AnimeGo Watch Anime Reviews & Opinions


Submit AnimeGo Watch Anime review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    The application is amazing but do you think you can fix this sub issue because everytime i test to watch dragon ball super the sub wont show. Thank you. Edit- OK nvm i found that changing the link worked sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I like the application I really do. but, I hold trying to watch a film and it kicks me off the app. other then that I obtain to watch all my favorite animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    this application is amazing the best anime application that i ever used but ever since i updated it to AnimeGo from AnimeTech i am not able to access the film part of the application n that's very upsetting for me so im giving the application 3 stars once they fix this issue I'll have no problems giving this application 5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AnimeGo Watch Anime or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AnimeGo Watch Anime video reviews and related movies:

    See How to download anime in gogoanime on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install FireAnime | Watch Anime AD Free on Fire TV or Android TV | EASY! 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See watch Anime Go Enjoy and thumbs up on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 March !!! new update how to install Anime Go kodi Add on liea 18 kodi on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Anime Add on for KODI! Subbed or Dubbed! 2019 | 9anime on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Add-On to Watch Anime on Kodi for FREE!!! (MUST HAVE ADD-ON) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Watch Or Download Any Anime Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Anime Rage Scenes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Greatest anime application for subbed and dubbed, theres just a bug when you're trying to search anime movies, fix that pls and thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    when i download this it started going of every time i went on the film side but beside this issue anime tech was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It has all the trending and fresh animes that you can fing on crunchy roll or hulu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It would amazing if the application had a watchlist or a favorites tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    gud for anime simple to search anime too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    no words just outragusly awesome nice work i hope you have the greatest dat you are my favorite genius i love your work and one latest time noice awesome EDIT: ye boii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    i like your application but could you do something about the ads it making me sick it always poping out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    every couple seconds it buffers and i can barely watch attack on Titian and i can't download anything without it stopping the download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    absolute Boootyhole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I used this back when it was AnimeTech and there was no problems but this application is method better as there is a large list of anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a amazing application to watch anime. I use to use the crunchyroll but I have to pay so I ended up uninstalling it. The only thing that is uneasy for this application is that there is no queue option. So basically, when you came back to continue watching a certain anime you'll have to hold going back and play it. There is no arrow to obtain through next episode for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i love this app. only i wish to see chats about every one single anime.(the best application for animes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why anime modernize so late??? create me waiting so long for fresh episode pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Amazing I love its more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    its amazing, and playback even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    best application to watch anime i love it all kinds of animes are here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why did I need to download this application when the other application is still working fine???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    one word best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i have fun watching,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is garbage compared to the old one! It doesn't have any dubs. whenever you watch an episode of something it makes you watch it on your media player and it's super annoying! although I will admit that I like how it's separated in seasons so you can know what episode you were on besides scrolling all the method down. Obtain rid of the media player or at least have the option to veiw it in the app. Obtain the dubs on there. also theres too a lot of ads and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Sorru, but i didnt follow your scam of telling me to delete the old Cartoon Online application and install this on because its "better" when this application is trash because you decided to follow Play Shop guidelines this time. Your old application is still running powerful so there is no need to switch to an inferior app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It doesnt do anything. Satys on one page with dozens of useless disney movies. Might be bug, eill change review once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is no amazing the old ones had there issues but this one has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It is the best anime watching application ever, it is so user friendly even though it has slow loading but the animes can also be downloaded it is very amazing because it has all of the anime you would wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I gave you five stars cause I only came here to search one anime no other application had thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    just okay but need some adjustment because when I'm watching some anime it always loading even if the signal is powerful it works so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all japanese stuff. they took away all the old cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    why dont you have the dubs anymore like you did on the latest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    dumb application don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    i like the other anime television application better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all sub and no dub false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    can i obtain anime in English dub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its awewome....even better than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its very useful co'z i can watch an anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    giving 4 stars ..so far so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it has amazing content and a lot of servers. this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I would have to admit it. I m using Anime television application for about 2 or 3 years ( i guess 2 and half year ) U were the best application AND u r the best application to watch anime on app. But u have few issues. PLEASE ADD OPTION TO SET VEDIO QUALITY. That would be a huge help. I would give u 5 stars after that. Its a promise just answer me without 3 days. Plz its a request.😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It works...and that's it. Yes, it does its job well, so I give it 5 stars, because all I wish from an application loke this is it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this one is 100 times worse than the old one. it has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its trash dont click pls dont click install this should not have any star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I kept getting told to modernize the application but it won't allow me modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Application literally had nothing on it for me. Not one show. Most famous and latest were empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    worst all application for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Watch - Anime Tv 2019 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    amazing application for kissanimation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    can you place English dubbed anime on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Anime - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-8-18 21:11

    wouldn't even open, so couldn't try it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Thanks im glad everything is back u guys deserve a 5 Star rating just plz fix this bug when i watch a few dragon ball episdoes and then the player doesnt begin at all and it glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    You guys are the best. There is so a lot of anime dub you can watch for free and with out ad too. You guys need 5 stars for the old one and the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    K had the old one it was this first application i had for anime and actually the application that introduced me to anime i will always use their service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Super Amazing I Love It. Thank You EtApp! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I have the old one and its amazing they both are amazing love them if you wish to watch anime for free without adds use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I love this app, it's the only one I can watch shows with English dub on consistently when and where I obtain to and I would be really upset if I lost access to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It keeps popping up to give it a star so idc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I am not sure if it's just one guy or multiple people but i love your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    This is marked for teens yet there is rated R and rated mature content not for anyone under 18!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Latest one was amazing so im guessing this one is too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Its amazing it has some of the anime I used to watch but it needs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Please hold this application alive to hold me alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing appπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Please add an option to download multiple anime episodes at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It's not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Nice method watch cartoon film , cartoon television , anime show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    It's amazing to use to watch every ainme must use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    All requirements of otakus fulfilled✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Very amazing for anime. Dub and sub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing application and they have Zoids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Yos Anime amazing for BEANSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    This is an out standing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Online - Watch anime free review [App]  2019-9-1 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Never works. Useless. Don't download. Directed to you after downloading to another application kissanime application which also doesn't has any content to watch or manga to read. Avoid it all cost. Then it directs to another manga application which has nothing in it. Scam. Reported to Google play shop squad to look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well, itll obtain you your free anime, but the ads will take up half the screen while searching for something fresh to watch. Thankfully there arent any pop ups while watching so you can have fun the whole episode uninterrupted. Tldr: it works excellent if you know what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    My experience have been amazing with this app. Amazing application for watching your favourite anime shows, with download facility. It's really hard to search one, since these kind of apps provide you with free contents, have been removed frequency from playstore and the same will happen to it. These apps usually survive on advertisements, so bombarded with ads every now and then for free contents is not that bad. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS APP *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free review [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well i love this application because of the anime it shows and it has dozens of anime. Overall this application should be reccomend to a lot of people who are fans of anime but dont like ads to interrupt their anime. I personally think this application is underrated af and people need to check it out. Lastly yall should create this application available to iOS devices so i could watch it on my fresh phone. Thank you for all the anime, but reduce the ads, add an ecchi section.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter