Amazing Monster Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit Amazing Monster Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    love it, but why does it say not design for kids...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    supper android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    messenger 6ģ and to .......

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Amazing Monster Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Amazing Monster Car video reviews and related movies:

    See Best of Monster Truck - Grave Digger, Bigfoot, Maximum Destruction, Batman on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of Monster Trucks 2018 - Grave Digger, Superman, Maximum Destruction, Batman on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Amazing Monster Truck(Off Road car) from Cardboard on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST Monster Truck Freestyle Moments 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Jam's Top Moments of 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Amazing Monster Machines On Earth! on youtube.

     related image

    See MASSIVE TIRES + Toyota Body ='s a MONSTER TRUCK! MOA in the Backyard Scale Park | RC ADVENTURES on youtube.

     related image

    See Max-D Double Backflip attempt - Monster Jam World Finals XIV Encore 2013 - Max-D 10th Anniversary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    l love creature vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    It is the best android game of the month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    so smooth and with amazing Grafics....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    test your best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    NS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    সিটি

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    ek number but controls are some sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    Jaswinder singh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-8 21:30

    am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Car review [App]  2019-4-28 13:23

    more mods a full of offer @ gmail logan harks wagstaff rt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Truck Car review [App]  2019-5-6 13:48

    very bad, because if you uninstall it even that it will present you add and i don't know how can i remove it purely at my mobile system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Truck Car review [App]  2019-5-6 13:48

    لعبة ممتازة وإدمان بصراحة بلعبها كل يوم ههههههههه . أتمنى المزيد من هذه الألعاب وشكراً لكم.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Truck Car review [App]  2019-5-6 13:48

    Ok sorry very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Truck Car review [App]  2019-5-6 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Car Climber review [App]  2019-6-1 13:30

    What is a plug in? That's what this application is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Car Climber review [App]  2019-6-1 13:30

    اوکی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Car Climber review [App]  2019-6-1 13:30

    Thiagu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    jbhggidh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Monster Car review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Climber review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it is really fun i love it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Racing 2019 review [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    racer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    very amazing app, I have this on my phone for my small brother. everything is unlocked and you have like 10 trucks too choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    K. Regards Suvir Lamba lamba and shea butter body lotion to draw creeper the attached a very satisfied birthday Bhatt sahab and shea butter body lotion to draw creeper the earliest possible scene in Regards Suvir Lamba lamba and shea butter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Very boring all you do is [email protected]#$%! and driest feet and you wash it and customize it is so boring I would do not wish you to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    method to a lot of adds they pop up every 5 sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    I think is best but it unlocked my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    I have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Please search attached the file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Loaded with trash ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Son enjoys this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    hfp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    My 2 year old loves this game. What we don't like is the constant barrage of ads that hold popping up. There's always the "convieniant" ad bar at the bottom of the screen. Which is obviously excellent for small ones to click on and be bombarded with ads. On top of that you'll obtain random ads from just playing the android game normally. Ive literally watched my small one press play and keep a pop up ad. The developer should be ashamed of themselves. This android game was designed for kids. So why not at the very least charge us adults 50p for the damn thing so we're not getting ad after ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Washed one truck and couldn't go back. It just drove and drove around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    My four year old loves this game, but gets frustrated when the ads appear. Can I purchase a ver without ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Mantap mainnya, bisa buat Mobil tailok warna nya bebas, Dan Mobil nya juga bisah milih milih 🎀⬜🆘🆚🆙🆕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    I really like the controls. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    🚐😵🚓! I don't like toy vans and toy police cars! I like Vehicle Wash - Creature Truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Son loves this game, 4 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    opinion ❤💕💔💟💓💞💚💜💛💙 💖💗💝💞💞💟 to you by me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    I love it so mach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Thanks for shareing with us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Ffggg Ggghhjjn. B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    awesome..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Aditya Kumar. st wash 🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    I like truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very amazing android game in this globe and useful also for children to independent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Bahut achha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    could you place more ads? gosh, cant even pay for them to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    gan idomus vaikui zaidimas, bet labai daug reklamos, vaikas negali zaisti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    My two year old loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash - Monster Truck review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    its very annoying that you give no option to remove ads from the game. the ads require you to be able to read to know which button to press to close the ad as there are no x's to close them. thats kind of hard for a 3 yr old that cant read that also has severe autism and doesnt speak any words. my kid would love this android game but because you offer no method to remove the ads i will be removing this game. let us the choice to pay to remove the ads and i will happily download this android game again and pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Thanks a lot my chiled love that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    My childe very very love thise s friendly and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Such a attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    amazing game, my daughter like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Verry cute & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Please change the application so it can be used in Samsung children mode! My son loved the vehicle building part but after that it says 'not available in children mode' and I have to reset the smartphone to obtain the application off. Will give 5 stars if it's fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Osum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    My son loved this game. I paid to remove ads, then it started glitching and wouldn't open. Runtime error. I uninstalled and reinstalled. Now it has ads and when I click to remove them, it says the shop is unavailable. So, I paid for no ads...and it still has ads...so a lot of ads that my son can't even have fun the android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Listen to despacito havana gangam style closer shape of you we own it hey mama man's not hot man's not cold battle location waka waka attention glad you came and rockabye 😄😂😃😎🙏💩💪👂👅👣👃👍☝👆👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    My toddler loves this game! Hours of fun has been had by him!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Ads every 30 sec while playing the game? No thank you. Uninstalled after 5 mins of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Love this game! Definitely a time consumer but so fun!!👍😜😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    test to begin for my grandson and it keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    My grandson loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    really amazing lastolite wash vehicles it's like 3 +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    My niece n nephew love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Hold doing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    The android games is fine enough but the ads in the free ver are borderline predatory: 2minute long toy infomercials between every level is too much especially considering the android game itself is nothing special. I would not allow a little kid play this by themselves as they're more likely to accidentally buy something than anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    Super android game This is very amazing application for kids. and for me also it is interesting one. I am suggesting this to all n't miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    The android game is not so interesting only “TIME PASS GAME”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    I think it is really fun and i play it mostly every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    I HATE THIS GAME I hate you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    It 's a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Car Wash For Kids FREE review [App]  2019-2-4 13:54

    It is the best It is the best android game ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter