Allpoint& Reviews & Opinions


Submit Allpoint& review or read customer reviews:

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMPED Chiropractic Mastermind review [App]  2019-1-24 13:11

    works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    so i am using a irig2 . is it supposed to work? i am getting alot of delay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Fresh update, fresh review. The fresh modernize is nice and wotks more or less. Apparently the dev has decided you're no longer allowed to buy individual pedals or amps. So...yeah.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Allpoint& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Allpoint& video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    actually amazing for as a portable guitar effects, but i hope we could have a feature to record what we're playing and save it in mp3 or various formats. [email protected]#$%! will be available soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    application is amazing but we wish more fresh high-end amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    not very use full for metal and rock but otherwise amazing as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app. loads of pedals and effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    it works okay for the most part but I don't know how to save the presets there's no option so you have to set them up all again every time you begin the app!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After getting my jamstack amp, the recommended application for android device is deplike, I actually gotten used to the application and it works fine, the issue for me is that it makes unwanted noise and static noises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    once you use jamstack with this you lose 75% of your volume. and at that level everything sounds like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Ok so I got my jamstack and it say to use the deplike application as that's the only one that supports android device and I can't obtain any amazing sound with the application and not sure what order paddles go in as what goes first in line and then what is latest also the gutair sound very quiet and just a lot of buzzing sound and feed back think u and jamstack should do a YouTube video with jamstack on gutair showing every one what we need to do and how to setup for best effect as there is no support any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i cant play music. whenever i test application automatically reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont now why but i cant use it with muy jamstack and one plue 5t phone =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Why doesnt the application allow us record?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    i dont know what to do with it yet but i love it already!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing app,but i cant recording with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Works amazing with IRig2 on my Note9, and very low latency, but its using the iRig2 guitar input as well as my mic's input. So I can here background ambience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Unfortunately, I couldn't obtain it to work with iRug UA interface. I'm not going to buy yet another interface just to test an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Simple to use and lots of tone options. Not letting me save any presets though + I wish to be able to save a set up without sharing to social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work with Galaxy A5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Does not work huwawei 3i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't have input lag but the connection sometime when off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't work on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 (Global Version) when guitar plugged in via USB cable (Rocksmith USB adapter). Obtain the error "Error occurred, please reset deplike". But it worked on my old Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    doesn't work on jamstack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just [email protected]#$%! had a record button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    After a short try found out the unpleasant latency on ZTE Axon 7 with the iRig, checked the settings - application doesn't recognize the AKM4490EN DAC in my phone. Answering the question of the developers regarding buying "limited time offer" "lifetime" full ver of the app... You are right in one thing - no amp or pedal will work through a human lifetime. But most amazing quality ones will work for a decades! And I don't think your company will :) So I don't think the price is anywhere close to a reasonable one. Though you are working in a right direction, amazing luck with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Doesn't detect my guitar.... I'm using guitar link usb interface and an otg... but all i hear is the high pitch sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    The interface to go to next page on USB or Jack connection is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Do not turn up gain and treble, ear peircing noises will occur and give you a head, ache. Quality of noise is not good and only 5 sound options with no true pedal effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application except for needing another application to save presets. Should be auto saved. Easy enough. I dont use twitter or fb so can't fully have fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Amazing application just hoping we can obtain some fresh amps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    IT DOESN'T WORK NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Sound delays, from guitar to speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    Cheap cost cheers sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The #1 Guitar Effects Pedals, Guitar Amp - Deplike review [App]  2019-2-12 13:16

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Town: Search, find & crush in crossword games review []  2018-6-8 3:33

    I have reached level 78 with no issues. Now when I watch the video android game to get a free shuffle I and come to close the video I have watched the android game crashes, hence, I don't obtain my free shuffle and have to reload the game. Disappointed that I have to stop playing as its frustrating and time consuming to have to reload the android game every time you watch a video. I'm wondering if the android game is set this method so you can't have a free shuffle resulting in spending 120 coins to obtain free shuffle.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter