Amazing Bendy:Coloring Pages Reviews & Opinions


Submit Amazing Bendy:Coloring Pages review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Bendy:Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-2-10 13:20

    do not obtain its a allow down!^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colors for Kids - Kid Learn Colors, Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    This application helped my children to learn colors with enjoying the colourful layout and nice sound effects of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Color Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-3-1 21:25

    im trying it out,not very a lot of pictures to color

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Amazing Bendy:Coloring Pages or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Amazing Bendy:Coloring Pages video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Draw Bendy | Drawing and Coloring for Kids | Coloring Pages for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Bendy and Boris The Quest For The Ink Machine Coloring Pages| Kids Cartoon Coloring Pages on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw Bendy and Boris on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Bendy for Kids-Coloring Pages for Kids-Bendy and the Ink Machine-Kids Cartoon Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen Titans Go! Color Swap into Bendy and the Ink Machine Surprise Egg and Toy Collector SETC on youtube.

     related image

    See Alice Angel Coloring | Bendy and the Ink Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw Ink Demon Bendy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Bendy | Bendy and the Ink Machine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Color Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-3-1 21:25

    What a attractive app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Pages - Coloring Book review [App]  2019-6-18 13:32

    Amazing application for my children, they love painting and with this application they are learning a lot about coloring pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I love the app, it brings out everyone's artistic side and there's a bunch of things that will suit anyone. My only issue with this application is that there's not find bar for certain types of the art or something, that would let for people to be able to find up what they wish instead of having to scroll through hundreds. But aside from that, the app's great. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I love the application it was so fun,my mates had it but I didn't download it because I thought it was a baby colouring app. But then I got it,it was awesome but please don't create us pay. I also have a suggestion by adding fresh features like making your own drawing square thing and then people can do other one's that people create up and then u can have a scoreboard of the most famous square drawings. With that you can have logos in the corner for sqaure drawings. Telling which ones are created by proffesionals or people. I also think after finishing a square drawing you can obtain coins and you can use the coins to unblock the square drawings that you need cash for Or you can just give us unlimited sqaure drawings. Also you should have a button that saves the drawings in case there's an modernize or there's a issue with the application and you have to uninstall it. That method when you come back it won't create you begin over again. If you created those changes everyone whould love the android game and it would become more popular. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    In the past, they have used stolen art. While they do have actual contributors now, the art that was already used without permission remains up, and the original artists are no longer even accreddited. They deleted my previous comment on art theft. "Sandbox Contributor" is a small bit vague and scary, what with their "fantastic" history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This application is legit. Its so cool. I give it a 99% it's awesome and simple to use. The only thing I don't like are some pictures are locked and you have to pay for them. But other than that this application is FANTASTIC. Hold making apps like this!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    My mates kept telling me to obtain this android game and I thought it was just some dumb coloring android game but no! I realize now that Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring 0ages is a divine entity and we should be worshipping it as a god.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I really love this app, but I had to uninstall and install it and all of the things I had done were gone. Please give us a method to secure it! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    The only reason this gets 4 stars is because I don't wish to have to pay cash to obtain unlimited pictures. I wish to be able to have fun the android game and not have to pay 50 bucks in order to unblock all the pictures for a year. If the creator sees this comment please consider making it free to use. Other than that, this android game is fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Really cool! Why didn't someone tell me another this application sooner! 😊 only thing I would change is some pictures u have to pay to do. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I think this android game is like the best thing ever invented!!! But also if your reading this sandbox please contain more my small pony! As I love doing it although you only just did it! I would appreciate it if you will contain more!!! Other than that I think this application is AWESOME 😎 😎 😎!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    It's be really cool if in future updates, there was; -a save button so you don't have to begin things to search them later -a find button to search specific things and be able to add categories to all projects -have category folders Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I don't have no legs or no brain nice to meet you hi my name is I forgot my name... rply to this if u know the song πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Very fun/addictive. But a lol irritated becuz the membership wasnt working so I uninstalled and reinstalled it and now nothing shows as colored....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I really love all the designs you obtain but paying monthly and yearly is stupid. Why not pay for it all at once which I guess would be more expensive. But besides that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Very amazing app, amazing time waster, but I think that there should be a method to create your own designs to share with your mates for then to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    LOVE IT!!!! thank you friends, they showed this android game to me and it has WAY more items than I thought. It is really addicting and I love it. Thank you for making this game. I use to obtain board all the time. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I really like this app, it's clean, simple, and utterly satisfying. I have one question though, is there anything in the works regarding a dark mode? There is a small bit too much white to comfortably use the application in the dark without blinding yourself. Either way, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Is a amazing time assassin but i think you should alow us to sign into google play so if someone deletes the android game but is signed into google play they can redownload and they would have all there progress still there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I love this application but I think it would be better if, at the top of the list of pics to do, there should be a plain one with just squares so we could create one ourselves. I know I would love to create one... I would do a purple 🐘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    It's kinda glitchy, settings menu would not stop opening by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This is cool but you guys should allow us color a picture of our choice Frome our camera For free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I Think that this android game is a amazing method to pass your additional time. It also really helps to calm yourself down in times that you just feel stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Never seen an application so easy with so a lot of bugs, Please fix these bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    This android game is so fun it's my fresh favorite android game but you should place some sound or melody with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    It's amazing but there are only easy characters and they don't have any other races

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Hey people who created this android game can you please add the feature where you can upload your own pictures and please create this feature free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    SO ADDICTIVE! I love it, it's really relaxing and you can listen to melody at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Amazing game! I would like a find bar so finding pictures i wish to draw would be easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    When i saw my mate playing this I wanted to give a test and since that day I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Outside of most of the colours being so incredibly WAY OFF, it isn't a poor small application. Reminds me of when I was transferring icons to canvas for cross stitch projects. Please test to hold the colours real to the picture. Thank-you and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    È un gioco molto bello e soprattutto rilassante, non viene a noia e ti tiene occupato per oreπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    May you ad a cars like trains pleas! Preferably diesel locomotives! Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    I would like it more if u could also create your own creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Amazing app! Very fun and addicting, lots of options on what to color. Only suggestion is that they place in a sorting option so you can see a certain type of picture instead of having to scroll through hundreds of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Amazing, but should add a "Log In" option, so we could save the drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    It'd be really cool if you could turn a picture into a colouring page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    I LOVE this game. Its so stress relieving and fun to play. I like the challenge but there could be an modernize where you click on your color and if you can't search the pixel for that color you click a magnifying glass that will present you where the pixel is. Thanks!!! πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Needs more contrast between numbers about to color and numbers not colored. There should be categories that you can choose from. (I.e. people, animals, food)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Amazing but it would be better if we could create our own pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    It's so fun to play but I [email protected]#$%! didn't need WiFi to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox - Color by Number Coloring Pages review [App]  2017-11-12 21:1

    Please create a memeulous face pic I absolutely love him and would love to create one for him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Coloring Book - Coloring pages for kids review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Ngα»™ nghΔ©nh quΓ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Coloring Book - Coloring pages for kids review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    what a android game !!! so a lot of cute mode for my child to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Coloring Book - Coloring pages for kids review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Best application for children learn to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    noice but can you please remove the thing that if you use a various number on a other number you have to change it so please remove that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It is a available amazing android game and fresh uploads daily so you won't need to worry about running out of pictures to pixelate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I like this application except that when you color when accidently color on an doesn't color you have to redo the color over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It was ok but also a small boring at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I love the game. It's just that when you go over another number it colors in and you have to do it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    A decent time waster. Amazing for some down time to chill and relax mentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I think this application gave alot into me and like gave me quicker skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It's fun and all but there is lots of ads and it is bothering me and you have to pay for some of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I love the info and color and there is so much Attractive pictures so yes I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I created one that took 1 hour and just went out for one min and now I have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Because I love to draw and color and I learn and have fun your android game is really nice it is one of my favourite android games yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    love it I am so happy with the android game is superb but it has so a lot of advisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    This android game is very impressive. I have chilled evrytime I play this. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Hahaha lol I know that this android game is about colors it's so oooooooo colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Um it's okay even if you have already colourful that box it can still Obtain Changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    For some of the arts you have to watch an ad but on normal arts where there are supposed to be no ads there are still ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It helps me calm down and is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It is a ok application but when you touch another color u have to redo it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    this android game is so cool when you will bored you cn play it I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Very poor application I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It kepts me calm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I love the application Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I love this android game the only downer is that when I complete a colour and go onto the next colour if I go on top of that colour it disappear:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    PRETTY COOLπŸ†’πŸ†—πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I just love this application totally 5 stars πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Adds kept coming on when I tried to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    too a lot of ads and after completing one pic so a lot of ads and it does not let to choose next pic verybad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It is veryfun and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    verygood but I play this android game only one time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    I like skere gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Amazeing first i was counfuced but nowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Its quite tiering but i love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    Nothing, Love, Like, okay, $$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    i do not like pixelcolor by number &Art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    The android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    QIts just a white screen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    This is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    i love it so beautiful so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel - Color by Number & Art Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-1-22 1:12

    It's funnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Remove adds - trying to remove. The button doesn't work. Once I can do that I will change my review. I hate dealing with the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Begin a colour obtain to number 2 to colour stops and goes off back to my home page. Doesn't save work when that happens either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game lags and takes a while to finish one page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I love the application but for some reason it won't allow me share on FB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Need fresh flowers to color am finished with tho modernize soon with fresh pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Doesn't work with stylus. Uninstalling .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Loved it till the dirty ads started. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It wouldn't even allow me color I'm deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    More flowers please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Like Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flower Color By Number, flower coloring pages review [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Cool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter