Assassin Reviews & Opinions


Submit Assassin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassins [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Check Mate? Sly Stallone stars as an ageing killer who gets embroiled in a cat and mouse android game with a younger killer who wants to be number one of the trade. Teaming up with a computer hacker, Stallone wars not only his pursuer but also an happening from his past that troubles him so. With Antonio Banderas and Julianne Moore in starry support, Richard Donner in the director's chair and the Wachowski brothers on writing duties, Killers held the promise of a top line actioner. Sadly that promise is not met. There's clear signs of the makers trying to create something more deep and cerebral, what ultimately transpires is a overly complicated - and method over long - picture. Punctured with amazing action scenes, none more so than an outrageous taxi ride that John Woo would be proud of, it's in the middle section where pic drags itself into needless slumber. By this mid-point, one has had enough of Banderas, who comes off more like a deranged excitable child than someone to be feared. Donner really falters there, but conversely he gets an interestingly engaging tune out of Stallone. Moore is very good, and gets some amazing dialogue to spout, which is a rarity, though, since much of the chatter is mumbled or said in such agitated or broody manner that the sound mix strains for aural clarification. It's not a stinker, and in its own method it's a diverting time waster, but too a lot of holes and too a lot of not good production desicions leave it knocking at the averageville door. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    This was an awesome book! I had a hard time putting it down even to sleep or go to work. The story flowed well and there was never a dull moment. Loved Morgan and her fellow hunters. Can't wait for the next book in the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I loved this book. Morgan is powerful and caring the boys are protective and it has a surprise or two

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Assassin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Assassin video reviews and related movies:

    I PREDICTED 4 BACK-TO-BACK ASSASSINS!! *LITERALLY INSANE* (Roblox Assassin)

     related image

    *SPECIAL* EASTER EVENT!! 2 BRAND NEW EXOTICS! [UPDATE] (ROBLOX ASSASSIN)

     related image

    THE BEST EPISODE OF ASSASSIN (Roblox)

     related image

    Assassin's Creed Unity Meets Parkour in Real Life - 4K!

     related image

    THE NEW DREAM TIER KNIVES *CRAZY RARE!* (Roblox Assassin)

     related image

    Assassin's Creed Showdown

     related image

    G-Eazy - Get Back Up (Assassin's Creed Movie Official Soundtrack )

     related image

    EBEN - Assassin

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Morgan is so stubbornly independent! It is fascinating to see her grow in her relationships. I'm looking forward to following more of her adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Before I read the book I knew I was going to like it. But it was better than I expected. Is dint wish to pick it up because it’s the first, I always go crazy whenever I don’t have a second to back it up.I can’t wait for the claiming off the latest two men, wish to know how that will play out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    It's really hard to search a amazing RH book and this one was really amazing to read! It deserves 5 stars and its worth the read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I never expected that I will like this book since I am not into that paranormal. I read this because I have much spare time but damn I loved it. I like how each guys are various from each other and how they interact with the mc. I hope in book 2, Atlas and Draven will also be Morgan's mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Loved the characters and the story, really looking forward to the next book. Always a issue when you have fun a series, waiting patiently for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Can’t wait for the next one. I really enjoyed this Rh novel. Unlike some of the other reverse harem novels this one seems more authentic. I love the twist on the story also. Read it you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Riveting storyline. Exceptional characters. From the first words to the final pages absolutely spellbinding. I simply couldn't place the book down. I can't wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I stumbled across this book on release day...thank goodness! I loved everything about Academy of Assassins. Brutger brings the paranormal globe to life with her literary prowess. The amount of supernatural monsters in these pages is phenomenal, and the method their written into existence is exquisite! You really obtain to feel as if you're part of the story. Now on to the characters, amazing! The MC is an alpha female that you just wish to be! And the men? How healthy is it to be obsessed with fictional characters? Because I'm there! The storyline is compelling and just leaves you wanting more. This is my first read from Brutger and I will definitely be coming back for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vampire Assassin [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I first discovered this film when I was working in a video shop right after high school. I saw the cheesy cover, the Lions Gate logo, and thought, "How poor could it be?" It was baaaaaaaaaad. Ron Hall seems like he does have some martial arts chops, but acting and directing are definitely not his forte. Once the credits started rolling, I immediately recognized the production company as the same guys who created 'Future War' and a ton of Gary Daniels' early flicks. None of which were particularly good, but all entertaining in that low-budget sorta way. Back in '05, it seemed Lions Gate was buying up nearly every low-budget independent film, slapping a decent-looking cover on a DVD, and hurling them into video stores every single week. I wound up renting most of them (hey, it was free) and 'Vampire Assassin' is one of the few that stuck with me. So much so that a couple months back the movie popped into my head and I had to track down a copy on eBay. (Shipping cost more than the disc.) Either way, the movie is clearly shot on mini-DV, so it has that mid-2000s digital video look. The unique effects are terrible. The wars are painfully staged. Occasionally they speed up the frame-rate of the fights, causing it to look like a drug-enduced Benny Hill skit. I remember laughing hysterically when I first rented it. Now, nearly ten years later, I laughed just as hard. And, if nothing else, whether you're laughing with or at it, the movie succeeds in being entertaining. And for that, it's worth seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    For those who are interested in this sad happening in our history, this book will peak your interest. The impact of the assassination itself was very traumatic to most of the people of the United States as well as a lot of in other parts of the world. What most people did not know are the happenings that transpired after the event. The book is very interesting in that it gives the reader an insight into John Wilkes Booth, the alleged killer as well as others that were believed to be involved with him in the assassination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book focuses on happenings and personalities that led up to the assassination, instead of the 12-day hunt for Booth after he committed the crime. It really offers a lot of essential insight into politics and personalities that led up to the horrific event. An necessary book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I have read a number of books on the Lincoln Assassination and each one seems to give me a fresh tidbit of information. This book is very well written and I found myself reading until the wee hours of the morning. Found it quite hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I had heard parts of this story before but not the info as this book. President Lincoln was a amazing man. I want he had been able to live out his dreams for our country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    While turning over no fresh ground this book is a compelling tale of President Lincoln's assassination. Even a middle school student could understand the story and its implications for our era.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I highly recommend this book to anyone who would like to learn more about the Lincoln assassination. With the exception of a couple of minor errors, the book provides the salient info and small known facts of this critical historical event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I particularly liked the back stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Interesting facts regarding the lead up and outcome of the killers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Amazing book. We all know what happened but to walk through it at a clinical and historical pace is very moving. What a loss, what an example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lincoln Assassination [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    The book takes you back in time. It seems to be well researched and contains all the info of the assassination of Lincoln.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Les blessures assassines [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Just as the mystery of Jack the Ripper continues to grip the English imagination, the case of the Papin sisters of Le Mans — two maids who, in 1933, brutally slaughtered their employer and her daughter — holds a peculiar sway over the French. Jean Genet used the ghastly happenings as the basis for his celebrated one-act play "The Maids," while the cream of France's intelligentsia, from Jean-Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvoir to Jacques Lacan, have searched for answers to the questions raised by the Papins' bizarre crime. Jean-Pierre Denis's scorching movie — one of the most harrowing true-crime dramas since IN COLD BLOOD — is the recent treatment of the subject, and it's one of the most thorough. Based on the mins of the sensational trial, selected first-hand accounts and Paulette Houdyer's authoritative book, L'Affaire Papin, the movie touches on all the aspects of the case that continue to create it such a fascinating subject: forbidden sexuality, psychosis, class resentment, familial discord, gender oppression, and a tragic case of folie à deux that ended in 30 mins of sheer savagery. Bringing it all to life is a devastating performance by Sylvie Testud as the high-strung, psychotic Christine Papin, one of four daughters born in poverty to a difficult mother and a hard-drinking, sexually abusive father. Reunited with her younger, far more impressionable sister, Lea (Julie-Marie Parmentier), after childhoods spent in separate orphanages or with relatives, Christine is pressed into service as a housemaid for different bourgeois families. When possible, Christine persuaded her employers to hire Lea as well. Consumed by paranoid delusions, Christine begins to unravel. She's certain that her hated mother is conspiring to take Lea away, her increasingly unhealthy attachment to Lea becomes carnal, and the deep-seated resentment she feels towards their recent employer, Madame Lancelin (Dominque Labourier), begins to chafe and then fester. Christine becomes a walking time bomb that finally explodes in a display of appalling violence. Thanks to Testud's tightly controlled performance, Christine's psychic collapse is just as frightening as the crime she and Lea commit, and Denis does small to cushion viewers from the horror; he doesn't even provide a musical soundtrack. Nearly 75 years after the fact, the matter still hasn't given up all its secrets, but Denis's movie comes close to a definitive, deeply disturbing account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game is AMAZING! I'm a large fan of Killers Creed. This android game has the best soundtrack ever, seriously. The controls are amazing but I think the only things required is maybe more areas, and a better climbing animation and a better animation for falling into the hay bale. I also think the android game would be awesome with rain and a rain noise. Thank you for this awesome game!!!! You should also add Edward with a jungle temple area, and shay with a winter themed zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Utterly gorgeous.....aah! That ever satisfying melody of maysaf.... can't resist to play again....I am in love with the music..... Just one thing Can you please remove the immersion breaking audio on excellent match? Like something visual only? Other than that it's perfect!!! A answer from ketchapp would be highly appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This is amazing, amazing sound track, amazing gameplay, and it doesn't end at the very end, your killer takes A Leap Of Faith at the end. I liked Tower, and adding Assassin's Creed to it makes it even better, but what wouldn't benefit from the greatest android game series ever? When I first loaded it, and heard Ezio's Family, I knew it would be really fun. If you can, add more features, it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Not excellent but it is almost there. I just want there were more killers and areas to choose from. Sire the latest AC characters (minus Aya) are great, but I was hoping to see Connor, Edward, Desmond, etc, and areas like America, West Indies, France, etc. If another modernize comes with those it would be perfect. Also the android game resetting progress is extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game. Too poor there is no Edward and Connor. Also sucks you can't save your progress after completely exiting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Fantastic. Just 1 criticism, I'm not that far through, but, on the map I don't see London, Turkey, Cuba, or the US. Also, in the skin screen, I don't see Haytham or shay from first glance, and Desmond would be dope if he isn't already there. Again, I'm not that far through, but if these were added, this would be even more perfect. Unless they are already there, then I'm dum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Nice game! Of course there are some issues. For example it's sometimes lagging. Soundtrack is my favorite it's perfect, but that sound of bricks just ruining the atmosphere. Please create possible to turn it off!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Well, nice concept. Large fan of the Assassin's Creed series, and this android game really hooked me up. I liked 'tower', and now the Assassin's Creed edition is even better. I expect you add more Killers too(Edward, Connor etc.), and even fresh locations(France, The Mediterranean etc.) Nice android game made, hopefully ketchapp improves it. The only reason I gave it four stars is beause it has some bugs, like when we guitar from menu, the background moves but the turret itself doesn't. Hope my review is read by Ketchapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Liked the game... Only thing i disliked is that melody resets everytime game's over... If it continues to play without resetting that'd be great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game, but even though I'm logged into my acc and paid for the no ad version, it doesn't save the progress after restarting the app. Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This is an amazing idea. The android game is still beautiful laggy though. I believe that the developers will fix this, so I will give it a 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Want could give it negative stars. Putting full screen ads in gameplay. Come on man create better android game to earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Android game is a lot of fun and looks great. But progress isn't saved between rounds. Can't tell if that's intentional or not, but seems broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Wanted to love this game, instead it's just barely enjoyable. I only have a couple mins here & there to play things and having to reset every single time means it won't obtain played again until it can continue where I left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Ad takes up too much of screen and is distracting. It also lags the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It doesn't even work. It jus stays on the Ketchapp loading screen forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I love this I can buy my husbando Jacob Frye with helix credits AND I'm addicted my sister can't obtain me off it. This Aussie boy is satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The graphics are amazing, the video test is entertaining and the controls are alright, but the android game keeps reseting my progress every time I reboot it. The android game is also missing a few characters, like Edward, Connor, Shay, Haytham, Desmond and old Ezio. A few more areas could also be welcome, like the modern turret from ACIII, Havana, Fresh York, the Observatory from Black Flag or Boston.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    It's an ok android game I'm a really huge fan of ac but a turret stacks android game I'm not complaining I like the concept but.... It gets boring fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Overall its an amazing cute small ver of the AC franchise... Hold up the amazing work... But there can be a lot of updates in the android game like some fresh modes, and you guys can add up more characters from the android game like Connor, Shay Patrick Cormac.. Likewise. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    When I begin the app, I just see the red Ketchapp screen and hear the melody from the game. I can't even play. Please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I stuck in the loading android game please fix it i will give u 5 strs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    what the hell is your game? its not running in my phone. just coming the logo and the game's never opens....just it shows the logo and sound track runs but the android game is not coming.I would give more stars if you fix this..I hope I will obtain support from you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The graphics are amazing but not the best... One of the best AC android games for android! Needs a lil more content but otherwise a solid android game with amazing graphics and smooth controls! Well Done!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    stuck at the loading screen with developer's name on it. I use galaxy note 3 neo duos n7502 running android device 4.3 stock rom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Choppy and laggy frame rate on Redmi note 3 Snapdragon 650

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    1st of all, thanks to ketchapp Dev team... The experience of playing this android game is just wooooooooow! Alright it's kinda same as "stacks" but the role they just did for AC series, man I appreciate that... Loved playing it... Hold up team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Very laggy. Only fun for about 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Why the android game its stuck in the opening plz fix this issue I am a huge fan of ac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game is method to jittery for concentration and feels like it was released too early... kinda like all ubisoft games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Is this a android game or a soundtrack. If it's a android game I'm not able to play it because it's on one picture playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Amazing game!! Love it! Hope to see Connor, Edward, Aya and maybe even Shay sometime. But it deletes my progress Everytime I close the app. That needs to be fixed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I really love this android game mostly cause me and my dad have all the Killer Creed android games including Killer Creed Orgins and we already got every thing done and it is at 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    android game is stucked at logo solve this problem plz im fan of killers creed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Video test is realy bad. But i absolutly love the soundtrack...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I like the but I haven't played it yet because it hasn't obtain in to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This Android game is so freaking lagy it's just a waste of memory zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stuck on loading screen pls fix it so i can play it for once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    I'm stuck with the loading of the android game pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tower Assassin's Creed [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    The android game looks amazing and all,but I'm having some trouble.Every time I would test to begin or play the game,it wouldn't load so I can't play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I cannot use an Xbox 360 controller (wired) with an OTG USB connection or an Xbox one controller with Bluetooth. It will recognize that a controller is plugged into it, but the controller will do nothing. It works fine with other android games with controller support, and excellent fine with the PPSSPP emulator. Also, in-app purchases in a paid android game is really not ok, I should be able to do everything in the android game for the $5 price. Edit: My Bluetooth controller, which works fine with Gear VR and other games, is having the same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Absolutely love every aspect of this mobile ver of AC!! When I'm talking about this android game I've been referring to it as ACI. ;-) But I really think you guys ought to add an modernize for double tapping the "mini map" or "in android game GPS" and being able to view your current "full" map in an "paused" setting for that area. An modernize for co-op playing would be nice. Or an online arena, or ACI Clan System. Those 2 things added and I would be hooked forever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This has been the sixth time in a row that I have downloaded your android game hoping that it will load. I have done this so much that when I delete the android game to re download it again it will not give me my refund. Now I am done with the mobile ver of this awesome franchise and will delete it for good. However Whenever I delete it I never obtain my refund back. Please Ubisoft, give me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Amazing android game and amazing graphics. They have recently fixed the downloading problem as of the 8/12/16. Android game is a bit laggy for me and I'm playing on a s7. Nothing like any of the android games on console but you should expect that for a mobile android game but it's amazing to test something different, worth the cash especially with the fixed bugs. The fact that you can customize and make batter your own killer is just enough for me! People struggling with application should create sure they are on WiFi or have plenty data. 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Refund, please. Haven't been able to obtain the android game to fully download and install since I first paid for it. Uninstalled twice to test again, didn't fix the 6010 error of not having enough zone on my device. Uninstalled everything ... Still not enough space. No mention anywhere how much zone is required to run this android game including post-purchase downloads. There is no refund option on the page, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This android game is really amazing and plays amazing on my Nvidia Shield but for some reason it doesn't give me the option to access Fb for acc and that's where I have my saved data. Not sure if that save is transferable to another put but its increasingly annoying since I have played a lot of time on it and spent actual cash for the android game and in game. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Love to be back in Ubisoft's Renaissance Italy setting! I want a lot of of the microtransactions were available to obtain via ingame currency, unless they are and I just don't know yet, and a weapons shop would be cool too. Firearms existed in the Renaissance, so I think an addition of early firearms would be cool. Really hoping I can obtain a Schiavona ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This is a amazing android game if ur a assassin's creed fan , the graphics are awesome and it is very addicting. Also if anyone is having some problems with an number in the top left that is how much it has before finishing and if it stays at one number that means you have to make enough storage for it to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    To be honest... I love assassin's Creed games... When I purchased​ this android game I hope that I'm gonna rock it... But when I begin playing it is kind off boring game... I suppose to play this android game whole day but u can't... Nd there are very short missions and most of all there are only 10 missions and after that There is only contracts... To be honest contracts can't give you that type of fun... I hope you add more missions or something interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Got this on sale! This is a really fun android game that looks stunning and has lots to do. The only niggle I have with it is that the controls seem a bit too sensitive, I'd just test to look around with the right-hand control and I'd end up moving, jumping off the ledge I'm on or breaking my cover. Or maybe I'm just still getting the hang of it. Anyway, the android game works beautiful smoothly otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Graphics is top notch. Video test is enjoyable.. But wtf! Can't you guys place on a decent controller support? Its funny how a little indie developer can attach a proper help and a triple A dev cant. I think it's just plain old lazy.---- I'll uninstall this for now. Allow me know once you updated the controller support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I absolutely love the franchise but after paying for the application I haven't been able to play it as it simply does not load! Stays on the loading screen and shows 944MBS in top left. I have no problems with my internet at all. I have read online this is a common problem so please can it be sorted or can I have my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Bought the android game a long time ago and I regret my decision. Boring gameplay, No story, Boring Missions. The only reason why I gave it a 2 star instead of a one star is the graphics. The video test is just plain out terrible. It's not even begin globe and there's so much loading screens. There's even in application purchases to and it's not just a little, It's a lot. Not good game, They only created it for a fast cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I demand a refund! First off I spent $6 on this game! And then to top it off it takes up almost 2 GB of space! It is nothing like it's predecessor's. It has horrible gameplay, it lags, the targets are extremely stupid, and the connection with ezio doesn't quite work. It is a very poor game. I would love a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I know that a lot of efforts were required to create this game. It has huge size,nice graphics. But if we would think that how much this android game entertain us,then respond is not much. We just run, climb the walls, slay the opponents and do small activities. But these activities are not sufficient to create joy. This android game does not worth the money. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Thanks for the tip. Latest time my review in this android game is kinda not good about graphics. But since i clear the cache some graphics go back to normal, now i can their outfits, faces etc. But some background still black. But i forgot to mention, since i buy this android game some contracts have glitches i cant [email protected]#$%!, because i cant pick some treasures, my hero just standing in front of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I've purchased the android game but unable to play after installing as the android game data does not download completely and gives error at 1379mb left to download. Please support EDIT: after clicking the retry button continuously multiple times, the android game downloaded fully. Thanks for the support. This android game is 3D just like the PC games. Controls are amazing and same jumping from rooftops are fun. Must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Played introductory mission, played the first mission. Quit. After awhile, begin the application again, entered main UI, I tapped campaign, codex, setting all of them unresponsive. I can tap the back button and exit confirmation popped up just fine. Unplayable at the moment. Using Galaxy Note 4 with stock 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I recently just bought a gamepad just to play this game. The android game detected my gamepad, but i can pnly moves the hero around only with the left joystick. There is no actions on other buttons. Is there only specific gamepad that can run properly for this game, or is there others who's facing the same issue as i am?? The gamepad work smoothly on other android games but not for this android game though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I thought it too amazing to be real to obtain such a android game for just 1$ and I was right there is a store in android game that sells power. You seem to be able to obtain by fine without it though. The graphics and animations are quite amazing but the controls are really annoying you will often run up a wall you didnt wish to go up or just move in a put you didn't wish to go. It's alright though for 1$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    The fresh 'update' is absolutely useless. My hero is a black silhouette, and I'm unable to use any of my weapons or actions other than being able to wark or run. Worthless game. And to think that I spent cash on this garbage. Ubisoft can't even fix the simplest of issues, even after soo a lot of months. Pathetic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    This is one of the best android games I've played on android. Still feels a small bit like its on rails, but there is a lot of content and sub plots. The feel is very much like the first assassin's android game without chop scenes. I let .01 off the stars for people that test to play using crap phones and rate it low for their lack of ability to play. The rating created me wait til it was on sale. If I would have known it was this good, I would have paid full price long ago. Come on people bring up the rating! Sale=20stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Looks amazing and I when in with understanding it's a mobile android game but controlling the guy created it so frustrating it took all the enjoyment away. It worked fine for me. It does take up method more storage zone than ur lead to believe just FYI. If u can obtain used to the controls it's worth it, just remember it is a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Knowledgeable plus interesting, for me not knowing much about Italian history still search this android game amazingly interesting. Amazing movement and graphics not cheaply developed , I think the low rating is due to lack of understanding of English definitely not the contents. I vote for best amazingly android game app, that's the category suit. All hail up killer rci beaucoup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I downloaded and installed the android game yesterday but when I first begin the game, it started download some data and now it stucks at 462mb remain. I really love Assassin's creed and I really wish to play this game. Please support me. P/s: my internet connection is perfectly normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I've been waiting for this android game for a long time, but I'm beautiful tight with my money. Thanks for finally putting this android game on sale, now I can't stop playing. Best in the play store, bar-none. Thanks devs, for an wonderful console quality rendition of one of the best android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Thanks Ubisoft for this perfect Mobile ver of my fav. game...But why the Hell is this android game rated 3.7???? Truely it should be rated somewhere around 4.3+.. Havent experincd a single issue these people r yelling about. Downloading was smooth, video test is awsome , campaign is a bit short but contract missions will cope it..so overall a amazing game..Love it.. Recently bought Forli Camaign :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I have a issue I have no idea why this is event I bought the android game and started playing it but when it to loading with a error code error 6010 it said my storage was full but my phone storage wasn't I need support pls search a method to fix or tell me why it's event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    I can play it on a samsung galaxy S8 but the EVO VR Pro Level Bluetooth controller works but the only thing I can use it for is the movement of my character. No other buttons seem to work. I have 2 joysticks and 8 buttons. Is this controller not compatible with this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Amazing android game with stunning graphics. Assassin's Creed on my Samsung tab S2. WOW! If you have issues, take it out on the help team. Don't give a 1 star for a android game you haven't been able to play. The rating is for what's event while you're playing the game. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    The overall android game is amazing for Mobile devices but the controls feel chaotic and clunky while the missions seem to be lacking. I don't feel like I'm playing an killers Creed game. Hopefully a huge modernize will happen where they address the controls and work on the flow of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    AC identity is the best android game played on android. Huge fan of ubisoft. The only issue I'm facing is with gamesir gamepad. Only left joystick works. No camera or action keys are working. Hope to hear soon from ubisoft or someone who can help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    But, Glitches sometimes. In the end of the escorting leo mission I did a slay move and the guy who was supposed to die didn't die. Just rolled over with a small bit of HP. And then one of his comrades come and I'm frozen between them. Even the escape war button dosen't work. Does this mean that I'll have to do the same level AGAIN?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Bought this android game at a really large discount and am really glad I didn't pay the whole amount because it is not even worth the discounted price. It has only been created for the sake of having an killers 3d android game on the phone and it only looks good. Couldn't use my ipega controller with it. The touch screen controls are lousy. Didn't bother to play past the 3rd mission because it was just too boring having played the unity on the PS4. Amazing attempt at the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    It's been a while since they released the latest modernize and there's still no fix. The android game opens up to downloading fresh data, but nothing ever loads. I thought I'd just wait it out, but nothing has changed. Waste of cash right now if your device is affected by this faulty update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    Graphics are fine, video test is decent. The touch controls are garbage. And I paid for this, and you wish me to spend more cash just to obtain more missions? No. I already gave you money. Id rather you charge this as a $5 android game and give the full android game instead of micro transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin's Creed Identity [App]  2017-11-12 21:0

    The android game opens and goes straight to a long download. I've allow it sit and download for an hour and nothing! And it won't give me an option for a refund either. FIX THIS PLEASE OR GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Prisoner of War: Judy Food52 Mighty Salads: 60 New Ways to Turn Salad into Dinner (Food52 Works) The Extinction of the Price Tag: How Dynamic Pricing Can Save You How to Be Invisible: Protect Your Home, Your Children, Your Assets, and Your Life Salt Invested: How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help from My Dad) Unstuff Your Life!: Kick the Clutter Habit and Completely Organize Your Life for Good Reflections: Life After the White House Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush The Snow Bride Lord of Pleasure: A Historical Regency Romance Novel (Rogues to Riches Book 2) The Southern Slow Cooker Bible: 365 Easy and Delicious Down-Home Recipes The Home Distiller A Stash of One Fvpx5sw-1 guarda callisto wallet best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0 SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker Video Editor Collage Maker - Poto Collage Frame Photo Editor Weed Photo Frames Super Selfie Camera: Best Camera Day Trading Stock Alerts & Hot Stock Research CoinEx TradeHero - CFD Social Trading My Air MutualBank Zilla - The Crypto Asset Marketplace I AM RICH SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker+Video Editor All Video Downloader : HD/4K Video Downloader ASD Player 🌴 A Ver Repelis Con Chromecast How to Draw: Fortnite IBMTechU Agenda guide Prepd Library CitSci Voting 4 Schools Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese Offline & Free gate design 2018 Mysa SPARQ Arm Global Events Kellogg Quoting Tools Centrify DIY Hidden Storage TeamSpeak 3 Castle of Illusion Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) Dances from Fortnite (Dance Emotes) Kick The Buddy - The Funny Kick Game Grandpa Trick Fortnite Battle Royale For Hint 2018 Unicorn Makeover Artist: World Travel Beast Brawlers - PvP Arena Love Balls Simple FPS Nights in Pizzeria Idle RPG: Heroes VIP Root& Das fidele Gef盲ngnis The Strange Ways of Providence In My Life : An Amazing WW2 Survival Story (A Jewish Girl Station In Harm Savage Sourdough (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 4)'A=0 Station Eleven: A novel'A=0 Dating My Friend The Woodcutter The Manager The Raider&amp Dollars &amp 10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating & Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty&amp Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 10: Integrating Purchasing, Operations &amp Data Analytics: A Comprehensive Beginner&amp APUS Browser - Fast Download &amp How To Draw Manga! – The Ultimate Step By Step Manga &amp How to Manage Your Money When You Don& Who& Because I Love You: A Brother& Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper& Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World& A Target on my Back: A Prosecutor& A Supposedly Fun Thing I& Have Dog, Will Travel: A Poet& Arthur NHK Japanese Easy Learner& Brunch at Bobby&amp The Complete Guide to Children Dating My Friend\ Caster We NHK Japanese Easy Learner'A=0 Come to livw The Confederacy The Brewmaster The English Patient (Vintage... givelify mobile giving app Her%20Sister& Before It Guns

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter