Antivirus - Virus Scanner & Remover Reviews & Opinions


Submit Antivirus - Virus Scanner & Remover review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Will not begin on ZTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    @benzersizadam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Nightmare trying to obtain the thing to switch from jpg to PDF. Once finally saved to PDF, can't search the file anywhere to send it. Have tried my documents four times.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Antivirus - Virus Scanner & Remover or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Antivirus - Virus Scanner & Remover video reviews and related movies:

    See Antivirus Cleaner - Virus Scanner And Junk Remover on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best FREE Antivirus Software | Virus & Malware Removal Tools on youtube.

     related image

    See Best free usb drive virus cleaner, malware removal and spyware removal software on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Best FREE Antivirus Software (2019-2020) on youtube.

     related image

    See Antivirus vs Anti-malware as Fast As Possible on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Remove a virus from your computer! - How to remove Malware - Windows 10 Free & Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Remove Any Virus From Windows 10 For Free! on youtube.

     related image

    See Remove Virus and Malware for Your Website [Use Virus Scanner from cPanel] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Seems fairly useless. Just takes a image and converts it to a image and pdf. Doesn't exactly "scan" anything. Impossible to search or share the pdf files without installing another application by the same company. I'll give it a solid meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    It's a decent application but it has a lot of flaws. Selecting the PDF or jpg should work by clicking on the circle also, not only the text. Toasts have a lot of spelling errors and I also had a bug where the toasts kept coming until I turned screen off. Also sometimes the application was unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Hard to search where the files are saved. Ui is very basic. Scan quality is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Keeps crashing when i select photo from gallery. Far too a lot of adverts (every button press you obtain full screen advert, too greedy developer)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    It sucks don't bother downloading doesn't work right pain in [email protected]#$% to do anything then you can't search what you scanned to send it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Pain in butt. Also add hold coming up. Can't seem to use gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Horrible. Ridiculous amount of Ads and all it does is take a picture. Doesn't download an actual file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Very vague to use, not user friendly, ads between every step, super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Full of adds, impossible to scan and process a document because of these adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    It doesn't work. Too a lot of interruptions. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Amazing application but much can be done for better end user experience. Number of ads is too much. Couldn't search the that was made using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Even though Application is so simple, the UI functionity doesn't even work properly..and too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Graphics are not that good. User experience can be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    More Add and not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    It is an interesting application nd it is very useful for students .It has amazing impact on students it scans and converts file into PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Amazing application really works Amazing globe dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Does the job but has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    A amazing app, even i can save the files in jpeg formate. Must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    With 29mb ... Little scanner is not that little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Too a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    It's a amazing application When I was doing with it I was filling so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Some instructions please,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Gud one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Excellent application simple to understand and just all around awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Amazing application really works amazing globe dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Amazing app! Definitely worth checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Not a poor app. Need to reduce ads more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    This application is very well my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Amazing app. Very useful. Thank you guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Coool amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    nice very usefull apps, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    I love this Thanks for giving this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    I am loving it Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Nice application You have to downld it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Perfect application the future is here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Yea man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner review [App]  2018-2-26 21:6

    Gets better with each release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This app takes a JPG file and stores it to your local phone. Then it takes the JPG and puts it directly into their Cloud. They have access to everything you scan. It's ok as long as you know that going in, but I did not see that mentioned anywhere in the description. I do not know ow what their retention policy is or the policy to use the data they have collected. You have to download the PDF from this servers to have access the file afterwards, this is done in the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    So simple to use I scanned several documents required for work using this awesome app, saved them in Google Drive and printed them out, all in a couple of minutes. I couldn't recommend this application enough! Five enthusiastic stars 😊 And yes, it does cost $4.99 which is fine with me. Not every application can be free! Obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I love the app, do not mind the advertisement, but I'm also not going to purchase a $5.00 application that is used only a couple times a month.. I don't need you to shop my documents in a cloud, my device storage is suffient. I used it for a year or 2 without it trying to force me into purchasing the app. Now after reinstalling on my fresh phone, after about 4 pages scanned it wants me to purchase the app. Not going to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    So amazing Ed: just interrupted my workflow to come here and say I upgraded to pro just to throw some love and cash at the developers. I use A.LOT. of apps and this one is attractive in its simplicity and AWESOME functionality. It JUST WORKS which is so rare these days. Love love love, never change. 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This was a 5 star app. I used it a lot when I was on the go to upload receipts and things to my Dropbox for work. I make batter my phone and now it costs 5 dollars to use the app. I have been telling co-workers for the past year to use this application but I guess that doesn't pay their bills. There's tons of other free phone scanner apps out there. I guess i will be removing it and moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This was a 5 star program until after scanning 4 pieces of paper then later 1 jpg already on phone the application is locked into buy the pro ver splash screen. I don't mind the ads but not paying $5 for a rarely used program. I'll test and search something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The application is amazing but it crashes when you test to add a page to an existing PDF that has been begin in the backgriund. Steps to reproduce: 1. Make or begin a PDF 2. Scan a page into that PDF. 3. Go to your home acreen. 4. Begin a couple of apps 5. Turn off your acreen. 6. Begin Little Scanner. At this point the application should be exactly where you left off. 7. A fresh page. 8. You keep an error saying some unexpected happen and that the application is restarting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I was beautiful angry when they said it was free and then created me pay after a short trial... but after looking for a replacement app, this one was just the best so I had to concede and pay. Beautiful worth if you need a pdfscanner. This one has a lot of very convenient features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Application now only lets you scan a few pages (like 4 or 5), then asks you to pay. This didn't use to happen, and just plain not cool. So most positive ratings here are probably based on the old version. My previous rating: 5 stars Corrected: 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I just loved how simple this scanner is to use vs using your cell phone. Scan, click export into an email your email at pops up, write your email and hit send and it's all done. I use talk to text and I was done without any instructions in five mins the first time I've used it. Method cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I would rate it 5 but I don't understand why I had to buy this application again after I upgraded my phone. I have always used the same email to download and now it asked me to pay to be able to use all the features. The application is amazing but why I had to pay again? Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The application has suddenly stopped working. I recently tried to begin it and it keeps telling me the application crashed and cannot be opened so I uninstalled and reinstalled yet it is still not working. Update: uninstalling because you didn't reach out to support and I'm still having the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just downloaded and did a fast try run. So it's still new... But, Picture quality is on point (photo option works best for carbon copy paper colors), simple to use, convenient, will modernize if there's any issues. So far, Little Scanner is looking beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I'm always fighting to obtain my timesheet scanned in for work because I travel a lot. As a lot of times as I've sent not good screenshots with promises to scan or fax when I was somewhere it was available, it is awesome how it turned out and the time keeper at the office will truly be grateful. I know I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Top notch tool. Best I've seen for handling white paper gradient due to inconsistent lighting. Minus one star because it has a random-occurrence bug where it locks up adding a page to a document. I have to force close the application and reset it to obtain back to scanning. Thankfully, it recovers quickly and gracefully. This would normally be a deal-breaker, but the exceptional handling of uneven lighting makes up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Does not produce useable pdf files. This is a waste of money. While it looks amazing when you make the files, they can't be opened on another device. Sorry to say I did not obtain that feedback before the refund time expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Great, east to use program. It does what you'd expect it to do. However, it IS misleading when you wish to export your documents. It only highlights other products the developers have an interest in, making you think you must buy another product in order to send your newly scanned .pdf. However, you just have to click the darkened "email" graphic to use your email. I think when a company attempts to mislead customers they certainly don't deserve 5 stars. But, since it works so well I will give it 4 stars. Afterall, they deserve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Very dissatisfied. What is the point of having a scanner application in order to need another application to actually send the fax? My phone can simply do all functions of this application for free except send a fax which in turn costs cash with the sister app. On top of that I have to come on here to play shop to leave a negative review when the only option in application is to give a 5 star review. If the creators of this application were any amazing this comment would be posted on the front page along side everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I really liked this application and have been using it for so long. I am beautiful disappointed upon getting a fresh phone that so a lot of features are now exclusive to the pro version. The price point seems a bit high, so I will unfortunately be looking elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It's actually the best scanning application I've ever used. However, I paid for the full ver and when I wiped my phone and reinstalled the application wants me to pay again. That should be tied to my Gmail account. I don't wish to pay again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Used to be a 5 star app. Now they've completely destroyed its usability unless you pay up. Can only scan a total of 15 documents over time, and you can only email. You can't send through any other apps, etc. Will be finding a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application beautiful much only lets you email documents.. if you test to upload its a charge, to fax its a charge... im truing something else.. im top of that evertime i test to email i hold getting error messeges.. but when i was able to upload for free no issues, i think i obtain error messeges to create me pay for everything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application actually sucks. U can only scan few docs until it tells you pay cash and obtain unlimited docs. This is totally waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this because it's just waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Love this app. I travel for work and this has added a fresh level of convenience to my life. Only knock is that sometimes the post picture pdf can be hard to read but they contain editing tools to somewhat fix that up. *Thumbs up*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Works very well. But after an modernize I cannot share to google drive any more - it's a pro feature now. Not nice, that is not how freemium works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Amazing app, very useful if you don't have a scanner. I had to send medical documents to my brother who is stationed in Iraq and I did not have a scanner nor was there any shop that can scan it for me in the middle of the night. Literally just snapped a picture of it and it converted the document to a PDF which I was able to email. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Worked well enough but resent the fact that they were not up front that it is only amazing 3 times. Then they test to sell the application for $5. Really? Don't think so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It's amazing and it produces quality documents that are readable. They're not of the highest quality... Look quite a lot like Xerox image copies. Mainly my issues with it are usability. The cross hairs that you must line up with the corners of papers are very thin and black, soin low light or on dark surfaces, they're difficult if not impossible to see. Also half the time when I begin this application to scan something, the camera is visible but there's no button to take a image and I have to reset the application multiple times to create it appear. But it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application is everything I need! I have a lot of paperwork I need to create copies of (and hold on me), and this application takes amazing quality pdf pictures! It even fixes any weird angles from which you took the photo. A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The application name is misleading because the application is not tiny. Additionally, in order to obtain your scanned documents into anything other than this app, you must pay for the pro version. The advertised features work great, but in order to use it in a reasonable manner, you must pay for the app. It should just be a paid application instead of masquerading as a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Was totally skeptical but the application was very simple to use and excellent for what I need! It takes you through step by step processing of your images... like five easy steps which are customizable but the application did such a nice job with it's auto settings that I didn't change a thing! I submit a lot of documents for school like feedback forms and items and this application is a go to for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I love the app, but the flash option doesn't work. I tried emailing the developer but I only got a response saying to take the pictures without the flash as they come out better? That's not the point. I'm using a galaxy s7 edge without a working flash option even though I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Does exactly what I required in a pinch. But I still only used the lite version. I might make batter later but I'm not certain that I'll be needing anything more than what the lite ver has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application is very simple to use. I've relied on it quite a bit for scanning and sending documents for work. It doesn't produce the same scan quality as a traditional scanner and it doesnt seem to color either but for a phone application I couldn't ask for something better. Buying the pro ver was a no brainer for me. If you search yourself needing to scan documents frequently and don't have reliable access to s scanner or don't wish a dedicated machine for the task cluttering up your office or home, then this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application is a life savior for students who are studying and cannot write in their text books! This method we can snap pictures of the text, print, and write notes on them. I want I could've found this application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Amazing scanner i guess but it only lets you scan a few docs and then you have to pay to make batter or cant scan anymore. Super misleading! I can see there being a cap before upgrading but i would think 20 or 30 pages, not like 3 or 4!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I love this small application it does the job and is very useful. I bought the pro ver and it gives you a ton of zone to save the files, instead of having to delete them and readd fresh ones. Obtain the pro version, it scans in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Was considering buying full ver to help devs, but now I can't scan at all UNLESS I upgrade. This created me bitter and spiteful. Rather uninstall now, back to using a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application scans...beyond that it's so confusing. So I upgraded to Pro yo be sure I had all options. I still can't obtain the scans anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Scanner - PDF Scanner App review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It's very amazing replacement for my scanner. Amazing product. The only problem I see is.. I paid for the pro latest year and then I switched phones and now I must buy it again. I hope there is a solution I'm not aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Scanner to PDF - Fast Scanner review [App]  2018-11-2 21:10

    For 😡 I'm hakati

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Scanner to PDF - Fast Scanner review [App]  2018-11-2 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Scanner to PDF - Fast Scanner review [App]  2018-11-2 21:10

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Just started using this document scanner and it took me 60 seconds to figure out how to use without ever using a scanner like this before. Simplicity at its best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Works very well. Simple to use. Scans are clear and adjustable to ensure boarders etc are perfect. If you looking for a scanner than save time and just download this one....its works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    The application was making my images look warped, I'm better off just taking a regular picture of my original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very nice app. Met my requirements. I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    onk valo. but aro devolop kora hok!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Highly recommended even to my colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It is simple to use anywhere n anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Its gud and Very cmple to Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Its a very useful and necessary application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I use it 3 time is fine 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    To study the lifecycle of the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    A very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Its amazing for emergency 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cam Scanner | Document Scanner Pro review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter