Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Rediculous fees. $3 per TRADE. $3 to withdraw your cash back into your bank. And now they're charging like $6/month just to invest with them. Worst investing app, just obtain Robinhood - It's free and their design is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    I reviewed this yesterday and decided to review it again because if felt bad and think my review was'nt fair. If I could delete it I would. A lot of of their stocks were definitely amazing picks at one time but they don't seem to tell you that there is a time to take profits or chop your losses. I'm sure they have a amazing track record from the latest year but take in to acc 2017 was an awesome year for the stock shop as a whole. I feel a lot of of their stock picks have already created their run and would be a not good choice to buy right now. They seem to pick stocks as suggestions and never remove them so be sure and do your homework and don't expect a stock to have similar returns as latest year. I do like the write ups on the companies but feel the subscription is very overpriced for what they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Fees are far to high. £104 pound a year or £15 per month. I have £1000. Average stock shop return is 9% if I invested that 1000 with this application all my gains would go on its fees. Such a shame as a lovely app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Angel BEE - Mutual Fund Investment App video reviews and related movies:

    See ANGEL BEE on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel BEE Smart Investment App for Saving Taxes and Managing Financial Goals on youtube.

     related image

    See How is Angel Bee for MF Investments (Hindi)? on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Personalised Mutual Fund Investment Recommendations | Unveiling Angel Bee Mutual Fund App on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel Bee Review | Platform Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel Bee ।। How to use Angel Bee app।। on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel BEE - The New Way To Get Rich on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel BEE App | Buy and Sell 1000's of Mutual Funds in Just 60 Seconds on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    The cash i had in stock disappeared mysteriously without a trace once i cashed out a stock to place the cash on another stock (traded) it was saying "it was an error" so i waited till the next day to search out that its gone.. nowhere to be found.. thought it went back to my bank (funding) but its not there.. " THAT'S CRAZY " because i loved the info they gave but feel like its a scam.. also Ive been paper trading before i Payed for monthly app.. i thought it was amazing till i started investing $100 found out they took it.. without a trace 🖓🏽need my cash back or... 💼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    I have payed the annual subscription and still every transaction I do I am charged 6.99 usd which I think is to expensive apart from the yearly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Perfect service. Well worth the annual subscription. Really informative company reviews allowing for better investment decisions. Easy to use application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    I gave this application 2 stars because when I went to make my profile, every country was listed except Canada. What the dues man! It's a shame because it seems like a amazing app, but I guess there's one country that will just never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Amazing info & simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Used to like this app, but then it went subscription only. Information was limited without subscribing in the first place. But now there's no information without subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Fees are just not worth it rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    9.99 monthly fee....never signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Absolutely rubish! Cannot withdraw my money! No help whatsoever!!! Do not use them! They charge a fortune for all their usless services! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Can this application be used to invest in American Stocks from India?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    They've changed the application so now you MUST have a premium plan to access the app. Blocking me from even accessing my portfolio/account until I sign up for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    If you are serious about investing then this application is a must. It has just recently moved to a paid only subscription which honestly is fine. The info you obtain here is extremely vital to a brand fresh serious investor. The score board alone is incredibly useful. If $6.99 is a turn off for you then investing isn't for you. Other professional investing services can charge up to $2000/yr for their services (Motley Fool). Serious investors invest in expert analysis and education. And for what they charge your return on investment, (seems) immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Now costs a monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Losing not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Costs more to withdraw your cash if planning on using smaller balances. Uses 1 partner application to deposit cash and a completely various one to withdraw and has a holding period. "Give us your cash and we'll tell you all the reasons you're not getting it back."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Really amazing application even better personalized customer service! I am a first time stock shop investor. The rubicoin squad really answered all my questions promptly. They gave me the confidence I need to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Such a amazing app. I am from India and I am using this application from my other two accounts. I am using this application from 9 months and u never disappoint me. Ur handpicked companies , Damm amazing !! Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Just started to learn about this haven't used it yet but I'm from the UK can I still use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Very easy to use for the novice investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    It's funny, Canada is not in the country list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Thank you a lot. This application is gold, please continue likewise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Best stock investing app out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Very Amazing application i really like it I like what i see Now just have to invest and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Some amazing research shared on this app. Is there an application that covers UK companies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Is Drivewealth available in the Philippines?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Koo"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Tenks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Number 1% guide? Where is the other 99%??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Too poor I live in Canada 🍁 but they assured me that their services will be available here in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    I have been waiting for over a month for my acc too be verified and it still hasn't been verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Still waiting for answer . It's say usually answer in few hours . It's 24 hours and notice not even seen yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    GREAT APP- Read my review on the Companion application Learning: Learn how to invest Stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    Worthy it for test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Stock Market Investing App for Everyone review [App]  2018-5-27 13:8

    If you wish to take control of your investments then obtain this app. I had cash invested with a huge company for years, who barely told me anything and charged me nicely for the privilege. Amazing app, well laid out, simple to use, makes investing interesting. Want I had found out about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    This application is great! Simplest investment application I have ever used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Amazing Application for the couple of months I have used it. They provide stocks recommendation, so you can read their analysis and decide by yourself if you are interested or not. Beware, they are not a broker, nevertheless, you can link your broker and execute stock buys/sells within the app, they have a friendly and easy interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    his application charges exorbitant fees for what it provides: A couple paragraphs of an opinion, charts available on Google and rest is thestory of the company.10 dollars per MONTH for that is not worth it. I was looking for a companion application to go with Robinhood and this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Amazing app, easy but intuitive UI. Learn is a amazing application too. As a suggestion I would like to be able to integrate 3rd party brokers. E.g. Degiro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Perfect app, makes the stock shop as easy as it should be. Also provides perfect suggestions; it's clear they do their research

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    No — this is not worth paying for. Subscription only was a not good move, uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    You won't obtain profit if you invest your cash using this app. Look at their fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Expectation as high.... Bt they disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Beautiful amazing for stock news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Rediculous fees. $3 per TRADE. $3 to withdraw your cash back into your bank. And now they're charging like $6/month just to invest with them. Worst investing app, just obtain Robinhood - It's free and their design is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    I reviewed this yesterday and decided to review it again because if felt bad and think my review was'nt fair. If I could delete it I would. A lot of of their stocks were definitely amazing picks at one time but they don't seem to tell you that there is a time to take profits or chop your losses. I'm sure they have a amazing track record from the latest year but take in to acc 2017 was an awesome year for the stock shop as a whole. I feel a lot of of their stock picks have already created their run and would be a not good choice to buy right now. They seem to pick stocks as suggestions and never remove them so be sure and do your homework and don't expect a stock to have similar returns as latest year. I do like the write ups on the companies but feel the subscription is very overpriced for what they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Fees are far to high. £104 pound a year or £15 per month. I have £1000. Average stock shop return is 9% if I invested that 1000 with this application all my gains would go on its fees. Such a shame as a lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    The cash i had in stock disappeared mysteriously without a trace once i cashed out a stock to place the cash on another stock (traded) it was saying "it was an error" so i waited till the next day to search out that its gone.. nowhere to be found.. thought it went back to my bank (funding) but its not there.. " THAT'S CRAZY " because i loved the info they gave but feel like its a scam.. also Ive been paper trading before i Payed for monthly app.. i thought it was amazing till i started investing $100 found out they took it.. without a trace 🖓🏽need my cash back or... 💼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    I have payed the annual subscription and still every transaction I do I am charged 6.99 usd which I think is to expensive apart from the yearly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Perfect service. Well worth the annual subscription. Really informative company reviews allowing for better investment decisions. Easy to use application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    I gave this application 2 stars because when I went to make my profile, every country was listed except Canada. What the dues man! It's a shame because it seems like a amazing app, but I guess there's one country that will just never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Amazing info & simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Used to like this app, but then it went subscription only. Information was limited without subscribing in the first place. But now there's no information without subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Fees are just not worth it rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    9.99 monthly fee....never signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Absolutely rubish! Cannot withdraw my money! No help whatsoever!!! Do not use them! They charge a fortune for all their usless services! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Can this application be used to invest in American Stocks from India?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    They've changed the application so now you MUST have a premium plan to access the app. Blocking me from even accessing my portfolio/account until I sign up for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    If you are serious about investing then this application is a must. It has just recently moved to a paid only subscription which honestly is fine. The info you obtain here is extremely vital to a brand fresh serious investor. The score board alone is incredibly useful. If $6.99 is a turn off for you then investing isn't for you. Other professional investing services can charge up to $2000/yr for their services (Motley Fool). Serious investors invest in expert analysis and education. And for what they charge your return on investment, (seems) immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Now costs a monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Losing not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Costs more to withdraw your cash if planning on using smaller balances. Uses 1 partner application to deposit cash and a completely various one to withdraw and has a holding period. "Give us your cash and we'll tell you all the reasons you're not getting it back."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Really amazing application even better personalized customer service! I am a first time stock shop investor. The rubicoin squad really answered all my questions promptly. They gave me the confidence I need to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Such a amazing app. I am from India and I am using this application from my other two accounts. I am using this application from 9 months and u never disappoint me. Ur handpicked companies , Damm amazing !! Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Very easy to use for the novice investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Just started to learn about this haven't used it yet but I'm from the UK can I still use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    It's funny, Canada is not in the country list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Thank you a lot. This application is gold, please continue likewise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Very Amazing application i really like it I like what i see Now just have to invest and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Some amazing research shared on this app. Is there an application that covers UK companies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Is Drivewealth available in the Philippines?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Best stock investing app out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest App: Learn Stock Investing and Trade Stocks review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Koo"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Within its first page, this book proclaims that it “will be the best business book ever written.” However, despite Calacanis’ 19 days of work writing this book (a fact he shared on his blog), I see this one falling short of the pantheon of all-time ve credit where credit is due: Calacanis created an all-time amazing investment in Uber that created both him and Sequoia Capital a lot of tens of millions of dollars. But here’s the key problem with the book: Calacanis wrote Angel to advise individuals how to invest their own capital as angel investors. However nearly all of Calacanis’ investment history is deploying the capital of others -- first through the Sequoia Capital Scout program, then as a GP in the $10 million LAUNCH fund he raised. And when investing other people’s money, you follow an entirely various tactic as your risk tolerance is higher and you often can raise more before realizing any gains. Thus, Calacanis deployed Sequoia’s funds at a level and pace far various from what he advises individuals, risking small to none of his own money.Unwittingly or not, Calacanis outlined a tactic in this mass-market book that only can and should be followed by the select few that already have a net worth above $10 million. His rule of thumb is to deploy up to 10% of your net worth in angel investment (despite stating on his Angellist syndicate page that “angel investing should never be more than 1% of your total portfolio/net worth"), and he writes that you need to invest in at least 50 startups to keep outsize returns. Given that a lot of startups have minimum investment thresholds, you’ll likely need at least $20k per startup, which entails $1 million+ for 50 companies, requiring a $10 million net worth for this $1 million one point he mentions he’ll provide tip on ways to obtain in the android game with less capital, but in the chapter “Going Straight from College to Angel Investing” he provides no such alternatives, and simply rifts on how he wished he would have gotten in early on companies like Microsoft and Hewlett Packard. In “How to Be an Angel Investor with Small or No Money” the alternatives he mentions to being an angel are: being a VC, buying shares on the secondary market, becoming an advisor, or founding a company. None of these are ways to build and scale an angel portfolio. While he does suggest getting started by investing some capital in syndicates, he (rightfully) never suggests that this alone is a solid path to a powerful portfolio; it's a intelligent strategy to support you build credibility and a network, but not something that on its own provides a path to a portfolio with a desirable risk/reward would be one thing if the book clearly addressed why Calacanis followed path A but you should follow path B, but this doesn't happen. Unfortunately what I believe gets buried in this are the decades of hustle that it took for Calacanis to have access to the opportunities he did - namely Sequoia Capital funds to invest risk free, and an audience with early-stage Uber (which attended a startup pitch happening he hosted, attended by several other VCs). These came about because of his dogged approach to building (and sometimes failing with) startups, networking, self-promoting, and running the single most well-known startup launch/pitch event, originally with ly, it bothered me to see clear inaccuracies in the book that created it in through insufficient editing and review. In chapter 3, he outlines a hypothetical angel portfolio that he says returns $315k, when the numbers add up to only $270k. In the analysis of this, he conflates returns on the angel portfolio with returns on one’s entire net worth, ultimately unintentionally outlining a horrendous risk/return scenario in a section intended to do the opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    A must read if you wish the knowledge and confidence in how to take advantage of the awesome opportunities occurring right now…AI, AR, VR, IOT, Crypto, Robotics, Autonomous Transportation, The Green Rush etc…I have raised cash from Angels and VC’s but not sat on the other side of the table until now. I was introduced to Jason at an happening in October, ordered the book, attended some startup events/tradeshows to build my network and the deals began to flow. In only 2 months I have closed 10 deals with an overflowing pipeline for Q1. The book will obtain you off the sidelines watching Shark Tank to playing in the android game of finding your Unicorn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    By far the best book out there on Angel Investing. It outlines the most necessary attributes of being an Angel Investor in an enjoyable reading style. Very practical approach outlined to obtain started and for the pros to improve their success rate in picking winning companies. This compliments Jason's globe class podcast series very well. A+ Jason!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Useful for high net worth investmentLearning more about angle investorTo the point, straight forwardVery amazing for people having begin mindedRate 4 because this book is not for everyone, only for people who are willing to take high risk ( of course with high return :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is a fast but dense read that sheds a ton of light on what angel investing is and how it keeps Silicon Valley, and technology in general, ticking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    I sat down to write this review and just allow out a sigh. I suppose that the content is highly appropriate for a blog, but just isn't amazing enough to justify charging $20 for a book.Angel covers Jason Calacanis' playbook for investing in startups. The book weaves tip and examples from Jason's a lot of years of investing (and generally being a part of the Valley's ecosystem), with a few autobiographical info here and e best parts of the book contain Jason's approach to due diligence and interviewing founders. I particularly liked the four questions he asks when he first meets a founder: unbelievable begin ended questions meant to obtain to the meat of the problem. Jason advises us to listen intently to the answers.But this isn't enough to outweigh the negatives of this book. Jason's advocating for listening and asking these questions is nothing new. If you're even a casual observer of how Sequoia communicates to the outside world, you'll immediately recognize the same building blocks - just check out Doug Leone's bio on their www service or look up their popular pitch checklist. Additionally, as other reviewers have pointed out, the book seems most appropriate for someone who already has a net worth of eight figures and above - which is not yours truly.I guess the thing that I disliked the most is Jason's arrogance. He argues that he's "gone from being viewed as an outsider to one of the most considered and knowledgeable strategists in the business." He gripes about being banned from a Y Combinator Demo Day - how dare they do that to the best angel investor there is?! He's ticked off that "dopey people" obtain board seats at high profile firms but he, clearly the more deserving one, hasn't been asked to join a high profile board yet.I have a hard time imagining how someone with such a huge ego can have the self restraint to truly listen to founders. I recently listened to him interview Laura Huang from Wharton - she repeatedly had to correct him when it was clear he missed her point. Not a amazing sign. I also have a hard time imagining that what I write here will trigger even a sliver of self parately, the book needs a better editor. I rolled my eyes at mistakes such as "esprit DES corps" being allowed in the published version. We all create mistakes, but I'm not charging for a book. Using fancy French words isn't a must - but if you do use them, don't mess it up. It just makes you look silly. The profanity may ruffle some feathers, but I didn't mind - tighten up the writing though!Bottom line: I have a nagging feeling that this book was written because Jason wanted to add another line to his LinkedIn profile / a few more words to his Twitter bio. I'm not convinced it was written for the benefit of its readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    I'm the same age (46) as Jason Calacanis and have been an entrepreneur starting and running different businesses for the latest 16 years. I've seen first hand that you victory some and you lose some when you are in business, no matter what. Jason's book hooked me because in it he teaches how to take a possibility on lots of businesses. You do so by angel investing. Chances are some investments will win. In fact, in technology, some victory will extremely big.But how could anyone learn the ropes of this complex and dangerous opportunity, especially without the large piles of cash and living in Silicon Valley? That's what I hoped Jason's book would teach and I was not disappointed. I knew it was coming out today, so latest night I listened to his interview on "The Forbes Interview with Steven Bertoni" podcast dated July 4, 2017. It was beautiful amazing and got me totally psyched to read the book. I woke up this morning like a child at Christmas and bought the Kindle AND Audible versions and have been listening off and on today... while getting ready, while driving, and even while eating lunch. Now, after reaching about the half method point less than 18 hours after it was released, I'm glad I did. Here's my further observations:PROS:1. Jason tells it like it is. He does not sugar-coat of fluff around. He speaks truth and what is in his heart.2. Jason's experience in angel investing is probably about the best there is.3. Jason is not holding back any secrets. He tells exactly what he's done and we know this because he has incentive to do so.4. Jason reads the Audible version. I have listened to his TWIST podcast off and on since it started years ago. It was amazing to hear his NS:1. If you can't handle the truth (or swearing) or don't like the Brooklyn style of communication, you won't hold reading. (Personally, I love it.)2. If you do like that style and are used to Jason, go with the Kindle version, not the Audible version. Jason was clearly coached to read slowly and carefully, not his fast-talking, bold, and brash style that those of us (AKA his super-fans) love most.3. To be a amazing angel investor, Jason explains very reasonably that you need to be in Silicon Valley and have a beautiful significant disposable income, which disqualifies myself and most others. However, to be fair, he does explain in detail how to obtain started with far less cash using syndicates, which I search TON LINE:I'm only about half-way through the book, but I wanted to be an early reviewer in case anyone is on the fence for buying this book. If you are even thinking about doing any tech investing, you owe it to yourself to read the book and obtain a glimpse inside the mind of Jason Calacanis. It is definitely making me think and I'm going to hold reading and hold learning more. Of course, if you just search the subject of angel investing and tech investments entertaining, there's no better entertainment than reading or listening to this self-proclaimed Brooklyn hustler who has created it : Jason, I know you're going to read this review and you have no idea who I am. But I have been listening to you for quite a while. I was a very early listener to your podcast, but only listen occasionally lately because I'm busy with my own business(es). But you're really got me thinking about dabbling in angel investing with this book. Thanks for writing it, sir. Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    To those who are unfamiliar with the topic, angels play a very necessary role. They are intermediaries between the heavens and the mortal world, spreading divine light to mankind. In the parlance of modern times, this means allocating capital to startup businesses.Long ago in the Biblical era, angels could only be assessed qualitatively, through a (highly fallible) oral tradition of their deeds. Today, however, we are able to quantitatively assess the value of angels -- by looking at their rate of return on capital. And, as subtly pointed out on the book jacket, Jason Calacanis turned $100k into $100m. A truly celestial 99,900% return. If Thomas Aquinas were alive today, he almost certainly would have tweeted "omg".Jason's path to the heavens began in the most holy of modern cities: Fresh York. A disciple of Silicon Alley, he spent his early years humbly photocopying the scriptures of the dotcom boom (which all concluded with the communal refrain "let us buy"). In the early 2000's, he significantly elevated his station among mortals, by starting a weblog business. It sold in 2005, to the revered institution Time Warner AOL, for $25m. It is believed that this is how Jason got his initial $100k. (Which makes sense, after you acc for liquidation preference, debt outstanding, and banker fees.)A successful string of early scene investments followed -- which naturally caught the eye of The Vatican. When Tumblr was acquired by Yahoo in June 2013, the church was prompted to create a decision. Pope Francis called for an ad hoc council, and all bishops were unanimous: Jason Calacanis was declared an ch of Jason's time since then has been dutifully devoted to recording podcasts. When I hear the dulcet tones of his Brooklyn accent, methinks Jove himself is speaking aloud from the heavens!And now, all be praised, Jason has offered us "Angel: the book!", a rich, 288 page tome recounting his ascent upward above the mortal world. Some skeptics reviewing the book have claimed that his tactics are less angelic, and more GP-ic. But that is besides the point. That a man like Jason could end up ultra wealthy ("Teslas lining the driveway"!) is proof enough for me that a benevolent god presides over this closing, this book is an instant landmark in the canon of Western theology. If you go without reading it, you are forfeiting a channel of divine light. Plus, by purchasing a copy of "Angel", you give Jason more money, thereby assuring his seat in the heavens is lofty and secure. 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    I’ve been following Jason for a couple of years now so I was expecting a mix of knowledge he shared over the years on his blog or his shows. But I was pleasantly surprised because everything it’s in the book was almost fresh and probably what I love the most is the fact the book is so r example, I was surprised to search out that he felt an outsider as well, and he had to build his reputation from scratch. Usually, when someone is successful you think he was like that from the beginning. This is a nice reminder about the “you can do it too” kind of vesting $100k to create $100M sounds like a click bait title for many. And if you expect to have a proven solution that will work for you as well, then this is a click bait title. For me, this book is like a list of experiments I should test and see if something fits me. And there are a lot of amazing ideas you can search in this book.I'm not a US citizen, and I don't like to deal with state institutions so being an accredited angel investor can be a complicated matter for someone like at's why I’m super interested in Bitcoin and ICO’s, where you don't have to deal with all the bureaucracy. But I will apply some strategies described in this book to create ICO investments. After reading this book, I decided to write a memo after each ICO investment I more thing. This book is not only for angel investors but also for startup founders looking to raise capital. Understanding the investor perspective can support you a lot with your fundraising process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups—Timeless Advice from an Angel Investor Who Turned $100,000 into $100,000,000 review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    I purchased the book then bought the Audible ver to listen to on my commute so I'll comment on e content offered is an insider's perspective on angel investing. I listen to Jason's podcast regularly but this is probably the best method to obtain his distilled thoughts on angel investing without any fluff.I like the author's tactic of writing $1,000 checks (some startups take $500 checks on seedinvest/wefunder to name a couple verified Reg CF platforms) as a method to obtain in the android game and then doubling down on what looks like maybe-winners. Eventually pushing in your largest stacks on the most probable-winners. Before I picked up this book/audiobook I didn't realize I could still purchase equity in startups as an unaccredited investor under the new(ish) SEC rules or that credited platforms were even open.I've written two checks so far. Nothing fancy but I'd much rather be in the android game than watch it from the sidelines. By no means do I expect to hit it huge or quit my day job tomorrow but I'm gambling on me (and the product/founders of course) and that's a bet I'll always book: Same content and read by the author. I liked his voice but it might because I'm used to hearing it on his podcast.What I'd like to see: Sample deal memos, spreadsheets (going over why you did or did not invest in certain startups), and other additional material that could be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Very interesting book , Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has become a famous method to raise funds for projects that are based on blockchain and cryptocurrencies. An ICO is a cryptocoin crowdsale, where a blockchain-based project allows enthusiasts and supporters to invest in the project by purchasing part of its cryptocurrency tokens in advance. ICOs usually take put in the early phases of a project, and the raised funds are then used to pay development and begin expenses,thanks to Mr.Ikuya Takashima for writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Great. I always think about investing cash and the ways to create it profitable and I found the book of Ikuya Takashima. I already read two books of him and search amazing knowledge about litecoin & ripple. Now I also getting knowledge about ICO. It gives me knowledge, how to invest in ICO. Thanks for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OpenInvest – Personal Investment App review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Most useless application I have ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    The excellent application for stock shop watchers. True time price movement, including pre and after hour trading. Ability to add multiple portfolios and watchlists. Intuitive and fluid interface. Dark theme included for added appeal on AMOLED displays. The analysis function can be improved, currently lacks the ability to present more than two technical indicator at once where the second indicator is too little to be of any use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    इस एप्प में पोर्टफोलियो में टोटल इन्वेस्टमेंट एक साथ नहीं दिखता है जैसे टोटल मार्केट वेल्यु दिखाई देती है वैसे ।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Amazing work, Sky is the limit for the improvement in stock marketing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Analytics seem to be done by just one person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Just gets better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull - Realtime Stocks Market & Investing App review [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Bestie

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter