Anokha Launcher Reviews & Opinions


Submit Anokha Launcher review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a nice app. First of all it is clear and helps you decide what you think is appropriate for you. The pack contains a 'set homescreen' application that lets you choose a various launcher any time you are not comfortable with this launcher. It is seamless. Next is that there are no ads at all. Even some manufacturer launchers ship with Ads these days. The most necessary thing I like is the fact that it remembers your choices and let's you navigate to them easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a very compact and quick launcher. The thing i like most anout tyis application is that i can see all the whatsapp pictures and video coming to my phone directly as they arrive in the mystuff app. That method i can delete unwanted photos and shop useful ones in folders. Knowing the storage zone consumedbis very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the ease of use and remembering my frequently used activities. The launcher is lightweight and fast. The integrated browser is very fast. Integrating contacts in such a method that contacts obtain treated the same as apps is a amazing idea.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Anokha Launcher or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Anokha Launcher video reviews and related movies:

    See Install Anokha🔥Android 10 Recent Panel & Launcher In Any Phone [Magisk] ft.Redmi Note 7 Pro/K20 Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See सबसे अनोखा Launcher | Play With Your Apps Icons on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 अनोखा Launcher android के लिए!!!2018 .. on youtube.

     related image

    See Career Launcher Corporate Anthem - Har Manzil on youtube.

     related image

    See If you don't like Stock Android Launcher...| Wahid Sayyed on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install Android 10.0 Best Launcher On Any Android Phone| Install Best Q Launcher on youtube.

     related image

    See GEAR MULTIPLIER (30,000 RPM) Beyblade Custom Launcher: INSANE SPEED! on youtube.

     related image

    See New launcher for iOS X on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    How to obtain widget on home screen. Icons appear even after moving out of home ank you for your I got my widget set:but it can be created displayed on its own instead of clicking the concerned app every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Wow finally a launcher with no ads. It works well on my phone and helps me organize my items better. Getting to know about messages as contact badges is a nice touch. No other launcher does that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a amazing application that helps in doing common things. Once you obtain used to typing on the responsive find box and using the remembered suggestions - it will be hard to switch to other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very amazing launcher with right use of notification badges. I like the "set homesceen" application that comes with the launcher. It helps me switch home screen without any hassles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very nice launcher that is focussed on helping me do things faster (opening apps, calling friends, knowing about necessary messages) and managing my free phone zone regularly. It wins for that effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a very amazing launcher. It has a amazing feature set and it works smoothly witgout any ads. The notifications for fresh files coming in from whatsapp is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the clean and quick interface. Having no ads is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Easy but effective interface. Knowing about files being downloaded by other apps is a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is an awesome fresh launcher. It does so a lot of things that I would have to go to other apps to see. It has a simple method to know missed sms, calls, fresh documents, etc. Moreover it is quick launcher and the interface is clean. Knowing the size of the folders is useful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A launcher with no ads and a easy clean interface. Very lightweight and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Widget , launcher setting , smoothness and standard look is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a quick and clean launcher. It has no ads and simple waya to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the simple method to make contacts and the fact that I can add photo to contact by touching the contact image at make time. It is nice to see that the info in contact manager and launcher contacts screen is always the same. The launcher is quick and has clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a special fresh launcher. The tagging of sms and call notifications to contacts is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Once I got used to looking at contact notifications and launching for apps from find - it became very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It has become more stable and after using it for 2 weeks I like the interface a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The ability to have calendar widgets on demand is great. I enable the widgwt and hold the calendar on home page. I can know the calendar anytime without having it on all the time. The pinch button takes me to widgets. It is not that intuitive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The thing i like most is that is very quick and has a clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the speed and the fact that there are no ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This launcher is a really quick one. It makes my low end phone be more responsive. I like the speed with which the application suggestions come up on search. Remembering my application find is a nice touch. There are too a lot of thinga to diacuss here. But i like the overall integrated approach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and easy interface. Better than default launchers some phone come with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I used it and after a few hours of learning about it search it indespensible. The hardest part was to swipe right to see the apps page. Once I gave permission to see the frequent apps - everything I wanted was always right in front

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The application is awesome in terms of ease of use and ability to obtain thing done fast. I only [email protected]#$%! had the ability to edit ringtones and other fun features that I wish this launcher to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    An useful launcher that does a amazing job of aggregating notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a special launcher. It looks at the phone in a very various way. It integrates all aspect of my activities in the shell. After using it for a while I am very much liking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Finally an ad free launcher that has lots of amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A quick and smooth launcher with clean interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A launcher that is 3.1M in size and is able to mark contacts with key badges is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    After one day of use. It becomes indespnsible. It is nice to see all the apps that I use in the find history. Saves me time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the method in which i can directly find and call the contacts without opwning an app. The integrated approah to showing notifications is very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the clean interface and the integration of contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is a quick and clean launcher with no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Excellent! It is simple to learn and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It has no ads. Once you obtain used to its find bar you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love the interface. Better than the default luncher that comes on this LAVA phone. The phone has become faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the easy experience. The applist on find comes up quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Easy interface that remebers your application search..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and stable launcher with a clean interfacr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A very feature rich and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing light weight launcher with amazing set of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice app. It does support me search apps faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like the browser that shows my find history so that i can type less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The application is clean and easy to use. It does not clutter my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It is really quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This launcher has an special method to represnt info and history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It installed quick and battery lasted longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Simple to understand launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The description of launcher is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Attractive launcher with so a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Downloaded..looks great.. still to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Time waste becz of thid contain with three additional apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and clean launcher. The fact that it has no ads is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Quick and helps in being up-to date with certain contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Waste app....phone is strucked after few minutes...they are taking full access may steal your data..be careful with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is an interesting concept. I like the simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I like hold my favorite contacts on my home screen and obtain recent modernize there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Somethink fresh new look and love that idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Like the customizable browser interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Like the quick experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best...Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I dont know....😂😂😂😂😂 How is it.... Check it once as i did.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Perfect super 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Word white...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Year 2019 ,not 2005 !, run amazing but feel like one decade old,Change themes and UI .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    🙀🙀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anokha Launcher review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Best.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Simple to use, apps are well categorized. Gorgeous dark mode !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    I like this easy design✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Its a literal ripoff of poco launcher, but orange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Changing the color and the name of the launcher doesn't hide the fact that you stole it from Xiaomi's Poco Launcher. You ought to be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    I test to search it and delete it but it won't allow me so I have to go to my history -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    It's bad!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ok Launcher - Personalize your own launcher review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Cute, but it's just a wallpaper and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    it's beautiful damn neat, but crashes CONSTANTLY & could use the option to add apps to the desktop .....n2m porting of XP icons.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    does not work on a sumsung note 4. its a blank screen then it erros and need to shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Only One Issue Remove Launcher Name And Icon From Apps Menu Folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    The ability to add shortcuts would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    it's cool i luv it bt 4 a lot of months now ve download it no fresh features i ve cool sweet nd intelligent contribution dat will create guys like me pay 2 ve, y it can't edit or move icons especially d dock apps shoud b move there 2 nd also off nd on status bar nd tme cuz it's 2 there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I wish a refund this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    Not worth a penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher XP - Android Launcher review [App]  2019-10-31 13:44

    I love xp

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter