AnimeGo Watch Anime Reviews & Opinions


Submit AnimeGo Watch Anime review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    The application is amazing but do you think you can fix this sub issue because everytime i test to watch dragon ball super the sub wont show. Thank you. Edit- OK nvm i found that changing the link worked sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I like the application I really do. but, I hold trying to watch a film and it kicks me off the app. other then that I obtain to watch all my favorite animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    this application is amazing the best anime application that i ever used but ever since i updated it to AnimeGo from AnimeTech i am not able to access the film part of the application n that's very upsetting for me so im giving the application 3 stars once they fix this issue I'll have no problems giving this application 5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AnimeGo Watch Anime or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch AnimeGo Watch Anime video reviews and related movies:

    See How to download anime in gogoanime on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install FireAnime | Watch Anime AD Free on Fire TV or Android TV | EASY! 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See watch Anime Go Enjoy and thumbs up on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 March !!! new update how to install Anime Go kodi Add on liea 18 kodi on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Anime Add on for KODI! Subbed or Dubbed! 2019 | 9anime on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Add-On to Watch Anime on Kodi for FREE!!! (MUST HAVE ADD-ON) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Watch Or Download Any Anime Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Anime Rage Scenes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Greatest anime application for subbed and dubbed, theres just a bug when you're trying to search anime movies, fix that pls and thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    when i download this it started going of every time i went on the film side but beside this issue anime tech was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It has all the trending and fresh animes that you can fing on crunchy roll or hulu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    It would amazing if the application had a watchlist or a favorites tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    gud for anime simple to search anime too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    best anime application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    no words just outragusly awesome nice work i hope you have the greatest dat you are my favorite genius i love your work and one latest time noice awesome EDIT: ye boii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    i like your application but could you do something about the ads it making me sick it always poping out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    every couple seconds it buffers and i can barely watch attack on Titian and i can't download anything without it stopping the download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    absolute Boootyhole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnimeGo Watch Anime review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    I used this back when it was AnimeTech and there was no problems but this application is method better as there is a large list of anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is a amazing application to watch anime. I use to use the crunchyroll but I have to pay so I ended up uninstalling it. The only thing that is uneasy for this application is that there is no queue option. So basically, when you came back to continue watching a certain anime you'll have to hold going back and play it. There is no arrow to obtain through next episode for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i love this app. only i wish to see chats about every one single anime.(the best application for animes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why anime modernize so late??? create me waiting so long for fresh episode pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    Amazing I love its more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    its amazing, and playback even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    best application to watch anime i love it all kinds of animes are here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    why did I need to download this application when the other application is still working fine???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    one word best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    i have fun watching,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    this is amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Go - Watch Anime Tv Anime Online review [App]  2019-1-21 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is garbage compared to the old one! It doesn't have any dubs. whenever you watch an episode of something it makes you watch it on your media player and it's super annoying! although I will admit that I like how it's separated in seasons so you can know what episode you were on besides scrolling all the method down. Obtain rid of the media player or at least have the option to veiw it in the app. Obtain the dubs on there. also theres too a lot of ads and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Sorru, but i didnt follow your scam of telling me to delete the old Cartoon Online application and install this on because its "better" when this application is trash because you decided to follow Play Shop guidelines this time. Your old application is still running powerful so there is no need to switch to an inferior app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It doesnt do anything. Satys on one page with dozens of useless disney movies. Might be bug, eill change review once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is no amazing the old ones had there issues but this one has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It is the best anime watching application ever, it is so user friendly even though it has slow loading but the animes can also be downloaded it is very amazing because it has all of the anime you would wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I gave you five stars cause I only came here to search one anime no other application had thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    just okay but need some adjustment because when I'm watching some anime it always loading even if the signal is powerful it works so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all japanese stuff. they took away all the old cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    why dont you have the dubs anymore like you did on the latest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    dumb application don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    i like the other anime television application better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all sub and no dub false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    can i obtain anime in English dub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its awewome....even better than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its very useful co'z i can watch an anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    giving 4 stars ..so far so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it has amazing content and a lot of servers. this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I would have to admit it. I m using Anime television application for about 2 or 3 years ( i guess 2 and half year ) U were the best application AND u r the best application to watch anime on app. But u have few issues. PLEASE ADD OPTION TO SET VEDIO QUALITY. That would be a huge help. I would give u 5 stars after that. Its a promise just answer me without 3 days. Plz its a request.๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It works...and that's it. Yes, it does its job well, so I give it 5 stars, because all I wish from an application loke this is it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this one is 100 times worse than the old one. it has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its trash dont click pls dont click install this should not have any star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I kept getting told to modernize the application but it won't allow me modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Application literally had nothing on it for me. Not one show. Most famous and latest were empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    worst all application for anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Watch - Anime Tv 2019 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    amazing application for kissanimation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Honestly, its terrible. It buffers every five seconds, ads all over the place, and wont work. I was able to watch one episode barely due to the huge amount of buffering. I once even waited five mins for it to stop buffering. When i clicked to watch the second episode, it continued to load and went back and forth from the video to the link screen. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Very amazing app! I can obtain all Animes in there! And I can also choose the categories! Also I can search which is ongoing or which is completed! Bestest anime application ever! Animax stopped in India for 1 or 2 years but this application gives me very much help instead of Animax! Love Anime more than Indian cartoons very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Hands down awesome app. If you love anime GET THIS APP. Such a amazing collection of old and fresh anime...from wolf's rain to attack on titan. I hardly ever have a issue finding an series and watching it seamlessly eother on my phone or casting it to television . Love this app! Thank you developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is the 2nd best anime I every found because it's dubbed and subbed, a lot of fresh and old anime on there, you can safe you favorite no animes, not that a lot of ads. Oh and the 1st anime application was cartoon television until they took it off play, so I guess this it the 1st best anime app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    According to all the other reviews it seems like this application is very useful but I am unable to load this certain series and only able to watch. I'm not too sure if it is only me that's having this problem. Or is it because the series is quite old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Was working amazing when I installed latest night. When I returned to it today to continue watching it stopped working. No longer shows any anime I find for or any in the category sections. Anime that I've saved in favourites shows up (in favourites section) but when I click on it the episode list doesn't present up and there is a notice saying "null null null".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is a very helpful at cos I love watching anime but it's not always in a dub so this is the excellent application is amazing quality and I just loved it so much I think you should download it scream out to anime TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This application is amazing n i really have fun it but please add file that we can our favourite anime a long time Now when i save my favourite anime in favourite file it only stay about 2 week or 1 week I'm really tired to find back all my favourite anime Please make batter I really like this app๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Couldnt even obtain to what i wanted to watch. Empty link empty link ad ad ad empty link. Video failed to load?! Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    For some reason the application doesn't work at all in the day but works awesome in the night. When I switch networks it works how I guess it's meant to work like. My broadband is TP-LINK and the other broadbands were different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Amazing app! But it shows a PIP (Picture in Picture) mode in the screen shot, however the application does not have this enabled. False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    SO GOOD I would give it 5 stars since there are quite a lot of ads buts other than that it's so eays to use also I understand the advertisement as this is free and you can watch any anime you wish so I do say test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    You can fix the watching during the day problem by switching to link 2. But if you quick forward, it will buffer every 20 seconds. But rewinding is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Its a amazing application to watch anime for free, but there are still a small bugs that need to be fixed! Overall though it was a beautiful amazing application that I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This application has so a lot of titles it's amazing! It also supplies a choice of dubbed or subbed which is really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    I've had no issues with it whatsoever thus far other than every so often it wants to chop out but my favorite animes for free I can't really complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Created its put in my favorite apps list. Truly a legendary app. Hands Down to this awesome application and its developers. Hope you'll hold on improving it ๐Ÿ˜˜. * There are certain series with episodes already aired but not updated (available) in the application to watch. Hope you'll test to carry out the updation a bit faster....like trying to obtain the episode from a various site. Overall it's the best APP to watch anime series and film + cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Awsome I love how you don't have to pay to see episodes and the films are free too and there are so a lot of shows! 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Good. I luv it... Only thing is that it is very slow loading in high network speed also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    The thing that's wrong is when you chromecast it and when you obtain out of the application you can't hear the audio in the Television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Seems to work, but I have 2 main gripes about this app. Firstly, there is no modernize by episode and some ended series were under ongoing, while newest and latest include some not-so fresh or latest series. Secondly, the video I was watching keeps getting throttled, every few seconds stop a few seconds. And once I obtain out, there are ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Well, idk why but it's really solw like it load every 10 second's on the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Soooo amazing i've found all my favorite anime... Thankz a lot... I hope u can release a fresh episode and i am so excited ๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    IT'S SO GREAT IT'S FREE AND IT GOT OLD ONES THAT ARE AMAZING AND IT GOT DUBBED AND SUBBED WOW I'M IN LOVE๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—Edited: Well umm I watched my favorite but please give notifications that we can know that our television series have been updated please>~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is the best anime application ever! It's topped with crunchyroll! But this! It had dubbed! This is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    It's a unbelievable app! I can search all the anime i wish on here and there are barely any ads! I highly recommend this application for anime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    So far are everything's playing fine I can search what I'm looking for there is just this problem of not knowing where I left off in the series cuz it Doesn't bookmark or highlighted or anything๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Whenever I'm watching anime the load button starts loading at random times, it's annoying. I'm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Oh my gosh, this is brilliant! I can watch anime from my phones video application without any problem at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This application is super awesome I really recommend this application if LOVEEEE anime , but I gave it a four star is because it sometimes crashes but only sometimes so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Pls fix the problem that u can't watch on day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    It doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    It's the best application ๐Ÿ˜Š And it has all the things that I required ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    I love it so much that I go on it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    This is amazing, people that LIVE anime obtain this application cause OMG i swear they have all anime here but people, obtain this application its 1000/1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Definitely would recommend there's so a lot of dubbed anime which u can't search anywhere els. Such a awesome application love it 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    That application is very convenient and simple to watch. But I hope you could have a download button so we can watch even without wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Lets me watch Rurouni Kenshin whenever I want, and has so a lot of animes otherwise. Very high quality and not a lot of ads! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Amazing application for watching anime, but overall the structure should be created a bit more user friendly along with more features.other then that amazing application I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Tv - Watch Anime Online Free review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Amazing app! I already have a anime streaming application on my Microsoft products but now I have another on my android device phone! Thanks And hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Amaze : Watch Anime AniAmaze Animaze review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    it works just as well as the previous one though I do question why you had to create a fresh one in the first put but it works amazing the only issue I have is all the freaking ads that play but besides that I gave it five stars. though it does have some videos that load really slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Amaze : Watch Anime AniAmaze Animaze review [App]  2019-2-2 13:41

    Quite literally the best part of my day. Not to sound grim but I was suicidal the night I found this app. DBZ had been the only highlight of my childhood, and finding this as an adult, honestly saved my life. Thanks admin.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter