AnY - Chăm Sóc Da - Làm Đẹp Reviews & Opinions


Submit AnY - Chăm Sóc Da - Làm Đẹp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    The watch and application are reliable and economical. The application is missing the ability to add and edit exercise, if you forgot to begin the tracker at the begin it can't be tracked. Additionally, the dozens of exercises it will track are limited and there is not a timer. The restart option should be more difficult and should not be located in the same menu as the stop watch feature. It appears the steps, heart rate, blood pressure and distance trackers are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    22/01/2019:I'm using Da Fit on Elephone 9000 with Elephone W3 bracelet. Globally it is working fine and is a amazing spend given the low price. Elegant, handy and with 3 weeks battery life. 1-The sync of phone call notifications, SMS and Whatsapp is now working but will stop after 1 day and require phone reboot 2-hanging up a phone call with W3 opens the camera. 3-letters in Arabic messages are not attached, wrong font 3-running session in the application stops without recording history ans shoots pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    needs to give more options. radio & shutter are Unnecessary for me. Metric is useless unless able to change to imperial. Would be 5 star rating if tracker was more optional for personalizing. emailed 2 weeks ago. No responce as of yet. So don't depend on any support.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AnY - Chăm Sóc Da - Làm Đẹp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AnY - Chăm Sóc Da - Làm Đẹp video reviews and related movies:

    See Mỗi Khi Rửa Mặt, Làm Điều Này Trong 30 giây - Cả Đời Không Bị Mụn Đầu Đen, Da Lại Sáng Mịn on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Cách Làm Trắng Da Mặt Cấp Tốc Chỉ Với 1 Gói Sữa Tươi 5 Ngàn Đồng on youtube.

     related image

    See CHĂM SÓC DA CỰC NHANH CHO TỐI BUỒN NGỦ | Chuyện làm đẹp | Giang Ơi on youtube.

     related image

    See HARI WON - Siêu làm đẹp [하리원의 뷰티시크릿] Cách dưỡng da của Hari Won và phụ nữ Hàn Quốc. 하리원의 스킨케어 공개!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 3 ĐỊA CHỈ LÀM ĐẸP CỦA LY Ở HÀ NỘI ♡ Chăm Sóc Da, Làm Răng, Làm Tóc ♡ Pretty.Much on youtube.

     related image

    See Cách Làm ĐẸP và SÁNG DA MẶT nhờ tập GYM và Chăm Sóc Da Mỗi Ngày - HLV Ryan Long Fitness on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 QUY TẮC LÀM ĐẸP TUỔI TEEN | Chuyện làm đẹp | Giang Ơi on youtube.

     related image

    See Làm đẹp TUỔI DẬY THÌ từ đầu đến chân - BACK TO SCHOOL Skincare!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Poor translation to English. makes interpreting any relevant data almost impossible. I can look past superficial issues with most apps, but there are some definite janky bugs in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Hello to those who want to purchase the product! I'm fresh to this and received the watch today for me and my father, so far the set up is great! I've had no issues whatsoever but we had one issue. When someone is phoning me I cannot respond even when it gives me the option to keep down the menu button or say "Answer" if anyone could support I would appreciate it deeply!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    I inadvertently allowed the battery on my watch to run down. Since recharging it I have been unable too obtain it to connect properly to my pixel 2 phone. I have tried resetting the phone and uninstalling and reinstalling the app, as well as attempting to sync on a various phone.. my blue tooth indicates it is connected to C1, but when I begin the application I obtain a notice that I am not connected to a device. i can't obtain it to connect following the prompts. can anyone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Instructions in English would be nice as well as more face options. Battery needs charged every 8 hours and definately not accurate. Disappointing when I wanted it for health reasons. Havent even tried phone part of application yet. The shutter is a waist of time. Weather shows random.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Works OK but will not sync correct time and date on my DKAHG fitness tracker. My bluetooth on my fresh tablet says it is connected but still won't sync. I emailed the address given for this developer but he has not responded. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    watch was fine for the first hr. screen went black know it's working just can't see anything emailed GE waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Ordered watch after reading a review website the rated it up with the apple watch. On later review, the review website was less than a month old, had one review and was associated with spade&co. i had another simular watch with same features, but that watch used a custom band so once it broke, fresh watch needed. this watch looks like it would fit any generic watch band which is a plus. also nice that the watch face image can be set by the user. heart rate can be monitor, but not Blood Pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Just a small problem to begin, but after working out your mode of changing data in profile by swiping, its all fine. No issues and I love the fact I can actually via "edit"use a fav pic for picture clock face. Having used it for couple of weeks now I am satisfied with all functions. BUT it drops out ( x 3 to date)and it wont reconnect. I have to re-install this application to be able to reconnect with my watch - and go through creating profile etc... Very annoying n frustrating. Dropouts continuing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Almost as amazing as Xiaomi Mi Fit. the only thing I ask is to add more watch faces or give us an application to make our own watch face. I will give 5 stars if watch faces can be implemented. I am using the m19.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    amazing app. works perfectly with bakeey T2 intelligent band. just need more watch faces. or more options for customised watch face. (like editable analog watch face) not needed too a lot of faces. just 1-2 beautiful watch faces. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    After the firmware make batter for f15 watch the option to customize wallpaper disappeared. With every modernize we expect fresh features to add but here it is the opposite. Kindly bring fresh modernize and bring back the feature to modernize customize watch walpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Horrible connectivity. Battery ran down and an make batter came in...both times have had to uninstall then reinstall. Lose all settings and previous readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    please improve the stability of performance the application. always da fit application are crashes not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    call notification is not working. even after i have allowed all application permissions . really a poor experience. the watch gets disconnected again and again and i have to uninstall the application and then install it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Would be better if the play/pause actually worked and had settings to change how you wish the screens set up. Being able to scroll both ways would be really nice to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    There are few watch faces, and they are a bit ugly. It would be nice to let sync with Google Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Not working after Android device pie update. This application is very poor. No sync properly. Always give wrong sync information. Please add truecaller notification help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    amazing watch you must read instructions there Japanese language n English near back of book down load application QR code mine was da fit application you be fine love my watch Tracy nottinghamshire uk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    It sucks after update. my band only vibrates, does not present the caller's name. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    The application is far from the best but it works with my Q8-1 / Q8 Pro Fit Band. Hey Band looks a far more sophisticated application but wouldn't run it and this is recommended by the supplier of my band. I dunno where folk are getting more than couple days battery life out of the device even never mind weeks. I'm starting to think I have a dud device. Tracking so far seems accurate except when talking animatedly and nonstop using my hands too much and I'm sure other devices are similarly prone to this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    we need sensitivity settings for m28 please. it counts Every slight movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    this application really sucks, it appears alien 👽 to the watch, I can't connect device nor my phone can't search the watch in the watch's Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    worst application and device .. not good battery life.. Wish to give zero star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Application crashes now and then on my One plus 6t phone. not able to use properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Watch and application is completely useless. Application doesn't work. Can't even use as primary watch to tell time because can't set time without app. And since application doesn't work, repeat. 🙄😫😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    The application interface is good!.The Dafit application should also come with the feature of search my at would be quite e synchronisation of Dafit application with google fit data should be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    very vague instructions, but once connected, simple to follow instructions from application on your phone. simple charging with magnetic connectors. able to monitor charge on your phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    it ia amazing in measuring footsteps .but not so accurate in measuring heartrate,bp,blood is showing some values.if you enhance in battery performance better for us and i dont know why it is not opting 12 hour format when iam ease fix out these ly i liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    It is a amazing app, but can you please create it and option of viewing the screen watch face a small bit longer once I twist my wrist to view it, also the all day heart rate view in the app, it could be more detail, like you if you press on it, it will give you the accurate time of that heart rate spike. cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    The 'Reminder to move' option is not so it is showing sleep data even during the time I was not even lieing on bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Nice but we need to see more improvement in your next modernize most especially called I.d And fresh watch faces only then you can obtain straight 5 stars from me and a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    I have had my Da Fit for only a week now. but I love it. I really wanted a watch with a huge numeral face and this face is lovely. this showing how well I sleep is amazing. I have been moving all week with small sleep and it seems super accurate. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    started off amazing but then I did the most latest modernize a day ago and now the watch is not receiving any notifications and is not pairing with the app. The time/date hold showing up at the Monday 19th June at 22.23 when I rest the watch! HELP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    amazing for the price, create sure to restart the watch after you connect it to your phone, this allowed me to connect, you can change watch faces 3 options, melody control, have not tried messaging or caling function yet, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    I would like to search out if your watch works with other apps exsample, Strava or Garmin or is it just a standalone ripoff from Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Not working properly with one plus 6t devive, there is no proper notification is provided by watch even the calling notification not working properly poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Fit review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    application not supported to Android device P... doesn't gives call notification too... please give solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da uomo a uomo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was excellent. My son's 13th birthday, and I treated myself afterwards to a really fun and engaging Spaghetti Western.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Controls are terrible. .do not recommend. ..deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Hands down for the creators awesome android game just in The Room series style i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game is so well done and I'm speaking from a GA's point of view! There is so much detail in each part of every scene... truly outstanding graphics! Whether you are a puzzle fan or not, this android game is WELL WORTH every penny to just look at, allow alone play. Highly recommend for anyone that likes amazing visuals and somewhat difficult puzzles! LOVE IT!!! 10 STARS!! Buy this one, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Fantastic. Related to "The Room" series but has it's own flavor and enticements. The graphics are perfect and enhance android game play immensely. The background melody and theme are not at all intrusive but support build suspense. Other sound effects are quite realistic. The controls are generally perfect but I found them to be a bit clumsy in places. The puzzles were first rate with several being true mind benders. I look forward to a sequel and other future titles from these artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's fantastic, As a major fan of The Room games, I give this my full seal of approval. An original story, perfect puzzles, amazing music, beautifully and lovingly detailed reconstructions of daVinci's home and inventions. And don't give me any nonsense that it's a "ripoff" of The Room. Please. How a lot of first person shooter android games are there out there? Aren't they all basically the same idea? Might as well call The Room a ripoff of Myst, the 90's PC android game that pioneered the concept of spooky, atmospheric puzzle adventure android games with gorgeously rendered graphics. This android game is a labor of love and it shows. Buy it! PLAY IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Unbelievable game! Wonderful, creative, exceptional! The Room reigned supreme - until now. Only one thing, that Astrolab thingy with the moving tiles, I've fallen into a trial and error abyss. Really needs a skip button guys. The android game ends there for me. I played it through once to the end but can't seem to obtain past it this time. Maybe yoh can ease it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm so satisfied this android game finally created it to Android. I've seen it on the Apple application shop for a while and wanted to test it because it looked like The Room. Fans of The Room series will love this game. Yes, it's incredibly related to The Room series, but I personally think that's a amazing thing. Android games like these are far and few in between. Some puzzles can be beautiful difficult, even with hints, forcing you to really think about it, but then again, I'm not paying $5 to breeze through this thing. It was a pleasant android game to play and hope there will be sequals. I'd love to have this android game and The Room as my go to puzzle games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing game! Love the vibe that was related to 'The Room' series of games, but still distinctive enough to be it's own game. Hoping for sequels, as I hate cliffhangers. Could use some fine tuning on controls and puzzles, but not much. Highly recommend for puzzle android game lovers who don't mind the occasional headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Inspiring! Reminds me of The Room series, which I love. And it taught me some things about Leonardo that I didn't know, and who doesn't love leaning fresh things? Thanks for making this game, truly! Also I barely ever review games.. But I'll test to in the future, this was fun. But not as much fun as this game, which I did not finish yet. So I'm gonna do that now. Thanks again! Want I could give you 100 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Loved it!! Would love to be able to buy more android games like this... Perfect integration and examples of Da Vincis' inventions brings the android game to life. It's not The Room and its not trying to be. The fact that the video test is intricate and exciting in its design is where the comparison can be created but it has its own story. It would be an interesting method to bring other historic characters to life. While teaching history in this form I doubt anyone could criticise or dislike the subject. It would be an perfect idea to transition into teaching aspects as long as the info stats are correct. Did i say i loved it?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Overall excellent! As others have said, this is another The Room but it's still special and well made. The puzzles are challenging and the immersive visuals and melody add to the experience. Yes the story is a bit weak and some controls are difficult (e.g., the third pipe among others) but overall this a fun android game and I look forward to the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Enjoyed The Room android games so much that I kept looking for related games. This certainly hit the mark. Amazing graphics, challenging puzzles, tips that I admit to using sometimes, and ok story line though as others have said the ending was rather anti climatic. Played on a Samsung smartphone and moving around was often awkward unless you tapped the exact spot. In one puzzle I knew I had to put an object in a certain spot and it took a lot of tries before I could create that happen. But overall I enjoyed the android game and hope they soon produce more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    As with a lot of other reviews, amazing android game and graphics. Manipulating puzzles was a serious pain on a couple of them. Especially the third pipe in the boiler room. Slider lever up and down versus left and right was tedious and cumbersome to say the least. I also see the android game play as being nearly identical to the room series but loved it all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    When all the reviews compare to The Room, it's a amazing tip that it might be worth a look. It doesn't have quite the same polish, but is everything I could have hoped for a mobile android game before I knew The Room existed. Definitely pulls a lot of the same themes but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Such wonderfully thought out and attractive puzzles. It's almost a shame to rush through the solutions :-) That is, until you inevitably obtain stuck once in a while, ofcourse.... Theme, art & video test all work together and the whole pack sings to me. I found my name (Vadjong) as a kickstarter! Look me up in the library. There will be a pressing achievement really close by, wink, wink!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Not quite excellent but very close! I'm currently on chapter 4 and am really enjoying the game. I've taken 1 star off just because the controls are a bit iffy at times making it more difficult than it needs to be to complete some of the puzzles (I've known what to do but making the system do it can be a challenge!). However, the story and the rendering of Da Vinci's inventions create it well worth persevering. Perfect android game overall and definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing game. Puzzles not too easy, not too hard. Graphics great. Boiler puzzle an astrolab got a bit difficult toward the end.(Mostly minor video test problems with little screen on phone) Finished 10 hours. Probably fell asleep a couple times. Looking forward to future android games from this developer. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    So worth the money! I rarely pay for games, and hardly ever review. I really am enjoying the game! I just completed the intro., so I will post more later if it gets disappointing. So far, I highly recommend, especially if you enjoyed The Room as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    My only complaint is some rooms have really long object animations. Neat the first round, but quickly gets annoying. Other than that it's a attractive puzzle game. Oh and don't count on relying on the hints, they rarely help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Just fantastic. Wondering what the reviews are saying when they compare this to the Room games? It's 100% the same type graphics and gameplay, that's what. And chock full of original goodness. Obtain it! Help the people who create EXCELLENT android games like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    While I am enjoying the game, there is nothing "unique" about this game. You should have just called it "The Room 4", because that's what this is. The android game dynamics are beautiful much identical. The puzzles, while different, are executed in exactly the same way. Even down to the eye piece, which does exactly the same things as the eye piece featured in The Room, albiet one little difference, the time shift feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Just wow! I love The Room series and this was related but various enough to be fun. The controls are a bit glitchy, enough to be frustrating but not enough to create me stop playing. Amazing graphics and cool story line. Definitely will be watching for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I see why so a lot of reviews are likening this android game to The Room. I've only done the first level so far but everything about it is similar, and I mean that in a amazing way. Amazing graphics and music, mysterious storyline, mechanical puzzles that tickle curiosity and a difficulty level that is challenging but not insurmountable. Amazing android game and hope to see more like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Took only 4 days to complete the whole game. Want I wouldn't have bought this for $5. Some locations of the android game are so dark that I was unable to see certain objects that I needed. Controls need work like zooming and moving. Disappointed to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Really enjoyed this game, unbelievable to look at and the challenges were just right for my brain. The controls could be a small difficult at times, with controlling actions conflicting with the pan/ tilt of the screen. Overall though this was fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Thoroughly impressed! I've been looking for another puzzle android game like this ever since "The Room" series, and I've finally found one! I really liked the addition of actual people who are enemies, instead of some ethereal being summoned through doorways into nothingness. Want you luck! May there be a second android game of these or similar! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    To say that it's inspired by The Room would be an understatement.. Video test is virtually identical (not that that's a poor thing at all), and while it just falls short of matching the quality as well this is a amazing android game to play and well thought out. I love some of the detail here - e.g. Any panel that opens contains the latches that were previously keeping it closed. This may be a minor thing, but it's a amazing attention to detail. Very much hoping that there will be a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm a large fan of The Room series, and have finished all those games. This has a related vibe, but the controls are incredibly frustrating. The issue is that the viewpoint shifts from centered on the player to centered on an object (while in The Room it's always centered on the object). This seems like a minor thing, but has me moving the camera in the wrong direction CONSTANTLY, and it's maddening. A lot of the locations I obtain stuck involve manipulating things that are supposed to "look slightly off", but actually don't, so the video test becomes an exercise in trying to move everything in the scene. I would probably be more forgiving if the controls weren't frustrating me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    If you have played the room, then you will love this game. My only complaint is the length of the game. I [email protected]#$%! had been a small bit longer. I'm rooting for you guys, and I'm looking forward to your next puzzle android game release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing game, very related to the room (which I Love!) My only disappointment is that I finished it so quicky! Ten hours of video test and pooft! android game over :( needs more rooms and more puzzles for us gamers that clear these android games easily....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Some things hard to operate while wearing oculus. The door w the pins in the wall was frustrating as it wantes to "look around" instead of operating the lever for the pins. But a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Enjoying the experience, though it borrows from ROOM android games a small too much. There is also a android game breaking bug in chapter 7, that left me stuck, thinking I had missed something. I had to check a walkthrough, which showed a star shaped key should have been revealed at one of the puzzles, and this had failed to trigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The Room has serious competition! Let's hope it doesn't take 2 years or more for sequels. Hated waiting for the next room each time. If da Vinci does better, you will reign supreme!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love this game, amazing graphics, challenging puzzles, amazing story line. For those complaining about the price, well, you obtain what you pay for, go play flappy bird. My one complaint is that it was to short, I beat it in 7 in android game hours, two days total. Can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The controls need work, there are some puzzles I know I tried and they wouldn't work until after I would use the tip button. It got obtain annoying and frustrating. I wouldn't recommend this to someone else. The room is just on another level of this type of game, much more polished in almost every aspect. Graphics are amazing tho, but was it worth the money, I wouldn't say so... only reason I finished the android game was because I already spent cash buying it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Everyone is complaining about the controls and I can't see why. This android game is really user friendly. It is really related to The Room series pic games. If I had to pick negatives, I would say: 1. Parts of this android game are virtually unplayable unless you're in a dark room. 2. It was really short, especially for the price. All in all it was a really amazing game. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    You can tell the quality in graphics & gameplay. I'd pay all day for android games like this unlike some of the junk that's out there. Looking forward to more...WELL DONE GUYS & GIRLS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    BEST puzzle android game I've played. The story was cogent, and, for me, that makes all the difference. There is a glitch in the game: final chapter, if you do any of the steps before you tackle the first pipe, the android game stops functioning. I had to reset the chapter after an hour of frustration trying to figure out why nothing was working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This is an perfect android game in a related vein to The Room series but set in a fantasy-medieval world. One nice touch is that as you work your method around you can collect designs for some of Leonardo's true inventions and as you do each of these becomes available as a playable working model in the 'Achievements' room (see video). I think my favourite puzzle was near the end where you have to search the right settings on a complex machine, and it seems as though you don't have enough info but then suddenly it all drops into place. There's a amazing tip system, which is often useful if you simply don't know which object you should have examined more on a huge level, but sometimes it's a bit to keen to pop up and I think a longer timeout before it offered a tip would have been good. I did test turning it off but found that more frustrating. (However I still think Lumino Town has the best tip system). A sequel is already promised, so let's hope it doesn't take them too a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House of Da Vinci review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've never bothered with leaving a review before but something about this android game created me leave one. 10/10 would obtain a headache again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leonardo da Vinci review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Magnificent Biography of one of the worlds amazing innovators. This book is massive, not only in length but in depth. Isaacson's biographical narrative is seamlessly interwoven with analysis and context of the work of da Vinci. The book itself is beautifully printed on high quality paper with numerous well rendered illustrations abundantly presented. In presenting da Vinci's private thoughts and happenings of his life, Isaacson seamlessly identifies sources supported by plenty of end notes and citations. You really see the scope of research and care that went into completing what will easily become the biography of record of the amazing master. Having read previous da Vinci biographies I contend that one of this versions strengths is its interpretation of da Vinci's relationship to the artist, scientists and philosophers of not just his contemporaries, but of his continued influence on those disciplines throughout human history and contemporary thought. Really quite an accomplishment. The downside of reading about da Vinci is how it can create you feel a amazing private loss for time wasted on meaningless pursuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viagem Da Palavra review [App]  2019-7-14 13:26

    Sehr gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le farò da padre review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    A handsome Italian businessman is trying to procure some land and some financing for a project from a wealthy contessa (Irene Papas). He sleeps with the woman and thinks he has sealed the deal, but then she insists that he marry her demented teenage daughter (Teresa Anne Savoy). He hatches an elaborate scheme to obtain out of the marriage: he is going to have the girl kidnapped and raped so he can claim she is not a virgin and have the marriage annulled (did I mention this is a COMEDY?!). This is beautiful disturbing items frankly, but not because of the kidnapping and rape scheme (which beautiful quickly goes awry). It may not seem to exactly be every middle-aged man's worst nightmare to have to marry a sexy teenager--and the then eighteen-year-old Savoy was definitely a sexy teenager. However, her hero literally has the mentality of a two year old throughout most of the movie--she sucks on the protagonist's thumb and cries when he takes it away, she giggles and squirms while he gives her a bath, etc. Of course, she doesn't consistently act infantile--at times she seems seductive or even nymphomaniacal, and he eventually falls for her. If you take this purely as an absurdist comedy, it's beautiful harmless I guess. But if it's meant to be erotic, it's beautiful damn disturbing unless you have some weird thing for female "adult babies". (I mean if you like your wife or girlfriend to act like an 18-year-old schoolgirl, that's a small kinky. If you're actually dating an 18 year old, well, that's certainly not illegal. But if you have an eighteen-year-old girlfriend and you like her to pretend like she's two, I'd say you have some serious problems. . .) Savoy went on to star in a couple Tinto Brass films, "Salon Kitty" and "Caligula", where she had just as a lot of nude scenes, but did NOT act like a two year old. Alberto Lattuado, like a lot of French and Italian directors of that era it seems, is a bit of a "Humbert Humbert"--besides this, he directed "Dulce Enganni" where Catherine Spaak plays a schoolgirl involved with an older man and "Stay the Method You Are" where Marcello Masroanni plays a man who has an affair with sexy university student Nastassia Kinski, who may actually be his daughter. He was actually a beautiful classy director though, and his films are usually funnier and a lot less disturbing than they sound on paper. I don't a know about THIS particular one though. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Chop Shop Barbershop review [App]  2018-6-23 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meme da Caveira - WAStickerApps review [App]  2019-3-10 21:29

    Bora trabalhar cara, tô pagando, quero sticker novo todo dia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meme da Caveira - WAStickerApps review [App]  2019-3-10 21:29

    aaa eu comprei pelo preço normal e ficou 0,99 centavos ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jogo da Galinha Pintadinha review [App]  2019-3-25 13:30

    Ótimo jogo da Galinha Pintadinha, as meninas adoram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirrin Ado Da Kwalliya review [App]  2019-8-8 13:20

    Wannan App din tabbas babu kamarsa wajen ilimantarwa. Mungode Allah kara Basira

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ucha Dar Babe Nanak Da review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I know my favorite movie of all time is Ucha Dar Baba Nanak Da which stars Gurdas Mann and Priti Sapru it is amazing emotional movie between to two families, Then they feud it out and Gurdas Mann loss his voice and then toward the ending of the he gets his Voice back and then he and his bride comeback to the village and everybody unties and the songs are great. I watched this movie a while ago and must say its a must watch for e direction,the story,costumes,acting are all s a well created film.if u haven't watched it ,u have missed a amazing Punjabi is film is Sharat Saxena's first and latest Punjabi movie. - by Yellow_Spider @ imdb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App da Ana Maria Braga review [App]  2019-4-3 13:20

    Muito bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App da Ana Maria Braga review [App]  2019-4-3 13:20

    Adorei! Inuitivo e facil de usar. As mensagens e as receitas sao demais, a mensagem de alto astral...amei.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App da Ana Maria Braga review [App]  2019-4-3 13:20

    Application incrivel! O application da Ana esta em outro nivel. Present demais. Adorei as receitas com dicas (pulo do gato). Sessao cursos com a Ana e chefes, adorei!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App da Ana Maria Braga review [App]  2019-4-3 13:20

    ótimo aplicativo. Interessante e cheio de novidades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    It's a amazing application for the beginners.... Although I feel kind of cheating myself aha ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    It's more of a playing kind of thing well that's my opinion cause honestly I tried ways of doing it and trying to improve my realistic skills and it's just not doing that or maybe I'm just doing something wrong idk plz support if im doing something wrong ,I see where they are trying to go with this but honestly I feel like there's nothing better than actually drawing than tracing it sorry it's just my opinion 😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I would like to create a little suggestion. A ver for Samsung VR that uses the same concept, but viewed through the headset. Using the passthrough camera it would work amazing I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Amazing concept can't wait to test it. I guess I am the 10th person to buy this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Best sketching application ever!!!!! Highly recommend, Worth it, They literally mean their title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Da Vinci Eye: Anyone Can Draw review [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I love it. Have been looking for something like this for a long time now.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    quickchainGes reviews Facebook 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 reviews wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-luan-van.html reviews FundSpec : (...)[email protected]@fen.Gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dcs.chonbuk.ac.kr/~ghcho/courses/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/live-22>live22</a> reviews talenttelevision.com reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk Kslot.app/index.php/games/rollex11 reviews ATS Www2j.biglobe.Ne.jp/maberick/cgi-bin/bbs.cgi reviews zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2880926 reviews www.rcconsultz.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Hotelpraiasantabaia.com/how-to-save-money-with-gaming/' reviews Stickman namipartners.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.poker/downloads' reviews New Galaxy Keyboard Theme' reviews Wuickcomrseoirr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=cerenzanegra.Altervista.org/download_casino_comic_8_part_2_2440388 reviews Pauvodka.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hotlynk.me/vlivebts22959705 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online chhattisgarhproperty.com reviews One 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Fntc33 reviews CompTIA feedmyshelf.com/book/from-the-sea-to-the-stars/ SY0-401 Prep reviews Stickman greenmonday-deals.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter