Altec Smart 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Altec Smart 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works amazing with my VeraEdge Z-Wave based home automation system. Been using Imperihome for years. However I think the fresh monthly fees are excessive! Increase the one off application purchase fee if need be. But these monthly fees will drive fresh users away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Make an account? Really? I paid for the premium ver only to be locked out of my house because they suddenly wish me to make an account? Then I test to sign up and the form crashes constantly? The hell with this i'd like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Yeelight option doesn't work. Scans for bulb then when it tries to validate says there is no bulb. This is with developer mode on and on the same network

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Altec Smart 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Altec Smart 918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Pathetic. Monthly charge for a page payout. How childish. I brought the premium application that no longer exist. I wish refund now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    R.I.P ImperiHome? From 5 Star to 1 Star !! OLD REVIEW: ( "All in one. The Best Home Automation application on the shop so far. After the try, happily payed the PRO version." ) NEW REVIEW: NOT 5 STAR anymore!!! I'm a home automation installer and Me and my consumers love this very useful application but to be honest no-one going to pay nearly £5/month £60/year !!! to use this app. This is a home automation application and probably most of us not bothered to know about Intelligent Cities Just create another application for Intelligent City. If you have to, Rise up the one off fee and hold your fans !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    So I have purchased the pro ver latest year before the monthly fees were introduced , now it is not available for download anymore. I have made an acc but the free ver has all the pro features locked. It was promised to us that the pro users would not have to pay monthly anymore. This is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Need an acc just to test it? And subscription? What is this? No local out of the cloud control of MY home automation? I'll stick with the old OpenHAB application and , you hold your garbage nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was worth the one off fee for Pro, I have it on iPad and android device devices, but not worth nearly £5 a month. A complete rip off and joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was thinking to use this because the privacy of a private cloud, local backup, ... . Now that they wish to steal my data, we will find for an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was amazing until created mandatory to make account. Kind of slow now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    No method on the monthly fees. The whole reason for wanting a product like this is to avoid them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Latest modernize fixed video monitoring from IP cameras on my Vera Edge. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    If it doesn't work with Wink & you know it doesn't work with Wink. Why do you indicate that it works with Wink?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    If you're a Vera user, this is absolutely your best interface for mobile devices! Clean, smooth and fast! Best of all, it makes very amazing use of screen space. If you're tired of scrolling forever through the Vera application and waiting forever for devices to turn off or on, this is the solution you have been looking for. The developers are amazing as well. They seem to always be working to improve their product and the customer experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I loved this application for managing my home automation so much that I bought the Pro version. Just before the holidays Evertygo decided to make a fresh ver which broke the Pro ver by requiring for the existing owners to make an account. On my case the transition was not smooth but after some work from the support/development department, it looks my acc is operating as expected now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Free ver is a trial ver at best, you limit the dash panels and then remove a couple blocks in those panels... really. Not worth $5 a month, you would be better off charging for a yearly release of like $15. I don't care for the improvements, i just wish the application as it is when i pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    5 -> 2 stars because of forced acc creation. don't turn this into a cloud service. a lot of of us use it to control *local* devices only and this application was excellent for it. I purchased Pro it was so nice. local backup of config to bootstrap more phones, tablets is all that's needed. NO CLOUD SERVICE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing application until they forced users to make an account. Hold your 'new premium' features, I don't need them. I enjoyed the previous functionality. You changed the rules of the android game halfway through. I'm out. There are alternative available without ham-handedly requiring user accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Looks cool, but doesn't connect to Wink as advertised. Web forums say they don't provide enough connections, but I don't know if that's the cause or not. EDIT: I contacted help as suggested in a response to this review. They said it's a known problem and they will allow me know if they obtain it fixed. Also of note regarding my original review is the more detailed error notice reported by the ImperiHome iPhone app: "Error authenticating. Client has reached max number of allowed users (500)."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Loved this application until the added the monthly fee. I planned to use this on all my installs but no one wants to pay monthly fees. Please create a various ver for the people who don't wish the intelligent town options. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Useless! Signed up for the acc and can not link my wink hub. I've tried over and over and hold getting web authorization failed. Tried to contact help but got no response. Rip off!!! Update: I've tried to contact wink help and they said that they do not handle help for third-party applications the help that I need would need to come from your help group, which I have sent 3 emails to with no reply! I am using a wink Hub 2 and they did however wish to know what kind of authorization token you are using they said you should be using 0Auth2 not sure if this is the case. I will change my rating of this apps once it is all fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    This application was very the best of the shop until it's beginning to be a money machine... Why do we need to pay a monthly fee for services that we don't need... I have to search now an alternative solution even if I bought it on several devices for various domotic usage. This sales tactic is far away of the initial spirit. I'm afraid that interoperability benefits will disappear soon. The key added value of this application was to be autonomous and not cloud service dependant but with the capability to use internet services. I hope that they will react and they will offer solution which pro features without mandatory internet services like intelligent city. The one shot cost should stay the core price model with optional internet service subcription... If not this application will disappear and will be substituted by a www service as it's really cheaper...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I loved the application untill they created an modernize forcing the users to make an account. If I wes able to still use the features i had without an acc I would but this method -> uninstall I just lost a amazing app... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Rated down after forced account. I don't wish any cloud or subscription service! ...Sad, the previous version(s) have served me well and was worth the pro cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Recent modernize forces users to make an account. Not what I wish unless it would give my benefit of it! Loved it before that but now I'm uninstall it. There are other free apps out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Don't appreciate the fresh requirement to make an account. I understand the desire of developer to get the users info but forcing current paid users to do this isn't the method to do it. Have used Pro ver for a long time now but will have to go back to using other options. Otherwise was a very well created and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    It was amazing till you started to force us to have an acc I don't wish any of my home automation on the net. It works fine for me using a vpn to home. If I can't use it without signing then please refund as the application is now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I bought the pro ver before acc creation with the online platform was mandatory. Now I MUST use an account. I don't wish to be connected to the developers, I don't wish my data to be sent *anywhere* without my consent. The acc thing should be *optional* for users to obtain certain features, not obligatory. I am disappointed, would not buy it again under these circumstances and will watch out for an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Thanks for treating me like a thief. I payed for app, and now I have to make an acc so you know who I am? Do you really think your customers are stupid enough to believe that tripe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    No documentation and now everything is in a foreign non-English language since the modernize to accounts/smart city. Very confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I loved this application till the fresh update! Now the application is incredibly sluggish. Takes forever to reload the plugins. Then there is also a delay before the lights go on or off. Why change something that worked?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Bring out a various ver if you wish to charge a monthly subscription. Don't change the rules for people that paid for pro already. Yes, you will answer that it is to identify the pro ver users to give them fresh premium features but we don't require fresh features or we wouldn't have bought the pro already. You will wait a few months and slowly create key current options/features subscription base and call it an improvement. We are wise to what you are doing. You answer that pro users will never have to pay subscription fees EVER to use your software or obtain updates and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing until late one night I went to turn off my bedroom fan and got forced to make a stupid acc just so I could do so. The acc should be OPTIONAL and NOT stop existing users from using their own system until they're blackmailed into forking over private information. Now it also wants to have zone access... No thanks! Just control my devices I don't need any of your spying cloud junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Very useful local and remote control of my Vera plus HA. Please address maximum temperature on a Virtual Thermostat, it does not let range for Hot water, 45 to 60 deg.C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Sucks. I have been using this application for over a year and paid for it. Now I'm forced to make a acc and now it's said have to pay a monthly fee. Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Disappointed that after buying the pro ver the rules suddenly change and an uneccessary user acc is required. Will be looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was about to allow my parents run this. But! Monthly subscription of 55 Sek!! That's a rip off!! Go back to the old pro ONE TIME FEE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was amazing until the forced registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Needs an acc no longer trust to control my home devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    After the recent update- and acc creation- the application no longer connects to home controller. Imperihome remedied the problem quickly, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Smart Home review [App]  2018-7-2 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home review [App]  2019-7-19 13:11

    Wow very nice UI. Loved the background transitions. Looking forward to see more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home review [App]  2019-7-19 13:11

    nice application..Its performing very smoothly and also simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home review [App]  2019-7-19 13:11

    Nice app, we need more amazing features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home review [App]  2019-7-19 13:11

    amazing app.. liked the design & smoothness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home review [App]  2019-7-19 13:11

    The awaiting time is over 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Product was amazing in the beginning. Gave it 5 stars. But I've now changed it because even though the product is ok, don't ever have a need to actually speak to someone. You will be on keep for at least an hour. The automated notice constantly states that they are experiencing high call volumes no matter when you call. You're basically on your own once they install the unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is simple to use, but it always randomly signs you out of the app, and when you place the password in to log back in it never does it. Once it kicks you out you have to wait forever to obtain in or delete and redownload the app. It's happened a lot on multiple people phone that I know. It's by far the most annoying and obnoxious bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Update: the application is inconsistent in notifying that the alarm has been set or disarmed using a key fob. Does a amazing job telling me vehicles are driving down the street. Really hate the notification preface "appears that . . ." Either the alarm is set / disabled or it's not. The "appears that" affectation might create a person doubt the state of the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Not as intelligent as Classic app. Just upgraded to the fresh panel. The programming for the thermostat is not flexible. I don't leave for work every day but I would like to raise the temp when I am away. There is also lag time between the thermostat and the app; they are not in sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application never works! I don't understand why am I having so a lot of issues with it. At first it worked amazing then it started to act up and now it just doesn't work. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it and still does not work. It's very aggravating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Two features that would create this 5 star. First, be able to set various settings/notifications for individual days of the week. Second, disable a pin entry user password if armed from the application at certain times of the day, again individual days. Those two stuff would create this very wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application works great, but on my Note5 it makes me close the application and reopen it every time I lock and unblock my screen. It tells me that I don't have an internet connection when I clearly do. I just have to close and reopen it, but it is still an inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I do like the application so I can go away and feel more comfortable, but the only flaw I have had is to have a camera at my garage the main box needs to be within a range to read. But now even thou my doorbell camera isn't only 25 feet away, the doorbell camera keeps going on and off line wayyy to much. There should be other options and also the technicians should be able to hard wire the electrical, and not need a plug to be by each camera. Also I was told the transmitter which is the plug in cannot obtain to very cold temperatures and even the outside cameras aren't water resistant or water proof? That's what the technician told me. Yes it's an simple and amazing monthly price but for the cost of the cameras which supposedly I'm only paying for one camera and a motion detector and I have to pay over $700 for equipment!!!?. Doorbell camera was supposedly free? Yes it's easy so no wonder the technicians don't have to hardly be trained. I could have installed it with not even been taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Nobody really cares about my request regarding the app. I'd like have the 24 hours clock available on my Samsung. Apparently to complicated. Thanks guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    For the latest six months I have had no thermostat control from my phone. I have uninstalled and reinstalled application more times than I can count. I have called help several times. Still cannot use or change thermostat from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Nothing but issues with this app. Triggers alarm when it is armed inside. Always states something is begin when it is not. Dispatches police when system is armed and then we obtain a call an hour after the fact to see if we wish to cancel the dispatch. Horrible product. Time can't pass fast enough until we can obtain rid of this piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Some word of tip don't go with this company. We were so satisfied at first. We thought we had the best system ever. The issues will come when you really need it like your kid being locked outside the door and the application is not working and you are not at home. Or you will constantly have issues with the application connecting to the camera. You will also have issues with the door stating that it is unlocked and it's locked according to the app. Then when you call technical help that would be thrilled to support you after waiting for 20 to 30 mins to speak with them just for them to not fix the issue over the phone but you will have wait for someone to come out and fix whatever issue that is going wrong. Please don't think it's going to be the same day it maybe in few days ntil its fixed. But as for me this would probably be their third time doing it and I'm about sick of it. Some word of tip again don't go with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is super simple to use and loving the system. The only thing I would say is that my phone battery is draining a lot faster than usual. But again, the application is super simple to use and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Doesn't warn when cameras go offline or wireless connection fails killing other controls. A text or even a beep on my phone would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It just keeps signing me off of the application worse part is that if I modernize my password still doing the same thing I called for help but nobody answers takes forever to talk to costumer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I love the offered featues, but they never work when I need them. The thermostat never works. I even test to hold the application updated, but it's still sucks. I don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    My husband was the one who wanted a security system, however I am feeling amazing about it now as well. It is a very nice system and not to complicated so our 6 and 9 year old know what to do as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Application doesnt work half the time, the other half it throws errors. Setup is nice, execution is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Can't control thermostat anymore and no one at vivint can tell me why that application as disappeared or how to obtain it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    We switched from another provider, and it is better in most ways, but it lacks in some key features! NOW THE APP KEEPS LOGGING ME OUT AND IT SAYS MY PASSWORD IS INCORRECT EACH TIME, SO I HAVE TO RESET IT EACH TIME IT LOGS ME OUT!!!! PLEASE FIX THIS!!!! The first is the camera sensors picking up every small thing, even with the sensor frames and sensitivity set.. which doesn't have to do with the application so I've posted that elsewhere. Second, I cannot talk to someone at the front door from my application or Sky control, if my spouse also looks to see who's at our front door from his application and visa versa. And why have the sound mute when you talk to the visitor, like a walkie-talkie, why not have a continuous begin microphone like a cell phone and every other form of technology these days.. We had ring before this, and even that worked that way. We could both respond and both talk, we could both view it and it didn't result performance. If ring had a whole security system, we'd have stayed with them. Please fix this, it's really annoying!! It should have an option to turn on or turn of your microphone and hold the sound at the doorbell streaming, then when you wish to talk, you just turn the mic on without having to keep it. Or if you leave it to where it must be held to talk, at least don't have it mute the sound at the front door!! Your customers pay plenty to obtain your services, fix these key things and it'll be golden!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    75% of the time the application won't lock or unlocked the alarm, and it will present that it is not connected to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very buggy, doesn't always work. Shows armed when panel shows disarmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is constantly crashing and not connecting. Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Our family has been with Vivint for around 7 years. We have always felt very safe and secure because of the updated security system Vivint gives us... Thank you all SO much for the additional peace of mind we have your company provides my family every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Would like to have more system control in the application. I rarely rate 5/5; 4/5 is very good, 3/5 leaves room for improvement, but I am still quite satisfied with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Crashes constantly anytime I actually test to use the application to use the doorbell or in home cameras as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application sucks. It doesn't work half the time and that doesn't create me feel safe when I at work and my family is home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Application not working doesnt present us recorded clips and the workers they are unprofessional. Never showed up to complete installation and it's going on 2 months. Workers said the guy was in grievance when he was suppose to come finish job but grievance is only 1 week. No one has came to finish the job or create us the customer satisfied with what we spent all that cash for because Some one spilled us a dream story and we were naive enough to believe it. Should have went with ADT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    For some reason, when someone rings my doorbell, I am unable to talk to them through the app. It keeps showing that it is reconnecting audio and have been for over a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Great, love it. Sometimes it will obtain pout of synch with the thermostat That's the only problem so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Stupid. Freezes Everytime I test to talk on it to my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Security at my fingertips. I can arm or disarm my system from anywhere. I can view my house from anywhere through my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I can't begin the app, it keeps saying its not installed and it obviously is. It's always an issue!!!!!! Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    On the days that I have to rush to work and my hands are full, I can always set it when I obtain in the car. I love that I can check on any activity that might have taken put while I'm gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Sometimes doesnt work but most of the time its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Does the same as my application on iPhone. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I have the ability while stationed in Korea can turn on and off alarm if family forgets and keep notifications on any doors or garage open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is ok until the notification is full. After clearing the notification stop making sounds for all the cameras in and out of home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Had for a week so far I like it. Controls the air conditioning and heat and it adjusts automatically when I leave the house. My wife has not complained do I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's amazing for when your gone just tap the application and obtain cameras and there you go you can see your home just looking through a phone or a table!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspire Smart Home review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Full control of my house's energy usage. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspire Smart Home review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing method to organize my home and tech. Amazing UI too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspire Smart Home review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Really simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home Control review [App]  2018-4-9 21:8

    I think this application is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart AR Home review [App]  2018-5-25 21:7

    It's amazing to control my Intelligent Things devices and doing it with AR is so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Requires iOS device to set up the light. It instructs me to modernize the light to firmware mething but apparently 1.1.9 is the recent firmware...so the light is unusable on Android. Amazing job Koogeek. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Waste of 25mb... Installed it hoping to setup a light strip and then spent an hour or more to search it doesn't work. Then used the ver on an ipad and 5 mins later setup. I have a lot of intelligent devices and this has to be the worst setup of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    (5/6-18 update) Recent modernize did not fix the issue with P1EU. It still does not connect to P1EU. (Original review) It does not work with Intelligent Plug P1EU, even though it should according to recent change notes... Update: Fresh ver did not solve the problem, it still gets stuck at "sending configuration to device" followed by a error notice after a couple of minutes. On the phone I can see it connects to P1EU wireless during the attempt to configure, after a while P1EU green lamp stays on and phone goes back to my personal wireless but finally times out after a while and P1EU resumes blinking... Everything works fine on iPhone which I have used to modernize the P1EU firmware to recent ver 2.2.22

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    I added switch in apple garbage but it won't present on my android device application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Had strip lights. They worked one day. Then won't connect the next. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Unable to set up the lights without iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Managed to set up and modernize the firmware of the strip lights fine using just Android. Application works as expected, satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    Does not work with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Koogeek - Smart Home review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    You need iOS device in order to program it what's the point of having an Android application then

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter