Apex MobileSketch™ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Apex MobileSketch™ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    This application is awesome and has been very useful. However, just recently it fails to connect to my Disto with the following notice seen: "Error Establishing Bluetooth LE Connection" Not sure how to obtain this working again. Any feedback from the developers would be great. Thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Floor Coach This application continues to do everything I ask it to do. I have not seen anything as thoroughly inclusive as this for floor plan drawing. I give a shoot out to Brian for his patience with all of my questions. I have suggested one modernize and hope to see it in the near future. If the user could toggle the dimensions on/off, that would be great. Thanks and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Nice Application I purchased this application for work and have used it on a everyday basis now for a few months. It's very simple to use, and the learning curve is short. The application gives me a professional looking sketch and provides perimeter measurements, square footages and I can define other locations of the building. I do want I could print the reports and sketches without the desktop version, and would like to personalize the definitions menu on the application rather than use the default menu. So far v6 desktop ver doesn't help the sketches from this application so ver 5 of the desktop software is required to take take full advantage of this app; which costs a few hundred $$ and is more complicated to use once you've used v6. The people at Apex I've dealt with for questions have been great. I use this application on a Samsung Galaxy smartphone 2015 and it's worked amazing for the most part. It has crashed on me in the field a few times and I've sent in the crash reports. Hopefully they support fix whatever problem is happening. The application is amazing for the field and the desktop companion really makes it complete. For me it was worth the investment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Apex MobileSketch™ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Apex MobileSketch™ video reviews and related movies:

    See Apex Nexus & Leica™ DISTO D8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Leica DISTO™ Plan App - How to use Sketch Plan on youtube.

     related image

    See ACI Sketch Integration on youtube.

     related image

    See Leica Disto D8 Laser Distance Meter with iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See Floor Plan Creator on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Some of our work in sketching software [Windows Mobile/Tablet, iPhone/iPad Android Tablet/Phone] on youtube.

     related image

    See Leica DISTO D330i Bluetooth and Sketch App - How To Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Active vs Capacitive Styluses for Drawing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Apex mobile application I work as a Public Insurance Adjuster and I guess I am not sure what some people expect for $39.00 but I think it is amazing for fast drawings. Paul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Crashed repeatedly. Won't import into my software. Please refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Not free draw with a pencil. I buy this application without having a free ver and no refund , all paid apps have a free ver for testing or a trial ver for 15 or 30 days , 15 mins after buying it I discovered that it is not as amazing as they say developers , lacks primary to the design globe : free draw with a pencil. I lost my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Amazing sketcher MobileSketch is the best mobile sketching solution for an appraiser. However there is one major bust with the program. You can't delete unwanted Text labels or save custom Text labels. Granted you do have the ability to enter a custom Text label, but it is single use only. I don't wish to have to hold re-keying area/room names that I am going to use on every drawing I create. This is the reason I gave this product a three-star rating. Major oversight by the developer. The program does crash somewhat regularly. But it does always bring me back to same point in the drawing. At least so far. PLEASE FIX THE TEXT LABELS ISSUES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Amazing app. Not a lot of options for appliances and furniture though This application works wonerfully on my nexus 7!!! My only issue is that it doesn't have a lot of choices for furniture and appliances . other than that this application is awesome and simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    This application is a total waste Does not work with the disto d33oi or my samsung galaxy note tablet, if you have fun wasting cash this application is for yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    I did not understand what I was buying! I thought this was like a room designer, allowing me to build a room and design things like furniture, flooring ect. After watching the video I realized this is just to sketch out dimensions! Any possibility for a refund? I will never use this app, and I'd rather not be out $25!! Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Needs some serious work! I work for an Assessor. I use this out in the field only to search that when I obtain back to the office and begin it on the computer it is a complete mess of distance labels. It takes me so much time to clean the sketch up, that I may as well have not used it at all. Isn't this supposed to create sketching more convenient and not less? Additionally, it would be nice if it could read AX5 files so that I could take the sketches I've already done with me and edit those rather than starting from scratch. This isn't rocket science, and I don't think anything I've mentioned is unreasonable to ask. It just requires you paying a small attention to the app. I hope we will see some serious updates sometime in the near future and not five years from now. Comeon, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex MobileSketch™ review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Don't work on tab 2 Will not work for me loaded several times just won't work please refund my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Suits my purposes perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    So simple to use. Simple transfer of funds from one acc to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Very user friendly and has all the features you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Works for all my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Works a lot better than the old "Am Patriot" application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Very simple to use. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Excellent Application to support hold up with everyday balance/make transfers. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Very convenient to create electronic deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Fast, Accurate, Friendly, and Professional. I love this app. Does everything it says it does. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Works well for paying bill can transfer from application instead of calling in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Bajit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Bank review [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    A amazing app, simple to use fab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    To a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    GOOD PERFORMANCE. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    installed and then very quickly uninstalled could not obtain my zone weather right for nothing in the world, sticking to the weather channel application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Inaccurate. At Hong Kong, but it shows Macau!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Absolutely brilliant application with some stunning graphics & amazing widgets to choose from. 5 stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Perfect app. does exactly as it says on the box and a small bit more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    so far so amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Extremely intrusive app. Heavy amount of notifications SPAM you constantly. Also the widgets you download come with their own set of ADs and notifications seperate from the main app, a lot of which can not be dismissed from your pull down notification screen, unless you turn each and every one off. So if you download several, expect your phone to be spammed like crazy. The widgets themselves also don't resize well, on modern phones, so look tiny. Also your information is shared with Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Ads with no method of removing them. They say they are going to have a pro ver but of course that is taking forever and I don't know why. You can't remove the auto detect location, I never use it and of course it doesn't detect the correct place. It was looking very promising but just these little issues just create so I don't wish to touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Why does every news organization have bash President Trump? Ever political news feed had something negative to say about our President. Giving one star just for that. Just more fake news, if you ask me. Should have known it is a Chinese app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing app. Would love to give 5 stars, however, ads are a bit excessive and loud (literally). Once in news feed at bottom, can't go back to weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I just downloaded this application and it's amazing, I don't know why people are complaining so much about the ads, yes theres ads but that's with any application nowadays, the only issue I have with this application is with the widget, the widget gives the wrong zone and it won't allow me change it within the widget, but I'm sure they can fix it then I wouldn't mind paying to remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Very nice presentation of the weather data. Provides both by hour and by day graphs and tables. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is that there is no ad free ver to purchase - I'm already an Apex pro user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It's a amazing app. I'd switch to it but I need to be able to disable ads and the news feature. Add that ability and I'd gladly pay a couple dollars for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Annoying Ads and no method to remove taskbar weather ongoing notification....two deal breakers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Not looking the ads. now im forced to use an adblocker for this app!!!! Quite annoying they are... Thinking of going back to Nova Launcher!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Its got potential but zone is not accurate and no status bar notification. For me thats a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It woild be easier if you had an add free ver for sale! I like your application but I'm gonna stop using it due to too a lot of advertising! 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing presentation; USA centric news (most of the globe doesn't care about American local news apart from Trump's antics); very intrusive advertisments; source of data not stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Lack of ability to remove the fake news from the application is bad. I didn't download an application to read more clickbait about the US president.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It will not allow me set my zone as home. It keeps giving me Elriya downtown. Where is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Makes it simple to obtain forecast. Love it😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Annoying ads & no option to purchase & remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Need all the knowledge of local weather obtainable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Status bar temp? Ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    what is up with the ads acting like news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    lots of interested ads. i don't mind ads, but it just seems intrusive the method they're integrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    What is news doing on a otherwise attractive weather app?? Not to mention the pop-up messages. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing presentation but the persistent weather notification and the ads are too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    one huge f**** ad app...don't download, touch even a item and hopsa another app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    مايقبل تحديث الموقع بالGPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Would be amazing to know what time it is for each town you have in yiur list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Nice and useful program but how can I add another town on widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    बेहतरीन सामयिक मौसम सूचक

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This application gives a lot of required information, for me is an perfect one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Driver review [App]  2019-1-27 13:17

    nice idea but the application doesn't work unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    the worst application I downloaded 😠 don't download it you will just lose your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    it's faar worst then you think 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD, NOTHING BUT ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    i can't download beta ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    Not d play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    Poor game😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    [email protected]#$%e liar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    I just wanted to say I only downloaded because I wanted to see how much of a joke this was going to be😂 Theres ads after every click, and when it said "downloading pleas wait" I died of laughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    welecom to Apex legands? yeah that's totally official.. plus all those ads ofc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    niiice android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    It needs a large development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    too much advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Sports review [App]  2019-4-10 13:44

    Perfect application ! I CAN WATCH MY NEPHEW'S PLAY BALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Challenge review [App]  2019-4-15 13:28

    This android game has perfect Apex Legends trivia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    updates when it wants to any where from 10 mins to 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Thanks Nate for helping me locate my car!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Cannot login. Obtain error "specified key does not exist". Login works fine on website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Keeps my cars safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    WORTHLESS. Can log in just fine on mobile www service or desktop. But application says incorrect info when using the exact same credentials. WASTE OF MONEY. 7/10/18, so the application was updated but still nobody can log in through the app. LOL. HUGE fail and waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Does not auto update. Slow to modernize a6nf for the latest 24 hrs has not updated says the vehicle is parked but it is not even at that zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Application will not allow me log in. Hold getting an "object object" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Dose not work at all. Cant even log in. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Hold getting error notice can't connect to server. This what I obtain for spending bucket load of cash for this on my car??!?!?! Horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Application doesn't work I emailed help and they have not fixed issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I cant log in like everyone else on this survey. What now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    This application can't log in, it has an Error. I'm wasting My Cash for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Protect review [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Awesomeness I just love this app. It helps me hold track of where my children are and how quick they are driving. You really can't beat that when you have teenage children and you wish to know they are safe. Totally worth every penny. It also let's me know when the vehicle is ready for an oil change. As if my teenager can up with that!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter