April Fool SMS Reviews & Opinions


Submit April Fool SMS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    thik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    super lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    osm

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on April Fool SMS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch April Fool SMS video reviews and related movies:

    See April fool video for girlfriend -. Whatsapp status video || Fun Club Siyaljori on youtube.

     related image

    See April Fool Whatsapp Msg | Whatsapp April Fool Pranks | April Fool Status For Whatsapp | Prank Video on youtube.

     related image

    See #Happy april fool's day || happy April fool's day WhatsApp status || funny status on youtube.

     related image

    See How to do April Fool Prank on all your Whatsapp Friends (हिंदी में) on youtube.

     related image

    See April Fool Whatsapp Status 2019 || April Fool Special Status || Funny April Fool Status || on youtube.

     related image

    See April Fool's day SMS, wishes, funny jokes, Pranks, Whatsapp video downoad on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy April fool funny jokes // talking tom April Fools funny shayari on youtube.

     related image

    See April Fool's day 2015- Funny Jokes, Whatsapp message, SMS, Pranks, Wishes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Faltu hai bas data barbad hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    It is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Kyu Chandan Kumar Jio sim nahi lagwaya Kya? 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    This application is very cool you just tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Everything waste...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Stupit jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Ghatiya aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    I'm downloading this today. Glad that I remember that tomorrow is April Fool. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Wast of DATE. I have wasted 1.7 MB by downloading this is application is a foolish app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    All

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Nice application Gud superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    April fool application sucks!! Its just an application begin to more apps.. That's why we have Google's Play app. Don't bother download, waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Superb April Fool SMS Superb April Fool SMS Amazing collection of april fool sms. its best application for april fool sms :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    April Fool SMS Amazing collection of sms. Best application for messages. Cheers to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    April Fool SMS nice application amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    April Fool SMS April Fool SMS very nice application ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Nice work Awesome collection of sms .i like to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    April Fool SMS perfect all sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    worst application I've everrrrrrrrrr playeddddddddddd please don't download this application pleaseeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Achi. Nhi hai baar baar mark karta Kata hai ki star padney bi nhi deta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Nice Superb I too become a fool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Mudah"an Terjaga..dri segla se"suwatu 'y 🙏 👪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Not so funny jokes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Muh. Me le sabka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Intrusting application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Nice I'm lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Cool Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Lovely jokes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS Wishes review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    It is very nice 😊😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Laddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool GIF & SMS Collection 💕 review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS Text Message Latest Collection review [App]  2019-4-3 13:33

    I LOVE THIS APP BECAUSE APRIL FOOL MAKING I ENJOY IT THANK YOU 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS Text Message Latest Collection review [App]  2019-4-3 13:33

    cool app, & beautiful funny, but mainly it's well worth, it thank you so much BANGLA PUBLIC LIBRARY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool SMS Text Message Latest Collection review [App]  2019-4-3 13:33

    Amazing collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy April Fool's Day Wishes, Quotes, Status SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    nice app, amazing cool wishes 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy April Fool's Day Wishes, Quotes, Status SMS review [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    kept stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool's Day review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Muffy the ham-pie slayer! A group of college buddies convene at a mates isolated abode and obtain killed off one by one… Great fun, Fred Walton, Frank Mancuso Jr. and Danilo Bach tap cheekily into the 1980s obsession with slasher films, and produce a self aware horror film of mighty dark comedy proportions. Quite often when movie makers test to laugh as they bite the hand that feeds them they fall flat on their faces, not so here. Ok! It’s hardly genius movie making but the makers instil their picture with interesting killings, twists and turns, and even an audacious narrative that would only be appreciated some years later. Horror film conventions are adhered to with tongue stuck in bloody cheek, none more so than with an ending that will infuriate some, but conversely will bring on the chortles in others. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Prank review [App]  2019-3-31 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Prank review [App]  2019-3-31 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Must download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Images review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I have a better this to your mom or dad. Tape a sigh that says honk and yell this persons name this person doesn't know this sigh is here and place april fools at the bottom so when your mom or dad gets out of the vehicle they see the sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    This is the best application ever. I thought there will be some old crap but actually there is alot of fresh and amazing pranks that I tried out. I give a five out of five!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    So funny and in a couple of days it would be April fools day:-) Very amazing items and I call it a 5 star. Love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    it is amazing but it came under'' PRANKS FOR KIDS'' which is not real because for lots of them you have to be able to drive but it is illegal for children to do it so if it said PRANKS for adults then it wouldnt obtain kids to waste their time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Woarst application ever mase we'll have donke,'t my phone into the bin 😡I donlowded the application i wanted to prank my teacher it is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I have really freaked out my whole family now-those girls are great!!!😛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Ni I did the hot soace one it was funny Nice love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Love it so much I'm going to be pranking my family on April fool's day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I love this app. It's got a lot of amazing pranks 😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I love this application it will support me set up pranks in my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Love it I'm gonna use it on my family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Booo has some stupit stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I think it need more prank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Very very poor application don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I think this application is really amazing it really helped me search some amazing pranks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Love it. Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Amazing Like I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Amazing my best friend's b/day is on april

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Every thing is amazing but YouTube channels are not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Ok Gonna test some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I think it's a amazing prank application in the whole world!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    This was so funny 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    This is a nice April fool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    pranks I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    You should test these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Amazing V amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    This android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    but not so amazing 😕..but 5 star 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    a very amazing and funny app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    It is nice and tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    It is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I love it like100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    its the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    satyam,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fools Pranks review [App]  2019-4-3 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    April Fool Status review [App]  2019-4-3 21:17

    best

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter