Animal%20Hair%20Salon%20Australia%20-%20Funny. Reviews & Opinions


Submit Animal%20Hair%20Salon%20Australia%20-%20Funny. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Was ok for my son to learn his animals. My issue is 1 the falcon and eagle pictures don't match their names, 2 the star fish and eel has weird sounds (sounds like star battles sounds), when I didn't think they had sounds, 3 wood lice, tick, and worm even has a sound on this application when as far I Know they don't have a sound. I hope you fix the issue so children don't obtain confused on these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Really stupid app. Most of the sounds were really crappy quality, and Darth Vader for a starfish? Really? Does Disney know you're using their sounds? The ads are beyond annoying and obtrusive. Uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    i left a review on 2018 saying your application is completly misleading and my review is deleted not only that you lied saying you fixed it when you didnt the star fish still makes darth vader sounds nice test trying to fool me

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Animal%20Hair%20Salon%20Australia%20-%20Funny. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Animal%20Hair%20Salon%20Australia%20-%20Funny. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You can't just go to any animal. You gotta swipe through them to search what you want. And they have a few if them wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's very amazing for our children things like this app. They learn early and time saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I like this application gr mykids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Awsome Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Im inlove with the shape of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Learn animals sou nds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing and Nice to my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Goodjobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    thgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    have fun watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You have animals in distress sounds example the rabbit. And ones with no sounds . Hearing a rabbit shout is a horrible sound in true life and they create that sound when severely injured and or about to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    not all pictures relate to correct animal, e.g. eagle, falcon. not all animals have sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Keshav sandeep ki ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    animal dont match !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I love animals, so it's my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    AMEEN COM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Iit is a amazing animal learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    OK lang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    White screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    no best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    S a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a amazing application to watch anime. I use to use the crunchyroll but I have to pay so I ended up uninstalling it. The only thing that is uneasy for this application is that there is no queue option. So basically, when you came back to continue watching a certain anime you'll have to hold going back and play it. There is no arrow to obtain through next episode for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i love this app. only i wish to see chats about every one single anime.(the best application for animes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why anime modernize so late??? create me waiting so long for fresh episode pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Amazing I love its more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    its amazing, and playback even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    best application to watch anime i love it all kinds of animes are here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why did I need to download this application when the other application is still working fine???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    one word best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i have fun watching,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I found this book clear and Understandable I am satisfied for all the flexibility it has and I am looking forward to doing this program with my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I have had the pleasure to have Chris Derochie as animation teacher. Chris is a very experienced animator and a very dedicated teacher. When I heard about this book I knew it was going to be something special. I would say part of this book is an appetizer for what's coming in the next e first half of the book is about education, the animation business, how to set goals and how to reach those goals. The second half is an introduction to what is coming in the following 25 books(!). I am sure this series is going to be a must have for animators.When I first started reading this book I was expecting to go straight into how to animate this and how to animate that. Hoping to finally know the secrets of the masters! This first volume touches on a lot of very interesting topics. But it also makes it clear how much there is to learn and why it would never fit in one book. This book outlines the subjects of the upcoming books and gives an introduction to each topic.I am very much looking forward to read the upcoming volumes too. Volume 2 is going to be about physics in animation and I am sure it is going to be great! Chris is very passionate about animation and he is amazing at passing on his knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    What comes after “The Animator’s Survival Kit”? “How to Animate” comes after!I have done my 1000 bouncing balls and loads of walk cycles. I’m past learning the animation principles. I have worked for more than 10 years as a hero animator on feature films. And I feel my learning curve has stagnated a long time ago and I can’t move on. But this book is refreshing reading! I feel I can begin improving myself again. This is what I have been waiting for. Books for animators in the industry who wants to hold on is is the first book of a lot of in a series. It’s a brief touch of what is in shop for us in the rest of the books as well as the authors a lot of private experiences from his 30 years in the animation industry.I can’t wait for the rest of the books to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Nothing fresh you haven't read online or heard at a conference, if you have been in touch with this industry for sometime.And nothing that will elevate your skills. Some of the statements are very disconnected from reality as not everybody is that nice, most of the leaderships collapse under pressure, and there are dozens of entitled people like anywhere d tone and amazing flow though. Makes a pleasant read while waiting for an appointment or while riding the bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    This book was an inspirational read, and the knowledge shared in it comes from the author’s years of experience in the animation industry. It will support you understand what you’re looking for in animation and how to shape your career around it, an necessary step that not a lot of people know how to take. As I read, it felt like a much-needed tutorial to questions that I hadn’t even considered. I’m looking forward to putting the tools taught in this book to amazing use on the very same pitfalls I’ve seen my coworkers and myself struggle with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    With dozens of visual animation resources available online nowadays (schools, blogs, YouTube channels, etc.), I must admit that I was skeptical about this book at first. But I found myself super motivated to obtain my hands dirty and animate!The author is also really frank about how animation is not always fun. It can be really frustrating and it requires a lot of persistence and discipline. It’s hard work!I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in getting their foot in the door of the animation industry. The author not only gives an honest opinion of his private experience, but a refreshing fresh look on how to grow as an animator. This book will give you practical tools to develop your skills in ways you may have not thought of. After reading each chapter I feel inspired to better myself and work harder to become the best animator I can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    A amazing resource that bridges the gap between animation education and the ris Derochie is a veteran animator with 3+ decades of experience and he's not afraid of sharing secrets and tricks of the trade that will create the career of a young animator so much easier!I can't wait to read the other chapters... Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Chris' writing style is very personable and fun to read. I enjoyed how he encourages the reader to think about their own path/passion and contains a lot of links and references to support you succeed in a dozens of avenues. There really isn't anything out there like it. I can't wait to read the whole series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Amazing book!! with a various and honest perspective, the author explains a clear pathway to approach into animation and create us think in the whole spectrum and not just in technics and tutorials. I'm really intrigued to see what the other books have to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advancing Your Animation Beyond The Basics: A Guide To Becoming A Top Animator (How To Animate Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I know Chris from back in 2005, when he was my Mentor in an online Animation School.He is one of the most dedicated and passionate artist i got to know, when it comes to animation. Beside all the animation skills he obviously possesses, the ability to look from outside the box at a issue and give tip and insight, was most valuable for me. It opens up the mind and shows how a lot of ways there are to tackle a specific l of this is condensed into these books now!The awesome part about his books is, that they are written in a method that makes you feel, as if Chris is right next to you and looks over your shoulder while working. That hooks me and is so much more engaging than a dry read about an animation this first book he looks at the process to become a animator in a whole. It's not just accomplished after learning the 12 principles. It's a life choice and Chris nails it right there, telling hard facts and truth and what it takes to become a successful animator.I highly recommend the read for everyone being serious about becoming an professional animator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation By Ian K Smith review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    The grammar is poor. This makes the book difficult to would be helpful if the book had provided a sample of meals for a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation By Ian K Smith review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:1

    I read the sample on this book and I will not read the rest of it! The grammar is horrible!! Hard to comprehend when the grammar is this bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:1

    Very interesting. I am going to test it. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is garbage compared to the old one! It doesn't have any dubs. whenever you watch an episode of something it makes you watch it on your media player and it's super annoying! although I will admit that I like how it's separated in seasons so you can know what episode you were on besides scrolling all the method down. Obtain rid of the media player or at least have the option to veiw it in the app. Obtain the dubs on there. also theres too a lot of ads and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Sorru, but i didnt follow your scam of telling me to delete the old Cartoon Online application and install this on because its "better" when this application is trash because you decided to follow Play Shop guidelines this time. Your old application is still running powerful so there is no need to switch to an inferior app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It doesnt do anything. Satys on one page with dozens of useless disney movies. Might be bug, eill change review once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is no amazing the old ones had there issues but this one has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It is the best anime watching application ever, it is so user friendly even though it has slow loading but the animes can also be downloaded it is very amazing because it has all of the anime you would wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I gave you five stars cause I only came here to search one anime no other application had thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    just okay but need some adjustment because when I'm watching some anime it always loading even if the signal is powerful it works so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all japanese stuff. they took away all the old cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    why dont you have the dubs anymore like you did on the latest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    dumb application don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    i like the other anime television application better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all sub and no dub false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    can i obtain anime in English dub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its awewome....even better than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its very useful co'z i can watch an anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    giving 4 stars ..so far so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it has amazing content and a lot of servers. this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I would have to admit it. I m using Anime television application for about 2 or 3 years ( i guess 2 and half year ) U were the best application AND u r the best application to watch anime on app. But u have few issues. PLEASE ADD OPTION TO SET VEDIO QUALITY. That would be a huge help. I would give u 5 stars after that. Its a promise just answer me without 3 days. Plz its a request.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It works...and that's it. Yes, it does its job well, so I give it 5 stars, because all I wish from an application loke this is it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this one is 100 times worse than the old one. it has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its trash dont click pls dont click install this should not have any star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I kept getting told to modernize the application but it won't allow me modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Application literally had nothing on it for me. Not one show. Most famous and latest were empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    worst all application for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wisdom: Conversations From The Heart Between Animals and Their People review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:2

    This is the book that all animal lovers have been waiting for. As a person who has lived with animals my whole life, I have always believed that there was a deeper purpose to the relationship that I have with my pets. In this book, Wendy makes it clear that my feelings have merit. Her ability to connect with animals and to hear and communicate their messages to us is an awesome and invaluable talent. To then deliver these messages as a method to promote private healing and growth physically, mentally and spiritually is the sign of a real healer. Through this book Wendy offers her readers a method to bond and connect with their animals and to understand the spiritual responsibilities that each has for the other. Most animal lovers will tell you that they search strength, comfort and healing through their animals. Whether you believe this or you question it, this is the book for you. Thank you, Wendy, for sharing Animal Wisdom with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wisdom: Conversations From The Heart Between Animals and Their People review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:2

    This book is a charming compilation of communication between pets and their owners. Having lost a couple of pets in latest years, and being a large animal lover, a lot of of the stories brought back amazing memories and tugged at the e author is a foremost expert in the field and I think a lot of animal lovers will have fun the book and feel even closer to their four-legged mates because of it.I’m better for having read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wisdom: Conversations From The Heart Between Animals and Their People review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:2

    Wonderfully heartwarming book by someone who obviously loves animals.I enjoyed each story. Growing up on a ranch with dozens of animals and pets I always believed they not only had their own personality but their own voice too. This book helped me reconnect with all those feelings I had for my pets and place a smile on my finitely, recommend it to any pet owner with an begin mind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wisdom: Conversations From The Heart Between Animals and Their People review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:2

    The first time I heard of an animal communicator, I thought it was crazy. And then my dog, Max started nearing the end of his life. I happened upon an animal communicator who helped me through the process of letting Max go and understanding why he was in my life. I have profound gratitude for the help and encouragement I received during that excruciatingly painful period of my life.Wendy Van de Pol has written a book that communicates this same encouragement and wisdom from the animals she's worked with. Each chapter represents a conversation with a various animal, each full of compassion, warmth, humor, and wisdom. I especially liked the "critical insight" section of each chapter, where she presents the small bit of wisdom each animal communicates that everyone can benefit is is an intimate and profound exploration into the relationship between animals and humans and the ways that animals have been place on earth to support humans live with more presence, compassion, mindfulness, and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wisdom: Conversations From The Heart Between Animals and Their People review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:2

    We have so much to learn from animals especially from our pets. They have shown us and they continue to teach us what unconditional love is. In this book, the author shares the wisdom she has gathered from communicating with animals and what we can gain from these nuggets of wisdom if we apply it to our own lives.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter