Angel Eats Delivery Reviews & Opinions


Submit Angel Eats Delivery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Eats Delivery review [App]  2019-8-14 13:12

    Fresh begin up delivery company with the best prices and professional drivers in uniforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Eats Delivery review [App]  2019-7-26 21:12

    my license are sepended, will be calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I am always trying to search fresh ways to avoid over-processed, chemical-laden foods. Not only are they poor for you over time, once you are to really pay attention to how your body feels and responds, you can feel the effects of not good eating right away. This book has some amazing hints to obtain back on track. It’s packed full of good, clean, healthy recipes—one for every single day of the year. But the best thing is that this isn’t a bunch of bland tofu recipes, but some terrific, tasty dishes and treats that will quench that craving for sweets. The book is organized and broken into sections that contain dinner, dessert, and lunch recipes. I appreciated that these healthful dishes didn’t contain any hard-to-find or exotic ingredients—everything is easily accessible at your local supermarket or organic meal store. Plus, each dish also contains a breakdown of calories, proteins, fat, and carbs, which makes counting calories, etc. much easier. This is the best method to obtain back on track with your eating without feeling like you’re starving to death. Be happy while getting your health and your body back!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Angel Eats Delivery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Angel Eats Delivery video reviews and related movies:

    See Jaidyn and Her EMBARRASSING Cousin Alice!! 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Katherine & Rachael Try New Foods!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See TRYING A LABOR SIMULATOR! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO MAKE HOMEMADE KOREAN BBQ | Angel Dei on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Alone Pizza Delivery on youtube.

     related image

    See Sesame Street: Angel Hair Pasta | Cookie Monster's Foodie Truck on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything Jen Selter Eats In a Day | Food Diaries | Harper's BAZAAR on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Eats x Love Island | Truth or Pie with Ovie and Amber | Uber Eats on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Some very interesting and fresh recipes. I've already tried a few and enjoyed them greatly. I appreciate how the author contains healthy dishes but most do not contain very expensive ingredients. I especially loved the chia chocolate pudding. A surprising winner. Also the other uses for quinoa- I was tired of the same tried but real recipes I've used before. This book inspired me to use test various uses and experiment on my own. A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay but dozens of ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing recipes to begin your clean eating lifestyle however, being a visual person, it was disappointing to not have pictures of the finished dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    unbelievable recipes for a much healthier method of eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This cookbook was just right for the healthy multicultural cook with a touch of vegetarian background. The goal of preparing meal with whole grains and seasoning of natural goodness without the overfly processed or expensive organics. Simple to follow directions that can be fun to investigate everyday breakfast, lunch and dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of my orders have become not good experiences. My latest order the driver literally drove past my home, and waited in a parking lot until reporting that she couldn't search me. Despite ignoring my calls while I waited for her in the cold on the curb. I got no support at all from customer service, which gets more and more cumbersome each iteration of the app. Where you once spoke to someone on the phone, obtain ready to wait hours for a text. Problems will not be acknowledged nor will not good service be recompensed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain what I ordered. What I got was cold. Have to wait 24 hours to obtain a response. Spent cash on meal I didn't get. Driver said he couldn't support and left. Called Popeyes and got hung up on. Worst delivery service I have ever used. Would recommend you don't use this application or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Pro: Amazing customer service. Unlike with Seamless, if something is missing or prepared/tastes poor, Uber refunds you within a day. The gps on the deliverer is nice as well. Con: The "busy area" fee that occasionally pops up is rediculous. The other day the application wanted to charge me an extra $10 on top of the $5 for a restaurant 3 minute away by car. It would have been cheaper for me to take a cab there and back then to order with this app! If it's busy then it takes longer. It shouldn't cost more on top of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Rip off! Awkward application and no customer service phone number. Got charged two times more than my meal for busy zone charge that I was not aware of. Was trying to search customer service number to cancel the order after I got charged. Took me 30 mins to search it. Agent promised to problem refund for the busy zone charge and told me to call after I keep my food. When my meal came, I called and was told there is no refund. Spoke to a supervisor but no luck. Fyi, this is my first time ever using uber eats. Rip offs and mediocre customer service. They refused to refund me after all my attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    After 2 yrs of using it I have now deleted this app. J guess ubereats have lost their charm. Stopped having helpful customer service, deliveries are always late & they charge ridiculous surge fees.. Well no more. Goodbye ubereats! There are plenty of other much better alternatives out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Application is bad. I was doing my first order ever. It said settle your previous order. Pathetic.. I had to cancel Uber cab ride and hence that amount was reflecting as the one that I required settlement. Next I got the Uber ride amount credited as driver had asked to cancel. But still Uber Eats shows as I need to pay them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Waste application couse it's not locating my zone & showing me we notify u when we locate Ur location. Then how be will order from this app. Uber cab come to our zone & uber eat just locating the location. It's totally poor App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of your stuff on your menue dont have put order options.. When i did finaly put an order i never received a text confirmation number fiddled with the application over 2 hours no results... Uninstalled the app... Never again... Worst application design ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Unable to change payment method, when able, unable to add a fresh payment method, application unable to link paytm account. Basically unable to do anything. Order is readyin cart for checkout but payment-No can't do! Please fix the bug. It says 'something went wrong' again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Horrible customer service. I've been a long time customer and my orders have been randomly cancelled 4 times, not a fan of being treated like garbage. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Use it all the time! Amazing method to obtain meal delivered when you can't drive somewhere. Occasional messed up orders, but I've always been reimbursed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain my order. Have to wait 24hrs for someone to help, its ridiculous!!! The shop itself wanted to support but by the time UBEREATS responded, a day too bloody late mate. Offers a refund, but would rather obtain the meal I ordered without having to pay ANOTHER delivery fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I really have fun the service. But there needs to be more areas added for around me. There's only 5 or so locations available and most are locations I don't care for or are always "closed" if more locations obtain added that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Latest week it was within my area. And then after this recent update, it was out of reach for sudden. I live in Sentul. So when can i able to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Best application for a busy life. Although this can be pricey at times when you are the go as we are it is an absolute life saver! Mom,wife, and full time employed you forget to eat until you are starving and need something fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst application for meal delivery. No customer service helpline provided. Better to use zomato or l me some number or email to resolve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The Zone I reside is not listed which is fine. But as a effect it doesn't allow me exit and I have to slay it. Poorly developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Doordash is much better. First time using and was an hour delayed. Customer service sounded like a robot. Horrible. But I did obtain a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The application is what it is-- a amazing segway to getting what I wish meal wise without the call wait times, and if there are issues like missing or wrong stuff once a petition is submitted I obtain a response/refund within expected times 24-48 hours. Amazing at tracking status of an order and knowing where the driver is or if they need direction is good. As long as Uber can continue refining this app. Accuracy as well as continue to answer if there are problems this will be a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Did not keep my order after waiting over an hour. Received a useless call from order eats basically letting us know our meal was not available when the driver tried to pick it up. The Uber eats representative who called me ended up hanging up on me before resolving the issue. I will seriously reconsider ordering from Uber eats again as this experience with customer service was totally unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Literally never received anything but a charge on my card. No meal actually came. Ordered from a restaurant that was supposed to take 25-35 mins. Order never came. I'm sitting here an hour and 20 minutes later still hungry. Amazing app. Thanks Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Just a waste of time that app...delivery guys rude ...No response from uber eats ...paid cash never got meal and as u can see just complains here on that shop and uber jist dont care ....No wonder uber is disappearing in city's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Process of ordering meal is great! The delivery fee is alarmingly low, do the drivers even obtain enough? What about adding a method to hint the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    With so a lot of poor reviews I can't believe anyone would test this. I know I will not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Ubereats just started in my country and its still finding its feet. What is amazing however is the ease of application usage and the behaviour of delivery guys. It shows us the zone of the delivery and it's definitely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    A disgrace! Doesn't support customers and keeps on charging twice or thrice for one order or makes up multiple order on it's own. A complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I'm just now downloading it but my mate has it and every time we used it the meal was speedy still hot and awesome. Yeah I like this. Lazy Fridays this comes in handy 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I placed an order at 6:45pm. At 8:15pm, I was wondering where my meal was, so I went on the application again. I saw that my order was cancelled. At that point, the restaurant was closed. I had not received a text message, phone call, or other notification indicating my order was cancelled. By this point I was starving, and I would have just ordered something from someone else had I known. I contacted customer service, who was useless. The person could barely speak English, and he could not explain to me why my order was cancelled. Initially he stated it was cancelled because the restaurant was closed, but I had ordered 75 mins prior to closure, so that was obviously incorrect. Then he said order was cancelled because the restaurant was sold out of one item I ordered (Who the hell sells out of French fries?) If that was the case, why wasn't I contacted to substitute or eliminate that item? Don't cancel the order entirely! Then he admitted that he didn't know why the order was cancelled but assured me that I hadn't been charged. That wasn't amazing enough for me. I felt I should have received a little credit, maybe $5 off another order, for the inconvenience of it all. He said that was impossible, as it isn't Ubers fault and it isn't their "protocol" to give credits or phone text alerts. He also told me 4 other customers had their orders cancelled tonight, as if that was supposed to create it on. I requested to speak with a supervisor to address my complaints about these "protocol." Even if I could not keep a little credit, I wanted to voice my concerns and suggestions about how customers are notified of a cancelled order. An automated phone call or text would be more efficient and more courteous than having to log onto to application to search out why your order hadn't arrived yet. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was initially told there was no supervisor available. I said I would wait until a supervisor was available. He place me on a short keep and came back to tell me that "due to higher than normal call volumes, I could not speak to a supervisor. I told him of course there are normal than higher call volumes since cancellatios have happened to multiple people. I then ended the call and ordered from a local pizza delivery place. I will never use UberEats again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Simple to use amazing people and service strive to create mistakes right. I love it because I isn't have to leave my store unsupervised. Is a bit pricey but amazing quali6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    They messed up sooo a lot of of my orders and their consumer service is not good too, they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Created an order, it was accepted, confirmed, after 35 mins it was on the method and I had the info of the delivery guy so I kept waiting. After 10 mins it told me that your orer has been cancelled. In the t&c it says that the order might be cancelled while on the method because the courier could not search you, but he will give you a call. No calls received. So I waited eventually for an order that did not arrive. Besides the delivery fee is £3.5 in plus, I paid that but after my order was cancelled the fresh receipt(which I expect to be refunded) was with £3.5 less, therefore you pay a fee just you can have your meal not delivered. Oh, in addition no customer service number, no complaints button or something, nothing. What a joke! I will hold using Just Eat instead. At least I keep my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Very dumb, there's 2 locations near me that do uber eats but when I go on the application to search the locations it's not there....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    100% of the time, my meal is wrong, late, cold, etc. Never given a fair refund. Will not continue using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I guess there is a bug in fresh modernize clicking on back from the zone tab is not working it stuck in loop. I am using Moto M Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I wait a whole hour for my meal to be ordered. It left the restaurant, then driver Wanda decided to CANCEL my order and UberEats does NOT have a phone number that I can call. WHAT THE F**K, UberEats?!?!??!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Love it... but it is a bit expensive. Just paid $30 for a burger and nachos. Is that really what it cost though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst app..it doesn't let me to add the card and when I tried twice they charged me 1 USD each time. I wish my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Disappointing that they removed the option to leave notes for McDonalds staff, for when I wish sauces, additional straws or napkins and the option to rate the meal is gone. This is a huge problem, because McD's staff need to be reminded to fill the fries boxes properly. On more than one occasion I have recieved less than half a box, and even had two cheeseburgers arrive with no meat. Now I have to phone them about these problems when I put my order. When I do complain to McD's, they pass the responsibility onto Uber and there's no option to contact them on the app. I might not bother using it in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This application is very convenient. Sometimes you obtain what you order and sometimes you dont, but if you allow them know you will obtain a full refund for your missing stuff which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    My zone has so a lot of uber eats and I can't order at all this my first yinf this and I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Eats - Food Delivery review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    all links are expired or used, do not download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    First you spam my email with promotional offers that I'm "not eligible for" even in the time permitted. I test to order anyway. Then It's "Sorry there are no postmates close enough' its an excuse and a not good method to create money. it's simple, only place things on my menu that I CAN ACTUALLY ORDER and only send me PROMOTIONS I CAN USE. Only used this because post malone got paid to do an Ad for them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    it was going great! and then all of a sudden they place a keep on my account. Not for lack a payment, or anything like that. They sent me an email to answer to, I did and it's been 2 hours and nothing yet. So much for customer help ey. Oh and just to add the icing on the cake, a couple of days ago I had someone say they dropped off my order, but I never got anything. Postmates said they would give me $5 credit, which is nothing really, but I never got that either. and watch out for hidden fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I have used postmates in the past and have had amazing experiences. This occasion is unacceptable. I use a wheelchair and the weather is not amazing (snow). So I decided to have delivery which my understanding is from the door of the restaurant to door of my apartment. I guess it means from the restaurant door to the drivers door. My bell never rang. Did keep text not knowing to meet outside. I was also still charged full amount $40 plus. No meal and out dollars. Satisfied Sunday and MLK day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Ive done over 50 deliveries and i am a 5 star delivery person, here is my opinion. The application is a complete scam for the delivery person. Each ride is 4 bucks and you obtain 1 a week after riding an eBike hundreds of miles. it's a waste of time too. They only begin paying you once you got a delivery and you're on your method to the delivery or to the dest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I received my order with missing items, a higher subtotal and had no one to contact. I called the merchant and the stuff were seasonal and they said my postmates delivery person had my receipt to see what my subtotal was, which doesn't support when i have no method to contact him. I tried to report the problem and it wasnt letting me submit my request. I tried to search a number but they dont have one. I emailed them and after excuses and slow responses, nothing was resolved. Never been this difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    this service is garbage. I have had a issue with every order. They dont care and only offer $5 credits. I am still waiting on refunds. There is no numbed for customer service so you have to either email them or use their twitter help account. They are worse than DoorDash which is beautiful impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    They hate single people. I'm not giving you guys $2 additional because I ordered meal for one. That's BS. If I had enough people to create that huge of an order I would send one of them to obtain it. Also, you charge a delivery fee AND a service fee? UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. 1) We got charged a fortune for 2 drinks and a pretzel. We never got our order. we never got our cash refund. apparently the driver came and left before we realized 2) this wasnt our first time using post mates, the delivery drivers ALWAYS ring our doorbell 3) postmates did not tell us to meet the delivery drivers outside. we later saw a notification but never a delivery 4) customer help offered NO support at all. overall this was a very unpleasant experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Delivery always takes longer than estimated time. latest order I was told it would be almost 25 mins away which is fine but the order kept changing and is now at 1 hour. Postmates driver changed mid-delivery process. I order from stores a mile or less away and continue to have problems with time even though I order little and easy orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Postmates keeps sending me free delivery codes (Note that these are codes for existing users). Yet every time I test to enter them either via checkout or My Account, I keep a notice saying that I'm ineligible for the promotion. However, this is not real and has been event since Dec. Someone from tech help needs to contact me to fix this as it's definitely a tech help issue. I have screenshots. What I don't have is someone who will listen to, acknowledge, and fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Poor customer service. only email. Also thief's. drivers did not deliver my meal twice. But said the meal was delivered to me even though it wasn't. The gave me refund on one but later took it away. Both drivers did not call or text me. fortunately both orders were little amounts but it's still theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I thought this was an respond to prayer because I don't drive. I can't obtain ahold of them to even file a complaint. I emailed them it's been almost a weak. I've never had to post a negative rating for meal delivery service before. So this is a dual poor report I ordered a very huge food and didn't keep two of the stuff ordered from Popeyes Chicken. When I call to allow them know they said it wasn't their issue seeing as how I used a third-party delivery service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    this application is the worst cause of HIDDEN FEES. if you are down to pay an secret $5 service fee with every order plus tip. a $20 plasted costed $33 I would avoid this application unless you dont mind spending additional money, but at the same time then why not use grubhub or uber eats. when you finish your order it will say (for $20 meal) its $24 with taxes. then after the meal comes u look at the bill it turns to $33 cuz of a $2.50 hint plus a $5 fee and I have the unlimited pass which cuts the delivery fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I was charged for the order that was never delivered to me . I created the order twice , I cancelled the first one , and than I reordered it again. I did it because i created a mistake on the first order. Only one order was delivered, they still charged me for the order i cancelled. I email them and asked how come you are changing me for the order that was canceled, they said cancellation was attempted after the postmate pickup the order to deliver. Order was ready in a few minutes!??? really??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I would rate it a NEGATIVE 5 STARS if I could. My meal was ice cold. Their customer service is horrible! I was a brand fresh customer today and they up charged me. I sent them an email and after 8 emails later my concern was still not solved. And proceeded to say it was my fault. Yes, postmates it's my fault that you over charged my credit card. They refused to correct it and could not care less that they lost a customer. They also refused to give me their corporate address and phone number!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Method too expensive!! I gave a 2 star bcus the drivers are amazing but a $7 sandwich cost me $20 using this app! ridiculous!!! 2$ tax, $6 delivery fee service fee $3 and they still expect you to tip! i could only give $1 bcus the sur charges are rediculous! Never using again. I'll never be lazy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    IT IS UNACCEPTABLE FOR ME TO HAVE TO WAIT 5-10 BUSINESS DAYS FOR A REFUND WHEN IT TAKES 2 SECS FOR YOU TO TAKE THE MONEY. IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAT YOUR DELIVERY DRIVER NEVER ARRIVED WITH MY FOOD NOW I HAVE NO LUNCH AND NO MONEY TO GET MORE FOOD UNTIL SOMETIME NEXT WEEK. YOU GOVE ME A 5.00 CREDIT....THATS THE TAX!! WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO GET WITH THAT? IM BIG ON CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THIS MY FRIEND IS NOT. NEVER USING POSTMATES AGAIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Hardcore advertising to the point on spam on my android game is ridiculous, its how I gave in to give it a try. theres about $10 worth of TAXES and FEES, then add delivery and you are forced to tip. Yes forced. Theres absolutely no option to opt out of tipping, even with frees and taxes and dilvery... delivery codes are for the $5 or so dilivery cost which is fine, but why would I or you wish to pay an additional $10 or so just for fees and taxes?! its an additional meals worth of money gone. Avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    the additional $11 temporary authorization charge is the most annoying thing ever. also there's a charge for having a little order?? all I wanted was Starbucks and uber eats doesn't have it so I came to this application and it was not worth it one bit. The delivery took incredibly long and the price changes which does not happen with other delivery services so it makes no sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    This is actually the worst delivery experience available right now. I order meal a lot at work, and EVERY SINGLE TIME I use postmates there is issues. The drivers are the worst. Today, my order had none of the sauces or the pie that I PAID FOR along with the driver not being the person who accepted the order, so we couldnt call them when they drove around us for 10 minutes. And customer service? "Sorry! Better luck next time!" this isnt out of the ordinary. Use UberEats or Doordash instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. Beware before ordering, if something is missing or incorrect or you pay more for something, you will not be helped. They give the run around every time you contact service and never let you to speak to management. It works amazing up until your order arrives messed up and then you're on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I live in a smaller zone and we just finally got this service. We don't have Uber eats or anything like it here, so we were quite excited about finally getting something like this here. My complaint is that when ordering we don't obtain the full options on some places. i.e. The olive garden, you can oder a meal, but there's no options for soup or salad. On top of that they charge more than ordering on the olive gardens application and then charge two fees on top of that. It ends up costing 10 in fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Used this service three times now and every time has been a poor experience. One of the three orders was completely cancelled because the menu postmates provides was wrong. Another time the pricing almost doubled from what Postmates said it would be. Don't waste your time, use a various service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Their customer help is atrocious. Contacting a human being to resolve a issue in a timely manner is impossoble. With other options out there I'd reccomend nearly anything else as an alternative. For the size of this company, they should really value their customers more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I wasnt able to order from this site, it said I had to be some unique member. I thought this application was free to use like DOORDASH who I will hold using since it can accommodate for my needs unlike this inferior application. I'm sorry your services aren't very good. or created for the rich at least..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    DO NOT USE POSTMATES! They rip you off with their service fees, and charging hints you didn't authorize. They have no phone number to call to contact them, so they hide behind emails just saying "sorry, we can't support you. have a amazing day" GrubHub has much better customer service, and a number to call if you need to obtain something resolved AND they resolve it. Postmates is a scam business out to rip you off hoping you don't message the little unauthorized amounts they deduct from your account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Price may increase slightly after ordering based on what happens on the delivery end, however the difference is usually within a dollar, the price is an estimate due to the method the company works. Amazing selection though and lots of free delivery deals hold me interested in this app. Ultimately a amazing service, has flaws but amazing prices and deals. Cheapest delivery application in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    My wife's burger was created correct. Cold... but at least it had the listed ingredients. My burger however was supposed to have a regular bun, pepper jack cheese, no tomato, and everything else thats supposedly to come on it like the bbq sauce that wasn't. Instead I received an ice cold multigrain stale as can be hard as a rock burger topped with tomatoes and a nice huge side of ice cold fries to go with it. I just spent $62.00 on the worst burger and service of my life. Dont rely on other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Awesome 1st Experience with Postmates! Exceptional Service by my Driver, John L.! Give Him a Raise. He actually messaged me from the restaurant advising me of the order status. Even allow me know there wasn't any cranberry sauce for our Thanksgiving Turkey Sandwich. I Will DEFINITELY Use Postmates Again and Hopefully John is my delivery driver again! Method To Go, John And Postmates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    not good experience. it was recommended that tried this service and so i did. i was in the mood for PF chengs. The guy was amazing came on time and everything. 2 days later i obtain a call from my bank about fraudulent activity. i check my acc and postmates takes out 95.88 for some service. My meal from PF Cheng was only $14 plus 18% tip. I've left emails trying to obtain in contact with tyem and now its been 4 days without a response. First impressions are necessary and so far they are failing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Horrible app, it was awesome to use at the begin when you got meal for the price. But now they have all these fees that create the application unseable! They expect people to pay taxes, a little cart fee, a dilvery fee and if I order something that under 10$ like a food for myself it comes out to 22$ and then take out 30-35$ and it takes a week for them to send me my cash back. Don't download this application unless your going to pay for premium ver and feed a family. Orders under 20$ aren't welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    do not use this they over charge you. wouldnt recommend at all worst experience. tried to cancel 2 minutes after ordering because I noticed they charged me more then what was on the order. and they wanted me to pay almost the original amount to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I saw an ad for postmates so thought I'd test it out. Large mistake. I placed my first order, but after seeing the application constantly push back the delivery time (eventually it was pushed out by more than half an hour from the original delivery time), I finally got a notification more than an hour after placing the order saying my order had been canceled because there weren't enough postmates around. They had over an hour to communicate with me and set expectations but instead waited and did nothing, until they decided to cancel my order out of the blue. Now I'm very hungry and very upset. I refuse to believe that this service isn't set up as a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    crappy experience, i ordered meal and was notified when the driver picked uo my meal and was out for delivery, watched on gps as she moved from zone to zone that was not even near my zone and when i texted her she said she had to wait an hour for my food. I was able to follow her on GPS and that was not the case. I am not going to use Postmates again. i cancelled my order, then it said delivered and asked for a tip. i NEVER received the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    My driver had her baby with her and didn't wish to deliver my stuff to my apartment because she didn't wish to leave her baby in the car. I'm all for supporting people trying to create cash but this created me feel guilty knowing she took her baby out just to deliver me food. Plus the prices for meal wasn't correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    Don't waste your time on this app. I decided to give it a test and it completely failed. An hour for delivery from a restaurant nearby is just unacceptable. I'm not sure if the restaurant just doesn't like postmates or what but it was method easier and faster through a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    USE DOORDASH IF POSSIBLE! It's greatly infuriating Postmates doesn't tell you the price until AFTER you order. For a $9.50 order they're trying to charge me like $54? Simply ridiculous. I understand the drivers must be paid but this is simply too much AND the corporation benefits more. I cancelled right away, hopefully I obtain all my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    A huge hint was given to the restaurant without my approval, and a ridiculous "service fee" ($8.40) was charged in ADDITION to the delivery fee (5.99) so a $35 food ended up costing us $58! The application doesn't even present what charges will be created before placing the order; it only shows an estimate of what will be charged by the restaurant. Then after delivery I search that I've been charged for restaurant, tip, service fee, delivery fee and then asks for a hint for the driver as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    They up charge you for every item. Some menu stuff are up 3 or 4 dollars more expensive than they are on the restaurant's actual menu. And they charge a delivery fee on top of ripping us off on every food we buy in the first place. It's an incredibly dishonest app. I will not be recommending this application to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Postmates Food Delivery: Order Eats & Alcohol review [App]  2019-1-21 23:4

    I could not believe it when I got a phone call saying that they just arrived at my home. The driver came right to my door with my exact order. He got my order an delivered it to me faster than I could have or I ever vehicle is broken down and I couldn't obtain to the shop . Wow. my grandson was here he is 13 he showed me how to use the app. I've used postmates 4 times now and it will be 5 times after my order tonight Thank you postmates.I'm glad I found you.Janet Messenlehner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    sir, i hv requested for redeem on 13.05.19. still not credited the amount... pls advise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    improve your processing speed. sometime it lags and hang & work very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    It is fake apps and cash didn't add in paytm wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    very useless application don't download this,more payment issue,working slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    this application sucks, it doesn't even recognize my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    application is really slow , its doesn't have a lot of options .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Food Delivery Apps - swiggy, zomato, uber eats review [App]  2019-5-27 21:29

    very not good showing wrong offer on this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter