Apple Music'A=0'[0] Reviews & Opinions


Submit Apple Music'A=0'[0] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    My son Drew is in the first grade and loves how calming but informative this story is. They take a trip to an apple orchard, learn about various varieties of apples and then create a recipe. Just lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is my 2.5 year olds favorite book, we have to read it at naptime and bedtime. I like that it's educational (out of nowhere the other day he named all the parts of an apple) and it has a fun song and recipe for applesauce in it. My son also loves the chart of apples and has to tell me which family member likes what apple every time we read it lol. The only negative I'd have to say is that it's not written the best, but no child cares about that anyway :)Edit: It's 4 years later, and I just downloaded it again. My now 6 year old and 4 year old still are loving it.....they've had dozens of apple questions lol :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I liked this book because it was especially simple for my preschool class to comprehend. They enjoyed the detailed chop paper pictures and could look at the illustrations and understand the story as it was being read. They could also look at the book on their own and have fun the meaning of the book. A major delight and surprise was the chart about varieties of apples and what they are best used for, like for cider, baking or cooking, and how they taste. This book is not just a amazing apple recipe resource (with a song), but a unbelievable family find.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Apple Music'A=0'[0] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Apple Music'A=0'[0] video reviews and related movies:

    See iOS 13 tutte le novità principali | hands-on on youtube.

     related image

    See Airpods vs Airpods 2 | Conviene fare il passaggio? on youtube.

     related image

    See A chi serve il Mac mini? on youtube.

     related image

    See Recensione Apple iPad Pro 2018: E' giunta l'era Post PC? on youtube.

     related image

    See Con 100€ il mio REGALO più BELLO on youtube.

     related image

    See Un FOLLE MEGA MacBook da 43" on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing con alcuni intrusi on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Echo Show | Alexa alla massima potenza! | Unboxing e prime impressioni on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Perfect product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    My PPCD (special ed Pre-K) students enjoyed this book. It brought out a lot of subjects for discussion - (can rabbits talk, wear clothes, pick apples, etc.) They enjoyed the easy storyline & the pictures. I'm glad I've added it to my private library to use yearly during my "Apple Theme Week".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Amazing book for teaching my preschool class about apples and for getting us ready to go apple picking. It even has a nice apple chart in it that sparked a conversation about graphing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Exactly what I was looking for for my nursery school class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Read it with my Kindergartener to learn about apples. The right amount of knowledge for that age and simple enough to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    It was fun to read to kids; and they loved it. It has a amazing knowledge about apples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apples, Apples, Apples review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Teaching first and second graders about apples and where their gods comes from. Amazing resource, east to read and amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Pie Cooking Game - American Apple Pie review [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This is an awesome product! I take Apple Cider Vinegar every day for general health reasons. Plus, the book teaches you how a lot of things this awesome product can do or is amazing for. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This product is perfect for intestinal health and digestion. It's natural so won't cost you a lot of cash for laxatives, which are not amazing for can also use it for salad dressing and coooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I gave this as a Christmas exchange bonus in one of those android games where you pick a bonus and go around and obtain the one you want, well the book was a hit, everyone kept reading and finding amazing info..wanted to know where to obtain it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Amazing book. Better than Bragg's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Takes time to evaluate this but so far s0 good; Am in Europe now and unfiltered is hard to find.i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I’m very impressed with the myriad of conditions aided by mixtures of Apple cider vinegar and little amounts of other readily available ingredients. Forget the pharmaceuticals. Test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Useful and informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    …simply cannot wait to place these ideas into use! This ACV sounds amazing! I appreciate the simple, yet complete, explanations of the problems, causes, and ACV formulas/solutions. So glad I purchased this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Cider Vinegar For Health: 100 Amazing and Unexpected Uses for Apple Cider Vinegar review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    What a amazing reference book! It's awesome how a lot of ills Apple Cider Vinegar will cure! I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I wish to buy an Apple Watch and I bought this book to obtain more info about it. This is an updated user tutorial to support us understand just that the Apple Watch is, and some of the necessary nuances of it. From this book I learned how to interact with the Apple Watch, how to personalize my Apple Watch, what each Apple Watch Application and notifications means, how to send messages and images, using directions and maps on the Apple Watch Accessing reminders and calendars on the Apple Watch. I found this book really very informative, interesting and useful. It is well written and simple to understand. I got so much useful and necessary info on all my questions. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it in my library. I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking for the info about Apple Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I was very happy with this guide. My goal with this book was to learn beyond hype and really come to understand the Apple Watch feature set. After a fast read, I am ready for the next step, which is purchasing the watch. A step-by-step tutorials are provided in this ebook and images are also included to create it easier for you to execute the things you wish to do with your apple watch. I highly recommend this ebook to every apple watch user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is an updated user tutorial to support us understand just that the Apple Watch is, and some of the necessary nuances of it. From this book I learned how to interact with the Apple Watch, how to personalize my Apple Watch, what each Apple Watch Application and notifications means, how to send messages and images, using directions and maps on the Apple Watch Accessing reminders and calendars on the Apple Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Its an inconceivable book by Alexa e making is well ter scrutinizing the book I take in different thing about e Apple Watch is entirely easy to explore, however it requires taking in a little piece about the highlights that it has. It's more responsive than the iPhone you'll see and has a couple of different approaches to cooperate with it. In the happening that you need to change a setting, odds are you can go to My Watch and modify it as required, obviously, that is in case you're not satisfied with the commended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed this book. I'm a watch lover and after having this book.i think i will probably buy a fresh one apple watch is one of the best..all the info are special and has a amazing style. This book is marvelous to peruse and I think this book is the best book of this theme and I truly value this book. this book is highly recommended to all. i'm so satisfied i had the possibility to buy this for exa did a amazing job!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I have been on the fence about getting an Apple Watch ever since I first heard about it. I'm glad I read this book. It was full of useful info from how to operate the watch to some hints that support create the watch more useful. I recommend anyone that is looking into the watch, or even if you have already purchased it to obtain this book! It will save you a lot of time trying to figure out that nifty fresh gadget from Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is a best book to discover functions of Apple Watch, the book is looks like an official user manual. Unblock my mind functionality so now I can understand its intelligent system and also know about it how much it is helpful for me thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    A must read before and after buying the watch. The book is filled with useful info, with amazing hints and tricks I honestly didn't know. A must have for every Apple Watch owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is really a amazing book on apple watch. I found this book very informative. This user tutorial teaches me all about apple watch and it's recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Watch: 2018 User Guide to Your Apple Watch: Tips and Tricks Included (2018 guide, ios, apps, iPhone, updates) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    There has been designed an appropriate tutorial book which is consisted on the info of apple watch including hints and tricks. With the support of this dynamic book you would be able to learn about how to communicate with mates on the apple watch and learn how to place in reminders and event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apple store review [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    It's ok. I thought it would be worse though. But plz obtain rid of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apple store review [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apple store review [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    It's Very Yousful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apple store review [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    apple store review [App]  2017-10-27 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    If you're coming from an iPhone to Android device and hoped to continue using apple music, begin looking at an alternative streaming service. This application is complete garbage unfortunately. The devs for this application must not care about fixing it for Android device users as an attempt to pump more iPhone sales. If apple admits to slowing down older iPhones when fresh versions of iOS come out, it would create excellent sense for them not to care much about Apple melody on Android. (Review coming from an apple melody subscriber since it released, currently exploring other streaming options.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    I loved this application on my iPhone, I've been using it on mi Galaxy for 3 months and I just can't do it any more because the application is so glitchi, you obtain out when listening then come back and the album is gone and you have to look again for the album to play the other song you want. The widget does not work as expexted. going to Spotify I'm done with Apple melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    High Quality Content To be honest, I have never listened to melody with an explicitly high quality as those on the Apple melody catalogue. I aslo appreciate their acquistion of Shazam which has created it very simple for me to explore melody and download it almost instantly. Hold doing what are doing. The only downside that I have noted so far is the fact that the application keeps crashing whenever I test to download multiple tunes at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    I've had this application for at least 2 years and it had done amazing with a couple issues but recently it has been playing a completely various song then it says it's playing. Specifically on my Fresh Melody playlist when I test to play the first song, a various song starts playing while saying it's playing the correct song. Ive tried reinstalling the application which didn't work and also removed all my songs I had downloaded to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    With this fresh modernize I cannot listen to melody at all I will click on a track to play it will load and pause right after ill test to unpause but it will pause right after. I thought it was on my part and disconnected any Bluetooth or headphones I had connected to see If it would work without it but still nothing. I've test uninstall and reinstalling still nothing restarting phone still nothing closing the application nothing I pay cash for this application and cannot use it what am I paying for. Before this modernize I had no issue with the app. But now it is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Apple need to modernize the application so it integrity checks the downloaded melody for offline listening. I've had too a lot of songs either not play or stop part method thru; and removing the downloaded ver and re-downloading fixes it. It seems that corrupt downloads aren't detected. Come on Apple, that's fairly primary functionality... Test harder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Had this application for a month now, the free trial worked fine for the first month but now I'm all of a sudden barred from downloading or deleting melody from my app. My trial is still valid and I'm able to listen to melody I downloaded but I can't make playlists or download or delete anything. Really disappointed, most likely going to end my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Frustrating. The live radio station beats 1 often stops playing after a min or two of listening and rewinds 15 seconds. And now after downloading melody for offline use the application now crashes frequently when going between the menus. Also annoying missing features like a easy warning when adding a duplicate song to a playlist. It warms you in iTunes but doesn't on any mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Probably the buggiest application I have used. UI is okay but it constantly crashes. Can't go 20 mins without running into some kind of problem. Would not recommend, only got it because it was free with EE but I'm switching back to Spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Thought it would be a Google Play Melody All Access assassin but y'know what? Still gets a no star from me because JUST LIKE GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC, GAPLESS PLAYBACK ALBUMS DONT PLAY BACK GAPLESS. Even when tracks are downloaded locally. Sorry not sorry but they are all a hard no for me! So disappointed. Would have subscribed for GAPLESS PLAYBACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    UPDATE - 1/16/18: Cmon Apple! Still no change and the application had actually been working worse lately. Blank page on opening the application until I manually change to another section and back again. This is pathetic. Obtain serious about fixing the presentation issues. Also the application STILL needs Android device Auto help ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    There's a little glitch you guys need to fix. In my Library, I test to play one song from albums that have multiple songs on it, that I only have ONE song downloaded from that album. And, when I test to play that song, after it finishes, it goes on to the next one, even if I didn't download it! If you fix this I will give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    I search the application simple to use once you obtain use to it. I love that they give a student discount while you remain a student. However the application does chop the songs 10 seconds or more off. Also it randomly stops playing music, it has a brain on its own, hitting play then 3 seconds later it stops. If these issues would obtain fixed this would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Needs work. Downloads freeze up. I frequently search that parts of an album never downloaded. Sometimes an album will download 2 or 3 copies of one of the songs. Soon after installing, I found that my 128Gb memory card started having errors. Then it became corrupted and essentially unusable. I had to purchase a fresh card. I really wish this application to be stable, subscribe to Apple's service, but if the application is unstable I may have to delete it and unsubscribe. Samsung Galaxy S5 with recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    First couldn't begin trial. Pushing the begin now button did nothing. Had to subscribe on iTunes. The application constantly stops playback in a random point in a song and skips to the next track. Driving me crazy. Will probably uninstall it and look for a better one. Is this really an Apple product? Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Pros: -Excellent selection of melody -Lyrics for songs -Offline downloading Cons: -Will skip to the next song in the middle of songs. -Excessive loading times for songs, some of which never load and you have to reset the application (very frequent). -"Recently Played" never updates so adding mates on here isn't amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Getting worse on Android. Songs stop, or will display a various song than what is actually playing. Recently won't play any songs at all, even the downloaded ones. I can force close and reload still nothing. Will definitely switch to a various streaming service soon if it keeps going downhill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    This application is absolute garbage. The setup is kind of poor but the true problem is the endless glitches this application has. If a song buffers for more than a few second it will just skip the song, and if you go back to play it it won't even test to load the song just skip it. That's one of countless problems. If someone is deciding between this and spotify, DEFINITELY go with spotify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    this is like an unfinished work from Apple. 1. some songs will play just a particular of seconds and skip to the next song 2. or, certain songs will completely skipped at all 3. interface is laggy 4. too much memory used unfortunately, apple melody on desktop also does the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    GREAT!!!!! I had an iPhone a small over a year ago and loved it. Loved the quality of the application itself and the interface. I HAVE NEVER had a issue with the Play Store's ver of Apple Music. Right now don't think any changes should be made. If I come up with one will definitely repost on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    After using 1 Month I say that this application is not for Android. And also it's finished my cellular data very quick but application is slow down. I think Spotify is far much better than this. I wouldn't recommend this. I recommend Spotify and Deezer. For India Google Play Melody is now better. But when Spotify or Deezer launched in India then it will catched the top No.1 position of all streaming services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Works fine on my iPhone. Love the melody collection, especially the 'Chill' Radio Station. However, this Android device ver is method too poor to be used enjoyably. Buggy and slow UI. Click on Download when playing a song/playlist and nothing happens. At other times the Download button itself is disabled. Strange. I wonder how companies like Apple place such apps out on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apple Music review [App]  2018-2-5 13:1

    Melody selection and crafted playlists are amazing. But real to apple form, the application is almost completely unusuable. It crashes all the time, if there's a change in network connection it skips the song, and it's extremely slow. I'd recommend any other melody streaming service.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter