AppLights Personalized Reviews & Opinions


Submit AppLights Personalized review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Can not connect to lights. Cant use any of the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    This application is nothing special, but did work as expected, and immediately on the first attempt. There are two Applights apps, be sure you're using the correct one for your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    took forever to figure out the pin to connect projector to my phone. Then the application couldn't search the projector. Called customer service, twice, after holding for 5 mins got 1 persons voice mail. Seriously, how can 1 person be the entire customer service and why do I ha e to keep to leave a message? I'm giving it 1 more test then returning to the shop if it doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AppLights Personalized or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AppLights Personalized video reviews and related movies:

    See AppLight Personal Projection Message Christmas Light on youtube.

     related image

    See AppLights Snowflurry Projector from LED Lightshow on youtube.

     related image

    See AppLights on youtube.

     related image

    See App Lights on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Depot LED Snowflurry Projection AppLight Lightshow on House Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Have Some Fun This Holiday Season with this Customizable Projector! 30% Off! on youtube.

     related image

    See kaleidoscope projection applights 49 effect phone app controlled outoor home spot light Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See Personalized projection video? With FM radio transmission? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Although simple, this projector could be so much more. It is far to limited by the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    after 1hour wasted trying to connect to my Android device 7.0 phone, boxed it back up and returned it to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Works amazing on Apple devices. Android device application my as well not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights Personalized review [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Connected 1st Time, Downloaded Ok, Application Works The Method Its Suppose To And i Have An S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application is really poor on the Android. Most of the time it just doesn't work at all. I have the 140 Effects. I had it connected via the Bluetooth (LightShow Strings). When I'm in the app, I know it's connected when the Strings icon on top comes on and it shows a number on it. But whatever I do it won't change the Theme or Effects. If you have an Apple IOS, it works a lot better. If your lucky enough to have an iPhone or iPad, test it instead. I hope the AppLights will fix this problem on the Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    So I was struggling to connect my lights, and unable to do so through bluetooth until I suddenly realize that I did not have zone enabled on my phone. In order for the bluetooth to work with the application you need to enable zone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Sometimes while just plugged in while turned off, some of the lights will blink off and on by themselves. Very embarrassing. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Application womt function with lights. Worked on Christmas. Now its Halloween and it wont function. Lights just stay on display mode. Tried all restart options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    They are simple to set up but the application needs a timer to turn them off or at least a reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The application does not work. Thus my lights have been rendered useless...... VERY disappointing!!! Looking elsewhere. I have used these for several years They are now junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Used to work ok, after recent modernize just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Havent tried it yet but this application only has 2.5 stars so ima 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I purchased in Dec /2017, use my lights 365d/24h. They are awesome, excellent to set the mood. I change my color scheme every other week and love to change my lights to match my decor. I was hoping for an modernize in the application that would let to dim or brighten lights up a few notches and maybe modernize the colors where perhaps we can select color tone. Just a suggestion. A few months after buying became unresponsive to App. Uninstall Application & unplugged. ReInstalled & Plugged in. Excellent since then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Latest year this application allow me control 9 sets of one type of lights. I just bought two more sets today to add to the collection. The application has been updated to reduce capabilities likely due to a fresh style gemmy has out that I saw today. I checked on my smartphone which isn't used much and it still has the older ver of the app. I am able to connect to all 11 sets of lights with the older ver of the app. I am not impressed that Gemmy did this to their customers. I will not be buying anything Gemmy again because of this. Thankfully I was able to hold my smartphone at latest year's ver (2017) and disable auto-updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application worked so well latest year. This year it won't search my light at all. I've installed and reinstalled it, tried several devices, nothing. We've resorted to just plugging and unplugging the light every night which is a pain. This light was expensive, even after finding it on sale after Christmas latest night. And because we cannot use the intelligent features, the light only rotates between colors although it has 61 options. 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application is what you use to 'control' your applights. We have had them for a year, and in order for the application to connect to the lights, you have to unplug the lights and plug them back in. The application quite frequently disengages from the lights, causing you to not be able to alter the settings. Tldr: this application and lights are frequently unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I bought this product today. based on the instruction, I downloaded the app. my intelligent phone is galaxy note 8. I typed to connect through the blue tooth. It never connects. it keeps displaying the default pic. I tried to rest it as directives on the tutorial, nothing is working. This is the worst product I experienced. and it is worthless. At least I was expecting a problem shoot, but there is none. only fewer FAQ, which has not included this issue. I regret to waste my time to test to create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    1) gave up trying to modernize password after 45 mins of waiting. 2) can't connect to device Bluetooth. 3) the application of formated differently than the printed literature 4) the in application guide and printed literature should contain set up instructions 5) the need of zone permissions are questionable 6) I'm going to have to drive all the method across city to return to home depot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Want I had read reviews before wasting time buying this. Was on sale today. Will return tomorrow. Cannot set password. Tried to restart to factory settings. Instructions are awful. Application will not function as instructed in the instructions or tutorial. Buy this and all you will have purchaed is a pain in the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    You have to create sure you have the right android device version. I think it 6.0 and above. You have to set a password first and follow the instructions carefully that come with the Applights. After playing with it a bit I figured it out. Also you may need to restart your lights so they all sync together with the fresh updated software. There are instructions on how to restart your lights in the Applights box. Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Works with iPhone or iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    *Solution* I was having the same problem as everyone else with the application not connecting to the lights after the update. Unfortunately customer service wasn't much help. I finally figured out that you have to let the zone services AND turn on your GPS and magically they appeared in the app. Not sure why but it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    These lights are a amazing addition to my decorations. I docked it 2 stars only because the recent modernize no longer allows them to connect unless you give the application zone permissions. If you deny it when prompted, the application will not see the lights to connect. This is a pointless permission and use to not be needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application does not even work with android device and should not be here as an option. This application only works with iOS devices. If your going to present here create sure it works on android device devices. Love the product and glad I have a iOS device to program it. Android device will not let you to even turn on the device even thou it connects to bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    wasnt connecting at all this year after 2 years of working no problem. turned on gps as someone else suggested and they immediately connected to all 3 strands and working perfectly. 2 stars for the headache this year. previous years were no issue. sorry for no caps...my phone isn't letting me... haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I had left this a one star review because multiple sets of lights weren't working at all with the app. It turns out they weren't Applights, they were a various brand. When I found the actual application lights they worked great, like they did latest year. Sorry for the poor review, that was totally user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    For a year this worked. Was able to change and light all holidays, but after the modernize on November 7, 2018, the application no longer works. Lights reset, and talk to Bluetooth on phone, application is absolutely crazy. Gemmy help thinks it's the lights but if you read the ratings you will see its the application that needs to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Although a lot of latest users of this application have severe technical AND customer service issues from Gemmy my experience was 'no problem'. The unit I was controlling was new out of the box from post Xmas sales from 2017. My Moto 5g plus phone is running the recently released Android device update. Wishing everyone amazing luck and a Merry Christmas 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application is junk. It is connected to Bluetooth, but it won't work. I can't control it, I can't turn it on or off with the app. I've tried to un-install it and re-install it, but it makes no difference. Looking for the box and receipt to return it. Very disappointed in it, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Worked amazing latest year. This year the application no longer connects to any of the lights. Called help line and they said they have never heard of this problem. Strange considering the latest 100 reviews all say the exact same thing. Total gurbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    When I bought my Playbulb X I downloaded the original application it worked excellent your latest modernize created my application on usable the fresh application you gave me does not work with my bulb now I am sitting in the dark because you did your latest modernize and your fresh application does not work. Wondering if I can obtain the old application for the playbulb X before you guys did the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    this application does not work. very disappointed. it's not letting me connect . If I knew before I would never had bought the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    2 problems. 1. Doesn't present all devices on main screen and it doesn't tell you that there are other device screens. 2. WHY DO YOU NEED MY LOCATION TO CONTROL A BLUE TOOTH LIGHT!?!? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Recent modernize doesn't work. Have emailed help multiple times. They don't seem to care. They've got my cash from buying all of their products, guess that's all that matters to them. Sad and disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    It doesn't stay paired and gets frustrating to unplug/plug back in every time. It would be much better if it had the capability to turn the lights on and off with timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I cant connect to blue tooth this year at all. Latest year, had no issues. Beautiful disappointed. Wont allow me modernize the password either. It's not like these lights were cheap to buy either ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The application is defective. The lights work only on my ipod that hasn't updated from latest year. Now it just freezes and doesn't work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Can't even down load the Application this year on my Android. All previous years I could. Looking at all the not good latest reviews...sad - what has become of what once was a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    It's not working at all. It wont connect to bluetooth. Unfortunately I bought 2 lights, neither will connect. I am beyond dissatisfied, what a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    It works, barely. The application is insanely slow. It takes about 5 seconds to move to the next part of the menu. I've never seen a slow application before this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Finally got it working. Directions are horrible. Select the green activation button in settings and then it works but nowhere does it tell you to do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Application does load but lights are junk. Expensive for 2-3 seasons before lights go bad. Hard to Bluetooth connect to lights on roof! I would stay away from this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    My phone connects momentarily when plugged in then disconnects. Tried using my Pixel 3 and an older LG tablet, same problem. Bought on clearance so can't return it or else I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I purchased Applights 11 months ago and really enjoyed them. Now, they have updated the application and it no longer works unless you agree to set your zone which I don't wish to do. The company told me that the lights will only work if I agree to give location. I consider this an invasion of privacy. I can no longer use the lights as I refuse to bend to their wishes. I certainly wouldn't recommend this product as the company can take away control at any time with an update. Invasion of privacy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The fresh modernize seems to work well after enabling GPS (weird) However limiting the application to only connect to 6 strands sucks since I bought about 20 boxe$$$ Obtain it together Gemmy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Latest modernize now demands zone info. If you don,t give it you cannot use the app. Lights are unusable. Complained to company and received nothing but rudeness, indicating they do not care about privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Latest year these lights worked flawlessy, now they don't even wish to pair up with Bluetooth, is very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Pure garbage. You have to use application to control this device or it just cycles. 3 android device devices later, no luck. If your product needs an app, the application better work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The application doesn't work at all, I been doing the instructions to restart the password and nothing works, been a crappy Christmas so far losing my time trying to create it work. A shame for the company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Garbage!!!.....spent an hour trying to connect these...bluetooth won't connect....original setting lights look cool but not what I wanted when I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    i can do almost anything on an android device phone and I cant figure out how to obtain this application to connect. I don't think most people will be able to obtain it to work. had to return lights sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Absolutely terrible. Too bad. Lights are nice but impossible to function thru this application as it just constantly fails, wont scroll, cant controll multiple lights easily what so ever. Poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Constant resetting required. Every time I test to change the settings the application is a misery to use. Damn shame really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Won't connect, obsolete in less than a year. Never buying another bluetooth light decoration like this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    A small temperamental in connecting to the lights, but that seems to be because you haven't to be close enough to all of the lights you wish to control. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Takes a long time to detect lights. I'm not sure if the application or the lights is more of a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    It flat out refused to work when I denied it zone permissions. Why would a Bluetooth set of lights need to know the current location?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Application is beyond not good on Android device 8 ... extremely slow response, lights sync, but the Application responds every 5 seconds per touch on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The application is complete garbage making the light useless. It lags, times out, or simply never responds to button selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application us frustrating to use. Very difficult to connect to bluetooth. To me its a wasted product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Are you guys going to fix the app? I cannot use it to control lights, have restart the light and my phone multiple times. For such a mass produced product this is not good so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Never stays connected. Every time I begin the application I have to set a password and begin from the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Doesn't connect, doesn't search lights. Slow, clunky, just garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    JUNK!!!!!! Will not connect to bluetooth. Returning to store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Its not the lights mine are brand fresh and not working properly with responsive to the application the application is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Can't connect to lights at all anymore. Complete waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Worked for me. Created sure to select the correct light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Just another junk app. Cannot change password from 000000, so therefore cannot use these lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    When it bothers to connect a device it takes like 10 mins to do so. Im going to send the projector back to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The application doesn't work well. the application will not turn on the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Bluetooth is not good can't ever obtain the lights to connect even after trying resetting aton of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    The spiral portion of the Christmas light present would amazing if it was available for the other colours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Used to work, now the application is unresponsive and locks up, making this a useless product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Doesn't connect. Can't change colors at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Bluetooth wont connect at all! Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Took some getting used to, but I figured out how to change our lights. Now I change the color of them in the middle of the night to mess with my husband. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Nov modernize lost my connection etc Cud not connect until I did restart working now. 3spot lites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Worked one year. Application wont connect to bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Need zone info to run, for a Bluetooth operated item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    What a horrible experience couldn't wait to place these up. But none of these lights with sync to my fresh phone. Going to complain to the better business bureau because there is no support. I can't wait to return these and create sure I tell everybody I know what a horrible product this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Been using my lights and application for 2 years. Just wished that it modernize with fresh colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Perfect lights and an simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Can't obtain it to do anything cant even obtain to setting password wont sent my password!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application is junk and makes the product useless. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Amazing the only issue is that it is too awesome!🤗🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Not satisfied to know you changed the application along with all of its features we had latest year. Disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Can anyone explain to me why this application requires me to let it to have access to my location? This makes no sense. Don't buy any products from Applights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Garbage! Wouldn't work on two differant phones. Do Not Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Doesn't work with recent phone updates. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Second year using them ap works amazing for me. I obtain so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    This application was not user-friendly and it did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    I am disappointed because there is no icicle effects option on the applights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    WHY In The Globe Would a Set of Holiday Lights NEED To Have GPS PERMISSION??? Does Anybody Else Here Search This To Be ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS? ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆ PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT OF ☆ ☆ WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS. ☆ ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    wow, just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Very difficult to obtain my phone to connect to my lights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    Setup instruction is non-existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLights review [App]  2019-11-12 13:49

    love the AppLights - I keep very unbelievable complements from neighbors

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter