Arrive - Package Tracker'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Arrive - Package Tracker'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Arrive - Package Tracker'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Arrive - Package Tracker'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Arrival review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Charlie Sheen channels his inner Kevin Smith in this special take on the genre. Sure it's a small X-Files-y, and a lot of the twists are either glaringly obvious or create zero sense, but by and huge it's beautiful original. The climate-change notice does beat you over the head a little, but only gently, which I can handle. Obviously it didn't take anyway, considering we're here twenty years later and the problem's only gotten worse. _Final rating:★★½ - Had a lot that appealed to me, didn’t quite work as a whole._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Fantastic! I got cool coupons for free toppings at favorite ice cream store plus it doesn't matter where I am I can search what's closet to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    This application is super cool and simple to use! I love the deals section on it I just got a cell phone case for peanuts at a local cell store thanks to the coupon on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Love this app! Super simple to use and has local businesses with amazing deals available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    AWESOME Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Just got this application and it's a lot easier to use than the browser link. Love that theyre expanding to locations that I often visit. Download this app. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive review [App]  2019-3-7 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    was working fantastically but lately not receiving alerts on H1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The application is not working. I uninstall reinstall and it still shows me the same alerts from two days ago. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The notification not work so well. Please fix this. Please have a customized tone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Its not working properly. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    would be nice if you could change the psar settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    I'm only trying to use for EurUsd, but it's not working. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It's not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Alerts signals are to late! They come toward the end or middle of the trade! This is causing me to lose out on trades! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It stopped giving alerts worked for 2wks and now nothing, I uninstalled, turned phone off and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Application does not contain commodities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    I loved the book. I like how it went through 15 years but it wasn’t boring or rereading info and I couldn’t place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    3 "meh" starsI have to be honest, from the blurb I expected something different. I expected the story of how a couple comes to terms with the male having a kid he didn't know about. You obtain that story but you obtain it in the latest 20% of the book :(The rest of the book is the span of the relationship between said couple, James and Cora, from the time they meet in high school. The book started slow for me, I got interested when there was some college drama, but then it slowed down again when they became adults. The fling happened and it was barely a blip on the radar, very underwhelming. I expected drama dang it...and there was drama, but it came waaaaayyyyy too late and I had already figured out what was going to happen quite a bit before it happened...I just didn't like the timing of the ere were 3 various POV's, James, Chelsea, and Cora, but the book was broken into 3 parts, so you don't obtain any Chelsea until part two and Cora until part three. I like a lot of dialogue, but there was something about the conversations that just didn't flow for me...too wordy, too choppy, I can't place my finger on it, but the conversations were not smooth. I didn't connect with Cora, the heroine, and I'm still not happy with the resolution of the relationship with her grandmother...seemed like two very stubborn and selfish people to me.I think the story had potential but the execution is kind of a miss for me. I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Unexpected Arrivals is my first solo read by Stephie Walls. When I read the synopsis I thought oh what is this, I have to read it. This is a mixture of a second possibility romance, and an unexpected baby and a truthful relationship...this was not a disappointment. Throw in a small more family drama and it's a hit! I couldn't place it down.When we first meet James and Cora we meet them in high school and it was instant attraction on James's part. Cora is fresh to the little small wealthy town. She's surrounded by fresh people and having to deal with a heartbreaking loss. Feeling all alone, she is soon on James Carpenter's radar. James is the most famous guy, basketball captain, all around BMOC. He's bored with life and this town, When he spots the fresh girl he is immediately intrigued by Cora and needs to know her. Neither was expecting that their lives were about to change from Cora's arrival to Geneva Key.James and Cora have a love that can withstand anything or at least we think it can. I really liked how their relationship felt real. It wasn't an simple street for them, they had ups and downs. They both loved one another enough too allow them experience life, even if that meant the other person was miserable. Both form friendships with others that turn into some choices where the consequences change their lives. But are the changes for the best or will it ruin them?Unexpected Arrivals goes from past to present. It starts with the main characters in high school, then on to college, graduation, and then show life. I like how Stephie transitioned with the timeline. It flowed naturally and I couldn't seem to obtain enough of these two. Cora was a hero that stood out. Why? She just seemed to breathe life into so a lot of people. She was sweet, caring, friendly and was genuinely a satisfied person. She place others first and seem to be very forgiving except in one aspect of her life. With that part, I understood her frustration and hurt. But I also thought there was more to the story and boy was I right.I liked the secondary characters Neil and Hannah. Both of them are amazing mates to James and Cora. Kinda like each of their voice of reason. Chelsea was another amazing addition to the story. Her story alone was heart grabbing. I adored her too. Once you read the story and everything clicks into put you'll understand only two complaints throughout the book is that we obtain some repeating, example repeating about Neil's life with his parents and sister. I also thought it would be a small more heartbreaking with certain parts, but it wasn't. Now neither of these take away from the beauty of the story, they are just things that stood out too ephie Walls thank you for a romantic love story. A story that has some humor, angst and truth. This story is about love, forgiveness and unexpected arrivals in life when you least expect it. The ending left me with some tears and a large smile on my face. 4 Promise Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    4.5 StarsFrom the blurb, you would be mistaken in thinking you had any idea where this story was going because the author certainly keeps the best bits under wraps and as I wound my method through the story I couldn’t support but wonder what was going to come next. This was a meticulous creation that cleverly built the anticipation of happenings and harnessed my engagement with the characters and resulted in the fact that I effectively felt as if I was reading it while precariously perched on the very edge of my om the beginning, there was an affinity with the characters, whether that was because of the blurb and the fact that I thought I had the gist of what was to come or whether it was down to the fact that this was not a hit and run sort of story, I am not too sure. This story does nothing fast, it is a true grower, it takes years to present its real colours and rightly so. The author piled the depth of the story on layer by layer, taking her time to lay the groundwork and giving just enough initial detail of their back story that when it all came into play the pieces quickly fell into is is James and Cora story and it is one that doesn’t just dwell on the fact that they are a couple that have a strength that is tested in a method that a lot of would never want to face, nope, this lifts the corners of their life and peeks under the surface to obtain at the reality of what it is like to be them, to face the obstacles that they have before them and to examine what part their past actions have played in them being where they are now, accountability in its a lot of guises come into play and it isn’t all one sided!. Is the love they share enough…well that is the question and I had my fingers crossed that they were powerful enough to survive the ride but that didn’t mean that it was going to easy, far from it I just hoped that they had what it took to stick ere wasn’t as much angst in the story as I had anticipated but there were plenty of secrets to be divulged, no matter how much some may have preferred them to have remained ere were some fabulous secondary characters, who much like in true life were able to help them, but the reality of their situation was primarily a solo venture, as two souls fought to hold their status quo, to keep on to their relationship and to acknowledge a love that they hope would be is was a amazing read, with a powerful emotional pull but that rings the bell for love, life and friendship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Unexpected Arrivals by Stephie Walls is my first time reading this author. This story spans years and wow, I will tell you it is truly an emotional read, one that will have you reaching for tissues. I thought I knew what the story was going to be about, yet it was so much more and yet so different. It is about friendship, about romance, about unexpected relationships and how life does obtain in the method of everything and unexpected consequences that occur and how each person handles it. There was some parts of the story that had me wondering if the story could have gone another method but overall, the story ended the method it could have and I ended up liking how the story ended, even when some of the moments of the story were a bit emotional and sad. There is a twist in this story that I didn’t see coming which does create this story take on a bit of a OMG moment and it does create this seem like what happen seem like all of it was meant to happen. You’ll understand when you read this book. I do want the ending was a bit more rounded out but overall, was a very amazing first time read for me of this author and I would be satisfied to read her Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Unexpected Arrivals is ambitious, compelling, and quite the emotional rollercoaster. Stephanie Walls did a magnificent job of fitting so much onto one book. The story is mesmerizing and unconventional.I wasn't quite sure how involved I would obtain with the story because I barely connected with the setting and the characters. I recognized the athlete, his squad of athlete friends, and the fresh girl who didn't quite fit in. However, the setting and the affluence in which the characters grew up where foreign to ere was just enough of the human aspect and the familiar to hold me reading on. I identified with the need we all have to search that one person who will love and stand by us no matter what life brings our way. I recognized the need we all Have to be loved, cherished, and cared for by our parents and the other adult relatives in our lives. I recognized the damage that is caused when that adult familial love is absent.I realized that my lack of connection was quickly bridged as these young characters bonded and grew to love each other like they should have with their biological e story took some very unexpected turns that left not only the characters, but also Me feeling shicked and wondering which direction would be taken next. The various voices which told the story left me wondering at times, why I hadn't heard from some of the others ephanie Walls brought in those missing voices at the exactly excellent times to clear away the confusion and give a whole other layer to this richly-woven, intricate story. I became more attached and emotionally involved the deeper I got into the book, until I could no longer place the book is story intrigued me, frustrated me, broke my heart, and created it whole again. I thought I had things figured out, only to search out I really had no clue. I shed a mixture of sad and satisfied tears. In the end I loved the story, Stephanie Walls had to tell. In the end, it is a story about life, the unexpected directions it can take and the ability one has to survive those twists and turns as long love is present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    5 Spectacular Stars! Oh my heart! James and Cora's story is just everything...it's a story of young love, coming of age, mistakes, and second chances. This book captivated me, it reeled me in within mins and I was hooked! There were a lot of plot twists to hold me on my toes and guessing throughout the pages. My heart went through a gamut of emotions while reading before settling on joy for how their story ended. This book is like life can often times be...messy and complicated but oh so worth it in the end! And oh boy, do I love the end.I have loved every single book I've read by this author and she has never disappointed me yet, so every fresh title is an instant one-click for me! I'd highly recommend giving her and this book a read!#BookSmackedReviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Unexpected Arrivals took my breath away. It's a contemporary romance that I can't recommend strongly enough. Admittedly I was a bit anxious as I started reading Unexpected Arrivals. The blurb promised strife and it doesn't take me long to build up an idea of where any story might go and to form some sort of expectation, and this story mesmerized and delivered on that "insinuation" of discord in spades. The thing is, the story was soo much more than I had imagined and I fell in love with everything about it. Clearly, this needed all my attention and I went in expecting it to be a one sitting reading e story is that of a once in a lifetime love story spanning a time frame of fifteen years, following a couple, James and Cora, as they navigate high school, college, and young adult hood. James is besotted with Cora from the moment they meet declaring that life " serendipity— had delivered the missing piece of my rib in the form of Cora Chase." But what once looked set in stone and fated, is challenged by differing choices choices in college and career paths, of Cora needing to look out for Cora, and James wanting to stick to a plan that's been slowly chipped away at by life circumstances and general complacency. The story is told in three parts and as much as I love James' voice, it was Cora's in part three, that captivated me. I couldn't have adored her more. Walls creates a clever plot twist around Cora and develops her hero to present what being a gracious person is all about. She's a rare heroine that completely endeared herself to ephie Walls is a new-ish to me author who has quickly elevated into a favorite. Her stories are rich, filled with well developed characters and unbelievable story lines. In Unexpected Arrivals she made a story that is simultaneously heartwarming and heartbreaking and just re-reading my highlights makes me teary eyed. Ultimately it's a gorgeous story of forgiveness and second chances in life and love. A #2017MustRead !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    James Carpenter's life has just turned upside down when he receives a letter asking for a paternity try for a kid he never knew existed. His main concern is how his wife, Cora, will react as she never wanted the book explores the past relationships between James, Cora, and Chelsea Airy, it moves onto the show and how they deal with this Unexpected Arrival. Can James and Cora search a method to obtain through?Stephie Walls as become one of those authors that I grab the moment a book is available as she finds a method to tackle difficult topics in a method that your heart expands and she leaves you with certain one-liners that can stay with you for days and this book is no exception.James and Cora first met 15 years ago and the two became inseparable until Cora decides to create a career move that takes her to Paris and leaves James in the US. It is then that James meets Chelsea and the two spend a night together and also become close mates until something happens and Chelsea pulls away.I really liked James and completely understood why he was so damage when Cora left him. I loved the friendship that he formed with Chelsea but I also understood why Chelsea was hesitant in telling him everything that was going on.I must admit that initially I really did not care for Cora but at the same time I did understand why she required to take the job opportunity as she had to do something for herself. Yet through the book she gradually changed and I loved the woman she evolved elsea was amazing and the most unselfish woman out there. The method she prepared Legend was wonderful and how loved she created him feel brought tears to my eyes. He was an awesome child for sure!I loved the twist with Dottie as that totally shocked me!!This was an wonderful book on second chances, opening your heart and forgiveness."A legend is as strong as a dream but as fragile as a thought" - By Rebecca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unexpected Arrivals review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    High school sweethearts James and Cora have a tumultuous history. They have an all-consuming love and when they graduate from college, Cora decides that she needs time away to search herself, having place her own plans on keep in order to follow James to the college of his choice. They are estranged for a couple of years, each taking stock in what they mean to each other and what their futures might hold. Eventually they do obtain married, but when James is confronted with a surprise from his past, their marriage just might be on the line. They know they are destined to be together, but just how much can one couple take?The story is told in three parts and from three various first person POVs, in both the past and present. There is a LOT going on in this book, and sometimes it felt as though it may have been a small too much. Unlike one of the books that I have previously read by this author, the writing style of this one was different, and in a method that created it hard for me to connect with any of the characters or the storyline itself. Cora seemed like an entitled brat, and James seemed as though he had no true issue moving on once Cora was out of the picture, no matter how a lot of times he told himself otherwise. As far as the storyline, there were just certain things, like how Cora never wanted to have children, that seemed to be no huge deal in the end. She got over her aversion to children true quick.I liked the premise, there is a lot of promise there and fans of contemporary romance with love this book. It is an epic story of second chances that will likely be a tearjerker for many. There were some twists that I didn’t see coming and the storyline did have a lot of promise, but I think it is one of those “it’s not you, it’s me” situations with this book. While this one may have not worked for me I’d definitely pick up other titles by this author.I received an advance copy of this title for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    宅宅新聞3.0 review [App]  2019-7-29 13:20

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrive Rochester review [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Under cash saved it does NOT factor in the amount spent on bus pass and as such overstates the savings.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    recommend to use this book and the try for you and your co-workers and even family members to figure out how to work together better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    A amazing book and a terrific method to understand how to build better and more engaged teams!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter