Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera Reviews & Opinions

Submit Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap USB camera [App]  2018-2-8 21:7

    It actually works! I was looking for an app to use with usb otg for a very old microscope connection. This app is in broken English but it worked for what I needed it for. It has great potential but needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap USB camera [App]  2018-2-8 21:7

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It actually works! I was looking for an app to use with usb otg for a very old microscope connection. This app is in broken English but it worked for what I needed it for. It has great potential but needs work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) [App]  2018-2-17 21:7

    It actually works! I was looking for an app to use with usb otg for a very old microscope connection. This app is in broken English but it worked for what I needed it for. It has great potential but needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) [App]  2018-2-17 21:7

    No matter what I did I couldn't view anything with the camera. Only ads would pop up. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) [App]  2018-2-17 21:7

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera with UVC [App]  2018-2-21 13:9

    It actually works! I was looking for an app to use with usb otg for a very old microscope connection. This app is in broken English but it worked for what I needed it for. It has great potential but needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera with UVC [App]  2018-2-21 13:9

    No matter what I did I couldn't view anything with the camera. Only ads would pop up. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera with UVC [App]  2018-2-21 13:9

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera with UVC [App]  2018-2-21 13:9

    Все anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Looks promising but constantly freezes/locks up so useless. If as the dev says this is a limitation of the free version then it is still useless. I have so far managed to view the settings... That is all. Cannot view any camera so no idea if it works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Really nice feature set but uninstalled as cannot buy app though app itself or Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Totally spammed. Downloading started without my installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    My LGL52VL does not recognize my snake cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    The externel usb camera works as well as the phones camera my problem is that theres no record button or anything. all i can do is look at what im pointing the camera too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Crapware wont let you record unless you pay and installed an invasive sd card cleaner app that runs in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Privacy is almost fully lost and exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Phone number? Access to SMS and my identity? A camera app doesn't need that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Its not worked and poor installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Ok aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Real good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB camera, Endoscope, EasyCap, motion detector [App]  2018-1-30 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I'd give a 5 if the app didn't fail to change the recording size from the default 640x480 with my Logitech c920. Otherwise it's a great app and it performs excellently. EDIT: Size change button still doesn't work properly. The menu doesn't snow up at all on my Google Pixel XL. However, the camera's displayed resolution can be changed with the addition of your preferred resolution setting. This has allowed me to record at the native 1080p of the camera. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Excellent app , use it with a endoscopic camera and it works excellent . No pesky adverts , bliss . Can't wait for some different cameras and use this app . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I like this app, it is very useful. Would happily give 5 stars for interval snapshots, or any other tools for creating time lapse videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Don't bother wasting your money on this app they make it way too difficult to do livestream media ain't nothing but a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Good App for viewing output on mobile screen. If the developers can also make a scheduler for snapshots to be taken at predefined intervals, similar to auto- record, then it will be more useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Great app. I use it with my rear view camera in my truck. It will be nice if the app closes after shifting the car out of reverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Camera Pro - Connect EasyCap or USB WebCam [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Good work Shen thank you !!! Please don't blame the developer if your device and/or camera are not working properly. Very happy with my purchase !! This is the cheapest monitoring app!! Please add ext sdcard option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Worst app i have ever used in my life.... Don't even try download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Lots of ads even to open the app. Don't waste your time downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Could not get to the camera after a dozen attempts. Just spewing advert after advert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    This application is very nice and the picture is sharp and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    The camera is very nice no change to be done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Very dull application. Please Don't installed in your cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I love it It's very clear and bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    It's the same thing but I just don't like when the adds come though it's very disturbing they have too be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Installed, start to use, but cant.. Full of ads and apps in the beginning, so cant use this App at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    A tonne of ads b4 i even managed to open the app. A few, sure I'll oblige, but more than 6?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I am hoping to take many family and friends memories pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    This is outstanding app, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I can't seem to use my camera now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I just installed the ap and really feel it's the camera i've been seeking. Results totally pleasing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    What the hell with the flashlight.... It doesn't support flashlight with Rear camera!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I can't get past the ads to see if the camera even works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I have a disability so any camera I use has to be super easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Like it, easy but excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    It was a great app but it messed my pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Works for me 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Generally good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Попробуй Опор ООО оно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    This amazing I feel good with this app Picture quality is awesome👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Ads make it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    so much add containt😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Nice and clear well see but so far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Test trailes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Just installed the app. Needs to discover it more . But satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Any condition it is good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Waaaaaaaal that's good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    My pics are so much more clear and concise... The details are amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Ads... can't even take pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    I liked the clarity and sharpmess that it has but i hope it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    Very okay with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera for Android [App]  2018-2-6 13:10

    To many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USB Endoscope, EASY CAP, USB cam (Lite version) [App]  2018-2-8 13:7

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    which things i was want in a camera app.i found in this app this app really too good i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very bad app not at all useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's just okay I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Anazing. I'm just speechless on how great this game is. It's fun for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's a very good aap And easy to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This app is awesome at editing and takes awesome pictures and selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Worst App i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very good cam app make you look better than the same you on your normal camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Good app its easy to use its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Nice photo editor😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    ut is awesome works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Dikhaa kuch raha hai or hai kuch oe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Get because it's like Snapchat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Stupid app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Trash You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    The app is good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    very amazing program really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    I Like It Super ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This is gd app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Fake fake fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This is perfect for girls who love selfies#AMABOMBS🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Best camera. Wonderful.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    seopressor-2 brand-new-february-2013 GHOST STORIES: Compilation of horrifyingly... how-to-beat-fibromyalgia-and-chronic... Love Does%253A Discover a Secretly Incredible Life in an Ordinary World how-to-make-money-on-craigslist resale-rights-bootcamp black panther: world of wakanda (2016-2017) the stonekeeper (amulet earn-40 internet-marketing-affiliate-marketing Stylish Name Maker - Name Art Candy Selfie Pro - AR Selfie Beauty Camera 2018 MeshCanvas: Restickable wall canvas & photo board Zoom Hd Camera Pj Catboy Masks Photo Editor Bitcoin BTC Crypto Currency Converter - Learn Bitcoin Price ES Electroneum Faucet The Hope App ES Verge Faucet Survival MoneyBook Bitso SmartBank Mobile Banking BancorpSouth Mobile Venezuela Econ 1Money - expense tracker, money manager, budget South Shore Bank FFCU Cards Westlake MyAccount Brazos Valley Schools CU Stewart Property Profiles Plus Cinema - YouTube TV Video Maker For Youtube, Music, Intro Pigeon Video Star app for Android Advice VideoStar Maker Guide MadLipz New 2018 Reproductor TV Chilena Play TV JS USB OTG Subiaco Academy 100 Famous English Stories Figure - Algebra MySPPS St Paul Schools Geary County Schools Highbrow WSCA Conferences Lake Oswego Schools JSCC Connect LiveCoach Olathe Public Schools EMS Today 2018 Vancouver Public Schools Hillsboro School District Apocalypse City. MCPE map : Furnished Apartments & Rooms Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhyme - offline Video Shieldren for parents Pregnancy tracker app Barcode to Sheet Icon Extras Automatic Call Recorder Pro Anveo Mobile for Dynamics® NAV Local Services ads by Google Synduit Accurence CNAC SME events app CDS Midwinter Meeting Go Trashy - Junk Removal UCMS Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games You Must Build A Boat Speed Antivirus Virus Cleaner & Booster - MAX Antivirus Master Super Fast Booster Viva Blast Tap Roll For It! 100 РIZZА RЕСIРЕS: Mаkе уοur οwn sсrumрtiοus rесiреs'A=0 warrior master-resale-rights-d Thresholds: 7 un-forum-pour-en-finir-vite-avec-les-probleme Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Outline Your Novel: The How To Guide for Structuring and Outlining Your Novel (Writer to Author Book 3) Guilt & Galaxy Cake: A Culinary Cozy Mystery (Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries Book 2) Harry's Bar: The Life and Times of the Legendary Venice Landmark Deep Learning, Vol. 1: From Basics to Practice Fence #4 Black Butler #137 (Black Butler Serial) Batman (2016-) #41 Dragon's Curse (Heir of Dragons: Book 2) Whoosh Went the Wind! Rise of the Youpreneur: The Definitive Guide to Becoming the Go-To Leader in Your Industry and Building a Future-Proof Business The Unlimited Mind: Master Critical Thinking, Make Smarter Decisions, And Be In Control Of Your Life The Common Good The Purpose Is Profit: The Truth about Starting and Building Your Own Business David Lynch: The Man from Another Place (Icons) The Food Explorer: The True Adventures of the Globe-Trotting Botanist Who Transformed What America Eats

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter