people just don't speak like that. Maybe I am being too harsh. I don't know.I just know that I expected a lot more from this particular author. I mean, "Winter Garden" and "True Colors" are two of my favorite books! This definitely won't deter me from reading more of her work, I am just going to chalk this up to... maybe the one time Kristin Hannah didn't give it her all? Maybe she had a deadline to meet? I dunno. My tip would be to skip right over this one and read something else of her's. The two aforementioned titles are total winners! Let's just pretend "Between Sisters" never happened eh? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book really surprised me because of the two unusual, combined story lines. Both are about family dynamics and how they can affect us for the rest of our lives. One story is about two grown half- sisters who have at best, a strained relationship of the briefest kind. When both of them were children, they lived a part-time life with their egocentric mother who valued her happiness and dreams over and above the needs of her love starved daughters. Married multiple times, she flits from put to place, dragging her young daughters while pursuing her dream of becoming an actress. Living in dilapidated trailers and apartments with small or no guidance from their mother, the older girl gradually assumes the role of mother to her sister. Both sisters grow close and depend on each other to emotionally survive their unpredictable, gypsy life. But an "incident" occurs and suddenly the younger sister is deserted by her older, teen aged sister and then left to live with a father she has never met before. The affect on both sisters is devastating and changes their relationship e second story within this story is about a guilty and beaten down man whose life no longer has meaning. Life is hopeless and over for him since the "incident" that happened three years ago. He survives day to day by working at odd jobs while eventually moving from city to e characters of both stories intertwine and relationships develop to change all of their lives.I could not place this book down because of the intensity and depth of all these amazing characters and their stories. I really loved this book and intend to follow this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Between Sisters is an emotional and heartfelt story about two sisters who are estranged for a lot of years. Their mother is more involved with her career in TV and second-rate films than in her daughters' well-being. She is part of the reason for their estrangement. Growing up the girls never knew who their father was since their mother had a lot of husbands and men going in and out of their lives. They had no ghann was the oldest and she became more of a mother than a sister as she tried to protect her small sister, Claire, from any harm. Meghann had to step in when one day their mother went off to test out for a part in a present and didn't come is is a well-written and touching story about sisters and how they resolve some of their issues and come full circle. How they do it is for you to search out. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to reading more from this talented author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I hoped based on reviews this would be a unbelievable book. I am half method through and can't [email protected]#$%!. It is not the storyline or the characters. It is the writing. If you are a regular reader at all you will search the writing very juvenile and flat. No hero development, not good description, unimaginative writing with no depth at all. I feel poor saying these things but honestly, I don't know how this got published. The writing is one dimensional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Yep, another one chalked up for the best storyteller on the planet - Kristin Hannah. Of course it's rated as a 5-star ...only because there's no higher rating on Amazon. Like all of her stories, "Between Sisters" is simply, and perfectly, entertaining. There is no 10-star rating, so...I don't know how she does it - from the first sentences to the very latest words, she draws the reader into the story. Not just as a passive reader, but somehow as an interested observer, a part of the story. Kristen Hannah uses the same words as other writers, she just puts those words in the right put at the right time to make a story that draws you in and doesn't allow you go and is as entertaining as could possibly be.I've been reading since I was just a small boy, and now, as an old man, I can't think of a writer that ever entertained me as much as KH ...consistently. Well, maybe Edgar Rice Burroughs and the "Tarzan" series when I was quite young? Perhaps, but only perhaps. KH is simply the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Interesting story about the totally various lives of two sisters. It's one of those books where, just as you are totally immersed in the life of one character, you turn the page and are thrust into the life of the other character. Each time my first thought was "Oh, no" but within the first paragraph I was completely immersed again. I really enjoyed Between Sisters and it has motivated me to continue reading Kristin Hannah's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I'm a Kristin Hannah fan. Why this book Sat on my Kindle shelf for so long, I have no idea. But I am really glad I created the time this week. There were tears tonight as I finished. I don't easily succumb to tears.I have only one as sister, we are not estranged. We have both been through a lot of heartache, maybe that is why this book touched me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Amazing story about a family and overcoming wonderful obstacles. Loved it, quick moving and relatable. A true story about family dynamics and lasting friendships between Claire and her girlfriends. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    At first, the story was off to a slow start. Was wondering where the story was headed. Joe was introduced, & the question was, "Who's Joe? What does he have to do with anybody else? What did he do to have ended up in his sad & seemingly hopeless situation?" After the story picked up, OMG! It was just amazing & a true tear-jerker! Obtain your tissues ready. I was worried about Claire marrying Bobby so soon, but was glad for her & Meghann.. Sam was such a sweetheart & I loved Bobby & Joe's characters. Mama was a true work of art. Thank you, Ms. Hannah! Love your books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Sisters review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I had the hard covered copy of Between Sisters on my bookshelf since it had first been published. Knowing I couldn't carry a book of that weight back and forth on the train every day, I recently ordered a paperback in hopes that it would entice me to finally read this book. After all, I hadn't read a Kristin Hannah novel in a long time and I had once considered her to be one of my absolute favorite arently it was about time! Immediately I felt swept up into the globe of the Pacific Northwest, as so often happens when I read Hannah's novels. The cabins and camp ground, despite the fact that I practically hate the outdoors, seemed so inviting, and the method in which Hannah describes the setting, you can almost imagine wanting to visit. The setting, which takes on such a prominent role in the beginning of the book, fades as other characters and more serious problems come to be in the story. But what always drew me to Hannah's novels, and this one is no different, is the element of reality. The settings are so easy and inviting, the characters are flawed in such ways that create them feel true to the reader. The characters have flaws, but the flaws are made in a method that makes you feel sympathy for or appreciation of the character, not in a method that would create you hate the hero for being so incredibly obnoxious. Trust me; I've seen so a lot of authors test to do this and they end up stepping over the line and the hero suffers. Hannah though, yet again, creates characters that are likable, and even more so, respectable.I also love how Hannah's novels flow. I've done my fair share of massive reading in my life, but while the hardcover of Between Sisters seemed so daunting, I breezed through the paperback in just over a week. And as I read, I remembered how much I appreciated her use of language and her simplicity. It is much appreciated in a time when the plots of so a lot of other books seem incredibly over-dramatized and their characters fake and ween Sisters, while definitely a very worthwhile read, is not my favorite book by Kristen Hannah, for I still love and remember On Mystic Lake like no other. I have also read Angel Falls, which I loved, and Summer Island, Distant Shores and Comfort and Joy, which were good, but not nearly as amazing as the others. Between Sisters, however, has definitely gotten me excited to read what novels of hers that I've missed over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xXxTentacion Best Songs - xXxTentacion song app review [App]  2019-3-13 13:17

    amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Even if it's not Summer, but warm weather is tickling and you're just a little bit restless pick this book up. The characters are all wonderful. You know them or wish to know them. The trying times are challenging and the community is engulfing. Grab this book and sit a spell there are some gals who wish to tell you a thing or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    It's not a amazing literary read but it is a nice story of a set of sisters who overcome adverse situations. You have your difficult marriage,your abusive crazy husband, a slightly senile mother and a family business. They suffer an unusual number of difficulties but the lessons of family and community prevail. It's an simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    A familiar story about what goes on behind the curtain of family support. It reminds you not to judge because you rarely know the whole story. Like all siblings , their personalities, ,strengths and weaknesses are very different. Sometimes that creates a divide but in this case it creates a deeper bond.Well written and edited. A amazing rainy night read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This is a attractive story about three sisters and their relationship with each other and their families. I loved it was set in South Carolina. For me it did drag at times, but that could have just been me. I just came off reading several intense fast-paced thrillers so this was major change. Jackie was the most self absorbed and unlikable character, but she grew on me. Overall it is very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Since I have fun stories of complicated families and interesting characters, I loved this book. It didn't take long to obtain hooked and quickly turn pages to see what would happen next. I ordered the second of the series but have not yet started it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Just read the entire Sweeney Sisters Series and enjoyed each and every one. I feel as though I know the characters personally. Always lots of drama going on in their lives, but never boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Warmly written with the heart of a real South Carolinians and a love for all things about family and the ocean. Truly a pleasure to read and I can't wait to finish the series for all things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Unbelievable story beautifully told. Terrific characters, a story of family and of family love and pulling together, a valuable lesson. A truly moving story. A must read book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Loved the differences between the sisters and each of their takes on "Lovie" and what was event to her. Unfortunately I could truly relate to what was event to her. Alzheimer's is a debilitating disease and and so difficult not only on the individual experiencing it but also the family members. I found it a very real portrayal of what individuals and families go through. Would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sister's Shoes (Sweeney Sisters Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Wow! I really enjoyed this story and found the characters so interesting. I liked how each sister had their own personality and set of issues but never lost sight that family is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I LOVED this series and I am an adult woman. It nearly ranked up there with Harry Potter! My kiddos loved the story as well. Each book it better than the latest and I really want they would create a movie! It would be even better than the Spiderwick film if they did. Amazing coming of age, thrilling, magic, sorrow, and just a touch of innocent romance. There are amazing lessons to be learned such as bravery, you can do anyting that you place your mind too, family values, and doing the right thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The sisters Grimm shows lots of faith, trust, and mad pixies! I love the loyalty the grandmother gives to her granddaughters, even Sabrina who is so rude to the old woman. I could feel the sense of being tricked when they were, because I was soengaged in the book. The conversation thatgoes through the book is so interesting-even the conversation that doesn't involveany dialogue, like Sabrina's feelings. Another thing is how daphne is so strong. It talks about how courageous Sabrina is, but if you think about it, daphne is so young, only seven yrs. old, and she has a very confident level of her own. One of my favorite parts, is how they left us hanging, but not really- they said to be continued, but it didn't end in the middle of some sort of huge fight- it was the excellent method to say, "keep reading, it just got exciting!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This series (The Sisters Grimm) by Michael Buckley are amazing! Seriously you can't obtain my sister to pick up a book for anything, but every time a fresh book would come out we would have to buy it right away (of course I would have to read it to her lol). This series is about two sisters who have to go live with their grandmother, and not only do they search out fairy-tales are true but their family is at the center of it. There is mystery, intrigue, magic, friendship, love, sacrifice, but most necessary of all family! This is a amazing series for children and adults alike, because I am 23 and I still have fun listening to these books on audio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    As a fourth grade teacher, it is a constant struggle to search books my reluctant readers will read. I had heard amazing things about this book, so I decided to read it aloud to my students. It set off a reading frenzy! At least a third of my students have started the series. There are 9 books, and they LOVE them, even the boys! They're so well-written. It's a very creative concept - two sisters work with their granny to solve mysteries involving a lot of fairy tale characters. You've got mystery, well-known fairy tale characters, magic, wit... It makes for amazing reading. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is about two girls named Sabrina(the older sister) and Daphne, (the younger sister) who loose their parents. One day, they are sent to a old women's house that they have to stay with and she claimed to be their brina doesn't believe this because her parents told her that her grandmother had already died! Their grandmother told them that fairy tale characters are real. Unfortunately, their grandmother gets taken by a giant. The two sisters go through a lot of obstacles in order to search their grandmother, and finally, they do. Later on,they nearly search their parents and are as satisfied as can be!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I gave this book 5 stars bc it tells the story of how two sisters have a normal life then thrown in a orphan put then there grandmother who was supposed to be died takes them to Fairy Port Landing. While Sabrina thinks the old woman lost her mind telling them that fairy tales are real. Daphne is gullible and believes her. Sabrina tried to escape one day with her young sister Daphne but then her grandmother was captured by a giant and Daphne and Sabrina have to rescue her. Then Daphne and Sabrina are introduced to magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Amazing book. I read to my boys at night and we all loved it amazing hero building. Especially for a book based on fairy tales and fantasy, the characters were extremely believable, and relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Action, Adventure, And funky colourful pasta, the excellent combination for any book. In Ferryport Landing, anything is possible, as sisters Sabrina and Daphne soon discover. What seems to be a normal (although boring) city soon becomes the stage of a mystery unlike anything the girls have ever seen, and they are right in the middle of it. With fairy-tale characters such as Prince Charming, the Three Small Pigs, Jack (of the Jack and the bean stock story) And The Huge Poor Wolf, place into a modern, little city setting you never know what can happen. The only issue I have with these books is how annoying Sabrina is, and, after reading these reviews, I see that a lot of other people have that issue too. But, if you feel like giving up on these books, don't. You'll be satisfied you read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My children and I made "Family Reading Time" and every night from 6:30 to 7:00pm, I read from The Sister's Grimm to them. The books were so amazing my husband decided he wanted in, and now we have to wait for everyone to be home to read from this series. We just finished book 4, and I came online to buy books 5 and 6. My children are 6 (almost 7) and 9, and while the books are too advanced for even my 9 year old, they understand everything just fine when I read to them. They especially like how Daphne Grimm always asks for word definitions. It is a casual, realistic method to increase the kids' vocabularies and understanding of specific circumstances, a creative writing major and a natural editor (ie, I like finding other people's mistakes), I found a significant number of errors (such as, "the girls CLAMORED into the car," instead of clambered, and things like that) in the series so far, but hopefully those will be caught and fixed in reprint editions. Only about 4 or 5 per book, so not awful, I suppose, but I couldn't leave a review without mentioning them. I should've kept a running list and sent it to the author/publisher, but I haven't so far.We can't wait for our fresh books to arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (Sisters Grimm #1) (The Sisters Grimm) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is a fun story about two orphaned sisters. When I first started reading it I thought of the orphans from the Lemony Snicket sides reading a amazing story at the end of the book the author explains what fairy tales are. You’ll learn about the Brothers Grimm, Jacob and Wilhelm and how they grew up in Germany and began writing fairy e author encourages the reader to write their own fairy tales and provides “Crime Watch” where you can match the crime to the fairly tale. “Test Your Fairy Tale Smarts’ has five questions about your favorite fairy tales. The book also contains a list of original fairy is is a amazing book to encourage ones imagination. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    TERRIBLE !! The time I used it it did horribly, giving a stupefyingly huge range of species equal likelihood for a chipping sparrow. Then, to try it, I used the calls of several very common, easily identifiable birds from the Cornell Ornithology website, e.g. cardinal, Carolina wren. None of the correct birds were in the top 5 of its likelihood ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Still learning how to use it, but it hasn't identified my birds yet. Maybe I don't have amazing microphones? It is fun to have a put to hold some recordings, and these have automatic GPS tags which is cool. So 3.5 stars. Not sure about some of the recordings either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Horrible app. Very outdated and inconvenient UI, no option to find directly for the species, only through the catalog. Poor at discriminating song and call patterns. For me it constant hangs when trying to play a song from the species page. Would ask for refund, just not sure it is worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Well, it's beautiful terrible. Also, why would it not work from a recording? The spectrogram results would be the same as in the wild, if not better in an isolated environment. I call shenanigans on this one. Also there's not even a lot of info on the birds and Tyne recordings in the application haven't been cleaned up, they sound awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    I understand that this is difficult since every bird has a special variance in their song, but there are still base patterns that birders learn. Why can't the database begin with those and then continue to add as more people submit their own? Also it is VERY frustrating that the arrows to play the recognized matches often take you back to the recording screen instead on playing that birds song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Read the TIPS before recording, it helps narrow the search. This application has been on point in identifying numerous birds. As a nature photographer, I can ID, see a pic and know what to look for in the brush or trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Work in progress? Only checked a few calls, and the second call sample for the Gray Catbird are Blue Jay calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    I've enjoyed just browsing through the birds in this app..realizing just how often I've heard the bird calls and songs without knowing which birds created these sounds. Now when I'm outside, I'm already identifying the nearby birds!! I have played w the recorder ID, it's simple to use, but with my backyard bird feeder I haven't been able to isolate one bird call to use the ID . Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    If I could obtain my cash back from the developers, that would be cool of of them. Otherwise I'm going to hate on this application so effing hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    I'm sitting here with a rose-breasted grosbeak nearby. The application was unable to identify. I searched the application and there was only one grosbeak in the list. Why would only 1 grosbeak out of so a lot of possibilities be listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Where can I go to review the recordings I have made? When I hit the "my recordings" tab the only options available are to create a fresh recording or to look at a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    It's worth the $. It didn't identify recorded audio of a house wren. Which is the only one I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    This is a scam. I "Shazamed" in my house at night where are obviously no birds and I got the same list of 26 birds it gave me during the day in my backyard. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Amazing app, but doesn't contain all bird songs into the recognition database.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Hunk of junk, rate is hacked, do not purchase, android device should be a sad android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    I like that if the recording is amazing enough tthat the small songbirds come over to you, they're method easier to catch that way. So a lot of bones though -1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Helped me identify the song I hear every evening, and I recognized the bird as one that frequents my feeders 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    I have enjoyed this application !! I especially like the recording option....I can record and then it identifies the bird. The recorder is very sensitive and picks up the bird sounds very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    So far, a complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Still learning how to use all the features. Recordings I have created has picked up a lot of of the birds I do see in the yard . Also has helped me identify birds by sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Other than tbe fact tbat it suugests rown thrasher too often, i search it useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Automatic identification fails every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    It sucks.... instead of telling me the exact bird, it gives me a list birds whose call isn't even close to what I heard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    This application has a lot of potential and so far I've been able to search most of the birds in the zone I'm in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Couldn't identify anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Beautiful good. Recordings need to have small noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Generally what I wanted. But doesn't seem to allow me search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    This application is amazing for identifying birds while out birding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    It is OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Very well designed interface and perfect content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Have fun it. Helpful indeed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    This application works well enough (not always perfectly) to ID birds from song or at least give a fairly amazing narrowed down list of possible birds. A amazing cross reference source that could become a basic source wroth a small more love and work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Amazing concept but not enough bird songs in the database yet to create positive song ID. I'll allow my purchase go through, hope the application improves over time. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    While it doesn't obtain the bird right almost all the time it does give me a amazing list to listen to and choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    It is a amazing concept, but the limited size of the database (both number of birds and number of songs for each bird) create it of limited usefulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    After a few days usage.... The application requested me to rate it after just a few days usage. There seemed to be no option other than rated or no thanks. So far, I have had problem with find feature and automatic identification feature. No demo was available, therefore, I might rate this up higher after some time passes. But for $5, at this point I'm not overly happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bird Song Id USA Automatic Recognition songs calls review [App]  2019-2-18 13:32

    Helps Narrow It Down I downloaded this application because I thought it would be helpful in identifying birds while out in the field. I tested the application with calls played on my pc. The room was quiet, the volume moderate, and the calls were mostly singular birds from the Cornell Lab of Orinthology. Most results gave me less than stellar results. I received a 61% match on a Black-capped Chickadee. The application placed a Vireo as a closer match. I think the application needs some improvement, but it did narrow down my choices for id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Sleuth: Auto Bird Song ID w/ David Sibley review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    I spent a fair amount of time trying to use this application in the field. It frequently froze up or crashed making it very difficult to obtain a usable recording. It's clear a lot of work has gone into the application and the user interface is well-thought out, although it could use some improvements. Whenever the application crashed and I had the option to send the developers a report, I sent one. I finally gave up sending feedback when I never heard back from the developers. It's unfortunate, since this is potentially an interesting and useful application if the bugs could be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Sleuth: Auto Bird Song ID w/ David Sibley review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    I tried to identify over 20 very common and distinct birds by their songs using this application and it doesn't even come close to identifying the birds. A complete waste of time and money. The algorithms and song base is not very well developed. Don't trust the favorable reviews. This application does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Sleuth: Auto Bird Song ID w/ David Sibley review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    TLDR; cool project, accurate when used correctly, and worthwhile if you're into birds. Love the Sibley illustrations, as usual, and the application is functional and (mostly) accurate -- especially when used effectively. Of course, it's on the user to record an individual bird's calls with as small interference as possible. When this is done, the correct bird is typically in the top 3. I've ID'd numerous common spp and look forward to challenging the application a bit more w/ an external mic. That said, ID is only part of what makes this application appealing; it's a amazing put to take and shop your spectrograms, too. There are a couple minor quirks but nothing serious given that it has just been released for Android device -- still very functional. What's more, the developers followed-up on my feedback within an hour, which really impressed me. I am not a fan of the GPS View as it appears to confuse my recordings, locating them S of Ghana in the Gulf of Guinea (I live on Vancouver Island). Instead of the GPS view, I'd love to export GPX waypoints... But I would really like to see a easy multiple choice ID quiz based on the species list -- that would create it a excellent 5 in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Sleuth: Auto Bird Song ID w/ David Sibley review [App]  2019-3-11 13:32

    I installed the app, and tried to use, but only worked the first time. So, I quite application and reinstalled, but the same thing happened....just kept "initializing ". Never got beyond that process. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla's Song review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    One day, a bus driver named George saves a woman who had not bought a ticket. This becomes the beginning of a friendship, which quickly turn into something more. The woman is named Carla and she comes from Equador, a war-torn country. She is deeply traumatized, but George helps her to recover, and even takes her back to Equador, to search the people she left behind, especially her old lover, Antonio. George is played by Robert Carlyle, and he does a amazing and believable job. This guy has no hidden motive, except that he wants to support Carla, and sure, along the way, he finds himself in love with her. This film is full of powerful emotions and takes us from tears to laughter, to tears. These people are alive and not just made for the sake of our entertainment. Ken Loach, together with Mike Leigh, are two of my favorite directors when it comes to private and emtional stories. They always have something to say and don't just create films for the sake of it. Their photos are not particular beautiful, but they are honest. _Last words... huge story, carefully told. Let yourself to be emerged in Carla and George, and you are in for a unique is film won't be for everyone, but everyone should see it and realize that films can be... more._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Player review [App]  2017-10-29 21:0

    Now I know why there's no comments, this application blows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    chiken song review [App]  2018-2-21 13:7

    الاغنيه جدا جميله تستاهل 5 نجوم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    chiken song review [App]  2018-2-21 13:7

    Salman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Horrible doesnt even begin page ima delete it for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    This won't even begin so im deleting it's a waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I hate it you should fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Boo that is stupid this made is manyak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Nice songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    No WiFi, waste of time, waste of space, and won't open!!! This is how i feel:😠😡😬😣😤😵😭🙅🙇😈 p.s im only 11 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    It's horrible cause you can't listen to any melody do not download 😢😭😖👹👺😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I didn't obtain to play any songs and it didn't begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Songs from Minecraft review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I OPENED THE APP BUT IT HAD NO SONGS WHAT SO EVER! Don't install it doesn't work.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter