AnimeFanz 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit AnimeFanz 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Absolutely LOVE this app! The fact that all your favourites are linked to your login is genius. Most anime apps dont do that and when they update, you lose all your favourites. Would like more coloured themes but otherwide PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    The pokemon zoroark film failed to load. The Pokemon The Power of Us film screen leads to the wrong movie. It's a amazing application overall, but there are some issues here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    What have u done to the app? You click on an episode and it begin giving you loads of adds. This is not done.. Also your monthly subscription is much to pay for every month tbh..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AnimeFanz 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AnimeFanz 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Download/Update the best anime streaming app - AnimeFanz on youtube.

     related image

    See Hey admin i need your help (AnimeFanz) on youtube.

     related image

    See AnimeFanz App Install on youtube.

     related image

    See New best anime streaming or downloading app - AnimeFanz (2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dokidokon 2019 THE LEGENDS on youtube.

     related image

    See Best FREE Anime App - iOS 2019 (NO JAILBREAK!) iPhone, iPad, iPod (Watch Anime for Free iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch me play AnimeFanz Social via Omlet Arcade! on youtube.

     related image

    See Latest Fireanime App For Your Amazon Fire Stick Or Fire TV! With Bonus App!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    im just wondering why you need access into my private info. i remember this application didnt need anything to run and now 6 updates later you need this...seriously thinking about dropping you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Watching my favorite animes for free? At first i didnt believe it but its true. I have no idea why it loads to slowly for some people but its perfectly fine to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Not poor but there are some bugs and the quality function should provide 240p I'm able to use 240p only in powerful connection but i wish the 240p option to remain like the other quality function choice when the internet is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    erm it's simple to use and I love it since we can, you know, request animes and all... amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    I love this app!! Best anime application ever!! Please can you add detective conan's movie? I love detective conan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    honestly the best experience have a 890 hours watch and i am going to continue thank you, i dont think u understand how grateful we are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it is a amazing application to use its very amazing with the selection and they method you download anime I only want you could cast it say onto a chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    I like it but it takes forever to load and for the anime zatch bell some of the episode have the worst quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Runs Amazing in my old tablet.. Much more better than the old version..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    i have kidney in my stones please god save me from my urge to succumb my life and allow me be part of the illuminati 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it's amazing but all the anime i downloaded its not playing that's why I have to watch it in online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    It's amazing for a free anime application that just excellent but their can be more things added but im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    I've been using this application for months and I can seriously say it's the best one out there take my word for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    i love this application but only issue i have with it is i was using it smoothly up until i had to modernize it the newest modernize doesnt begin each time i test to it closes on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    still getting ads on pro version. doing this for months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    please create it can use one acc for two or more device without log out and login again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    thank you amazing application ,,,, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    i love that application amazing shows but when i download a episode it downloads then just corrupts after wards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it's a amazing application and it has all types of anime. I also love how u can request anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    some anime like toriko has 3 season in your application and s2 and s3 has same episode please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Extremely slow. Can't stream to chromecast even if the video is downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it's not working they are saying modernize your application but their is no modernize available I am tired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    Really slow it takes forever for it to load I'm being nice but I would of rated a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it is a very amazing anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    why have you taken out the anime that we are subscribe to you should place it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    But can you install it on ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    this application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    obtain to watch it for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    it works now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    all kinds of amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    best application for Anime lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    It won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    so amazing its like YouTube but it anime 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    best anime application period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    best anime application 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    doesn't allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:18

    thanks for this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    the previous application were much faster than this one so work on that but happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    Runs Amazing in my old tablet.. Much more better than the old version..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    free anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    it works now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    Best application out there but since some people are too confused with items they just rate it 1 🌟 to me there is no better application than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    it doesn't begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    it works for me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeFanz Tube 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:17

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    a+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than Russia Application 😢 Go Franckreich 😍🇫🇷🇫🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Doesn't work No go on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Probably the best, but could be better It's missing a knockout grid. Also, I'd like to see the results propagate into the schedule faster (should happen within a few mins rather than hours!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    AMAZING application but... ERROR CONNECTING! This is a AMAZING application but if you have the error connecting message, you will need to be on WiFi to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Brilliant This is a amazing application when it works . I seem to have problem with it updating every now and then gives me an error message. Other than that it's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Alright It brings a live android game score to your phone, but the ads are a heavy allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Not on time Notifications are not on time. Please look in to it. I'm glad you have a woman's globe cup at all. I would like to see a woman's globe application or International

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app! Constantly updated, and very smooth. However, can I request that you add a matchup bracket? A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Won't modernize in the semi-finals. Useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing App. Never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Great! Amazing during the W.C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for Women's Globe Cup Application is fantastic, love the push messages with true - times scores. Just need to fix the AUS-SWE score... shows 1:0 FT but should be 1:1 FT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Modernize Cool application I used it alot over the past weeks to hold up on the games. It needs to modernize to brackets now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    An actual application for "women's" soccer! Title IX happened ages ago, but there are some who are taking their time to catch up. Even FIFA sucks when it comes to "women's" soccer. I am grateful for an application that works well AND celebrates the Women's Globe Cup. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Recent modernize has the next two stages incorrect, Round of 16 and quarter finals are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than FIFA! Fifa drops the ball and this application scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    My.Sport's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app!! I was so disappointed with the FIFA application but I'm glad I found this one because it's great! I can hold up with all of the android games and squads without googling or having to change every television wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Horrible There are no updates provided in the app. It just supplies the dates and times of upcoming games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Thank you. The official FIFA application and ESPNFC won't give push notifications on all squads and matches in the WWC. But this application does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Well designed and clean layout. Would like to see a Goal Difference colum in the standings table. I like the notifications. May need to offer a fee for an ad free version. I realize that may not be possible this time out. Overall, very impressive job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application It's an awesome application with all the updates of the android game times. I'm 4 canada. Maybe add some android game highlights ( like goals ) but other wise it's the best application ever. I'd suggest to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Junk Ap says, Cannot connect results not updated...... 2 straight days, so what's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Pointless Doesn't have any scores, even for past games. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! FIFA application was a huge disappointment to me. This is the one i will stay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app. Glad to see someone step up with application to follow WWC. Thanks. Gives me everything I look for. Notifications for favorite teams, schedules by day or by team. Well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for the Women's Globe cup Best application for the Women's Globe cup for sure (even the official FIFA application sucks!) and thanks for adding the option to have more than one squad as a favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love this application Amazing format. Notification updates during games. Simple to use. See everyday schedule at a glance. Also track standings and stats. This is the one to use to follow your favorite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best Application I've Found I downloaded a few before I found this one. It is to the second. I love the line up. The details. The fact I can see l is seated where. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    What's Going on😕 Ok so I'm currently watching a live android game but why isn't it on my app!!😠 It's not playing live android games games😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    4B7D4M6 The application does not have updates on the android games it only gives times and dates useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! This application has everything I am looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Hey man Nkeoeo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing application Amazing layout. All the information I wanted in the teans. Updates scores quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Creativity and Recognitions Day to Day Activity for WOMAN's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Awesomr :) Very accurate and discriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    All the summary information you wish Love the formation page. The uniform for Canada is the old one, and Canada was in white versus China. Official FIFA application has section for men's globe cup and nothing for 2015, Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love this application I only have one suggestion which I don't really expect you to do cos I doubt it's in high demand, but I've set myself the goal of watching all the matches, so a list of some sort of the matches that have happened that I could tick off would be amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    very nice app ❤️❤️❤️ i recommend it so much no bugs no crash woow ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    عااااااش بجد 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    very nice application 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    برنامج رائع جدا جدا لكن هل يعرف أحد أي شئ عن الغاء الاعلانات الكثيرة التي تظهر في البرنامج ؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    سيئ جدا .. قنوات أغلبها لا تعمل . فقط إعلانات عند كل نقرة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    تطبيق راءع برجاء إعادة تشغيل Dmc sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    👍🏼👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Africa Cup 2019 (CAN 2019) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:21

    بعض القنوات ليس بها صوت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCON 2019 - African Cup of Nation 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    I never saw these kind of worst app... total waste... even primary sensable errors are not fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNPL 2019 LIVE-TNPL 2019 Schedule review [App]  2019-7-31 13:20

    very amazing application.... satisfied

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter