Another Year of Riddles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Another Year of Riddles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Love this game! Atleast test the free ver you will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Love itt! Create another year of riddles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    I finished the first yr of riddles & loved it so much that I purchased this one. Ive never paid for an application b4 but this one was sooo worth it!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Another Year of Riddles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Another Year of Riddles video reviews and related movies:

    See 18 Tricky Riddles That'll Stretch Your Brain on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Riddles Only People with High IQ Can Solve on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Mystery Riddles That Will Test Your Intelligence on youtube.

     related image

    See 14 Easy Riddles That Adults Solve Easily 👶 on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Best Riddles To Twist Your Brain on youtube.

     related image

    See A Plane Disappeared And Landed 37 Years Later on youtube.

     related image

    See Stephen Hawking’s 7 Predictions of Earth’s Demise in the Next 200 Years on youtube.

     related image

    See What Things Will Disappear In Just 20 Years? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    As the title says same program fresh riddles, this android game is really fun to support pass the time and you have to obtain creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Perfect and addictive, hope to see another another year of riddles lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    First few tips are free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    I simply can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Simple, straight-forward, entertaining, thought-provoking fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    this one beautiflly outdoes the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    I love these riddles!!! Please create more~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Great! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Everyday fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Lots of clues with typos or simply unfinished and stopped mid-sentence. Disappointing as first application was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Amazing for passing time making you think. Some answers are very americanised though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    One of those apps that require in android game purchases to play it properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    A lot more tricky then the 1st riddles, worth buying :) Balloons was spelt correctly on my phone! Amazing work Dev... Looking forward to more :) Please test think of a method to add more, somehow :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    loved it so much. But disappointed how this one has so a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Some really amazing riddles here, some rather easy, some quite difficult, and a lot of in between.. highly recommended..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Gets the neurons in backflips! Promotes lateral thinking. There are clues & solution (needs a lot of points though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    A android game you can play on your own or with others, gets you thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Fun & sometimes difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Luv it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Another Year of Riddles review [App]  2019-10-10 13:51

    Spelling errors again ... "ballon " test balloon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    I was looking forward to playing this application and I did like it except for the free tip counter of 5 minutes. I wait for it to countdown to zero in order for it to give me the free tip yet as soon as it goes down to zero it starts all over again at 5 mins which forces me to use of my coins for the tips . that's the only poor thing about it and that is why I uninstalled it. I hope you guys fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    I don't know why but i don't have the option for additional letters or support . Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Amazing fun. Had a few tough ones but really enjoyed working out the old grey matter . Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    the free tip is given in five mins but if you wait for another five mins it gives you same tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    This application is a true brain teaser and lots of fun to play with others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing fun had to hack a few times lots of amazing ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    I love the android game it's awesome, I love the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Fun , whilst im on the crapper .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Gets you thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing brain exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    brilliant gets the mind going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    crazy but still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    fun for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    this. android game is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing android game for the mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    [email protected]#$%ting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Cool distraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Its good....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    This android game was fun until about the 150th riddle. The puzzles became redundant and some of them seemed to be reaching to even be a riddle at all. In conclusion: amazing fun at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Beat the game, lots of riddles here. lot of late nights spent solving riddles. if you like riddles this is the application 4 u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Would've given the android game 5 stars if it didn't freeze after every ad, very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Very amazing collection of riddles but there are repetitions sometimes. Also the interface can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Amazing fun. Some were too easy & some were difficult to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    You can complete any level by just reopening the cause with a fresh begin it gives various word tips below.But I really enjoyed the riddles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Amazing game, hope they gave credit to Tolkien for the six or seven riddles lifted word for word from The Hobbit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    kind of hard bit also very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    Interesting, challenging and thought provoking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    I would like to see more levels very amazing android game hold you on your toes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles. Just riddles. review [App]  2019-5-28 13:45

    so amazing for the brain but the tip coin is too much and just for a letter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - What Am I? Riddle Quiz review [App]  2019-9-26 14:11

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    its ok, but its bot that hard i would like it to be harder to respond the questions. do all im asking is create the questions trickery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    Terrible... riddles method too easy. I wanted to do 0 stars but I was not allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    i think its a realy fun android game that achilly can allow you know more things that you mite need to know doring life 😊😊😊 but.. most necessary part is the fun !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    nice android game but some of riddles are repeated Those who wish remove add just can switch on airplane mode but it will block all your calls📞 when it is air plane mode is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    The riddles are fun but the ads are too much. also difficult to navigate the levels. need to scroll down too much when you reach higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    improve when I go up level the same riddles would come so again improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    Emazing and i can learn more riddles in this app, Very nice and I hope all of you download this app.... Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    super and the fun too THE MOST FUN IS TO ASK ?TO OUR FRIENDS THEIR FACES ARE SO FUNNY WHEN THEY DON'T KNOW ANSWER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    its really fun and brain trainig amazing work makers of the game. hold the work and hope every one liked the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    Downloaded this application to create me relax... yeahh rite.. its soooo frustrating with 1000 adverts. deleting it after one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    I really enjoyed this android game it's not like any other android game it's more fun. I nearly always play it. it's amazing!!!!❤try!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    this application is amazing. But the girl who deleted this android game is not really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    I really like this application because you can obtain really intelligent from this application or this android game or this riddle game, and I dont know what you young people wish to call it these day's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    wow repetetive. full of old riddles deleted before an hr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:38

    I loved this android game because i have learned so much knowledge and funny experience from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    this android game is bit difficult but i like such games👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    Well i dont know if i like the application or I just love riddles but I rate it 5 stars coz its so amazing hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    Very much fun and keeps me on my toes!! Have fun this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    fun riddles to play with kids....too a lot of pop adds...but am alright with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    it 8s amazing but boring a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    these riddles are almost exactly like being with my best friends! amazing game/app i would recommend getting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    too a lot of ads and repeated riddles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    a lot of level and this android game can practice your brain amazing job!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    its nice android game but its difficult and no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    so difficult and I am very excited to play this game❤️❤️!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    please don't give option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    Amazing riddles except some riddles are recycled which I do not like but overall nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    Fun and simple. The method it should be. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    it's unbelievable and nice to play but just the ads is a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    I love this android game sooooo much. Thank you for making this game. But can you create more than 500 riddles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    Its very cool! I now have something to tell my [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    some of the answers does not create sense but the riddles are so amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    this is so amazing i obtain a A+ its so simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riddles - Just 500 Riddles review [App]  2019-6-14 21:39

    totally fun android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter