Anigo: Anime & Manga Reviews & Opinions


Submit Anigo: Anime & Manga review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Simple to use interface. I recomend Anigo application for those who love Anime & Manga episodes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Okay this is a amazing application but the only issue is that helpful fox senko san is not on there and the wach list is too close to the other buttens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Yeah i give this 3 star cause sometimes theres something wrong with this but i like it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Anigo: Anime & Manga or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Anigo: Anime & Manga video reviews and related movies:

    See Hatsukoi Monster - I Need Your Love「AMV」 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nightcore - In The Name Of Love (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See 「Nightcore」→ I Need Your Love on youtube.

     related image

    See NightCore - I Need Your Love [HQ] on youtube.

     related image

    See [TUTO FR] Comment télécharger des mangas en français on youtube.

     related image

    See 存在の境界 / Division of Existence (3DCG Animation Project using Blender/NPR Freestyle) on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment regarder des manga en vf on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuto pour télécharger vos mangas gratuitement!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is my review for now because it's not letting me wach anything please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like it it got lots anime but it keeps saying problem anigo stopped working beside that I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    sh**y application false adversitized. it has a lot of options of shows but you cant actually watch them, it makes you click on a video clip that takes you to youtube for a 2min trailer😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I would not recommend this application I had an application that did the things that this application promises but it got copyright. But this application only tells you useless things that you can obtain on Google or with any find engine WORST APP EVER MADE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    would not play videos. Kept having"network issues"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I Am Very Impressed With This Application, I Would Definitely Recommend This Application For Anyone Who Loves Anime And Or Manga, In Return, I Hope This App Can Stick Around With Us For A Very Long Time, I Am Very Satisfied, Hold Up The Amazing Work You Guy's, However I Do Have One Question, Is This Also Available As A Website?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Doesn't work...ads and no network alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It doesnt work, it says Network connection and I know how to code, I can easily tell this was poorly made, not given content and just asking for views to earn money... 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    💩💩💩Most Funking Useless i seen recently!!! i just want i had a emoji to describe how poor this application stinks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The attractive anigo application and so attractive interface and so nice i used the application it's very easily work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    this application is free but it doesn't have generator rex, or kaijudo rise of the dule masters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love it so much!!! that their so be more modernize of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    4 star for now, because I don't know how to watch any of the anime in my watch list. overall this application have a lot of anime to choose from, and I want to figure out how to watch the anime series I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    the worse ever can't watch anything and is a huge mess... it wasn't woth the time to download don't bother unless your looking for primary information and then i would say google is much better for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    worst application ever. it wont allow u watch or read anything. dont download until the bugs are fixed there is alot of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    when i test to find ir adds null at the end of the word.😭😔😧😐😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Ludo Wonderful Graphic Amazing Resolution Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    not avaible in the U.S and you cant even watch the full episodes of anime its only trailers and clips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Super Info Cartoon Anime & Manga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i am not able to read any manga also not able to see any anime .... this is the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    So Really Really ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Accurate Run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo app is the awesome and very nice app is the best application....😍😍😍😍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo 🌬🌬🌬 Amazing App Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is amazing it's like imbd for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I want I was able to read/watch the Mangas and Animes instead of lookingat their reviews, but hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it sucks,i cant even watch animes it only shows add to watchlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Well Superb Info ℹ️ More Give in Cartoon Anigo Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It has nothng but simply not a watching application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    all anime episode in one app, best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    to much ads and i cannot search the manga that i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo animal & manga application is also nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    you can't read this it does nothing it's so boring and stiff and you can only learn the characters names it is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like this application ill give it a 5 star i obtain to watch naruto and baruto and dragon ball best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    absolutely terrible. you can't watch anything. it's the worst thing I've ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    um really! it litterly dosn't play the shows and thats not good.I'd say its poorly created but i want i could write a better review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    horrible cant watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I HATE THIS!!! I CANT FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH THINGS ON IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo anime amazing and lovly application for this application is most usfull application i like this application wondarfull application i reyali like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it's just a tracker you can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is horrible I wanted to finish black butler and other shows and when I pressed it it would create me go back to the begin so if people wish to watch anime I recommend crunchyroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I can't watch any anime on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Very helpful, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    don't know how it works out for making the video en play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I hate it it doesn't even allow me watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Information. Best Full Knowledge in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Absolute trash, do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it didnt even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is so poor I test to watch the anime that I have fun but it doesn't even allow me watch it 1 star is me being generous I would really rate it NO STARS so poor and just begs u for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    please tell me how to watched....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo It's a Amazing App Like so An Interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i was lead to beleave that you where able to watch the anime but your not this was a complete waste of time amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it doesnt even allow you watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo is unbelievable application and i like these application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Me. _Videohai hjaii, Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it lied and the application don't allow you watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do you even begin a episod????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I cant even watch the cucking episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    can't see it in the us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do you even watch anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i have no clue how to watch any anime in the anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    amazing selection but i dont know how to watch the anime on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i doesn't allow you watch any anime its poor 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo 💖💖💖💖 very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    terrible, you cant watch animes with this application or even read the manga's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I can't watch anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It sucks you can't even watch it just see items about like the frick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It is a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it keeps saying status is null

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    u cant even watch the anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Best info ℹ️ of the Anime Cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo Interested Details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    allow me watch and plz stop crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i cant watch any anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    just don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    anigo 😍 like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Cant watch any films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    how do u actually play the episodes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I you can't actually watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Fu💥k this app. 🖕🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i like plz plz dont have pormebl plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    this application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    no free anime videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo anime and manga is very necessary and amazing application I like it best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anigo : anime & manga is a awesome application.i like it.👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    i dont know how to work the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    it says network issue but I'll give it an 5 STAR rate to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    worsted ever😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    💟 it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Anime & Manga Favourite App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anigo: Anime & Manga review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    unbelievable 😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter