Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom Stand 24 inch Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom Stand 24 inch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am a fresh weaver in the past six months. While I like and use online sources to learn fresh techniques, there is nothing like a book for continuous reference. The writing is clear and detailed. The pictures present exactly what you need to see clearly. The conversion charts for those of us who started out as knitters are extremely helpful. I expect this to be a "go to" book for learning and inspiration for future projects. If you wish clear direction direction on how to warp, common weaving problems, explanation of terms, how to calculate what you will need for a project and how to create your weaving look professional and interesting this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Concise, cohesive, and packed full of knowledge, this book will obtain you to not only search your rigid heddle loom but also to discover and use it to its fullest. There is a comparison of all looms currently available with pros and cons of each listed. That is just the start. I was blown away to see a chapter on tapestry -let alone all the laces and how to adapt four shaft draw downs. This book will not disappoint you. Just obtain it and begin exploring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I was gifted a rigid heddle loom. This book helped me obtain over beginner's hurdle. Also shows other type of little looms. Definitely a keeper.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom Stand 24 inch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom Stand 24 inch video reviews and related movies:

    See Do I need a stand for my rigid heddle loom? on youtube.

     related image

    See Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom Assembly on youtube.

     related image

    See Constructing and Using My Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom! on youtube.

     related image

    See Heddle positions on the Ashford rigid heddle loom on youtube.

     related image

    See How to assemble an Ashford Knitters Loom Stand on youtube.

     related image

    See Ashford 2.5 dent reed 24 inch rigid heddle loom weave on youtube.

     related image

    See Ashford Rigid Heddle on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving on an Ashford 32" Rigid Heddle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Very clearly written and includes so a lot of fresh ideas. Amazing starter book, or ongoing reference. I recommend this book to any Rigid Heddle weaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing info in this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is such a amazing book. Really the best I have read on little looms but also a amazing reference book for weaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book is intelligent and insightful, and obviously written by a mind that is curious about the "what ifs" of creating. Highly recommend it for people who wish to learn and grow with their weaving. Amazing for beginner to advanced weaver that doesn't wish to be stuck in a rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    more than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is the best book on weaving that I've seen. There are clear explanations and a lot of various types of projects included using various loom widths and heddles. This should be the one book you own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I bought this TV at Best Buy but since it's a Amazon/Best Buy collaboration I guess it's fine to write the review tting the TV out of the box is a PITA. They wish you to grab it by the plastic bag the TV is wrapped in but when you do it's almost glued to the box and requires you to summon Macho Man to help you in getting it e small legs that come in the box aren't labeled so it'll take a small guessing to search the one that works for each 'll need a phillips head screw driver to install the e packaging is a small misleading. It's an LCD TV with an LED backlight. Signing into all your accounts sucks because the remote isn't touch sensitive even though it REALLY looks like it is.Every time you turn the TV on, you obtain the home screen. It doesn't remember if you were using an Input or not. I really want I could disable some of the rows I'm now interested in using.When watching with an antennae it gives you the option to begin over, although I've never tried doing it to see what it actually does. Even has a tutorial for what antennae shows are on next which is nice.Overall for 329 it's not a poor TV. Im even considering buying another for another room in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    This seems like a very amazing deal, especially when I purchased it on on sale for 190. I had a 32 inch Samsung on the wall that decided to go out after 3 years service. I am thinking 3-5 years is about all a TV latest these days. So I hit Amazon and seen this Bestbuy/AmazonFire television and in a few days it was here. The only negative I had wasn't much and at this price point not worthy of a star deduction. The screws for the wall mount are not very wide and the holes on my older wall mount rails required washer to go with these screws or they would have passed right thru the rails. I just took the washers from my previous tv, you "may" need washers if you plan on wall mounting yours as well.I connected my Spectrum cable box to the HDMI, also added a digital antenna connection (quick channel scan found the stations in my area). I was going to use the Ethernet port but could not locate my cable, so decided to see how well the wireless connection would do. At this point I turned on the TV with the remote and was presented with a nice small video about the TV. I had the option of installing a FULL system or Primary system of APPs available. Seeing I just wanted Prime Videos and I already had a cable box hooked up, I chose the Primary system. The TV found the WiFi options available and I connected my 5g right to it. A fast modernize to the operating system downloaded and I was presented with a beautiful nice home screen. Tried the Alexa button and got my weather for my local zone easily. The Spectrum remote found the matching remote ID easily, which gives me options for volume and power when using the Spectrum remote. Back to the little remote that comes with the tv, it has everything you really need other than a method to change cable box channels. I went to Amazon Prime Video application and quickly added my acc information and watched films with no issue and without buffering or loss of quality on the wireless connection connection. For the heck of it I installed the youtube application and browsed the Internet with firefox and Silk Browser. Everything worked fine. I have yet to do anything to the default setup for the picture quality because it looks just fine, actually better than the older Samsung. Speaker Volume is even better than the older Samsung. This is going to come down to how long the TV last.(which I grabbed a cheap extension warranty) If it keeps going for around 4-5 years, this will be the bestbuy I could have received for my money. Are there better TVs out there? I am sure there are, but I doubt at this price point. Setup could not be easier. Quite impressed and satisfied during the Honeymoon.. I will modernize in the future if any problems pop up or when/if it goes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Beyond disappointing. Purchased this TV solely to have linked to my echo for the hands free voice control. It works for about 30 minutes, and then will proceed to tell me it "doesnt help that". I've run the gamut of factory reset, un plug, un link etc. Nothing works and Amazon customer service has no fix for me. I feel like I wasted my money, so to you I say save your cash and buy a better quality intelligent TV for the same price. I will change this review if they ever fix this and decide to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    The TV itself seems OK, however, the menus are awful. I use cable most of the time, so it would be nice to obtain down to just the cable company remote and not have to use two various remotes to turn on the television every time. That is not possible with this TV. Even with the TV set to go to the latest used input, each time I turn it on, I obtain the main home menu. So, I need to use the TV remote to select the cable input and then the cable remote to tune to the channel I want. I suggest purchasing a real name brand and staying away from Best Buy / Insignia. Mine is going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    We love this TV ... We bought the 24 inch TV and linked to to an Alexa device for the Kitchen as it fits under the cabinet. I linked it to our Echo Alexa device and it works great! For kitchen use, 720p is perfectly adequate, and it looks fantastic. I am thinking about getting a keyboard and mouse for it in order to create it easier to search recipes,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Super simple to place together and set up - took less than 15 mins from box to binge watching Netflix on a rainy day! Flawless navigation from Cable TV to Fire. Picture and sound are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Excellent size for my kitchen wall and with a swing arm I can turn it and watch cooking shows from the kitchen island. Very satisfied with the TV and set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    TRULY FANTASTIC. For a 4k HDR at this price point and size. Dont hesitate to ourchase. Plus the built in Amazon Fire TV. Cartoons present in 2D when we s a amazing tv. Quality is truly amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    This TV is the worst waste of money! Sound has QUIT after 7 months and it is rarely used! If you purchase thinking you will watch cable TV.... GOOD LUCK. You can not manually enter what channel nor can you say "channel 22" and think it will understand. NO, she will kindly find for a film named channel 22. You might say Ch 22 and it MIGHT. When attempting to scroll through channels to select they are in random order and only a limited few channels. I do want my husband had not thrown the box away or it would go back! This will likely go to junkyard/recycle bin!PROSGOOD PICTURELOOKS GOOD (If that matters to you)PRICE (Originally, I thought it was NOW I know it would be over priced at $5).CONS1. SAVE YOU BOX! YOU WILL RETURN2. BEWARE THE REMOTE IS LIKE THE ECHO/ALEXA REMOTE.3. NO NUMBERS TO ENTER CHANNELS FOR CABLE TV.4. ALEXA DOESN'T UNDERSTAND CHANNEL, CABLE TV, CABLE, TV, OR ANTENNA TO GET TO REGULAR CABLE TV.5. THIS TV WILL RAISE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE DUE TO GETTING FRUSTRATED.6. I AM FAIRLY TECH SAVVY.7. THIS IS AN AWFUL EXCUSE FOR A N'T BE A FOOL LIKE ME! I READ REVIEWS AND YET I STILL PURCHASED IT BECAUSE I AM USUALLY GOOD WITH IS IS A POOR EXCUSE FOR A TELEVISION. THIS TV WOULDN'T BE WORTH THE HEADACHE IF IT HAD BEEN FREE!Good luck if you are foolish enough to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    TV is a P.O.S. Bought it for my mom after Thanksgiving. She's had issues since Dec. Now it's February and I gotta spend more cash to replace it. She only has 5 active apps to watch movies/tv; Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, Tubi Television and Crackle. TV has already run out of zone and now she can't use it at all. Keeps telling her to delete apps and free up memory before it will allow her look at something besides a blue screen. We deleted Tubi and Crackle and it still doesn't work. Can't expand the memory either apparently, and I am tired of constant calls to come to her house on the other side of city to fix it. It's going in the trash and I will NEVER buy another Insignia or Amazon "SMART" TV again. EVER. Dumbest purchase I ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    I bought this TV at Best Buy but since it's a Amazon/Best Buy collaboration I guess it's fine to write the review tting the TV out of the box is a PITA. They wish you to grab it by the plastic bag the TV is wrapped in but when you do it's almost glued to the box and requires you to summon Macho Man to help you in getting it e small legs that come in the box aren't labeled so it'll take a small guessing to search the one that works for each 'll need a phillips head screw driver to install the e packaging is a small misleading. It's an LCD TV with an LED backlight. Signing into all your accounts sucks because the remote isn't touch sensitive even though it REALLY looks like it is.Every time you turn the TV on, you obtain the home screen. It doesn't remember if you were using an Input or not. I really want I could disable some of the rows I'm now interested in using.When watching with an antennae it gives you the option to begin over, although I've never tried doing it to see what it actually does. Even has a tutorial for what antennae shows are on next which is nice.Overall for 329 it's not a poor TV. Im even considering buying another for another room in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    This seems like a very amazing deal, especially when I purchased it on on sale for 190. I had a 32 inch Samsung on the wall that decided to go out after 3 years service. I am thinking 3-5 years is about all a TV latest these days. So I hit Amazon and seen this Bestbuy/AmazonFire television and in a few days it was here. The only negative I had wasn't much and at this price point not worthy of a star deduction. The screws for the wall mount are not very wide and the holes on my older wall mount rails required washer to go with these screws or they would have passed right thru the rails. I just took the washers from my previous tv, you "may" need washers if you plan on wall mounting yours as well.I connected my Spectrum cable box to the HDMI, also added a digital antenna connection (quick channel scan found the stations in my area). I was going to use the Ethernet port but could not locate my cable, so decided to see how well the wireless connection would do. At this point I turned on the TV with the remote and was presented with a nice small video about the TV. I had the option of installing a FULL system or Primary system of APPs available. Seeing I just wanted Prime Videos and I already had a cable box hooked up, I chose the Primary system. The TV found the WiFi options available and I connected my 5g right to it. A fast modernize to the operating system downloaded and I was presented with a beautiful nice home screen. Tried the Alexa button and got my weather for my local zone easily. The Spectrum remote found the matching remote ID easily, which gives me options for volume and power when using the Spectrum remote. Back to the little remote that comes with the tv, it has everything you really need other than a method to change cable box channels. I went to Amazon Prime Video application and quickly added my acc information and watched films with no issue and without buffering or loss of quality on the wireless connection connection. For the heck of it I installed the youtube application and browsed the Internet with firefox and Silk Browser. Everything worked fine. I have yet to do anything to the default setup for the picture quality because it looks just fine, actually better than the older Samsung. Speaker Volume is even better than the older Samsung. This is going to come down to how long the TV last.(which I grabbed a cheap extension warranty) If it keeps going for around 4-5 years, this will be the bestbuy I could have received for my money. Are there better TVs out there? I am sure there are, but I doubt at this price point. Setup could not be easier. Quite impressed and satisfied during the Honeymoon.. I will modernize in the future if any problems pop up or when/if it goes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    Beyond disappointing. Purchased this TV solely to have linked to my echo for the hands free voice control. It works for about 30 minutes, and then will proceed to tell me it "doesnt help that". I've run the gamut of factory reset, un plug, un link etc. Nothing works and Amazon customer service has no fix for me. I feel like I wasted my money, so to you I say save your cash and buy a better quality intelligent TV for the same price. I will change this review if they ever fix this and decide to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    The TV itself seems OK, however, the menus are awful. I use cable most of the time, so it would be nice to obtain down to just the cable company remote and not have to use two various remotes to turn on the television every time. That is not possible with this TV. Even with the TV set to go to the latest used input, each time I turn it on, I obtain the main home menu. So, I need to use the TV remote to select the cable input and then the cable remote to tune to the channel I want. I suggest purchasing a real name brand and staying away from Best Buy / Insignia. Mine is going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    We love this TV ... We bought the 24 inch TV and linked to to an Alexa device for the Kitchen as it fits under the cabinet. I linked it to our Echo Alexa device and it works great! For kitchen use, 720p is perfectly adequate, and it looks fantastic. I am thinking about getting a keyboard and mouse for it in order to create it easier to search recipes,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    Excellent size for my kitchen wall and with a swing arm I can turn it and watch cooking shows from the kitchen island. Very satisfied with the TV and set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    Super simple to place together and set up - took less than 15 mins from box to binge watching Netflix on a rainy day! Flawless navigation from Cable TV to Fire. Picture and sound are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    TRULY FANTASTIC. For a 4k HDR at this price point and size. Dont hesitate to ourchase. Plus the built in Amazon Fire TV. Cartoons present in 2D when we s a amazing tv. Quality is truly amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    This TV is the worst waste of money! Sound has QUIT after 7 months and it is rarely used! If you purchase thinking you will watch cable TV.... GOOD LUCK. You can not manually enter what channel nor can you say "channel 22" and think it will understand. NO, she will kindly find for a film named channel 22. You might say Ch 22 and it MIGHT. When attempting to scroll through channels to select they are in random order and only a limited few channels. I do want my husband had not thrown the box away or it would go back! This will likely go to junkyard/recycle bin!PROSGOOD PICTURELOOKS GOOD (If that matters to you)PRICE (Originally, I thought it was NOW I know it would be over priced at $5).CONS1. SAVE YOU BOX! YOU WILL RETURN2. BEWARE THE REMOTE IS LIKE THE ECHO/ALEXA REMOTE.3. NO NUMBERS TO ENTER CHANNELS FOR CABLE TV.4. ALEXA DOESN'T UNDERSTAND CHANNEL, CABLE TV, CABLE, TV, OR ANTENNA TO GET TO REGULAR CABLE TV.5. THIS TV WILL RAISE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE DUE TO GETTING FRUSTRATED.6. I AM FAIRLY TECH SAVVY.7. THIS IS AN AWFUL EXCUSE FOR A N'T BE A FOOL LIKE ME! I READ REVIEWS AND YET I STILL PURCHASED IT BECAUSE I AM USUALLY GOOD WITH IS IS A POOR EXCUSE FOR A TELEVISION. THIS TV WOULDN'T BE WORTH THE HEADACHE IF IT HAD BEEN FREE!Good luck if you are foolish enough to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insignia NS-24DF310NA19 24-inch 720p HD Smart LED TV- Fire TV Edition review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:1

    TV is a P.O.S. Bought it for my mom after Thanksgiving. She's had issues since Dec. Now it's February and I gotta spend more cash to replace it. She only has 5 active apps to watch movies/tv; Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, Tubi Television and Crackle. TV has already run out of zone and now she can't use it at all. Keeps telling her to delete apps and free up memory before it will allow her look at something besides a blue screen. We deleted Tubi and Crackle and it still doesn't work. Can't expand the memory either apparently, and I am tired of constant calls to come to her house on the other side of city to fix it. It's going in the trash and I will NEVER buy another Insignia or Amazon "SMART" TV again. EVER. Dumbest purchase I ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    The dishwasher was installed in a fifth wheel RV. It does an perfect job and I would recommend it for anybody.8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosch SGE68X55UC 800 Series 24 Inch Built In Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    It's quite and does a amazing job cleaning the dishes. The drawback is platters don't fit well in the bottom rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    I required an alternative to the Amazon Leather case (since it doesn't fit my model) and after some searching found this case. It works perfectly and does just what I need it to do. People that see it think its beautiful only complaint is that the red one came in a brighter red than is shown on the screen. Bright enough that it wasn't just a screen photo problem but really a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    It fits my first gen Kindle Fire HD just fine. Not loose and it feels amazing in your hand, it has a rubber texture to it. I dont know if I am liking the origami top though. It flops around a bit but maybe I just need to obtain use to it. I would recommend it though for anyone that wants the origami experience. Would I buy another one for me? No, and its all because I have had regular cases and I just think they are going to latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    I love this case, its lightweight and hardly feels like theres even a case on my kindle. I bought it to protect my kindle from scratches and wear. This case I don't think would protect much from drops, but thats not what I bought it for. The stand is amazing too…I use it so much sometimes its nice to just set it on a surface and read rather than holding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    My favorite case. I like rooCases as they create quality. I have several cases and I tend to always look for a roocase when shopping for a case. You cannot go wrong with their oragami cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Fits perfect, is light weight and stands well which is amazing as this is used by my 80 year young parent with parkinson"s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Nice case. I like the folding cover. Better than covers that cost two-to-three times more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Had to return the item as it came broken in the package. Seems like this wasn't as sturdy as it should be and it should not be packaged in a bubble mailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Back to wide screen! This is my replacement case having owned CaseCrown Bold Standby Case. The roocase functions basically the same as my old case, but some aesthetic differences create for a more enjoyable e casecrown case I previously owned was leather and had a design where it covered the black bezels around the screen which created for an SD result (although the kindle fire HD display in HD). Having switched cases I see a drastic improvement in viewing as it gives more screen true estate in terms of widescreen other difference is less bulk. The leather case on the casecrown added maybe 25-30 more bulk in terms of thickness. The Roocase on the other hand adds only 5-10% more bulk and feels very durable with the polycarbonate gnetic front cover with auto sleep/wake function works as ce feel. Although not being leather, the matte finish feels amazing in the hand and doesn’t seem like the Kindle Fire HD will take any hurt from minor e Origami stand works great. It takes a while to obtain used to, as you have to use it a dozen times to familiarize yourself with the grovesVery lightweight. The case doesn’t feel much heavier than without the case e only negative I can see for the case is that it covers the mic on the device. I personally never used the mic on the Kindle Fire HD so can’t really comment if it lowers the sound quality.Overall amazing case for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rooCASE Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 Case - (2012 Previous Generation) Origami Slim Shell 7-Inch 7" Cover with Landscape, Portrait, Typing Stand - RED (with Auto Wake/Sleep Cover) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:1

    Excellent fit for my tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stand by Me review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    My all-time favourite movie! Like Gordie, I was a shy, sensitive boy, who was (and am) a writer, and I've been told by so a lot of people I have a talent for it. Also, I've had a lot of mates like Chris, being tough on the outside, while sweet on the inside, and I've known people like Vern, Teddy and Denny too :) Attractive music, acting and truth about growing up, as relevant today as it was in the 80s/50s :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Useless. There is no top menu to navigate this app. I had to run through the intro video and the first guide twice to realize I had no method to obtain to any other guides or patterns. And if I'm wrong and just couldn't figure it out, well, that's a problem, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Just like what happened to others, this application asked me to buy the starter package for almost $6 if i wish to make my own bracelet design. This modus operandi kinda forces someone to buy the starter package since thats the reason we bought the iLoom to start with. Unfortunately after i bought the starter package and with my credit card already been charged, the application still doesn't recognize my purchase and keeps asking me to buy the starter pack. Very disappointing... I will call my credit card company to dispute this charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love the i-Loom and I love the app, but I'm a small frustrated that the application only allows me to have a limited number of patterns, and some of the patterns that I bought have duplicated, so I'm seeing the same pattern 3 times. There's absolutely no option for deleting the duplicates. I made a fresh user and all those duplicates appeared, so I'm out of options. No fresh patterns until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application is okay if you wish to learn a small about making friendship bracelets. The 'loom" gadget that this application is for is itself beautiful handy. It goes down-hill from there. The code included in the instruction book with the loom for additional patterns can't be recognized by the app. The custom design/pattern creator portion of the application is hidden behind a "starter pack" purchase which does contain 4 more patterns. Buying the starter package gave me the 4 additional patterns, but not the custom creator. Trying to use the predominantly placed "create your own pattern" option causes the application to forget you've purchased the "starter pack" already, and gives you the notice to buy the additional content which conveniently dumps you into the shop where your previously purchased package is now back up for grabs... dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I purchased this to test it out but mainly for the smartphone part to help with making bracelets. I now test to go into the community and such it keeps telling me that it seems I have no internet when I do. I have never seen an update for this app. Also only allowed to earn so a lot of loonies per day? Seems that ever completing 2 bracelets no more loonies are credited to account? Why? I gave emailed and tried contacting someone for numerous issues and never hear back. Live the idea but no help when having a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I was really looking forward to using this application but when I test to make account it keeps saying that I don't have Internet access I've tried it so many times even on my mom's phone and I know we have Internet access but it just doesn't work. This application created me really frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's asked me to purchase the starter package to be able to make my own. I've created this purchase and it's still not working and asking to me to purchase again. This is totally unacceptable! I wish my cash back or for this to actually work the method it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application I love making items with the support of this app. But one thing today I bought the starter package and the creator. And the application says I didn't obtain it. It's making me pay again I don't wish to please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This was completely stupid. I clicked the "dont present again" button for the let access to photos, camera, and for some reason my contacts. But it still shows up when I go on. Also, why do I havr to make an account? Its not like I am going to be posting anything like " Look at the bracelet I made!" or like anyone's photos. And lastly, why do I need a contact picture? I would only need that if I were to make multiple pictures, which is stupid because the names would present ip under each one. I could do everything one account. Stupid app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The company that sells these products and upkeeps this application has gone bankrupt and disappeared into the ether. You will obtain no help and based on all the reviews and my own experience your codes won't work. Purchasing the starter package in-app (again) gets a few bracelet patterns but the customizer is not functional and the application keeps telling you you have to purchase it again every time you try. This seems like it was cool once, but nobody is maintaining the application database and it is totally borked. You may obtain some functionality from the few primary default patterns, but nothing approaching the amazing system advertised on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    As all of the others, bought the starter package and it does not accept that I have bought it, tried waiting 24hrs (just in case it required to register), switching my smartphone on and off again etc. Even emailed the company.....NOTHING. The application itself is good, but don't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application keeps saying that I need an internet connection, even though I have full internet access and my data turned on.... This is ridiculous. I may just return this product if I can't obtain this working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    What's up with this? I bought the starter package so I could use the creator and the patterns are in my library, but when I test to make a pattern it tells me I need to buy the starter pack. Not okay. Wasted $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Like a lot of others I bought the starter package so I could use the creator but it still doesn't unlock. DO NOT PURCHASE iLOOM. Based on the number of other complaints I see about this same problem it seems that the company doesn't care and is satisfied to take our cash fraudulently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I have been able to download this application fine, run it, set up my profile, do all the bracelets I want, and all the QR codes worked for me, you have to create sure your camera is in amazing light and the right distance away to use your code. Be patient! My largest pet peeve is the starter package optional purchase, which I did so I wouldn't have to buy the original i-Loom, the one I have is the deluxe package with the measuring tool which doesn't come with the starter package it comes with a code for various patterns. Anyways, I created two bracelet patterns and shared them to community. But when I tried to create another I got an error telling me to erase patterns before making fresh ones. I tried that, and still obtain the error. Don't bother buying the starter package for the creator, unless you're willing to be limited to the first two bracelets you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application taught me a lot of fresh ways to create friendship bracelets and I enjoyed it. I haven't had any issues with the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    needs to be updated. womt work properly or load easily. take what feels like forever to load. keeps asking to buy starter package to make own bracelts but i have and iy wont allow me all while still asking to purchase yhe starter package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Purchased starter package but unable to use it, i shouldve read the reviews...please REFRAIN FROM PURCHASING ANYTHING!!! $7 gone for nothing!PLEASE REFUND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Bought the i-loom recently, but the access code it came with isn't getting recognized by the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is AMAZING I've learned so much on how to create Friendship bracelets even though i don't have the set! I can't wait to present off my creations at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    At first it's ssoo confusing but once you obtain the hand of it it's ssooo simple and it makes cool bracelets , keyrings, bookmarks and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can not obtain this application on my apple I tried every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded the application and when I test to connect the response I keep is no internet connection, and I do have internet. So what do I do to resolve this????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded it in a couple of months ago I dont have the device but just the application the application is amazing but the only had problem with it saying it didnt have internet but I did so I wasn't able to do anything for about 2 months and got frustrated with it but found out to test to erase the application from my library from google and test it again and it work still have everything from my login but please allow me do my own design because I did purchase the starter pack so I should obtain it if not please dont say obtain the starter package....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is the hottest garbage ever! It would be better if it actually worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    what a horrible app. made an acc yet can't even obtain past the login screen despite trying on multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't scan the code, no back button, utterly useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's ok but you have to buy the starter package to make your own which is stupid.😶😯😮😓😔😖😥😲😭😢🙁😟😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can someone please tell me how to end a project After I finish a bracelet it only gives option to save which leaves pattern in "in progress" status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't login anymore. Application says I have no internet access, when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is great, thanks to it I can easily read any type of schematic pattern and complete them now, it is just so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Its awesome And no glitches But I have 1 question how do you delete a i loom account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love that you can earn points and unblock fresh patterns so you can design any kind of style bracelet you wish too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    You have to make an account. I just wanted to create a bracelet not create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can't make my pattern because of the starter package 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I like it but I couldn't obtain in to the application now for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love it I like all the various bracelets you can create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Very amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10-Inch Table Saw, 32-1/2-Inch Rip Capacity review []  2019-10-22 0:22
    [email protected]

    SCAMMER - advertised $99 dollar saw, shipped a 99 cent credit card holder. No response to email and web website not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    This works just as it is supposed to. Plugs into the wall, and the Dot hangs below. Note that there's no option to swivel the unit 90 degrees, so if your plug is horizontal instead of vertical, you may have a issue - Dot will stick out sideways. I'm not sure if the unit can help a sideways Dot, since the plug prongs are the only d product to hold Dotty out of the method and off of the counter/table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    Seemed really flimsy at first look. Bought it for my husband for Christmas to use with his bathroom Echo dot. Now that I can see it in action I love it. Keeps his tight sink zone neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    I hold a dot in my bathroom so I can listen to books and melody while getting ready for my day. But Alexa was always in the way! Her cord was long and I didn't have a decent spot to place her with so small counter space. This solved all our problems and was the excellent solution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    I have a under cabinet plug strip in my kitchen (so that you don’t see outlets in my backsplash). I was looking for something that would let me to plug in and shop my Alexa in this plug strip, but it would mean that the Alexa would be cradled in this mount upside down. I ordered it even though I wasn’t sure it would work, and to my surprise it absolutely did! My Alexa is now off my counter and completely out of sight under my kitchen cabinets. It’s terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    I was really disappointed by this because it wouldn’t stay in the socket. The dot was too massive for it so it would pull the hanger out. I had to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    I love these! 😍 Every echo in my home is mounted. I like a minimalist, clean aesthetic in my home. My dots are discrete, but still convenient. No cords in unt is perfectly fitted to the dot & it's charging block. The shorter cord didn't fit into the dot's port in one out of three mounts I purchaed. It was actually on this specific mount. I'm not sure if it was a dud or should be expected from this particular mount. This one went to Grandma's, so I just wrapped her cord around it. Sorry Granny. 🙇‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    I bought a dot for the bathroom, so I thought this would eliminate the cord running across the bathroom is unit REALLY muffles the , even though it says you can hang the dot vertically on the top or bottom, it is method too massive to have it on top. I tried a few various outlets and it kept falling forward out of the outlet every also came with zero instructions or packaging.I will be returning this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    Pro's: Very nice to have. Amazing method to organize. Very visually n's: flimsy plastic, came dirty??? Not worth $10. Can not turn above outlet, will fall out. Also fell out when I had it hang downwards. I had to take off outlet cover so it wouldn't fall out. After some tweaking it works well. Would work better if you could bolt it into outlet cover. I'd rather it be up as high as it can go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

     Excuse my socket as we are remodelling our kitchen. Took 5 secs to install. I took out the black sticky foam inside where the plug sits because its not needed. Now I gotta buy one for the bathroom and my bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (White) review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:1

    This works really nice to keep my Dot in the bathroom (where I listen to my NewsFlash each morning while I'm getting ready), I was running out of locations to sit things in a little e only thing I don't like about it is that the cord sticks out. I want there was a method to tuck it somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    This works just as it is supposed to. Plugs into the wall, and the Dot hangs below. Note that there's no option to swivel the unit 90 degrees, so if your plug is horizontal instead of vertical, you may have a issue - Dot will stick out sideways. I'm not sure if the unit can help a sideways Dot, since the plug prongs are the only d product to hold Dotty out of the method and off of the counter/table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    Seemed really flimsy at first look. Bought it for my husband for Christmas to use with his bathroom Echo dot. Now that I can see it in action I love it. Keeps his tight sink zone neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    I hold a dot in my bathroom so I can listen to books and melody while getting ready for my day. But Alexa was always in the way! Her cord was long and I didn't have a decent spot to place her with so small counter space. This solved all our problems and was the excellent solution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    I have a under cabinet plug strip in my kitchen (so that you don’t see outlets in my backsplash). I was looking for something that would let me to plug in and shop my Alexa in this plug strip, but it would mean that the Alexa would be cradled in this mount upside down. I ordered it even though I wasn’t sure it would work, and to my surprise it absolutely did! My Alexa is now off my counter and completely out of sight under my kitchen cabinets. It’s terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    I was really disappointed by this because it wouldn’t stay in the socket. The dot was too massive for it so it would pull the hanger out. I had to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    I love these! 😍 Every echo in my home is mounted. I like a minimalist, clean aesthetic in my home. My dots are discrete, but still convenient. No cords in unt is perfectly fitted to the dot & it's charging block. The shorter cord didn't fit into the dot's port in one out of three mounts I purchaed. It was actually on this specific mount. I'm not sure if it was a dud or should be expected from this particular mount. This one went to Grandma's, so I just wrapped her cord around it. Sorry Granny. 🙇‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo Dot Wall Mount Hanger Stand for Dot 2nd Generation Case Hardware Brackets Hanger Stand Holder Compact Plug in Kitchens Bathroom (Black) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:1

    I bought a dot for the bathroom, so I thought this would eliminate the cord running across the bathroom is unit REALLY muffles the , even though it says you can hang the dot vertically on the top or bottom, it is method too massive to have it on top. I tried a few various outlets and it kept falling forward out of the outlet every also came with zero instructions or packaging.I will be returning this item.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter