Alphabear: Words Across Time Reviews & Opinions


Submit Alphabear: Words Across Time review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Enjoyable android game to train your vocabulary, although ads appear very often so far the android game is playable without spending any money. But nowadays the ads between levels are method too long and cannot be immediately closed! Half of my time is wasted waiting for the ads to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I am loving this game. cute graphics and makes you think. the only reason I would give it a 4 instead of a 5 is the ads. I won't stop playing because of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Amazing concept but grindy af! Whenever I wish to play the game, I have to either obtain really lucky or waste honey, which takes hours to recharge, because I don't have amazing bears, which take weeks to level up.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Alphabear: Words Across Time or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Alphabear: Words Across Time video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 Letters We Dropped From The Alphabet on youtube.

     related image

    See From Alphabear to Steambirds: The Story of Spry Fox (preview) on youtube.

     related image

    See PAW Patrol from A to Z πŸ“šLearn to Read the Alphabet w/ the Pups | Nick Jr. on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dreaming Sleep Track (8 Hour Sleep Cycle Track) with Binaural beats and Isochronic Tones on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn to Read Korean FAST | FUN Korean Alphabet and Korean Pronunciation Guide 80/20 on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Alphabet Songs - All 26 Letters! Learn the Alphabet A to Z | Bounce Patrol Phonics Song on youtube.

     related image

    See Drawing Lessons : How to Draw Bubble Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See David Guetta - Just One Last Time ft. Taped Rai (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    cannot complete recent challenge, dress to spell,i activate needed clothing to unblock and then ,i habe no possibility to play (says play 0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    love this game, had the first one my old phone and just got this one and im addicted. i love how you obtain your own bear and can dress them up. it gets all of the elements of the old android game i loved and makes it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I absolutely love this game. It's cute, funny and it really gets you thinking. I've noticed playing this more and more, how much better I'm getting with finding words, LEARNING fresh words and just having fun playing it! You can pay cash if you wish for materials to obtain outfits or you can just play and obtain them eventually. I love that it doesn't force you to pay cash into it. I think this android game is great, in so a lot of ways, and the first one was just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I absolutely adore this game. Who could not? Its a android game about cute bears and spelling, not to mention story and other gamemodes. One of the most interesting features I've seen for any android game was how even though it requires internet, it could go a day without it, which can be really helpful at times. If you play this game, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Amazing android game but a mobile android game should not cost more than Β£2 & unless you pay the ads are relentless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    brilliant game, the right ballance of play to wait. the ads are a small intrusive however which is why the four stars insyead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I loved alphabear 1. This one was so much better. I couldn't really take part in the happenings though because the require certain bears i dont have to take part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Amazing Edition to the franchise! It build on what is amazing about Alphabears with all fresh bears, powerups, challenges, and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I have played it and its super duper amazing and the peeps who created this worked really hard so I love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    I want the ads dont present up every after story mode game. Only when you wish to watch ads for extra rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    After some amazing plays, the apps keeps hanging.. Thank you, but I think I am out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    This is a amazing android game and it has a lovely storyline too, which keeps it interesting..Well done developers : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    fun android game to play but the ads are definitely annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    i really love this android game and the developer response time was relatively quick a unique thanks to them 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    fun word android game with increasing difficulty level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Fun word android game application that you can spend as much or as small time on as you wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    love this game! I just want that honey wasn't such a restriction on gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Loved the first one but alpha bears 2 is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    amazing android game for any age. amazing bears and amazing ways to obtain spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    cute and has a much more extensive library over the latest game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    apparently "norse" is not a word,... but "cee" is?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Super fun, even better without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Fun follow-up to a unbelievable original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Amazing fun, challenging too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Best word spelling android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Clever and funny game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    love me alpha bears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    better than first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    very fun and BEARY cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    cute and adorable android game ....this android game is on fire..πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    cute, clever, challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    addicting,,,,,brain trainer,,,,,,,recommend to those who love speed games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    fum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    very addictive β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alphabear: Words Across Time review [App]  2019-5-15 21:39

    i love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It's a champion with two teensy exceptions. First, when offline, there is the slightest delay between finding the word and the word being placed in the puzzle. I mean it's not a large deal, but having played thousands of related word games, I've grown accustomed to smoother transitions. The second is constant kudos banners after EVERY word. Could you please chop down on these? They obtain very old very fast. In conclusion, this is one of my favorites. Hold up the amazing work and add a everyday challenge. Please. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Too dam a lot of ads then it pops up something you've earned but wants you to pay 2$ to unblock it. Could be fun if it didn't stop android game play after every level for a dam ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I hated the fact that there was false advertising. The android game you guys showed is what I wanted when I purchased the application but instead I got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I really like this game. Its time consuming and i have fun playing it when i get board or at work on lunch, ect. You should deffinately hold adding more and more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Next time create the ad the true android game not a fake.😑 People don't fall for ads read comments first then decide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Not as advertised. It's a crossword game, not the snake android game they advertised. They tricked us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    FALSE ADVERTISING !!! THE MAKERS OF THIS AND THE ADVERTISING AND MARKETING TEAM DISGUSTS ME. NOT RECOMMENDED !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Quick pace. Helps me to free my mind from the stress of the day. THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    The add is various than the game, a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Not even the snake ad I saw, it was a rip off of a amazing looking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Completely various than advertisements. Clickbait for days. YOU SUCK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    On the ad it showed a snake and I wanted to play that snake android game but when I started to play it, it was a cross word android game instead of a snake game!! Don't obtain this game, it scammed me and others who felt for it. If you like cross word puzzles then obtain this game,if not don't obtain this GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Iwill give 5 * for melody whem I'm playing I'm feeling sleepy because of music and some words are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Nothing like the add and it sucked and was less fun so the add looked method better and this is clickbait πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    The ad it showed was not the actual android game and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It is nothing like the video "stupid head"😑😑😣😀😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Not the android game in the ad that looked more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Ok so I was playing a android game with my mate and so we kept see this and so I decided to just download it and it's nothing like the add as far as I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Legit total clickbait. On adds it shows a android game where a snake only can eat words and the android game is legit just like word cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It is a amazing android game for spending time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Why place ads that you don't do in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    This is not the android game that was advertised in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I have found like 4 android game with even the same works, I dont see what is the difference between them yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I think this is amazing it may obtain a small challenging but if you were me and I were you I'd definitely install this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Really amazing game. Brain android game witch I love an passes timeβ£πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Its not at all like the add showed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It's great. I love the whole thing! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Its so puzzling but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It's not the same as the add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Deceptive ad campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    its ok I.....like it but I CAN'T WAIT TO I GET MEANCRAFT edit Minecraft that's how I say it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    This is a really fun game! Its addicting! Love, love, love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    If I could give no stars at all I would...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    This android game is very entertaining and keeps people's focus upπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    fun amazing for learning spelling. amazing for children and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    It's a lovely android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Across review [App]  2018-6-10 13:1

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter