Anki OVERDRIVE Nuke Expansion Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit Anki OVERDRIVE Nuke Expansion Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing app! I have the Anki Overdrive Starter Kit (which is still being manufactured by China), and the extra track kits. Here are some necessary things- When a vehicle flies off the track, allow it test to find for the track. When it stops, and starts blinking, then place it back on the track. When the top lights on a vehicle blink red ‼️then it's time to charge the cars. Typical charge time is 20 mins of a flat battery. Create sure you add rails to your TRACKS- the AI likes to be reckless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Vehicles have been charging for days and die instantly. This sucks. I miss the hero customization, miss the attacks, had to begin over, hate the HUD, and the ai for the vehicles is just completely broken. How do I un-update this? Just bring back the old version. Look at the ratings. They dropped as soon as you updated. Android game used to be awesome. Please bring back the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I'm having this issue with the application where when I drive nuke or nuke phantom sometimes it won't allow me use the weapons. I haven't been hit buy a power stomp, a scramble mine, or a scramble hack. It just won't allow me use the weapons when I tap or hold. Also when I test to connect my vehicles to Anki drive, it tells me to download the application even though I JUST download it. But when I unplug my overdrive vehicles the vehicle in the drive application lights up. But it won't do anything else bad.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Anki OVERDRIVE Nuke Expansion Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Anki OVERDRIVE Nuke Expansion Car video reviews and related movies:

    See Anki Overdrive Race Time: expansion supercar Nuke on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive - Thermo & Nuke Unboxed on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive - Expansion Kits REVIEW! on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive Race Time: Nuke vs Guardian head to head on youtube.

     related image

    See Under The Hood | Supercars on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki OVERDRIVE Nuke Expansion Car - Amazon on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive - Every Car & Weapon - BigBang, Guardian on youtube.

     related image

    See Anki Overdrive Race Time: Big Bang, Thermo, Nuke & Guardian on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Too much. Every time I play on 3 players it disconnects me from the android game the ice changer vehicle I got for my birthday cannot charge and everytime I test to play with mxt the blue light flashes saying he is already equipped. This application sucks and so do you. Shame on this foolish stupid game, πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like this, but there is one issue. The HUD is slightly zoomed in, therefore I can not reach top speed as some of the throttle is out of the phone screen. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing android game fun for the whole family. You can run up to 4 vehicles at a time with 4 people. You can have as a lot of vehicles on the track as you wish if you place them in autopilot. There are dozens of guns to unblock and minis android games to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Awesome and intelligent! I was very lucky to search a fresh starter set at a Goodwill for only $40. First few races alone getting the feel was awkward but once adding the AI vehicle it got real. I was using some "weapons" and apparently aggravated the AI as it decided to chop through center track, yes it jumped off and chop through "cheating" and came back on the track and rammed me. I was totally amazed this thing cheated. The trucks you can add have a rage mode but this was a starter set car. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I love this android game I want the car's would stay on the track more but overall it's a amazing buy. I want they would add a mode to play over the internet with other people though.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    A amazing idea, but the implementation is terribly flawed. Connections to the vehicles are difficult to establish and keep, to the point where it becomes painful to play (if you manage to obtain that far). To be fair, it works better on my kid's Amazon tablet, but we really wish to play together, and can't. What a pity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    RIP Anki, they have closed thier doors as of a week ago, if not longer. the android game application still works for now, but who knows for how long. i loved Anki overdrive but they are no longer in business. Anki is OUT of BUSINESS just FYI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    An awesome android game totally worth the money. But for some reason it only let's me use 3 out of my 4 vehicles at 1 time. I want anki would tell me what to do. But other than that it's an awesome experience and a amazing present of modern technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Single player is fun. My son loves it. Multi-player is completely worthless and from other reviews seems to have never worked. Beautiful lame that y'all haven't figured out multi-player considering the price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like it it's amazing but I think the vehicles should stay on track more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think that the android game is so cool! The special thing is that you use your phone to connect and race small AI vehicles on tracks. The only down side of the whole thing is that the price of the vehicles ranges from about $50-$75 depending on which vehicle you obtain and the super trucks prices range from $75-$100. Any way, the whole thing is worth the $150 the starter set costs including the charger, 2 super cars, 4 straight track pieces, 6 corner track pieces, 2 bridge supports, and wheel cleaners. Over all, I like it. Fun, simple, and loads of fun for anyone ranging from 3 years old to 100 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It's good, it's fun, it's filled with glitches. I can't connect to the vehicles unless I'm not the creator of the race, and one more thing: android game breaking glitch, you normally obtain a couple hundred coins per race, this glitch turns that couple hundred into a couple thousand. No initiation process for it, it just says you obtain 300, a d you obtain 3,000 instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It is so much fun to play with family and friends. the track building is amazing. Also the application works amazing with small to no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I really like the android game it's super fun but I don't how my ground shock is broken and glitched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    its fun. problems with vehicles repeatedly going off track, opposite direction, and not reading being hit with weapon when in any war mode. worked amazingly when first used. just broke it back out after a month. really wondring whats going on with it. vehicles have also been moving without being connected to phone/tablet. kinda creepy that happens. all in all it a amazing idea. they just need to work on it a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    To much money, I thought oh our family would love this, we bought the starter package for what, 100 bucks, and later they added more cars, for 50 bucks each. Then they added super trucks, for about 70 dollars, theirs no fun when everything is so expensive, its definitely not worth the gameplay. It's a rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Had amazing fun with this on the iPhone but since I've switched to android device I've had nothing but trouble. I can run two vehicles on the track but any more than that and the vehicles won't register the track or will disconnect. Also the aspect ratio is too huge for my phone and cuts off the picture around the edge of the screen. I think this android game needs some major patching for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Cool game, fun, the racing android game you never had. Doesn't work with Android device 10 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Any of these apps that wants (not needs) access or permission to different if not all of the content on you smartphone or phone are suspect. Why do they need to have access to images or private info or location? Just once, take the time to read the privacy policies. It's quite telling, to say the least. Thanks ANKI or shall I say "no THANKI"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing Game, but Application is crashing randomly during the race or while in garage or in the shop. Tried with a few other Android device Smartphones, from your list of supportet devices. All with Android device had trubble hosting a multiplayer game. Crashes occured during Track scanning, or during the Race. Iphone worked fine every time without any issues. Android device phones like the Nexus 6 (Android 8.1) are crashing frequently and often while being the host in a multiplayer Game. Application consumes an unacceptable amount of Battery!!!! Can't play for more than an hour without charging the phones. Another Issue is selecting the vehicles while preparing for a game: The choosed vehicles have been dropped from the selection/team-overview so players have to select their vehicles multiple times until connection will be established and track scanning could start. I dont need to contact Customer Care! Please fix these problems as soon as possible! The Android game is just too pricy to have that lack of functionality. If you have any questions regarding the setup I use, please contact me. (All phones are sending reports to anki)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    does not work most of the time in multiplayer with ios device crapshow even years after release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Since I wrote the review Anki has shut it's doors for good. Too poor we won't obtain any updates. Compared to the polished android game components, the application still lacks miles behind. it's like using a 90s PC android game interface. I have a OnePlus 6. the application interface extends beyond the screen so i can't i actually see parts of the UI all around the edges. I actually had to downgrade the application ver to obtain a better gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The application needs a lot of work. It locks up randomly on all my Android device devices(Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Tab S2 and Galaxy S5) mostly while in the garage. On my Galaxy S7 edge the phone gets so hot I can't keep it in my hand after 3 races. You can't even exit the app without force closing it - come on devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    very displeased with this very expensive product. the initial track was around $150 and the vehicles are $45 and the trucks are $55 roughly. when we first purchased them it worked great. now when i begin the application it shows i have no vehicles and it is not connecting to any of the vehicles or trucks. i have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times with the same outcome. so as of right now we have a few hundred dollars invested into a glorified hotwheels. needless to say i am getting beyond @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think this android game is awesome with a lot of capabilities only one problem, I couldn't load one of my car's but somehow it had been fixed in all its glory and thank you for this awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    l love the tracking system you can have up to a 4 vehicle race by yourself the application trash talk to you stuff funny to me! the application has 8 various race mode and Dailey challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I can't f***ing log in if u buy it then have to log in but can't....it is dumb it used to be fun.😀😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Super satisfied fun times is to be had! Just got this a few days ago and so far we are having a blast. Did have an problem with Ground Shock holding a charge but after a few races the issue fixed itself. Method to go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This android game is addicting and very fun but a issue I had was that the only method to earn cash was racing there should be an modernize for,selling stuff you dont need,like weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I USED to love this game, until ------ (Wait, I need to tell you the story, so I love*D* the android game until my GROUNDSHOCK stopped working! And guess what! I only had the GROUNDSHOCK and SKULL!) ----- my GROUNDSHOCK stopped working, and 2 days ago, the android game had a SKULL, only a SKULL, but today, it said I had a SKULL and a GROUNDSHOCK, so I selected GROUNDSHOCK and my enemy had SKULL. I got TRIGGERED when my enemy had a car selected and I didn't. Please fix it. (Well it was created in China.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    the android game is really nice! Just got this like latest week,a bit late to the trend. However, sometimes i cant connect to my mates and play even though their name appears in the invite section. Its really fun overall though, just fix this problem anki please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It's awesome but if you think about it you have to buy the kit to use this which is about Β£150 but that's not about the application so if I could rate it this I would rate it 10000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Best application ever!My experience was amazing but on apple(with is trash)was somehow better and fix these two errors on Android device the installation failed and ats all I have seen have a amazing day anki!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing game! I'd reccomend easier connecting to local games. It is sometimes hard to play with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing android game for all ages. bought a set second hand to play with mates and its a blast. wouldnt pay full retail but search it cheap on ebay and its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I play the campaign when im bored but every time the ai enemy goes off the track, the enemy goes off the track their health regenerates to full health. Please fix, this glitch tje android game is no fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Amazing app, but can be tricky 're connecting to cars, if i could improve it I would design an interactive track that shows the blasts or shots, video is misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    this is the best so called slot vehicle racing since tcr from 1977.....ne and my children love it.....to poor they are out of business now....what a shame....we also have the Cosmo robot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    My vehicles are bricked; they disconnext midmatch and end the whole match. Waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    vehicles always flew off track mAke vehicles better at steering create it easier to obtain connected to the vehicles thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It good. The application freezes on the garage screen. Which is Frustrating. And my groundshock has battery and speed issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Not huge on the waiting for weapons and upgrades or having to spend coin to refresh. Need more vehicle information during races. Do like the pause feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing track and app. the only issue is that the red vehicle stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    love it , would be nice if u could create NASCAR mode. that method we can place a lot of vehicles on the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The application works well with the race set. Application is simple to understand and operate. Amazing sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    just got thrmo & nuke for children birthday neither work through will present but not connect and nuke has not stopped flashing red since being out of the pack huge waste of time. pulse you have no method of contacting the company for support so dont buy or download till they fix a butt load of problems. poll why you can't call or email just faq. I mean what type of company don't have a call center obviously defective toys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Won't login despite a lot of attempts of changing password and reinstalling. Vehicles are temperamental sometimes you have to restart 3 or 4 times. Children obtain bored and wander off to do something else. Sort it out Anki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Now whenever I begin a race the application shuts off. And half the time I cannot connect to the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The Ground Shock is defected it turns off while im in a race 😑😑😑😠😠😠 also i charged it overnight but, nope it still does the same thing But overall it is a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Android game seems OK on my boys ipads, but on my oneplus 6t the resolution overscans the screen so cuts off the top and bottom with no obvious method to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    this the best android game of my life can. you place tron legacy in it light cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    awesome but the multiplayer is a bit weird I think it is because I do it with iOS to android device but the vehicles kept on disconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This android game is lit! At first I didnt know why the vehicles cost so much (40$ a piece) but it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing android game but alot to fix like how it works the mechanics how the vehicle works and alot of glitches so amazing android game but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    An perfect android game but it sucks so much on how they deleted the game, but luckily I have it installed on a lot of devices. So I'm GUCCI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The first time I logged in, it didn't allow me go in I hate anki now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    works really well. whenever children come over to play with us they always ask about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Disconnects sporadically ending the race you are having with your children and no option to move to SD card as it takes up too much zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The vehicles dont latest very long but they charge really quick so its ok. Love how intelligent the vehicles anf bots are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think this is really fun to play with my siblings and do have fun customizing the track! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    the android game is epic. because the technology is just mind-blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing and fun app. i love to race and absolutely demolish my foes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Doesnt mention anywhere on any of the Anki set packaging that it REQUIRES an online acc to use the application to play with the overdrive set. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    It works fine on one player mode but when im doing multiplayer it wont connect and its really laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    *LOGIN FAILED* Not letting me login into my acc for some reason.....I dont know about it but Plz fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    i love it! hopinh there will be future track ides coming out like a 45 degree turn or a fresh gamemore^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Will not connect to my phone, the vehicles will connect but when i test to scan, they disconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    My vehicles are horrible hold on breaking. And the fact that it did not go up the wall when i taped the track on it cmon very dissapointed. Stupid game... At this point they stopped spying on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    its the best toy ever so hard to beat cam shes on the other side and she hits me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    anki overdrive does not cooperate very frustrating do not buy product either. l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Application only rotates to one direction meaning it's a pain for me to use as my case only sits my phone one direction. Lazy application design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    so annoying how each console has to be on the same application version. totally ruins the gaming experience. why can't you just setup and play (that's all)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I like the vehicles and u don't need to change batteries for the vehicles because it comes with a charged thingie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    My 6 year old loves this set... I have been playing with slot vehicles for 40 years. This is my favorite set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Works well very responsive no lag!!! Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    anki if you can can can you create it in first person so it lokks like you are driving it if you can it will probaly take a long time but it will be worth it and it is realy fun when you have evreything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Application is out of date, needs to be updated to work with Android device Q.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    simple to use better then the old slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    how could is not work on RCA android device tablet?? what a waste. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Brings back the days of racing slot vehicles with my dad! Except it's my son's turn and I obtain to be the dad! Awesome technology! No more tweaking brushes or magnets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Love this android game accurate fun an all around experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Android game is amazing fun but that application doesn't display correctly on a oneplus 6t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Loved the android game with my old phone but the fresh one is apparently not compatible. Kinda dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    The coolest thing about this is the fact you can drive your own mini vehicle and war with it and you can take it almost anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I spent so much cash on this to only obtain it to not work. It won't allow me use my cars. EVER. Plz work. Ok, now it's not going the right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing fun hold up the amazing work anki most fun I've had in years can't wait to see what you do next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Dozens of fun with my son, amazing Christmas sale prices too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    it's a true amazing application to obtain if you wish too play this android game but the android game is amazing just like the application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    I think anki overdrive is the best Highly recommended for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    ive always lived skilatrics and anki overdrive takes it too a whole fresh level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    Incompatible on my dads phone, which is still fairly recent. Waste of cash unless you have a decent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    This is a amazing android game can see snall children and even the huge children enjoying this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    its a grate android game but the vehicle are a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    such a amazing application for a brilliant game. makes the best Christmas present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    sooo poor the worst android game ever created it created my vehicle turn and it wouldent turn back and my mate created 549 more cash than me and he was 1 level higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    every time I click 'Begen scan' it closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anki OVERDRIVE review [App]  2019-11-28 21:43

    amazing experience with future tech of racing with toytrack vehicles

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter