Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    the pictures is ansome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    TERRIFIC!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers review [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    It gave me bugs

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Anime Wallpaper Master - HD & 1080P Live wallpaper video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP 100 ANIME WALLPAPERS FOR WALLPAPER ENGINE + LINKS on youtube.

     related image

    See Wallpaper master on youtube.

     related image

    See ANIME Live Wallpapers HD on youtube.

     related image

    See this is Fox Girl Anime Live Wallpaper i will live link soon on youtube.

     related image

    See SAO Live Wallpaper Master on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Wallpaper Master | Дракон on youtube.

     related image

    See Stormy Harbor - (Bioshock Infinite) - [Live Wallpaper] 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Wallpaper Master: Tokyo Ghoul Ken Kaneki Tear on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers review [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    Spams you with ads all over your phone DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers review [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    Doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers review [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    SPAM NO WALLPAPERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Ita so cute now i can have my favorite anime characters moving around on my screen!! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    I like this application because itvhas kirito

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    lil anime girl in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    KAWAII! THE WITTLE ITTY BITTY MIKU IS ADOWABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    its amazing i love how they are ! there so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    awesome love it just want there was more unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    i love it it has ayono from yandere sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    this a really amazing application everyoneshould test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    very cute and runs smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    luv it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    its so cute and i love it so much!!!!!😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    it amazing and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    sooo cuuuute♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    wow it actually rewards you for rating never seen before 5 stars! I also want you can create it easier to obtain coins and not create people have to pay true cash for some characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    i dont like if they need to use coin...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    I liked it a lot. Almost up to my expectations. I actually wanted to ask if we could chnge the wallpaper behind the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    This application live wallpaper is amazing 😍😍😍 ... But.. why just one character!?!? If it can place 2 or more character.. it will be wonderful :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    FREAKIN CUTE Love the fact they had some anime boys as well. They even sleep on your phone wallpaper sometimes! They are so cute! XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    THIS IS THE BEST live wallpaper ever 😭😭 im crying...Sebastian and Miku are walking in my screen phone 😍😍😘😘😘 this is super cute and amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    for getting free coin it's ridiculously just 1 coin in viewing video.... LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Awesome you can interact with the people in this this wallpaper idk i am poor at reviews i give up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    so cute, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    cool application ever 😁😄😍😘😆😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    This Chiby is so cute.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    I like the artstyle. Although, unlocking characters and opening slots require more effort to do so, having ads per coin requires patience, overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Chibi anime characters (Some from actual anime) walking around on your screen. Moe as Hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Expertise Live2D. this application getting better , i wish fixed position like old ver :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    I like that you place on my favorite anime characters, I like miku, I finally obtain to have a application that has miku in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    im really satisfied on the fresh additions, how about adding darling in the franxx or goblin slayer............................... lol kidding(^_^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    awesome but i cant pick up the chibis when they ger to the bottom of my screen ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    can't use with a live wallpaper under it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lively Anime Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    I love this application it has such amazing characters and adds life to your wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gacha Anime Life Wallpapers : Wallpapers Anime review [App]  2019-7-16 13:26

    l love 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    This is literally the best anime wallpaper ever. The picture are amazing. They look so damn cool. And there's so much my favorite are the naruto or MHA ones. If you wish an anime live wallpaper this is the one of you (and each picture has its own songs which is awesome ) 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    It's reeeeaaaaalllllyyy good. You can choose from a lot of Anime wallpapers. I really like it but I have one complaint. When you select the wallpaper for lock screen, you have to go through a screen before the password. You have to swipe up to have access to the actual lock screen. This isn't that poor of a issue for me as I have face ID but it is for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for cash but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    this application is amazing. I didn't expect that this has a live wallpaper and it has a sound/music on it, this is better than I expected and i didn't regretted installing this app. i'm didn't usually rating some application but this application deserve a 5stars. i'm looking forward for the amazing updates. hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    When it works its great. But from time to time it just stops. I [email protected]#$%! was updated with more photos but what it has is beautiful cool. Also would like more moving ones too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Too a lot of ads kindly remove it 'cause it bothers me.. But i like all the wallpapers. I just wish to suggest to remove those ads that keeps popping in every time I scroll to choose a wallpaper. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    I like it. Waiting on more anime wallpapers. It would be cool if there were some Ghost in the Shell, Witch Blade, Cowboy bebop etc. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE APP!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! And I would be greatful if you could add some more of inuyasha's action scenes!! please 🙏☺thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Why would your application prevent my phone from sleeping? Why would a wallpaper prevent a phone from sleeping? This is stupid you know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Very decent selection of anime live wallpapers. Thank you for having hitman reborn inside too. Easy and straight forward (just ignore the ads). If possible Devs can consider categorising the anime as it took a while to hold scrolling or maybe add hashtags something along those lines as filters for simple search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    UGH I WAS TRYING TO PUT IT ON MY LOCK SCREEN AND I ALSO GRANT THE LOCK SCREEN PERMISSIONS MORE THAN 20 TIMES AND IT ONLY WORK IN THE HOME SCREEN UGH. and the title should be Anime wallpaper maker it should be "HD WALLPAPER"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    I love this application. Best one I've ever had!!! I love that there are so a lot of options!!! I would love to see more Bleach and natural wallpapers 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    It's amazing and I personally liked it but everytime I pick a wallpaper and after setting it up. after a few seconds the wallpaper will return to the default wallpaper that I set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    I love all the wallpapers and the melody that goes with them. My favorites are the anime and love wallpapers. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    First, this apps is great. You can search a lot of anime wallpaper and not just anime but other as well. Second, the application has to a lot of ads but for me that's not a st , please create us to be able to make our own wallpaper. That's all thank rry for poor english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Love the app, the only issue I have with it is that the volume can sometimes be annoying. Maybe adding an option to mute or turn down the volume would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    This is legitimately the best live wallpaper application I have seen so far. Glad I downloaded it, just needs more time to obtain more variation! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    it's an awesome application the best wallpaper application for anime android games and comic heroes fans but I want if it's screen lock includes patterns and passwords because I can't use my pattern in it's screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Yo gatta love this app, I love all the cool wallpapers but I want they would add more to the sports section and I also would love to know how they created them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    for some Reason everyonce in awhile my wallpaper goes missing and i have to place it back all over again i know its not a huge deal but i dont wish to hold doing this. please fix this problem 🙏. (my phone is an Android device btw)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    it's a amazing application but it in a loop way. what I mean is that it has a 5 second loop where it goes through then goes again saying the same things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Awesom app! But, i would like to see people like Dio from Jojo's Bizarre Adventures and Subaru from Re:zero and Tsunade from Naruto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Have been enjoying the application for a short time now but I can say that the quality and dozens is truly to my satisfaction so far. No issues yet 👌☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Love this app, even thou I don't search much of what I like I can place any kind of video of my local storage in it, very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    beautiful legit for the most part one of my wallpapers would stop the animation out of nowhere but it would always begin up again plus the wall paper looked amazing frozen to so take it for what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Thanks to this I found my best Live Wallpaper, and sadly I wish also in lock screen and home but I only place it on home cause when I also place it in lock screen they create it a double to unblock my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    the wallpapers you provide are brilliant. I'd love to see more from Dragon ball z (vegeta inparticular) and the avatar the latest air bender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    amazing application lots of choices no bugs that I've ever had and I've had the application over a year and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    it nevers gets old allow me tell you that they never run out whith wallpapers and it always whith amazing melody go and gwt and test it for your self and dont forget to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    It's almost excellent for wallpaper, but the choices is not much could not search my favourites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    this is the best anime wallpaper application i have found and it doesnt just have anime it also has items like video android games making you be able to choose from alot of various wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit. Bro like honestly i think this is the best wallpaper i've ever had,it deserves 5 stars👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    amazing selection of photos and simple to use, the only issue that i found is with the find no finding some Wallpapers that i see on the lastest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    Awesome! Amazing Wallpaper Anime Apps! This is Amazing for costumizing your mobile phone wallpaper. To place your favorte anime movies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    I love the animated wallpapers, and I like how they added 'Turn off wallpaper audio' in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    its very amazing but sometimes the melody stops and the live wallpaper starts working or the wallpaper stops and the melody goes on and you should place some dark thrilling exciting wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    this fresh modernize with lock screen daemon is dumb and i thought maybe i could have a lockscreen and homescreen but usually it messes up somehow and i have this permanent lock screen daemon,in other words i liked it alot better before lockscreen daemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper Master - Live Screen Lock review [App]  2019-7-26 13:34

    it's the best free application for wall papers I've seen to date. hell even better than some paid apps hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers review [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    very amazing application 😁👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers review [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Wallpapers - Wallpapers 4K review [App]  2019-7-31 21:12

    احااا يسطا الفبلكيشن دا جامد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Amazing superhero wallpaper in 4k HD wallpaper and marvel like avengers endgame wallpaper. I really like this Live 4D Wallpaper app. And i found best superhero wallpapers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Add more marval heros that the stupid super girl... We need more marval heroz on action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    amazing superhero wallpaper app. very cool photos for avengers and marvel fans, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    awesome super character wallpapers. the amazing thing is all wallpapers are in 4k hd. i love it. keept it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    amazing application for all kinds of superhero wallpapers, includes 4k HD wallpapers of both marvel and avenger ,also live 4D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    wawo superhero wallpaper is amazing wallpapers really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Superhero wallpapers, superhero fighting, superhero battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    Superhero Wallpaper 4D is the excellent application for lovers of superheroes and superheroines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    hate it poor did not present up the images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Wallpaper : Live 4D Wallpaper review [App]  2019-3-31 13:20

    best super character wallpaper all the wallpaper collection is amazing the wallpaper quality is hd

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter