Anti Dog Barking Stop - Stop Dog Barking Whistle Reviews & Opinions


Submit Anti Dog Barking Stop - Stop Dog Barking Whistle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    It's nice and awesome application. This is very amazing to confuse dog from barking and create him stop to bark. Amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle is very informative app very simple to use amazing working in all android device devices I recommended to all its amazing application for all dog lovers💚💙✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking application is best app for you when you feel that your dog barking without any reason and it’s also have complete un-handled situation

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Anti Dog Barking Stop - Stop Dog Barking Whistle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Anti Dog Barking Stop - Stop Dog Barking Whistle video reviews and related movies:

    See ▶️ How To Stop A Dog Barking. Ultrasonic Bark Control. Keep A Dog Out Of Garden. 12 Hours. 📢 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 HRS Anti Dog Ultrasonic Sound Stop Dog Barking Bark Control Keep a Dog Out of Garden on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti-Dog Barking Device Results | Petsafe Elite Outdoor Bark Control Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti Dog sound on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog Whistle 6 kHZ | Continuous Dog Whistle | Anti Dog Whistle | No Bark on youtube.

     related image

    See Dog stop bArking on youtube.

     related image

    See Do Ultrasonic Dog Repellers Work ? Handheld Dog Silencer Dog Trainer, Anti Barking Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Anti Barking Device - Stop Dog Barking Quickly on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle - Anti Dog barking ye bth achi application h is ko main ne use kiaa h bth achi achi voives hn or ap ko b use krna chahey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking the keys to Trining your dog to stop braking ..... whenever the dog starts braking, blow the whistle At frist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle anti dog amazing app I use it you can buy any dog and you training first time of your dog simple to use it and so a lot of quick app (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    What a application dog whistle Antii dog barking very amazing application very nice application amazing application it is amazing application for dogs lover you can hear any type of baeking of the dog v nice~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle is very useful app amazing application for my dog 🐶 first time i have very nice application is totally amazing app👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    This application is nice for dogs whistle i love it for my dog i enjoyed it very well this is awesome Best Dog Whistle Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle - Anti dog barking is use full application its amazing application for us various voicee in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    This application is so awesome that it makes me support imitate the dog whistle and the dog believe its real. i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle anti dog barking I like this app superb amezing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    dog whistle anti dog barking application is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    it controls the out of control dogs.easy to st use it for entertainment.i like very mply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog barking is amazing application its is a useful application for us i m very impressed for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    This is beautiful, fabulous, gorgeous and interesting app. This is newly updated app. it works very nicely and shows reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    it is a very amazing app and i use this app and i request to all people to install this app i shall be very thankful thanks (~~) thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    dog whistle anti Vishal is very nice and interesting application thank you developer for this attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    dog whistle app is very amazing and unbelievable effort by app developers to develop a fresh and better app for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    dog whistle app is very amazing and very helpful for us(~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle is very nice and amazing app i recommend everyone to download and install this app nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    This app awesome app. I'm so satisfied for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle application amazing. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle anti dog barking is amazing application. Simple to use and unbelievable app for all times. It really work perfectly on my mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle anti dog barking a lot of defrent sound defrent dog sound here I really useful this app funtastic and mindblowing I refer my mate and relatives use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking he was also told that it could also be used to stop a dogs from Barking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle- Anti Dog Barking application is the amazing application iam realy scared with the dogs but my small brother so enjoying to using this application its full of the fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    nice and cool whistle sounds and very seems like antidog well personaly i didnt test yet but it seems like it has something really specail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    dog whistle -Anti Dog Barking have the whistle ringtones for dogs who bark without any reason on any is amazing working application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle anti dog baking is amazing app for Android device mobile. It really work perfectly on my mobile phone. I like it and recommended to all for download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking modus ultrasonic brak control device, Anty Barking device dog training Best Android device Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Very nice app u can listen dog barking and tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle Anti Dog Barking application is an awesome android game i love dogs nd its barking style also so this application veru useful for me i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    wow dog whistle application is very helpful for me I can't experience how much dog training dog whistle support dog training I am largest fun this application (~~)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle- Anti Dog baking zbr10 app h jo jo use kre ga os ko faida ho ga q k main ne use ki h bth e achii h app h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle anti dog barking application is best app for you when you feel that your dog barking without any reason and it’s also have complete un handled situation for you. Then this dog whistle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle_ anti dog barking is fresh and intresting must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog Whistle-Anti Dog Barking application is intersting application some peoples like dogs but not everyone because dogs are so risky but this application nyse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    Dog whistle is very amazing app amazing work by the app maker simple to use nice to download i will rate this appoication 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - Anti Dog Barking review [App]  2019-5-3 13:17

    (~~) Dog whistle anti dog is best application for all android device phone user this application is awesome and best application provide you the facility of dog whistle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    awesome app. This is by far one of the most underrated dog repellent app. If you’re scared of dog and you don’t wish any to obtain near you. Just turn it on and watch the dog avoid you like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    This application works like a charm. Random dog Justin run the other method when you activate it. Can’t believe I didn’t search this sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    very simple to use and well place together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    anti dog repellent is a very nice worksgreat👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    This Application Is A Unbelievable Application All Features Amazing I fill amazing with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    perfect application on anti dog barking. recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    amazing app. thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Makes the dog just bark louder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    this application is most helpful application for Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    I dnt have dog bt its sound amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    superb, fantastic, app..Easy to use the app.. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    hard to use. . . not responding properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Turned it on. Dogs did not care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Worked fine on calming down a package of 6-7 barking dogs, the application saved the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    not work for my dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Ads is disturbing when we are in danger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    how to use ? set frequency ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Didnt work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    ok not tried yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    very usefull app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    very nice application , it support me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    ftt broo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Didn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    prabowo presiden ri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    very use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    wow amazing application and simple to use tnx for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Amazing application so far it meets my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    anti dog repellent sound is very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    these is very useful apps and brilliant job who develop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    yes this is amazing apps for me verry usefull apps ilike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Dog repplent sound useful and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    very nice app. recommend it for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Its very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    superb I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    googd laa..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    Sepertinya bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    just try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    ok thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Dog repellent - Anti Dog Sound review [App]  2019-5-31 13:16

    grait application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    could do better! These sounds are KILLING my ears! hope to have a 5 stars better app! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    too a lot of ads continously popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It is a very amazing application that allows you to not only obtain your dog's attention with the whistle, it also has instructions on how to train your dog along with a clicker. It also has some cat noises on the sound board for fun. The only issue is that there are WAY too a lot of adds. I'll be pressing the whistle or clicker and then an ad comes up. It completely distracts my dog and throws her off course. I think the adds should be reduced to pop up ads. though they are annoying, its not as poor as the vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Alright, this android game IS affective. But there is [email protected] T●● MANY FRIKIN' ADD$!!! I AM NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING. EVERY 5 SECONDS AN ADD POPED UP. Now as I said before rhis android game i$ affective... but this @pp i$ [email protected]$h #trashforlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I decided to test this out for myself. As far as everybody else says yes some ads pop up but they're not as frequent enough to obtain in the method of using the whistle. The four various measurements I think are very decent. Although I haven't used this as a training tool. The sound that it emits and the length of time it can be used, seems beautiful sufficient to me. If you're using this to train a dog, you don't and shouldn't need to keep any of those frequencies for longer than this application allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I couldn't really do anything with this application because of all the ads popping up. It's really annoying. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing concept but impossible to really use for training with so a lot of ads popping up. If there was a paid ad free ver I'd consider it, but for now im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Absolutely terrible! Push a button for 5 seconds and an ad pops! Over and over and over and over! Ad after ad after ad after ad! There's no method you could "train a dog" with the multitude of ads! You couldn't even hold a dog's attention long enough before ANOTHER ad pops up! Total waste do not download from this company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    A dog whistle is so high pitched that a human ear can not pick up the sound however I can hear this application perfectly. Doesn't work. 0/10. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Waayyyyyyy to a lot of ads. They really do pop up every five seconds. I though they were were telling lies when they said this but they were not kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Description said no ads but ads every 5 seconds. Also no information on how to use whistle. It's a keep for it. Didn't do anything for my dog. But why an Asian girl shaking her but in front of a camera. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Would love to tell you everything but Google won't let me"my CAMERA'S use!", Their switching to China's strict credit system & no hate speech,which is Kool,BT yet,"all the communists parties,branches & dictators can say watevr the bloody hell they wish too,"WE THE PEAPLE STAND WITH OUR CONSTRUCTION, LIBERTY, FREEDOM,& LIVE N PEACE,BY GRACE THROUGH FAITHBR YE SAVED,AND THAT NOT OF URSELVES... THANK YOU EITHER WAY, THE AP WAS AWESOME#555555!!!!!!!, SINCERELY, EARL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    So a lot of ads one pops up every few seconds. Stay away. I'm putting this dev only do not download list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This this is a poor android game it damage your dog's ears it's not amazing if it'@#$%!s dog ears your dog isn't going to be able to hear you injure your dog physically because he's not going to be able to hear you or feel you well he's going to feel you but he wouldn't be able to hear you who wouldn't be here B abel to hear at all poor poor poor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it horrible the wisle is soooo loud it hurts my ears uninstalled what ever you do dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This includes lewd and MANY advertisement. It did not say it had ads which is why i tried it. It did create dog look around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Before I could really test it, ad kept popping up of an Asian girl twerking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    method to a lot of ads. deleting now snd i only had it for 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    An ad popped up everytime I tried to click something. Not worth the download.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter