Animal and Bird Sounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit Animal and Bird Sounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Animal Sounds & Live Animal Sounds review [App]  2019-3-3 13:29

    super android game i like itt so thanks for this amazing job ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Animal Sounds & Live Animal Sounds review [App]  2019-3-3 13:29

    Guide and useful application Nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    yes nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Animal and Bird Sounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Animal and Bird Sounds video reviews and related movies:

    See 😺 Learn Animal Sounds and Names for Children | Best Way to Learn Animal Names For Kids 🐢 on youtube.

     related image

    See Animal Sounds for Kids - 34 amazing animals on youtube.

     related image

    See Wildlife - beautiful wild animals and birds - Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds on youtube.

     related image

    See Animals and Birds Sounds : Kids Learning on youtube.

     related image

    See Nature Videos - Forest Sounds, Bears, Birds, Harmony - ANIMALS IN THE FOREST on youtube.

     related image

    See Videos and Sounds for Dogs to Watch and Listen To : Birds Chirping and Singing on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning Wild Animals Names and Sounds for kids | Learning Wild Animals for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Bird Sounds : Birds Chirping Sounds for Cats to Watch and Listen To on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Unbelievably Special !! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing but quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love wolfs and there's a in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application is amazing the animal sounds are real. They can be used for ring tones ect. I used one on my phone. The owl. Scared my neighbor when my phone rang. It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love it since I lost my attractive huskie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Wolf howl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Really love this application and I like the method I can choose various ring tones for my contacts would be neat if you could do that for texting as well so when someone is texting you you will know who it is just by the tone you have picked for them that would be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I hate this Cuz I can't load it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I think its very nice apps. For true man. Its true sounds plus i can create themes outta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    my one yr old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    GT-P3100_0_13 G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love nature nd animals i love LION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Mast hebhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Dj golu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Roars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It was amazing l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I works sooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal and Bird Sounds review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Was ok for my son to learn his animals. My issue is 1 the falcon and eagle pictures don't match their names, 2 the star fish and eel has weird sounds (sounds like star battles sounds), when I didn't think they had sounds, 3 wood lice, tick, and worm even has a sound on this application when as far I Know they don't have a sound. I hope you fix the issue so children don't obtain confused on these animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Really stupid app. Most of the sounds were really crappy quality, and Darth Vader for a starfish? Really? Does Disney know you're using their sounds? The ads are beyond annoying and obtrusive. Uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    i left a review on 2018 saying your application is completly misleading and my review is deleted not only that you lied saying you fixed it when you didnt the star fish still makes darth vader sounds nice test trying to fool me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You can't just go to any animal. You gotta swipe through them to search what you want. And they have a few if them wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's very amazing for our children things like this app. They learn early and time saving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I like this application gr mykids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Awsome Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Im inlove with the shape of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Learn animals sou nds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing and Nice to my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Goodjobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    thgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    have fun watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    You have animals in distress sounds example the rabbit. And ones with no sounds . Hearing a rabbit shout is a horrible sound in true life and they create that sound when severely injured and or about to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    not all pictures relate to correct animal, e.g. eagle, falcon. not all animals have sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Keshav sandeep ki ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    animal dont match !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    I love animals, so it's my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    AMEEN COM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Iit is a amazing animal learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    OK lang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    White screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    no best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    S a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Sounds - Animals for Kids, Learn Animals review [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Touch - Animal, Birds & Vehicles Sound review [App]  2019-4-20 13:42

    cute layout but some of the images arent even the right animals, and the sounds i swear are just random on some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Touch - Animal, Birds & Vehicles Sound review [App]  2019-4-20 13:42

    garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    just about everything about this application is cute. There are two android games in which you can guess the animal by either playing the sound, or having the voice tell you the name. Now the stupid part. Some idiot place bats in the bird group and dinosaurs in the fictional group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I liked it a lot not love tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Π˜Π½Ρ‚Π΅Ρ€Π΅ΡΠ½ΠΎΠ΅ ΠΏΡ€ΠΈΠ»ΠΎΠΆΠ΅Π½ΠΈΠ΅, ΡΠΎΠ²Π΅Ρ‚ΡƒΡŽ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I had this application sense April 3rd!!!!!!!!!soooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍i. Love. it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    The app is suitable for developing android games with the kid and to take the kid for a while. This app will cheer you and your children. The app is very easy to manage. You must select a group in the top tab. A short press on the photo of the animal will reproduce the sound, with a long sound and an enlarged photo will appear on the screen. Sounds of animals for kids help work both on phones and on tablets, optimizing resources and photos under appropriate screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    All you do is create animal noises so it's sooooooooooo boring I have no idea wye I gave it 3 stars it's dumm and stupid create it fun!!! So if you like animals obtain My talking Angela.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    it's amazing.I can place it on and troll my mum. I love it so much I can never obtain enough of it I'm playing it all day long. it's just nt know why I love it so much it's just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I love this it honestly this it method better than any baby android game huge time the picture for cat looks like Mickey which is my cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    yyrtbjju grrr Rey is an old fashioned man who is a Bill's 3man of the driveway and the 3minute of the driveway and he had like the same shirt as a bridal gown 3but that was a 5year in his drawer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    actually the most thing I love are cats and kittens there really cute and meowy and amazing animal's and I love animal sound there just really cool😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Thank You so much for making this app. I can now listen to the animals I use to have, the wild animals I never heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I Love this sound application It is a lot of fun Love From Katie Exton and I am 28 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Love this android game but the eagle sounds like a hawk and the hawk sounds like a eagle so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    amazing teaching tool my students love hearing the sounds associated with animals we read about every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Ya this is a amazing application u can play sounds of things that don't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    This application so funny and when I play the cat one my cat sofea is like what is that XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I love it is so funny wen the 🐈 rolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Mosquito needs work but everything else sounds amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    These are the cutest sounds ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    The goose sounds like arks dodo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    I love cats and animals pets cats dogs wild animals . Google I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    it kinda works i like it a small but it could better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    Attractive and cute cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    It so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal sounds. Learn about animals and play. review [App]  2019-3-28 13:49

    We're application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter