Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman Reviews & Opinions


Submit Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Says valid email addresses are not valid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    Amazing Asia dating app, cool and fun method to meet some friends. Userfriendly interface and always someone available for chat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    Asian dating application has option to filter and select users from various Asian countries. It is a reliable app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman video reviews and related movies:

    See Where to meet Chinese women in your country? ( Chinese girls dating advice ) on youtube.

     related image

    See AsianDate.com - 5 Things Asian Women Don’t Want to Hear From You on youtube.

     related image

    See Hundreds of Asian Women Charm Foreign Men in Shenzhen on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL Asian Dating sites are SCAMS! on youtube.

     related image

    See AsianDate - Dating with women from Asia on youtube.

     related image

    See AsiaCharm.com Reviews - Scam Or Legit, can we trust Asia Charm in 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dating/Hook Up Apps To Get ASIAN GIRLS on youtube.

     related image

    See Picking Up Asian Girls Experiment!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    this the best dating application for asians really cool designed and really helpful to meet Asian girls and explore fresh people .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    Best asian meet application for dating and meeting with peoples accross the world. Europeans also like asian dating and meetings style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    this is the best Asia girls dating application that allows me to chat with various girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    Asian meet amazing App. enjoyed a lot. thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    this application is so cool.. awesome.. tq development for this awesome app.. ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    One of the best Asian dating app. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    asian meet is also too amazing application . his work also too amazing i like it very much this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    best dating application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    very nice app. you can here meet international people & chat & dating with them. you can search here country wise people find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    amazing application and amazing work developer hold it up.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Free Asian Dating App: Asian Meet review [App]  2019-7-25 13:18

    Free Asian Dating Application is best Dating application in the world, unbelievable app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    SynopsisRachel and Nick have been dating for a while and this summer he wants to take her to his home in Singapore for a friend’s wedding and to meet his family. While they think nothing of spending the summer traveling together, his family, who are “crazy rich” (seriously ridiculously rich) are worried that Nick is going to propose to someone who they have not vetted and is not from a “good” I started this book thinking it would be about a ton of stereotypes blah blah blah. And that it would be a fluff read – it would take me just a few days to obtain through a beach read. Alas, I was wrong, but in a amazing way. I was totally entertained and wanted to read more for multiple reasons. One, Kwan describes some of the houses/treasures of the homes so well that I could imagine just how they looked and it was awesome to be able to see this almost panoramic view of these people’s homes. Two, the characters were well written and entertaining. The only thing I had problem with was keeping track of who all was who (and thus the family tree in the beginning of the book that I referred back to often once I had “met” so a lot of people). I’m currently waiting for the next book (China Rich Girlfriend) to be available from my library. I totally wanted to roll right into book 2 but I’ll have to wait a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I had not heard of this book until I was at a family gathering. We got to talking about favorite books and one after another my cousins began saying"Crazy Rich Asians." I had to obtain this book based on their recommendations. Without giving away too much, this is a fun look into the super rich Singaporians and their eccentric ways. I laughed my method through and when I heard it was being created into a film I knew I would have to go see TE: Do NOT skip the footnotes on each of the pages, they bring a small more understanding and a lot more laughs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Kevin Kwan's writing style is very entertaining, and he also describes everything in so much intricate detail that it basically forms a picture in my e level of wealth he depicts is unfathomable, and several of the characters are people I would never wish to meet in my life... ;-)However, I enjoyed reading this book, and I already started his second book "Rich China Girl".Definitely a fun summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    How intelligent was I to buy the trilogy all at once!!!!! I finished this book latest night and enjoyed it so much that I closed one book and immediately went to the next book to continue the story. It is totally entertaining though slight wonderful and might not be enjoyed if you are struggling financially because everything is decadent. However, the customs of the old timers are not fresh to any one's culture. As the author states, they are beyond rich or super rich, they are CRAZY RICH. His knowledge of the very best means he did a lot of research. There is also a story line that intrigues you and keeps you reading. He was clever to shuffle the chapters so you hold getting pulled into another narrative. I totally recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sort of the Singapore ver of Keeping Up with the Kardashians, this is a quick, fun read. I immediately followed it with the sequel, China Rich Girlfriend, and then the latest book, Rich People Problems. Clearly, the series is addictive! Kevin Kwan writes in a breezy, humorous style which is simple to digest. Supposedly, he is familiar with the super rich Singapore society, so I take it these may really be basically real stories. This extremely wealthy society is introduced to us through the eyes of a middle class American Chinese girl, and the story is told through the viewpoints of the main characters, each appearing in succession in short but succinct chapters. I hated the materialism and one-up-manship indulged in by the women (mostly), much like the social positioning of the society matrons in our own Gilded Age - the Vanderbilts and the Morgans, et al. (Why are women so cliquish and competitive with one another? It's high school all over again!) But in all fairness, some of the characters did have meaningful jobs. Kevin Kwan does a amazing job of humanizing his characters by showing us that they too have problems. Apparently, cash can't buy everything - although it can buy a lot. At the end of this first book, I found I was really glad not to be a part of this society. There is something repellant about that level of self-indulgence. But I was still interested enough in the characters to continue the series. That was partially because they did have problems, but mostly because of sympathy for the American Chinese girl caught up in this world. The series was a fun read. Word to the wise - study the family trees before starting to read. It is an extended family with several branches and keeping the characters straight can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I loved this books, it was fun to read and funny too and very interesting I wouldn't place it down. It is well written and the author really explains the Asian culture of being a Singaporean, the Chinese culture, being a mainlander, how the family dynasty works and wealth passed down to first born sons. This book is to become a film and I can't wait to see how closely it comes to the book and which actors are hired to play the characters in this book as there are a lot of over the top characters. The wealth of these people is just jaw dropping This books, without saying too much, is about a very, very, wealthy family and the son, from Fresh York, who brings home for the summer his American born Chinese (ABC) girlfriend who has no idea the wealth her boyfriend's family comes from. What's amazing about this books is how the author, adds footnotes as the end of each chapter to explain culture differences, slang language, foods eaten, etc., and flow charts showing the various family dynasties. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sell Me in a Sentence: If Gossip Girl was set (mostly) in Singapore, focused on adults, and written ort Summary: Rachel Chu is invited by her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, to his hometown of Singapore to attend his childhood best friend’s wedding of the century. Nicholas’ extensive family enters the picture and all Rachel’s plans for a chill summer vacation go to : One of the reasons I think I like this book so much is that I love the “middle class person is exposed to high society life” trope beautiful much in every book or film - unless it is overdone or rings false. I wonder if this is also real of a lot of people, whom like me grew up lower middle class. We know that rich people have the same issues as us; that as a million fables have taughts us, cash can’t buy happiness. But it’s always fun to have this socioeconomic immersion.Even if this book wasn’t so glamorous, name-dropping everything from the top, private, Christian, elementary schools in Singapore to unique edition Birkin bags, the writing is top notch. Not only does Kwan deliver on his wry observations, but he is witty and shrewd. Flip begin the book and turn to one of his footnotes - no matter the chapter I’m sure it’ll either give you a laugh or provide you with some insight on Southeast Asian culture.I think this is a amazing book to read when you’re more busy, because it’s simple to remember the details, yet each time you pick it back up your sucked right into the story. I already own the sequel and am looking forward to reading it once I obtain through some other TBR books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I originally thought this would be full of stereotypes and scenes where I would cringe, but instead it turned out to be a thoughtful yet comedic pageturner that I couldn't place down. The fact that there was not only drama from Nicky's family and their wealth, but also from Rachel's background as well had me on the edge of my seat. The balance of likable and unlikable characters created me really have fun the story and always have someone to root for. Kevin Kwan did a really amazing job of making fun of his characters while subtly making his insights throughout the story. Considering I had to read this for a class too, this was definitely the most enjoyable needed reading I've done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Not sure if this is really how crazy rich Asians live and think but it sure was entertaining. Even the ultra rich have issues! Excellent for long vehicle rides or busy moms. If you have to stop reading it's simple to pick up where you left off without feeling lost. I love all the annotations that support explain some of the language and lingo. You consistently have to refer to the family tree posted in the beginning of the book to hold all the relatives straight but that's what created it interesting. Each family had their own story while still connected to one another throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Crazy Rich Asians is a novel that exposes the lives of super-rich ethnic Chinese, especially in the hothouse environment of Singapore. It is a lifestyle most can neither imagine nor (after reading Kevin Kwan's book) aspire 's a amazing old fashioned love story set in an wonderful jet-set world. The author is from the milieu he so well describes. This is a amazing read, especially for those of us needing diversions!I need to read the sequel and/or see the upcoming movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flirty Asian - Asia Dating & Asian Singles Chat review [App]  2019-3-28 13:18

    Everyone please don't download this stupid app.... loading error don't even test to download it... it's a waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Almost all users in Aus, where i live, are hookers. It got 2 stars bcz around the globe almost all users are genuine people who you can chat but you have to pay to do that. Without payment u can't even select ur distance or country otherwise u have to just scroll & maybe search someone from ur country/state It says "FREE" Dating & Chatting, its not really as like Tinder Well people complaining in comment section about function how it is slow or crushing sometimes but i havent experience that yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    A lot of fake profiles and the zone filtering doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    So a lot of scams in this app. It does nothing When you hit the the close zone option. It's still send me people from Philippines, Dubai, etc but none close to me. I give -1 start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    This application is full of scammers!!! Very few true women! Never EVER GIVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS!!!! Clean up your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Unable to select region or delete account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing experience and the girls are friendly and honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    So a lot of fake profile, people usually asking for money. Difficult to search true person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Its a amazing app. Lots of contact and messages. People are polite. Fake contacts obtain taken down quick. Shame you cannot see people who Like you & become a Fn. This might lead to more realistic mates closer to home. You obtain everyday free coins. Some ads but there not many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    There should be a filter for age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    nice app, simple to use. most users seem to be from philippines or indonesia. would be grear if they had a find function to search people more closer to my zone and some info about users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Not Reliable I've been using this application for a while. There's plenty of people to meet but the application is very slow and now only gives me an error message. There's an enormous amount of scammers and "sugar momma/baby" activity as well. This application would be on point if it didn't have so a lot of problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I like it so much this up this is so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing . True girls .. simple to talk to ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Bit slow but Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    so cool and very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    would be nice if you could know the height and weight of each and could specifically pick out which countries you wanted to look at besides just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    no method to find based on location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I hate apps like this...it will not let me to create contact with anyone until i add a image but will not let me to add a image of myself already on my phone!...it will only allow me take & add a live photo. This would be fine if i had a working camera on my phone but because its broken & i cannot add a completely honest & legit image of myself already on my phone, i cannot use the app. Have therefore uninstalled...Not recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Can't register because I'm less than 18 years old and born in 2004

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Since the latest modernize I don't recommend it any more.. Free coins are getting less and less. And also I can not read any profile anymore. While this is the most necessary thing, to see if you can be matched with somebody and send a hi, which cost you 50 coins. It's a pity, used this with pleasure before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing app! I met a unbelievable woman =) one thing, I want we could txt with phone sideways, cannot do that right now. Also when txting or filling in profile info, if someone "likes" you it interrupts the txt you are writing and you lose info. Thats why 4 star instead of five. Overall amazing application for meeting Asian women; Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    unbelievable and amazing application to know people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    This is an awesome app, but I would like to be able to specify that I'm looking for only Asian men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    App close automatically after showing advertisement from the fresh update. And they ask money for sending messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Very impact everybody must be able to obtain in there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I was in the app, then it crashed, it keeps saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Its a amazing application but it wont allow me see who liked my profile so that is why i gave 3 stars i know apps are to create cash but come on give is at least someway to unblock at least 3 or 4 users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    There are method too a lot of fake profiles on this app. Very difficult to weed out the true from the fakes. Most ask if you have google hangout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Loved this application but after i had to restart my phone i can no longer download it why its the same phone as i used latest time its saying that my phone is not compatible Please fix this i would very mush like to ues it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    not sure why it's called asian mingle, I've yet to be contacted by an Asian, just fake profiles using too young caucasian pictures, pathetic application that will not keep a dime from me UPDATE- after a few hours on here, I've realized this application is more fake than the others. i thought Skout was bad. This is so much worse. consider it zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    A lot of fakes.Ok with that. Largest problem, it hangs up a whole lot and is slow sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    You cannot filter based on distance or by age. The www service blocks it. So you just obtain random women from all over the world. Also you cannot see who likes you unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I like this application but I cant search guys my age. Usually the guys there who checked my profile or chat me are like really old. But over all nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    wow this app, 99.99 percent of women are from Philippin. I mean there is no option for age or zone where you wish to find even if your zone is turned on. fix the issue!!!!🙏 s'il vous plaît

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    amazing app. amazing method to meet fresh people from around the world. dozens of scammers but that's the globe we live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    nothing but fake, obviously fake, loads and loads of fake profiles. Not an application worth the computing power it takes to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Its not showing whos near to your put most of them only on Philippines. How it can shows only who near to the location?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    It would be a amazing application if they removed all the fake profiles and bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing service, no crazy pay wall check. Suprised how generous they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    It's okay seema like there is bots now which is sad because 6 months ago this was not the case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Hardly any people in UK or the find radius doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    The maker of this app is a [email protected]#$% there is sexual harassment on this app they endorse sexual activity with the women sending request to join other dating websites pono websites I think I might call Google and actually report them thanks and cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Need to have features like copy text and recall messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    application sucks it just obtain stuck on a profil it doesn't save my pics or information. thos application is afake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    its a nice app...best for making fresh frnds and passing ur time when bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    started off ok but now the application is slow af and lags all over the place. Uninstalled as it's basically unusable I did leave feedback in the app. You are just clearly incompetent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    no method to find nearby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I have a nice experience i have a lot girls already. But i need more girls close to me in california. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    this application is total bs all it is full of are spammers and fake profiles most are from the middle east so be careful if you are from the united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Could use some work but overall beautiful decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    This is a amazing application for discovering and making mates with Asian ladies overseas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Very bad. I'm beautiful sure this isn't even a dating app, it's just a menu system with a bunch of fake accounts to create it seem like anyone is on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    A amazing method to chat to Asians and maybe meet socially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    So far ok just trying to meet someone serious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    plenty of people....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Very amazing apps not fake profile .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing app.... Nice to see fresh people... And create friends...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    simple to.uee and fun , a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    this is a amazing application to chat with ppl from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    very nice app. .thank you very very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    what a attractive application with attractive ladys i love it so sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Unbelievable apps I recommend all my mates must be test thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Its been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    There are very few Asian women on this app...which is very decieving...in addition I obtain swarmed with fake accounts from the US...who are caucasian...very dissapointing..a completely fraudulent application I want play shop would investigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    This application is very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    this is a fake app..it doesn't load no pics or save any information...its fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Its amazing application so far,😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    Amazing application to use. Using it and I'll recomand to u guys.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    love this about give it a try.If you love Asians you wil see alot of beutiful ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    i love this application so much. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    So unfortunate you cant be a hot dude, cause I cant post ANY SORT OF PICTURE of myself cause it claims I'm fake... tells me to post a picture with a sign that says "Mingle" I do that and still obtain called fake. This application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    can't use the application because I denied it to access my pictures and location. I'm not sharing my private anything to anyone so obtain fu*ked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    lots of fake accounts and they dont remove them. I have learned so much about them that the ones I report on I actually know who the true person is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Mingle - Free Asian Dating and Singles Chat review [App]  2019-10-31 13:25

    I have had no problems using this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter