Ark Rivals Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ark Rivals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a amazing android game the android game play is fair the controls are super simple any one can play this theres also the fact that level up the ark does take a while but that keeps you always busy also you should add more challenging levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very amazing android game πŸ‘ Pls begin ip iranπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the concept. Would love to hold playing this game... If the 2 issues that are preventing me to play are fixed. 1. It can't search any players so it sends you back to the menu. 2. The android game does not give back the energy (or heart) you spent to search a match. UPDATE: Can search players now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ark Rivals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ark Rivals video reviews and related movies:

    See Ark Rivals - Battle Gameplay Video (Sep-23) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ark Rivals - Building Gameplay Video (Sep-23) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ark Rivals - Gameplay Demo (Sep27) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ark Rivals Gameplay || 4017 on youtube.

     related image

    See TAKING OUT THE RIVALS! - Ark Survival Evolved (PVP Gameplay S8P10) on youtube.

     related image

    See GRIEFING OUR BIGGEST RIVALS! | ARK Small Tribes Official PvP - ARK Survival Evolved on youtube.

     related image

    See Ark Rivals - Official Trailer by Topebox (Nov-7) on youtube.

     related image

    See ARK - Insane SOLO BASE DEFENSE! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing, mixing base building with a self controled, upgradable ship. Plus missle dodging, troop deploying tacticle fights. Best base building android game I've seen on mobile. Graphics are down there and not as a lot of stuff and building, including units as I'd like but I'll wait for the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A major problem is ship controls during battles. The virtual joypad keeps moving if you fire weapons and test to move. Hence the ship goes in the wrong direction. Removing the auto targeting might solve it. Android game is a amazing attempt at being original. The Linkin Park bg melody fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The graphic is good. The control is fine. But for gameplay: Awesome! For a loner like me, it's challenging to ambush other player's base. The energy system is cool! It is depleted when I obtain defeated. As long as I win, UNLIMITED PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I have just been playing it for the latest hour and it's quite amazing fun. Although the attacks are far too simple as the towers cannot hit you if you hold moving. Other than that I havnt experience any other problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Add the option to turn off vibration, also you lose hearts if there are no opponents to be found, forcing you to go back home.. will modernize review if answered Edit: changed back to 5 stars. Love the melody btw :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is so shallow and primary that I was bored after the first mission. I tried to give it a chance, but after a few more missions Me opinion wasn't changed at all. Maybe it will obtain better, but I'm not sticking around to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Lmao a lot of comment the same problem. Its PVP matcing maybe because its just released so not a lot of ppl join yet and all of u obtain 12 hours shield i guess need to wait for all ppl shield runout then can finally PVP . But its amazing android game tactic android game Xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing potential, amazing concept! I suggest there should be more settings, such as enable/disable vibration, as well as to adjust graphics for lower end devices. An problem I have is the android game tends to chew up a lot of battery in a short time, and tends to overheat my phone. You should also create it able for players to see the current top 50 or 100 players in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    If you are looking for a android game thata fits yours needs and satisfy you like clash of clans did when you first started playing it. You found. Except this android game actually has involvement from the player when raiding people with your ship you control. 10/10. Been waiting forever for this damn game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun android game (maybe), amazing concept. Horrible execution. Match making can return "Can't search a amazing match. Test again or return home" Then you lose an energy if it didn't search someone for you to fight. So, on top of losing an opportunity/energy, if you wish to war someone and you're too strong or whatever reason the system decides, you're S.O.L., too bad, come back later and maybe you can play the game. Sometime. Maybe not for 5min. Maybe not for an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really love the concept. Contrary to what others are experiencing I am having no issues with hearts or finding competitions. My issue is that my ship stops moving randomly in matches. Other than that I have no issues with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It was really fun while I could play. Now I hold receiving a notice that no enemies are available and my energy/stamina is consumed despite not being able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Wonderful game! The Ark concept is so cool and the war is really intense. Can't wait to have the guild to war along with my friends. Please modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Thought it would be various then what the android game says it is and it would be really boring and full of ads and the like but, i was wrong in a really amazing way! (Not paid to say this or a developer. Promise)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so good, feels like there could be more in the ways of things to do... Maybe some unique cheap deals in the shop to obtain purchases going? Or options for free rewards for videos... Amazing potential... Am looking forward to the future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The blue joystick is a bit little for my huge hands, and my Google + name gets chop off, but so far this android game is great. Edit: the blue control got "stuck" facing a certain direction and caused me to die in PvP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really like the concept but I'm struggling to obtain motivated to continue or spend cash because there just doesn't feel like a competitive field I can't seem to search a leader board or even a guild page to find ect? I feel very alone.. But I will continue pushing to see if somthing unlocks!? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Boom Beach, with a very various war system. You control a ship and can drop a few units as reinforcement, but it's your ship that matter the most. Related base-building with BB (takes forever to upgrade, resources acquired mostly through combats, etc), and related defending system too (destroy main building = auto-win). The android game is a bit unpolished though: your base lies in a bland-reddish planet, with almost nothing but your buildings (which in turn, are only low-detailed 3D buildings).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A Special And Light Weight Multiplayer Game. I Specially Liked It's Concept Of Ships And Guns Etc.... Just Disappointed Only With Graphics, If They Had Created Graphics A Small Bit More Vibrant And HFR Mode Then It Would Had Been Great. Still Its Just Created Its Method Into True Globe So A lot of Fresh Updates Will Come And Might Mke This Game's Graphics More Eye Catchy.... Hold Up The Hard Work I Might Stick To Android game For A Month I GuesssπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Not bad.I like it. BUT You need to fix more issues. They are -Background Melody (kinda bored) 🌟🌟🌟 -Graphic (like COC Graphic) 🌟🌟🌟 -we need Global chat -that theme is kinda clean(old school)🌟 -UI🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun so far. Remains to be seen if it slows down to a pay or grind like most free android games though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can't search any bases to attack why? Edit: seems like there was just a 12 hour shield making it so no one can attack anyone amazing to know the dev responds to the community when they can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cant search opponents. Brigadier 3 level 26. 7 hours still no opponents. Losing interest. Help said patch will fix it. No progress possible. I think you are scamming players hoping they pay for crystals to upgrade. I've seen this alot lately. I've already told people to avoid this game. Amazing game, not good execution. Also someone only took out 33% of my base, isnt that considered a successful defense? Movement also feels like it needs some tweaking. Compensate us for the wasted time checking in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Would be amazing to sign in with Fb as an option and an zone to war with mates those those who are signed in with Facebook.. It would be nice to have a VIP store as well those who wish to test the VIP trial. Amazing concept android game and would love to unblock more gems by watching some "ads" or free chests / gems in the shop. Willing to be a beta for this application and try out any future updates to the application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Customer service is very amazing and if they fix the bug decreasing life points in PvP am very satisfied to give better feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    First off all the android game keeping crashing. Then comes the controls, it's so poor you can't even dodge projectiles as slow as a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Not what I was expecting when i pre-registered to this game. I was hopping for some fresh style of rts like age of empires, StarCraft etc. But still a amazing android game just have to stop getting my hopes up no one will ever create a true rts ever again :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Since u guys are going to add guild in December i have few suggestions se ship it should have some air units to defend, like ship is 🍯 and defence units are 🐝 2. graphics looks amazing but it's still doesn't give SciFi feel ip can be improved method more , it looks like toy now 4.u can adept from some SciFi film , android game and also cartoon , we just need interesting stuff. 5. surface look is martian but looks so clear , u can improve by adding some extra features. I hope u understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is highly tactical, offensive and defensive always makes players think much... BEST GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game has potential and is great. The issue I had is match making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really love it but there is something create me sad ,the joystick is hard to use and the graphic is unadjustable. My suggestion is create an option for fixed joystick and adjust graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can't stop playing, very well created android game the controls are nice too. πŸ‘ The loading time when starting the android game takes small too long and it asks me everytime about google play android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game js amazing so far, seems like a beautiful solid base defender game, but it would be nice if we could customize our ships, units and ark, changing colors and etc, other than that, the android game is very fun, would be amazing if they added true time pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game and concept so far. My only issue now is that it's hard to search players :( hopefully it gets better as more players join!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Every time I test to load in, the android game freezes. I don't know if it's my phone or not, but I really wish to play this android game xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Originally though this android game was published by SuperCell, since the UI, buttons, and even the gems and menu designs are nearly identical to Brawl Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    For some reason I can't connect the android game to my playstore account. It's a amazing android game overall for now Edit: I tried to login and it connected succesfully. It's still too early for a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game .. Really addictive ... Cant search any enemies tho πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It works now somehow i dont obtain it the android game overal is amazing and a bit diffrence from the other android game which is related but what i like the most proboably the fact you dont need to train

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a really fun android game with simple to use controls. But I give it four stars only because this android game requires internet. For those who are always connected though, this is not a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A mix of clash of clans and brawl stars, dev's should create it be more of a tactical android game and not fly in a circle to dodge everything. Overall a very disappointing and boring game, it's not orginal it's a mash of two android games which are better than it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    No wars around me? Lol maybe a bug or not a lot of ppl playing yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I wanst expecting this to be a clash of clans rip off If this was an offline rts without the guild town building thing this would be a much better android game And the fps sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I didnt search any issue as others did. Amazing game, amazing for killing time. Well doneπŸ™πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game reminds me of clash of clans really amazing android game for players who love tactic android game like clash of clans and clash kings i am uploading a video on it channel name DEADLYFART GAMING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game but if u can create the virtual joypad fixed and option to use auto aim or not this android game will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing fresh tactic android game fresh idea it is amazing But looking for guild wars and fresh things ya I am really excited for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Most impressed...6 stars guys...I've been trawling for months and this is magnificent. ..excellent devs hold it up I am a fan already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Low framerates plague an otherwise solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can you at least create the move button be fixed ? Or add some minor setting like choose move control between fixed button or float button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Lovely graphic and amazing android game but now i cant play because enemy are not available LOL am i only playing or first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cool but the android game needs to have more of a tactic to it when attacking because you are just going in circles to dodge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I cant search any worthy enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really hard to search opponents! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its a amazing android game i love it and I'm looking forward for more from it, just add Clans and add a method to see your trophy rankings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Played a bit, beautiful fun. Want I could change my name instead of using my Google play username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Phone heating on attacking other player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This would be a special android game if u improve the graphics pls do I love it and others will too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game only issue is the joystick you move with can be a small buggy at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing Android game But.. Will this be available for iPhone users and if so, will there be cross play?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the concept of the android game but i want i could stop saying "cant search opponent"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is very amazing in my opinion because you have the ability to control your troops and the video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Never seen a android game like it! I have always wanted a android game like this as it has a neat concept. It is an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love it but i cant see any oppenent only after 1 hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Enjoying the android game where you can earn and work hard to obtain resources. Hold updating and improving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing Android game Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing android game but have lags and optimize it for low end devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game so far, lets see if the matchmaking is "pay to win" or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Primary game. There's literally nothing to it. They should have waited to release it with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game I'm loving it, it reminds me of air mech arena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very nice gameplay. Will do a review soon yo my YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so good. For a fresh android game it is very engaging. Looking forward to development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    don't search player in pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so amazing (: video test feels amazing , hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Defense the ark and raid other players! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is an awesome android game ,however it could be improved in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the android game play but need to improve a lot need more building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's awesome just cant tell if its multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Best android game !!!! Go to my youtube (HantuBorneo) I create video about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game overall but needs more updates and fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cool android game love the playstyle hope not pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Please fix the control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    asl xxxx united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Related to CoC but nice change to the mechanic and theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing graphic and a small resembliance to some other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is gonna be fun. Definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    ITS MORE AMAZING THAN I THINK!!! DOWNLOAD IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Is beautiful cool, liking it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Needs a lot of fixing but fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So beautiful and minimum pieces amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love this but that's my opinion 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game with easy controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I lime a lot simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I can't search Alien and Void race ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ark Rivals review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    One word to describe this: AWESOME

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter