Amy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Amy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I must say, this application is streamlined to the point of second nature even while inebriated. Exceptional user interface combined with a vast repository of melody makes it effortless to DJ at your local bar. It may not have the most obscure and niche pieces available but it does provide a diverse library that all parties can mutually enjoy. I can't imagine using anything else for melody at bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I hardly ever rate apps or anything. I purposely came to rate this so you can hopefully change the application for the better because the fresh modernize is horrible. I've read numerous reviews before making this one and it seems there are a ton of others that feel the same. the song find went method downhill. the song find with the old application was amazing and I cant fathom why the creators of the updated application think that it's better this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    if I play 10 songs as next song and pay for it, there should be no reason why others can play their melody next. so you are unethically charging for next song and not providing it. I played a lot of melody tonight and you scammed me. I am coming after you with a class action lawsuit. I hope you understand I am coming after you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Amy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Amy video reviews and related movies:

    See Amy on youtube.

     related image

    See If You Seek Amy (ROBLOX MUSIC VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy Winehouse - Back To Black on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy VS Sakura | DBX on youtube.

     related image

    See Unseen Ninja Run: Amy Stephenson | Australian Ninja Warrior 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See updated brow routine 2018 | amy menzies on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh release sucks. Cant play songs from prior transactions, bright display is blinding in a dark enironment to name a few. Bring back the old app. Not fun anymore. Too much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    AMI has been amazing right up until the recent rehaul, colors are ok but debatable, UI does not flow and needs work, honestly, just revert back to the old application and change the orange to something like blue, or green. The white all over the UI ruins things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Top Tier app to covertly maintain audio superiority at your local watering hole. As someone who is conservative on UI/functionality changes and has frequented this app for a long while, the fresh UI is simple to adapt to and accomplishes the same end results with a forgiving learning curve. Even with the UI overhaul, I can effortlessly maintain a consistent stream of my favorite melody with any compatible jukebox. Near an AMI compatible jukebox? Look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Unreliable, taking cash and not playing the music. The fresh UI is unnecessarily cumbersome. Bring back the old UI. Stupid changes. Why are you pushing out garbage updates? Changing my review to one star. This is modernize is unfinished, unintuitive trash. Devs, if you actually need me to describe what's wrong with this revamp, you've probably never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    fresh modernize is terrible. very inconvenient for clients in my bar. definitely considering iTunes for my establishment. still not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Love the wide melody selection. Do NOT love the method it offers a quick play for double the credits above the play for regular credits. Place that as a secondary offer. It's deceiving and greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Its prolly best application I've ever installed. Cheaper than dumping bills in the machine. Playing song via incognito is " priceless"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Although i have fun this app, I am disappointed how you put the priority option on top of the standard credit. But, hey, you gotta create cash though. Why not assume the user is more than likely under the influence and will just got the first choice available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Been using it a lot but I like the old dark background layout better than the fresh one. Ability to see the queue is amazing but why stop at 5?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Love the fresh modernize except for 1 thing. What happened to the option to play the playlist I make with just one button? Looks to me like I need to request each some in my playlist Individually?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    The updated application is too busy and navigation isn't as user friendly as it was before the modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    amazing app. updates seem to some crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This fresh application is garbage, slow slow slow and hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh format i search more complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    if you dont have it down load it it is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Not very uch Tunes is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    compared to touch tunes, a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I love this app! I especially like when I can skip other people's songs, from the comfort of my own chair!😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    i love the fact that whatever credits i DON'T use on any given night are STILL there for ME to use next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    have troubles with the fresh menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    burn dem cheap turds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    the fresh ver of this application sucks...cant even search the find button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Method better than Touch tunes you can use your credits you buy anywhere unlike touch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    really opens up the globe of melody past, present, and on the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    i dont like the fresh style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I spent 5 songs nd didnt skip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Works amazing no matter where I am at! It sure beats getting up and going to the machine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I don't like the look of the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Don't like the fresh modernize to your ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Your are very aggresive adding fresh artists @ eat JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Outstanding reliability. It works wherever I am and I travel the country regularly for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    beats getting off [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very simple and quick to use. much better application than touch tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    always on, always obtain what I wish ;p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    my fav' application on the fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    [email protected]#$%! showed full que

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Music review [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    drunk man talkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    The AMI no longer supports "Landcape" view everytime I have to rotate the screen upside down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Shame on AMI PRO. I emailed 10 times to tutorial me how to share with YouTube. No one replies. I wasted time and Money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Perfect Sound Quality In terms of pure straight sound quality, this player is very hard to beat. I especially like the "Attack" parameter. A lot of various sound parameters to choose from. Better sound quality than Poweramp and Neutron, IMO. I've tried them all...however, the UI sucks. It's just plain lousy. With a better interface, not only would I give it 5 stars, it has the potential to be in the top 5 best sounding media players in the whole play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Why this Player stops every time? I bought this put yesterday not even played 2 or 3 songs, also this player stops every time when I select a song there is no support in this one request to programmer could you please create this player works thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    1080p video files not supported Trying to play High quality HD movies. It's not playing. Very disappointed after paying for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    anks Only issue faced is....if video has 2 or more audio language tracks supported..I am unable to change the language track once video starts to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    AMI video player This is a amazing player for all kinds of Phones and in has decent quallity. I like the method it plays films works amazing on Kyocera Androids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    There is no method to save files. No button or anything to save a video file, freezes randomly and plays every video in order instead of stopping and letting you edit and save just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Where how about volume control not seen only brightness available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Nexus 6p Can't begin ,and can't share the video... modernize to share and will 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    no folder play cant play some formats, but amazing dsp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    AMI PLAYER Ami player is the bedt I hsve found yet for my melody and video it has perfect features, and the volume boost is another feature I had been looking for, I love playing my melody on my Android device smartphone it's worth the two bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Crashing Its started crashing and I can't understand why. I can begin it up again but its pain when I need to reset it 3 or 4 times though a movie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    No rmvb ..... The player is gd but uable to play rmvb format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Amazing number of options available. Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Fire Hot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Amazing application really is......I will recommend but could you please tell me how to obtain the warning lable to stop popping up every melody video cause it isn't mp4. (Please support I wanna hold the app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Superb Very amazing features like playlist, background playback for videos also, etc. Worth upgrading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Modern application This is a unbelievable application with unbelievable features o my word it works perfect the effects it give are worth giving it a go trust me its really marvellous thank you ami squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Marvelous This very amazing application for melody listener's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Perfect Application Amazing job, it works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Perfect Works perfect, liked all convolution reverb effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMI Player Pro review [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    Super Guys worth trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    😻Amy is very amazing at hair styling💟💇👗👚👖👘👢👠👡👟💍💄📿👒👑👜👛👝👙👓🕶️💗💟💖💕💞💝👍👍👍👍😸😹😸😸😸😸😘👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    Lisa is sooooo cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    So soeper cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    🌏🌎🌍🌐🏖️🏕️🗻🌋🗺️🗾🏜️🏝️🏔️🏞️⛰️🏟️🏣🏢🏡🏠🏖️🏚️🏕️🏕️🏘️🏘️🏘️🌏🏕️🗻🏗️🏗️🏛️🏛️🌍🌍🌍🌋🌍🌍🌍🌍🏖️🗺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    cutest cats ever! probably best looking hair salon android game :) love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    Cute cute cute! Colorful! And cats are😍😍 you can change their clothes and hair niiiice👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    The cats are 😱cool android game love it 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘:-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    Dew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    Im with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon review [App]  2018-6-22 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    I had high hopes for this series, from Conrad, I loved the present Monk, but this is far inferior to most any current mystery novel. The characters are good, but not good set up on who they are and what they do. The author seems to believe that the reader is going from one book to the next and he doesn't need to restart the lineage of the characters. Also the pacing is method too slow. He seems to be adapting a TV script where lack of dialogue can be covered by activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    I have fun lighthearted mysteries. If you do to then this is for you. The travel descriptions and multiple subplots hold this from being your typical somewhat boring cozy. And it's perfect. There is enough going on to hold you up at night but not so creepy or bloody to give you nightmares. Again, excellent balance. Thanks By Conrad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Ok story, but hard to hold my interest. Somewhat hard to follow. Could be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is an entertaining and fun story. I loved the characters and how the mystery played out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    The book has such an intriguing and original story line, one with a millionaire maid who appeared so dedicated and loyal to her employers and one treated them like family while alive but there was much more to her as the families search out after her demise. The story starts with her latest want of her beloved employers visiting exotic areas first class, she never got to see since she lived vicariously through others, paid by their beloved maid. Although the story flows well, the story line and the murder mystery are linear without much of twists and turns, and the characters are one dimensional. The travel destinations are referred by the name of the cities without descriptions of the environment, food, or people. In addition, the book has a very subtle xenophobia showing the author’s biases about developing countries, especially in the descriptions and impressions of India and China and stereotyping a female hero as “typically shy Middle Eastern woman…with grateful helplessness.” Never mind Turkey is Near East not Middle East, and Turks are descendants of Ottoman Turks and are not Arabs as the author refers. Traveling without appreciating, and learning about the cultures and people one visits is nothing but sightseeing since the globe is so rich in history and culture, and the people anywhere are fascinating. The book is supposed to combine murder mystery and travel, unfortunately it misses the tag in both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is the second book in the series, but the first that I have read. There are a few mentions of incidents from the first book, but not enough to prevent this one from being is is one of the most humor-filled cozies I have read in a long time. However, that is not to say that the humor overpowers the mystery. It merely adds to the fun of reading the y is a amazing main character, and someone I would love to travel with in true life (except for that pesky murder thing that happens around here all the time!). Her mother, Fanny, is also a lot of fun. Their relationship lends itself to a lot more fun in the future, as well.Going along on the worldwide "farewell tour" for Paisley MacGregor gives the reader a possibility to "see" locations we might never obtain to see otherwise. Can't wait to see where Amy and Fanny take us next!**I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are entirely my own.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    4.5 starsThis cozy mystery is really exciting: a amazing mystery to solve while we visit some of the most attractive countries in the isley MacGregor has been for a lot of years a maid, then for a lucky inheritance has become rich but her heart has always remained humble. On her deathbed she has expressed to Peter, one of her old employers, her latest wish: her former employers will scatter her ashes in different parts of the world, only in the latest scene will read her will. The only one who can arrange this wonderful journey is Amy. She has a very unique travel agency: she organizes trips where you can become detective and solve a fake murder. Unfortunately, in the first trip it happened a true crime and the court has suspended this service. This would be a unbelievable opportunity to gain and publicity but Amy is skeptical, has a strange feeling, perhaps Mrs. MacGregor didn't die naturally. When it happens something strange in their first stop in Paris Amy understands to be e plot is well constructed, original and intriguing, the characters are interesting and well developed. Deceptions, lies, suspicion, so much humor and amazing landscapes: I really enjoyed this though it is the second book in the series you can be read as a stand alone. I can not wait to read the first book, intrigues me too much.If you love cozy mysteries this is a must readI received a copy of this book from the author/publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Amy Abel and her mother Franny run Amy’s Travel which specializes in special trips personalized for each client. The business isn't doing well, so Amy's mate Peter Borg who owns his own agency asks Amy to support with of his trips - a round-the-world trip to spread the ashes of a former maid, while accompanies by her prior employers. A murderer strikes on the trip, but when Amy returns home, she and her boyfriend Marcus, along with Franny, conduct their own investigation into the murder, while figuring out a method to save their agency that doesn't require giving up their y has loosened up since the first book in this series and is a lot more likeable. I enjoyed reading about the trip around the globe as much as seeing Amy, Marcus, and Franny do whatever it takes to solve the murder and save their business. It was full of humor and I was glad to see growth in the characters along with an interesting murder mystery, which plenty of suspects and enough suspense to hold me interested in what would happen next. Fresh readers would have no issue jumping into the series with this book and those who read the prior book will be happy with this follow-up. I look forward to more adventures with Amy and Franny. Fans of Maddy Hunter's "Passport to Peril" series will also have fun this fun book by Hy Conrad, who was a writer and one of the producers of the tv series "Monk".I keep a copy of this book from NetGalley through the courtesy of the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    FTC Disclosure: I received an advance e-copy of this book in exchange for an honest thoughts: This is the second book in the series, but even though I had not read the first book, it was simple to obtain right into the y is a unbelievable character. I’d like to know more about her. She’s another one of those characters that seems to stay calm in the midst of chaos. I think she has hidden depths, that those around her fail to recognize. I think she has to be to balance out her mother, Fanny and Marcus. You never know what scheme those two will come up with next. To be honest, I wasn’t sure I really liked those too, especially Marcus. I do have to give Marcus credit, though. He sort of redeems himself at the end. He really does look out for Amy. Rather created me feel guilty for liking Peter in the beginning.I love the idea of a mystery series centered around a travel agency. Imagine all the unbelievable settings and special mysteries such a setting offers. If you have fun mysteries and arm chair traveling, this is the series for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearly Departed (An Amy's Travel Mystery) review [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    Review: DEARLY DEPARTED by Hy ConradDEARLY DEPARTED is a truly cool cozy, truly delightful: engrossing, at times dangerous, at times light-hearted, variably romantic, humorous, wraparound comfy: the excellent kind of cozy. I must read the first in the series (TOURED TO DEATH; DEARLY DEPARTED is #2 in the AMY'S TRAVEL MYSTERY Series). Amy and mother Fanny are a pair of enterprising travel agents [and in this era of online travel booking, "enterprising" is essential). With a flair for the dramatic and outre, they're following up the first fatal mystery-road rally with a five-stop global tour to wake the late former maid, Paisley MacGregor. Several former employers will drink, dine, and commemorate the exceptional MacGregor while strewing her ashes. What could possibly go wrong? What, indeed!I reviewed a digital ARC generously provided by the author and publisher via NetGalley, solely for review purpose, receiving no remuneration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy Belly Lapse: Time lapse of pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-19 13:11

    We used this one with my wife and it is great. Very intuitive and we don't need to set up camera, just use phone whenever this application notifies us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy Belly Lapse: Time lapse of pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-19 13:11

    Tried several times to take and save first photo. Would take the image but not save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy Belly Lapse: Time lapse of pregnancy review [App]  2019-4-19 13:11

    I want this application existed year ago. Taking picture with the same pose was hard for us and this application makes it simple with the guideline in camera! its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    roxy😍🐈🍒🍒🏠🎁🎤🎷🎸🎹🇦🇼🚺zzzzz satisfied birthday to you satisfied birthday to you satisfied birthday dear cat satisfied birthday to you Thanks again for all your work on your end and I will be there at all your support and help you in whatever method you can obtain a amazing night's sleep and I will talk to you later I love you too baby girl and I will be there at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    This android game is super cute small cat so cute . Please download this android game 🐱🐱🐈🐈😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I cant eveb obtain any characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    😻Amy is very amazing at hair styling💟💇👗👚👖👘👢👠👡👟💍💄📿👒👑👜👛👝👙👓🕶️💗💟💖💕💞💝👍👍👍👍😸😹😸😸😸😸😘👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Lovely hair cut!!!!!!!!!!😻🍓🍓🍋🍆🍆🍬🍆😒🍇🍆🍬🍋🍬🥝🍋🥝🍋🍋🍊🍓🍓🥝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    this android game sucks you can only dress one cat !!!!!!! 😴😴😴😡😡🤧🤧🤧😬😩😿😿😿😿😿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Lisa is sooooo cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    So soeper cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I. Love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    🌏🌎🌍🌐🏖️🏕️🗻🌋🗺️🗾🏜️🏝️🏔️🏞️⛰️🏟️🏣🏢🏡🏠🏖️🏚️🏕️🏕️🏘️🏘️🏘️🌏🏕️🗻🏗️🏗️🏛️🏛️🌍🌍🌍🌋🌍🌍🌍🌍🏖️🗺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    cutest cats ever! probably best looking hair salon android game :) love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amy's Animal Hair Salon - Fluffy Cats Makeovers review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    PEARL IS SO FAT😎🤰

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter