AquaMail Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit AquaMail Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    AquaMail has been my go-to Email client over the latest few months, as it is for the most part very simple to use and very accessible with the TalkBack screenreader for blind users. However, as of the recent modernize to the app, I am no longer able to write text in the body of an email when sending or replying to a message. Using TalkBack gestures, I used to be able to flick right until TalkBack indicated the notice body field, on which I could double tap to obtain the TalkBack focus into it and start typing the body of the message. Now when I do this, TalkBack says "web view", and I can not access the notice body edit field using the screenreader. This makes this portion of the application inaccessible with TalkBack. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Used this application for years and loved it. However, recently in the past few months, the application started sending blank emails when I answer to people! I've spent over a month trying to work with tech support, after weeks they finally requested that I send in some log information, which I did, but 2 weeks has gone by and I've not heard anything, even after checking in with them periodically. The product is great, but beware that what you send may be a blank email to the recipient. And do not expect any type of true help for any problems you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Pro Key Version: It Was working fine until couple days ago, I can Not send nor received my emails. It came up error something about SSL security issue. (Yahoo, gmail mails OK). Please fix..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on AquaMail Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch AquaMail Pro video reviews and related movies:

    APK Reviews | AquaMail Pro v1.10.0-400

     related image

    Aqua Mail Pro - Awesome Email Client for Android on Galaxy S3

     related image

    Aqua Mail Pro 2018

     related image

    Aqua Mail pro - recensione

     related image

    El Gestor de Correo Más Completo: AquaMail

     related image

    Aqua Mail Pro – email app v1 5 5 6 APK

     related image

    Aqua Mail Pro Review

     related image

    How to use Aqua mail? part 1

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Recent modernize making application nearly unusable. Cant do easy forwarding any longer. Whole application needs simplifying...... Looking for replacement asap.. John

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    The best android device mail client I've found. Nice and configurable.. Not liking the fresh editor though.. I'm sending an email, not writing a book, and the "reply in-line" option has disappeared -- this is the sort of reason I abandoned the progressively more dumbed down gmail client in the first place. I'm glad you have included the option to switch back to the original editor ver - a lot of application developers never give that sort of option, so kudos there - PLEASE don't remove it in a future update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Have been using the Pro ver for years and just changed to a Samsung S9+ and no longer getting push emails. Have checked every possible setting. Please advise how to rectify or will to search an alternate mail client for my Yahoo mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Broken after latest update. All outgoing mail fails to send. Forced to uninstall and use another app. Will check back in couple.weeks to see if it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    I have purchased the unlocked key but the application still tells me unable to check license, tap here to confirm your device. Which opens this application and it says my copy of aqua mail is unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Was great... Recent modernize erased all of my accounts and won't retain any entered information. Super disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Pro key: Notifications aren't working most of the times. It's doesn't notify me of fresh emails. Works for sometime after using the application but again no notifications after few minutes. I have tried all the settings, application and phone both but nothing worked. Other aaps works just fine. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Switched from MailDroid Pro. Both are similar, but AM seems to communicate better with my IMAP server (Fastmail), uses less battery and makes it easier to access my IMAP folders. One of my requirements in an email application is identity/alias help and AM Pro has that covered. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    If you need a easy email software and you have multiples accounts, this is it. It really use the k.i.s.s. theory, hold it easy stupid. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    As a K9 user. This is the only application other than K9 that allows the use of aliases ...it is a really strong email client with plain English privacy policy that is privacy friendly. Hold up the amazing work and your amazing privacy policy and privacy implemented security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    I love this app! The best I've used in comparison to almost all the email apps including Nine. I purchased this one as it has been able to prove to be INCREDIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    The Application is amazing as a email client. It's the best so far I've seen in Android. It needs the look and feel improved. It has the back to cloud option but not sure about taking meets of the meeting and cannot see access for calendar. I'm not too fussed about these matters but I like the email coding is fab. Thanks Dev Squad amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    If I could have the option to delete email from my device only and leave it on the server I would rate at 5 stars. Otherwise, amazing easy UI, simple to set up accounts, no glitches. Well, I visited the developer's www service and the respond was right there! So I'm giving this 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    There are almost too a lot of ways to customize this app. One thing I would like is an option to have the application begin in the most recently used account. Think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Wow perfect app, I bought the premium ver and I have no complaint about the perfect work you guys doing developing the app...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Love this ap until recent update. Now i cant recieve any emails. Invalid security certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Now that AquaMail has threaded conversations, I'll never look at another email application again. I've tried at least 8 email apps on Android, and AquaMail has the following advantages (off the top of my head): - Unbelievable vertical split-screen handling - Dozens of customization - Ability to NOT stay on in the background listening for push (if, like me, you'd rather only check mail while the application is running) - Really clear and easy handling of multiple accounts (fewer steps to switch between accounts than other apps) - Amazing compose UI - Doesn't sync secondary folders unless you say so - Full screen option - Easy, obvious access to reply, answer all, fwd, etc in the notice viewer - You watch messages arrive when checking mail, instead of waiting for the polling to end, then waiting for all the messages to render in bulk like some other apps - Complete control of font sizes in all views - and the list goes on. THIS IS THE ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Using your application for years. How about adding encryption? That is where things are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Looks like the purchases are not linked with Gmail account. Anyone who has aqua mail key pro apk can unblock the free version. Pls fix it.y mate extracted my installed apk and unlocked his free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It became very unpleasant to use, I don't k ow what happened. I have used it for years. It mixes emails. It doesnt recognize contacts. Very frustrating. The conversation feature is aweful lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    ABSOLUTELY best email application in feature funtionality.Swipe to delete in email review as well as fast select of multiple emails to es Oath2 .I bought paid esome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    No help responses for paid customers after a lot of attempts. Developers should not answer to my review since I am not notified when that occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Is it possible to add some sort of calendar integration with Google calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Rocks. Been using it for five years. Couldn't live without it. A excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    The best email application i have used just too poor they don't have it for iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Best email application for Android. Worth paying for the pro key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    For a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge . If you use multiple email accounts, this is the application for you. Definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It's worth updating to the pro ver of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Dark mode inop in mail composition since latest update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    My preferred e-mail client for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Required they key after using the free application for just hours. Magnificent email app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    See my review for the free version. This application IS worth your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Very reliable with my IMAP accounts. Just missing PGP support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    My preferred email app. Never had any problem with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Why Oh Why did you sell it to MobiSystems ??? :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    The best email application hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Used this application for years and loved it. However, recently in the past few months, the application started sending blank emails when I answer to people! I've spent over a month trying to work with tech support, after weeks they finally requested that I send in some log information, which I did, but 2 weeks has gone by and I've not heard anything, even after checking in with them periodically. The product is great, but beware that what you send may be a blank email to the recipient. And do not expect any type of true help for any problems you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Pro Key Version: It Was working fine until couple days ago, I can Not send nor received my emails. It came up error something about SSL security issue. (Yahoo, gmail mails OK). Please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Recent modernize making application nearly unusable. Cant do easy forwarding any longer. Whole application needs simplifying...... Looking for replacement asap.. John

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    I have purchased the unlocked key but the application still tells me unable to check license, tap here to confirm your device. Which opens this application and it says my copy of aqua mail is unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Was great... Recent modernize erased all of my accounts and won't retain any entered information. Super disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Pro key: Notifications aren't working most of the times. It's doesn't notify me of fresh emails. Works for sometime after using the application but again no notifications after few minutes. I have tried all the settings, application and phone both but nothing worked. Other aaps works just fine. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Switched from MailDroid Pro. Both are similar, but AM seems to communicate better with my IMAP server (Fastmail), uses less battery and makes it easier to access my IMAP folders. One of my requirements in an email application is identity/alias help and AM Pro has that covered. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    If you need a easy email software and you have multiples accounts, this is it. It really use the k.i.s.s. theory, hold it easy stupid. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    As a K9 user. This is the only application other than K9 that allows the use of aliases ...it is a really strong email client with plain English privacy policy that is privacy friendly. Hold up the amazing work and your amazing privacy policy and privacy implemented security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    I love this app! The best I've used in comparison to almost all the email apps including Nine. I purchased this one as it has been able to prove to be INCREDIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    The Application is amazing as a email client. It's the best so far I've seen in Android. It needs the look and feel improved. It has the back to cloud option but not sure about taking meets of the meeting and cannot see access for calendar. I'm not too fussed about these matters but I like the email coding is fab. Thanks Dev Squad amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    If I could have the option to delete email from my device only and leave it on the server I would rate at 5 stars. Otherwise, amazing easy UI, simple to set up accounts, no glitches. Well, I visited the developer's www service and the respond was right there! So I'm giving this 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    There are almost too a lot of ways to customize this app. One thing I would like is an option to have the application begin in the most recently used account. Think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Wow perfect app, I bought the premium ver and I have no complaint about the perfect work you guys doing developing the app...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Love this ap until recent update. Now i cant recieve any emails. Invalid security certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Looks like the purchases are not linked with Gmail account. Anyone who has aqua mail key pro apk can unblock the free version. Pls fix it.y mate extracted my installed apk and unlocked his free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    It became very unpleasant to use, I don't k ow what happened. I have used it for years. It mixes emails. It doesnt recognize contacts. Very frustrating. The conversation feature is aweful lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    ABSOLUTELY best email application in feature funtionality.Swipe to delete in email review as well as fast select of multiple emails to es Oath2 .I bought paid esome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Is it possible to add some sort of calendar integration with Google calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Rocks. Been using it for five years. Couldn't live without it. A excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    The best email application i have used just too poor they don't have it for iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    No help responses for paid customers after a lot of attempts. Developers should not answer to my review since I am not notified when that occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Best email application for Android. Worth paying for the pro key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    For a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge . If you use multiple email accounts, this is the application for you. Definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    It's worth updating to the pro ver of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Dark mode inop in mail composition since latest update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Required they key after using the free application for just hours. Magnificent email app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    See my review for the free version. This application IS worth your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    My preferred email app. Never had any problem with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Why Oh Why did you sell it to MobiSystems ??? :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Totally does it all. Highly configurable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    NEEDS SNOOZE FEATURES TO BE THE BEST OPTION! Enjoying AQUA MAIL. On its method to being the best email application available! A few months ago I left a review with a very low rating because I found a lot of flaws. What a difference a few months makes! Aquamail is amazing now! Dozens of customization options and special settings. The only missing feature is ability to snooze emails like other premium email apps offer (Mailwise, Blue, Outlook, Notion, Alto, Missive, etc.) WOULD LOVE A DESKTOP/WEB VERSION like Missive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    The best e-mail application on the Play Shop (PRO Version). Limitless customizations for color, font size and background. Allows me to hold my SQUARE custom contact icons, smooth interface. Worth paying for to obtain rid of the ads. Only gripe is not being able to use my stored fonts folder for messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Downloaded aqua mail as the standard email with the samsung had taken away stuff I use every email. Aqua mail is so fast to bring in the email and if you up grade to pro them you obtain all the extras. Just a small bit of time required to fully create it how you like it to work adjusting the settings. one complaint is it does not attach my calendar and can not email it to my pc in the office I have to still use the standard email account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Aqua Mail is the best email client/app IN THE WORLD!!! I recently had to switch to an iPhone (spew!) because of work and the thing I miss most is that there is no Aqua Mail for iOS...PLEASE MAKE AQUA MAIL FOR iOS PLEEEEEAAAASSSSEEEE!! It's just such a slick and attractive application in every way, worth every bit of the price tag, can't recommend it highly enough. This is the application that first created me love Android device more than iOS when I first switched. Stop reading reviews on all the others now and just obtain this, it's the best...GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    This pro key is worth every penny. Aqua mail is the best email client available on any operating system. Confused as to why the recent application modernize has been uploaded as the pro key. Not downloading until they fix else i'll end up with 2 versions of Aqua mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    I tried so a lot of email clients and most of them had their quirks. Until I switched to AquaMail, and so far it's been my fresh favorite. Also, a responsive help squad is a huge plus. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiSystems AquaMail Pro [App]  2018-3-21 13:6

    Problem with editing quoted HTML or rich text is not yet resolved. If you test to edit quoted email it will be converted or broken down into easy text which of course is illegible at that is is starting to become a deal breaker for me. Hopefully in future updates this can be addressed. If it wasn't for this problem this is easily would be 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The GUI is terrible. Possibly the worst of any minesweeper game. We are in 2017 come on. Instead of those horrible backgrounds, the author would better learn about material design guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's just ugly and slow. I've seen so better minesweeper android games on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Has computational errors on expert mode with the biggest grid size, making it impossible to solve. Not every time, but most times. Beautiful pointless to have a android game that has no solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It can only tag (flag) the mines, but it is not able to automatically begin the known empty tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    No ads but not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    sympraxis-consulting-llc-2 Prisoner of War: Judy Food52 Mighty Salads: 60 New Ways to Turn Salad into Dinner (Food52 Works) The Extinction of the Price Tag: How Dynamic Pricing Can Save You How to Be Invisible: Protect Your Home, Your Children, Your Assets, and Your Life Salt Invested: How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help from My Dad) Unstuff Your Life!: Kick the Clutter Habit and Completely Organize Your Life for Good Reflections: Life After the White House Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush The Snow Bride Lord of Pleasure: A Historical Regency Romance Novel (Rogues to Riches Book 2) The Southern Slow Cooker Bible: 365 Easy and Delicious Down-Home Recipes The Home Distiller A Stash of One Fvpx5sw-1 guarda callisto wallet best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0 SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker Video Editor Collage Maker - Poto Collage Frame Photo Editor Weed Photo Frames Super Selfie Camera: Best Camera Day Trading Stock Alerts & Hot Stock Research CoinEx TradeHero - CFD Social Trading My Air MutualBank Zilla - The Crypto Asset Marketplace I AM RICH SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker+Video Editor All Video Downloader : HD/4K Video Downloader ASD Player 🌴 A Ver Repelis Con Chromecast How to Draw: Fortnite IBMTechU Agenda guide Prepd Library CitSci Voting 4 Schools Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese Offline & Free gate design 2018 Mysa SPARQ Arm Global Events Kellogg Quoting Tools Centrify DIY Hidden Storage TeamSpeak 3 Castle of Illusion Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) Dances from Fortnite (Dance Emotes) Kick The Buddy - The Funny Kick Game Grandpa Trick Fortnite Battle Royale For Hint 2018 Unicorn Makeover Artist: World Travel Beast Brawlers - PvP Arena Love Balls Simple FPS Nights in Pizzeria Idle RPG: Heroes VIP Root& Das fidele Gef盲ngnis The Strange Ways of Providence In My Life : An Amazing WW2 Survival Story (A Jewish Girl Station In Harm Savage Sourdough (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 4)'A=0 Station Eleven: A novel'A=0 Dating My Friend The Woodcutter The Manager The Raider&amp Dollars &amp 10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating & Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty&amp Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 10: Integrating Purchasing, Operations &amp Data Analytics: A Comprehensive Beginner&amp APUS Browser - Fast Download &amp How To Draw Manga! – The Ultimate Step By Step Manga &amp How to Manage Your Money When You Don& Who& Because I Love You: A Brother& Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper& Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World& A Target on my Back: A Prosecutor& A Supposedly Fun Thing I& Have Dog, Will Travel: A Poet& Arthur NHK Japanese Easy Learner& Brunch at Bobby&amp The Complete Guide to Children Dating My Friend\ Caster We NHK Japanese Easy Learner'A=0 Come to livw The Confederacy The Brewmaster The English Patient (Vintage... givelify mobile giving app Her%20Sister& Before It

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter