Armor All Car Locator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Armor All Car Locator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Car Locator review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing integration of locator and power ports. Getting a "This page can't load Google Maps correctly." when choosing search my vehicle though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Car Locator review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    wirked fir a few days now all it says is connected guves no information at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Car Locator review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    downloaded in Chinese.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Armor All Car Locator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Armor All Car Locator video reviews and related movies:

    See Mini GPS Tracker Car Charger Locator - Spy GPRS Real Time Tracking Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Car GPS Dual USB Charger Tracker Locator on youtube.

     related image

    See Armor All 6-Port DC/USB Power Station on youtube.

     related image

    See Armor all GPS usb adapter on youtube.

     related image

    See Armor All Bluetooth FM Transmitter & Car Charger on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Bluetooth Trackers You Can Buy on youtube.

     related image

    See App: Car Locator on youtube.

     related image

    See Borderlands 3 - All Hijack Target Vehicle Parts Locations Guide (Vehicle Upgrades) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Car Locator review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    who wasn't very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Car Locator review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    it's kinda poopy but sorta works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Poorly designed and doesn't create sense. There is no explanation on how to use the app, only symbols which are not self explanatory so you must press them and use them just in order to search out their purpose. You would think it would be as easy as pushing a button once you park your car to tag the parking spot but not even close. Once you search the correct mystery symbols, you need to drag the 'P' symbol over to your zone to tag where the car is. Finding the vehicle later is even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    At first it worked fine but after the latest modernize always a wrong parking location. Keeps on locating me parking on a zone where I was about three weeks ago. GPS zone is allowed in application and Google knows where I am. :( Sorry I am not satisfied anymore but hope on improvements shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I just parked my truck and it pop up saying it is parked on a totally various road

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Absolutely garbage ,I was in Manchester then drove to London and the application says I've been parked in Manchester for over 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Apparently my vehicle has been parked in the same put since Tuesday of which it has been parked there since Tuesday evening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Not very accurate...still unable to locate car in huge lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Due to illness vehicle hasn't moved but it keeps reminding me that it hasn't very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Doesn't work with my Galaxy S7 waste of cash contacted seller no responce now using Parkify and it's working perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Gives wrong info vehicle 3 miles from where it says it is Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Perfect App. Never lets you forget were your vehicle is 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    So far this application does what it is supposed to do. I haven't challenged it to limits yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    don't rely on this app. it is completely inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Never an accurate zone of where I parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    one million pop up spam ads . not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Used the application for the first time latest night. Very accurate with finding my vehicle's location. The directions back to my car were simple to follow and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    confusing only wants you to buy make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Only had a fast look at it so far. looks useful. would be better if all maps showed road names. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Notifications stopped since the application rewrite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I'm at home and its showing me a zone two road away from my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it points to were my phone is not my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this application is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    So far what I've seen of this application it works as well as it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Never failed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Very amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Nice application to search vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    can't search directions on how to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    works very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I loved it so much I immediately bought the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing for those of us who forget where we parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Absolutely rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    seems to work really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I haven't lost my vehicle yet! You can be sure that if I do, I will soon allow you know!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Wow I couldn't believe my eyes how it detected my exact spot where I was parking this is a amazing application I will never lose my vehicle again thank God. go search my vehicle squads go you're the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Wow! No, I do not have to buy a yellow vehicle to search my car. Amazing features. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing Aps. It could even be better if the user fine tuned the vehicle zone shown on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Great! I love this app! Works well if you press the button manually. But, I bought this application for the auto feature with Bluetooth disconnect (separate add-on)... Only gets 30% of the locations. Phone GPS is on all the time, works quickly with all other apps but this one. If it does actually obtain my position it's usually at the front door of the shop I'm going into rather than the parking spot when it was disconnected from Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle locator I have found that this application is indispensable at theme park parking lots (like Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney Globe ). Simply begin the app, it locates where you are and tutorials you back to that same zone later. I have a gray van. Do you know how a lot of families come to Disney in gray vans??? I have walked for over an hour looking. After a day in the parks, that's not fun. This application is terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best for Both Connected & Unconnected Use There are a number of apps that do a amazing job of finding a marked zone when the phone has service, but fall down when only GPS signals can be received. This application works very well when it can access Google maps and directions via a data service, but in addition it provides perfect direction if it can't. Unlike with some apps, the pointer is responsive to your direction changes and doesn't jump around. If you'll ever need to navigate where you don't have service this is the application is a very amazing choice. If the UI was better designed to let easier use of multiple stored areas I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Position can't be fixed after disconnecting from vehicle bluetooth because GPS is not starting quick enough. Please create addition to begin GPS when connected to vehicle BT and hold it running on background all the time when connected to vehicle BT. TripLog Mileage Log Tracker works this way, but I like your application more. Just fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing application works great. We were going the wrong method on cold snowy night and this application took us right to our car. On my fresh phone Moto g6 it ask for GPS then shuts down. If I ignore that it works like before. (normal just fine)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best vehicle locator application I could search I've been using this application for years and it works great. The best part of this application is it's actually RELIABLE, all the vehicle locator apps I've tried have different problems that create them basically useless. I originally got this as a free application of the day on the Amazon Application Store, but it must have been removed from Amazon, so I actually bit the bullet and bought it on Google Play because it works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This program has saved me a long hunt on a few occasions when I entered empty vehicle parks only to see that they had filled up in my absence. Now I just flick it on and have no worries, it always works perfectly. Very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    No GPS zone found on Bluetooth disconnect. It's a nice app, but the Bluetooth disconnnect function (plugin) never works. For some reason it never gets a lock on my location, times out and doesn't record my parking spot, which sucks because I live in Amsterdam, where you have to look for a parking spot for 20-45 mins each day no exceptions. So I need it to work. Back to 'Agent' that one worked beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Locate your vehicle in a parking lot, your boat on the river, or your camp site, it works the same for all, if you are creative. 😁 This is the best All Around Zone Program that can be used for a lot of purposes.. I use it to locate my car, locate where I launched my Kayak from on a river or lake, and for camping (to search my campsite).. But I feel (as a senior citizen) that it would be most necessary IF When You "SEND LOCATION" That You Be Able To Send, "TEXT" Along With Your Show Location. This Will Let You To Send Out A WRITTEN Emergency,, DISTRESS!!!!!! No matter where you are!!!! Thank You... I am asking that ALL User of this program Request that this modification be made.... PS: I think that users would be willing to Pay for this modification... I know that I would be willing to pay for this modification!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Never worked once. I have never been able to obtain it to work. I tried to use it at least 10 times and same thing each time. I have allow it run for over 45 mins and it was able to obtain my location. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Never has worked I bought this application after a friend's experience losing her vehicle in a parking garage. Got amazing reviews and sounded like a amazing choice. But each time I've tried to use it the "radar" screen just keeps turning with no directions forthcoming. Definitely doesn't work in concrete structures. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing Don't understand all the features. Seems overly technical in a method but I obtain it enough for it to be helpful. For parking in NYC, this is indispensable. How abt a feature that tells you when you need to move the car?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Getting a fix takes too long and usually times out. Using the Bluetooth plugin. Other apps obtain the zone beautiful fast, but with this, getting a zone is the exception rather than the rule, unless I was already using navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Tentative rating I've used it for about 10 minutes. Accuracy a small screwy, but if it can obtain me within about 30 M from my car, that'll be amazing enough. Nice satellite view! What GPS lacks, the sat makes up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Not good map coordination Takes forever to locate. Google now does method better by doing nothing. I right this would improve by actively tracking Bluetooth. Waste of money. Hopefully, the developer can improve his code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works amazing with my Galaxy S8. I don't use the Bluetooth feature cuz I always use my Level U headset. Have used this application on a lot of phones for a lot of years. The only thing it bugs you about is reviewing it, Syu here's mine... Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Poor to the bone When you haven't time to waste backtracking where you parked, thus Lil Diddy shows artificial compassion and finds my HTC every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Doesn't work most of the time. It has the best features list of all related apps I've found. Automatic zone saving after Bluetooth disconnect was necessary to me (available with plugin). Initial testing with trial ver was good, so I purchased the licensed version. Unfortunately, I didn't try long enough. At least 95% of the time I obtain an error stating that zone could not be saved. This issue has persisted across two various model phones, running KitKat 4.4 and Lollipop 5.1, respectively. In contrast, Goggle zone history has no such problem. I attempted to contact the developer for support, but got no response. The error messages are annoying, so I have uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works Great! This application is fast and simple to. The controls create sense. It works when only GPS is available. With only GPS available, there is no map but a huge arrow points in the direction you should go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very useful app! Amazing interface and very accurate. Will clearly become one of my essential Android device apps. So far, my main request would be help for long notes, and the display of the first line of a note (or a title) on the top of the map and radar views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I have tried numerous times to use this application when ice fishing. I use it in case of whiteout snow conditions on the method back in. I set the zone of the car, head out onto the ice in full view of the blue sky (ie - no interference with GPS reception). I then check it on the method back in and almost invariably search the arrow pointing me in the wrong direction by at least 90 degrees! One time when I actually did need navigational support due to whiteout, it was hopelessly useless, with the arrow actually directing me in circles. I found my method back using a various program. I cannot comment on how it works in town locations, but caution you DO NOT RELY ON THIS! IT DOES NOT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    OK now turn this into a standalone application for Android device Wear I've been using Vehicle Locator for a lot of years. Now that Android device Wear is there, and that we see the first watches with built in GPS (like the Sony SmartWatch 3), all I wish it this very same application but as a standalone one on my wrist. No need for maps etc (except maybe when there is a connection to the phone), the primary functionality I wish on my wrist (again as a standalone app) is the ability to save a landmark than have my watch point to it (direction and distance).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Not good saving the parking zone occasionally even though the bluetooth plugin is active. It's taking very long time to pin point the current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Turned it on as we left for the mall and it took us right back to 'Exactly' where I was when I activated it. In the vehicle seat. "Very Nice"! In use since 2015. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle Locator Application for Android device Vehicle Locator really helped me search my vehicle in the large Disney Globe parking lot today. I am extremely happy with being able to search my vehicle quickly and to sit down after a 2 hour walk at the Animal Kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I purchased this application but uninstalled it. It requires access to your contacts, SMS, images and media files, device ID and call information. Since I can't see a reason why they would need all of that, I don't trust them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This application helped me escape a risky situation. Highly recommend it for all women travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    It works as it should It takes a long time finding its own zone sometimes but overall it works beautiful well. It's also one of the few apps that can send someone your GPS coordinates(reliably at least).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Only method not to obtain lost If you ever enter a parking lot or need to search a previous location, this is a must. I always go straight to my vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle Locator Awesome. Cold rainy night, led me right to my vehicle in huge hospital pkg lot. Amazing App. !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Asking for fresh license Bought this application several years ago, and now this modernize is asking for a fresh license key. Update, developer addressed problem quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    The first thing it said when i opened the application is that it requires a enabled compass, so i got one free, but that didn't work because the compass application said, when i opened it, was that i need my phone's magnetic sensor to be enabled. Guess what? my Moto E doesn't have a magnetic sensor. Who knew?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    My brother recommended this I'm glad I listened to him. Amazing for huge parking lots or unfamiliar cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Plz add wear help Amazing app. Have used it since my original droid phone. Please extend saving parking zone to android device wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Traveling? Before heading out for a walking tour of a strange city, set the zone at your hotel and you'll always be able to search your method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Control monitor While removing hurricane Matthews debris we go to various Road daily and we must return to it the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    True amazing application Just got it and it works amazing and the option to take pics and take note is handy it a well rounded application all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    So far very amazing No errors, even I am in Montréal and found my vehicle within meters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works ok. Sometimes gets confused and makes it appear I'm traveling in the wrong direction, but most of the time is super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Locator review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Bluetooth plugin works ~30% of the time, even with always-on GPS. Evernote function has stopped working. Seems to be abandonware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    Awesome! (you just tell it where you parked your vehicle after you stop) there's a huge pin icon thing representing this spot, then there's a small blue dot representing you, names of streets, shows what direction your small blue dot is moving... this application is amazing! years ago I had a motorcycle wreck and have no sense of spatial memory! With this app, (of course it was chilly and raining) I walked right to my car... like I knew exactly what I was doing or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    Wow! Amazing app. Because of my job I end up parking in several huge lots per week. I kept "forgetting to remember" where I parked. The arrow on this application points right to my vehicle and even tells me how far away I'm parked. Issue solved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    I used this application 3 times with poor results. Two times it said the vehicle is on the left or right and the vehicle was on the opposite side. Another time it had me walk by my vehicle without stopping. Using Galaxy s9 my compass works fine Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    i always been lost whem i go to a parking lot because always forget where i park. i use this application and i can search simple where i park. thank a lot. i highly recomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    I used to spend hours looking for my car. Thanks to this application I can search it immediately. Although all the walking and looking was amazing exercise oh, it was so frustrating. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    SO FAR / SO GOOD! I'm looking, to hold it simple: #1 - to set up where I've parked the vehicle before leaving it. & later on, #2 - to have the application present me on the phone exactly where & how far away the vehicle is (from where I currently am), what direction(s) I need to go & what turns to create along the way. If it brings me in sight of the vehicle & reasonably close (within 50 feet?) I'd be happy. So far I'M QUITE HAPPY. If it gives me public transit & times...it's nice to know but not my need just now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    BEST parking app! Not a lot of actually present your car, and where you are in relation to it, on a true time map. This one does! I once tried a various application that told me I was parked in the Walmart parking lot! I already knew that much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    it actually works! First application like this that is actually helpful. Test it out oh, you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    Lost my vehicle today & finally had to obtain a ride with a friendly sheriff to search it bc I'm disabled. Downloaded this application ASAP! Works very well. as l obtain closer, the distance meter tells how close l. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    if I could give it - Stars I would. This application is absolutely worthless. it does nothing it can't locate the vehicle it can't locate the United States it's worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    it works very well for cars. I also found it handy to locate my hotel after a walk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    ok with me! working great. Kind of fun. Will use it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    I installed the app, then set parking multiple times in a row. Each time it place me in a various zone between 25 an 50 feet from my actual location. I uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    Overall, a helpful application that I use often! it occasionally crashes when I begin it, but the second time always works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parked Car Locator review [App]  2019-7-6 13:33

    works quite well. would be better without the ads. never go to them anyway

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter