Amy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Amy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I must say, this application is streamlined to the point of second nature even while inebriated. Exceptional user interface combined with a vast repository of melody makes it effortless to DJ at your local bar. It may not have the most obscure and niche pieces available but it does provide a diverse library that all parties can mutually enjoy. I can't imagine using anything else for melody at bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I hardly ever rate apps or anything. I purposely came to rate this so you can hopefully change the application for the better because the fresh modernize is horrible. I've read numerous reviews before making this one and it seems there are a ton of others that feel the same. the song find went method downhill. the song find with the old application was amazing and I cant fathom why the creators of the updated application think that it's better this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    if I play 10 songs as next song and pay for it, there should be no reason why others can play their melody next. so you are unethically charging for next song and not providing it. I played a lot of melody tonight and you scammed me. I am coming after you with a class action lawsuit. I hope you understand I am coming after you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Amy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Amy video reviews and related movies:

    See Amy on youtube.

     related image

    See If You Seek Amy (ROBLOX MUSIC VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy Winehouse - Back To Black on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy VS Sakura | DBX on youtube.

     related image

    See Unseen Ninja Run: Amy Stephenson | Australian Ninja Warrior 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See updated brow routine 2018 | amy menzies on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh release sucks. Cant play songs from prior transactions, bright display is blinding in a dark enironment to name a few. Bring back the old app. Not fun anymore. Too much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    AMI has been amazing right up until the recent rehaul, colors are ok but debatable, UI does not flow and needs work, honestly, just revert back to the old application and change the orange to something like blue, or green. The white all over the UI ruins things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Top Tier app to covertly maintain audio superiority at your local watering hole. As someone who is conservative on UI/functionality changes and has frequented this app for a long while, the fresh UI is simple to adapt to and accomplishes the same end results with a forgiving learning curve. Even with the UI overhaul, I can effortlessly maintain a consistent stream of my favorite melody with any compatible jukebox. Near an AMI compatible jukebox? Look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Unreliable, taking cash and not playing the music. The fresh UI is unnecessarily cumbersome. Bring back the old UI. Stupid changes. Why are you pushing out garbage updates? Changing my review to one star. This is modernize is unfinished, unintuitive trash. Devs, if you actually need me to describe what's wrong with this revamp, you've probably never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    fresh modernize is terrible. very inconvenient for clients in my bar. definitely considering iTunes for my establishment. still not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Love the wide melody selection. Do NOT love the method it offers a quick play for double the credits above the play for regular credits. Place that as a secondary offer. It's deceiving and greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Its prolly best application I've ever installed. Cheaper than dumping bills in the machine. Playing song via incognito is " priceless"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Although i have fun this app, I am disappointed how you put the priority option on top of the standard credit. But, hey, you gotta create cash though. Why not assume the user is more than likely under the influence and will just got the first choice available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Been using it a lot but I like the old dark background layout better than the fresh one. Ability to see the queue is amazing but why stop at 5?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Love the fresh modernize except for 1 thing. What happened to the option to play the playlist I make with just one button? Looks to me like I need to request each some in my playlist Individually?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    The updated application is too busy and navigation isn't as user friendly as it was before the modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    amazing app. updates seem to some crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This fresh application is garbage, slow slow slow and hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh format i search more complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    if you dont have it down load it it is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Not very uch Tunes is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    compared to touch tunes, a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I love this app! I especially like when I can skip other people's songs, from the comfort of my own chair!😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    i love the fact that whatever credits i DON'T use on any given night are STILL there for ME to use next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    have troubles with the fresh menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    burn dem cheap turds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh ver of this application sucks...cant even search the find button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Method better than Touch tunes you can use your credits you buy anywhere unlike touch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    really opens up the globe of melody past, present, and on the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    i dont like the fresh style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I spent 5 songs nd didnt skip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Works amazing no matter where I am at! It sure beats getting up and going to the machine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I don't like the look of the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Don't like the fresh modernize to your ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Your are very aggresive adding fresh artists @ eat JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Outstanding reliability. It works wherever I am and I travel the country regularly for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    beats getting off [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very simple and quick to use. much better application than touch tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    always on, always obtain what I wish ;p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    my fav' application on the fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    [email protected]#$%! showed full que

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    drunk man talkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    it keeps telling me i have 18 to dos but wont present them to me. it also keeps telling me i have an modernize but when i go to the application theres no where to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Hands down one of the largest android game changers in my business! Collaborating with our company created it so much easier to hold track of Contacts, Orders and more, all in one place. I highly recommend using this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    such a helpful application to manage your customers orders, private info and small info to follow up on with them. 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Very happy! Keeps me on track....love Maven! Brilliant invention! Worth every penny! Maven user x 5 months with Scentsy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Maven is AMAZING!! You WANT this for your business!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Love it as it helps me with follows up and catching up with customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I love Maven! It's so simple to use and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    love Maven! Amazing tool for your Scentsy business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    This has got to be one of the easiest & best user friendly apps I've felt with. I'm giddy over the results I'm having. It definitely makes my life with my business so much sweeter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Very user friendly, simple to obtain started. Amazing at encouraging you to set goals for your business, and helps remind you on follow up. So satisfied to utilize their service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Unbelievable App. There are some things I hope will be updated in the application like being able to enter the order info of bundles and deleting the "update available" message at the top of the application when the recent ver has already been installed. There are some other minor quirks but none to which makes this bad. This application is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I would like a desktop Application to link with my phone app. I like to use both Phone and Computer. Thanks for listening, DBEAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Maven makes customer service even easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    My business has really changed since I got the APP...it really helps since I've been afraid to step out of my comfort zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    life changing. if you need to follow up better this is the method to go. I don't know where my business would be without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Brilliant app. using to support my Scentsy business. Amazing to have all you need in front of you on your phone. It's helped my follow up tremendously. I'll definitely be continuing after free trial xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Amazing app, absolutely love it, be lost without it, gtreat for Consultants it's like having your own office assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    it's simple to use and helps me remember to follow up with customers!! It's a android game changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    amazing support for your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    hands down one of the best investments I've created for my Scentsy business! and it's going better all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Love love this application for my Scentsy business. Customer service is quick and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    This application has improved my customer contact and improved my ability to perform better with my Scentsy business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    This application is amazing! My business is booming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    create my follow ups so easy💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    Could not be this efficient and organized in my business without Maven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I love maven it support hold on track with your daily follow up perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    works well updates amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    it's the best follow up application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    love this app! Ami is also awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    love the ease of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    awesome for growing my Scentsy business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    this application is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I just downloaded this today and it already created an improvement in my business!! Thank you for having an amazing application to support me with my customers ;) #ScentsyLife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    There are lots of amazing features to support with my direct sales business. This application is improving my productivity and follow-up. It's not excellent yet, but getting better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    amazing application for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I have been using Maven for just under a month and I am thrilled that I took the time to install it, to learn some of the basics and a few more advanced operations, and to actually use it. There are some features on it that surprised me and I am learning how to use them more effectively. My follow up with my customers was random, but now I have a very simple at my fingertips method to stay on top of all of the tasks that I need to complete. I had a free preview and decided to take the plunge and pay for a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    quick, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    I love this app. It's very helpful and beneficial. I have had amazing response from my customers. Thanks Maven Squad you're amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell with AMI review [App]  2019-8-3 13:35

    its an awesome application and its been working amazing for me an my Scentsy busines...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    The AMI no longer supports "Landcape" view everytime I have to rotate the screen upside down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Shame on AMI PRO. I emailed 10 times to tutorial me how to share with YouTube. No one replies. I wasted time and Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Perfect Sound Quality In terms of pure straight sound quality, this player is very hard to beat. I especially like the "Attack" parameter. A lot of various sound parameters to choose from. Better sound quality than Poweramp and Neutron, IMO. I've tried them all...however, the UI sucks. It's just plain lousy. With a better interface, not only would I give it 5 stars, it has the potential to be in the top 5 best sounding media players in the whole play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Why this Player stops every time? I bought this put yesterday not even played 2 or 3 songs, also this player stops every time when I select a song there is no support in this one request to programmer could you please create this player works thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    1080p video files not supported Trying to play High quality HD movies. It's not playing. Very disappointed after paying for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    anks Only issue faced is....if video has 2 or more audio language tracks supported..I am unable to change the language track once video starts to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    AMI video player This is a amazing player for all kinds of Phones and in has decent quallity. I like the method it plays films works amazing on Kyocera Androids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    There is no method to save files. No button or anything to save a video file, freezes randomly and plays every video in order instead of stopping and letting you edit and save just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Where how about volume control not seen only brightness available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Nexus 6p Can't begin ,and can't share the video... modernize to share and will 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    no folder play cant play some formats, but amazing dsp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    AMI PLAYER Ami player is the bedt I hsve found yet for my melody and video it has perfect features, and the volume boost is another feature I had been looking for, I love playing my melody on my Android device smartphone it's worth the two bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Crashing Its started crashing and I can't understand why. I can begin it up again but its pain when I need to reset it 3 or 4 times though a movie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    No rmvb ..... The player is gd but uable to play rmvb format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Amazing number of options available. Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Fire Hot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Amazing application really is......I will recommend but could you please tell me how to obtain the warning lable to stop popping up every melody video cause it isn't mp4. (Please support I wanna hold the app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Superb Very amazing features like playlist, background playback for videos also, etc. Worth upgrading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Modern application This is a unbelievable application with unbelievable features o my word it works perfect the effects it give are worth giving it a go trust me its really marvellous thank you ami squad

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter