Atlantic FCU Visa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Atlantic FCU Visa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic FCU Visa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    does not recognize my visa card. unable to enroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visa Check Status App :Online Visa Status Tracking review [App]  2019-1-27 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I would give it 5 stars if I could log in without having to hold scrolling to see my user name & password.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Atlantic FCU Visa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Atlantic FCU Visa video reviews and related movies:

    See MAFCU - Householding Visa Points on youtube.

     related image

    See Mid-Atlantic Federal Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Atlantic Health System - John TV Spot on youtube.

     related image

    See MAFCU - Mortgages on youtube.

     related image

    See MAFCU - Banking, Only Better! on youtube.

     related image

    See Sponsored video: Top Workplaces RBFCU on youtube.

     related image

    See "Drive" - Sharonview FCU Mortgage Loans :30 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Quick Tour of Our Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I haven't had any issues yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Application updated today. Galaxy S7 has all functions working again now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    ~this application is out of date! at navy federal i can use my thumb print to gain access to my acct. with this app, i have to enter my acct number AND password... soooo 2010! urgh! obtain with it LANGLEY!!! i'm really considering moving all of my LOOT to navy federal. i've already switch my DIRECT DEPOSIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I can easily log in to check balances and transfer funds, however, the deposit feature is no longer a working feature. I just obtain a blank page now, but a week prior to when I noticed the issue, I'd just deposited a check without a problem. Reported the issue to LFCU and was told the feature should be working. Deleted and re-installed through my Android device and still no success. Installed on my Apple and the same problem with depositing! Please fix#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    There was nothing wrong with the old look. This looks terrible. Takes too long to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Irritated that the finger scan to login feature does not work, I cannot view any transactions there is a blank screen when attempting to view my transactions which forces me to have to login in on my desktop. Why even have or offer the application if it is completely inconvenient or just doesn't work well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    What...happened? This is ridiculous. Takes FOREVER. Drop down doesn't work for previous or pending transactions. I do believe the individual who authorized this change should be fired or demoted. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    For an actual bank, this application is laughably bad. You can take images of checks for hours to deposit and be rejected over and over for "missing corners" or anything other than a professional grade image with excellent lighting. The application itself is basically a computer login to the www service in application form. The security is pathetic, if it even exists, which I doubt it does. I should also note, don't bother complaining to them. Any issues you have will be met with "no, that should be working so you must be doing it wrong", as if everyone in the globe hasn't been using banking apps successfully for the better part of a decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Like the old application better. I can't see my accounts or history. I have to go to transfer funds to see how much I have in my account.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Old application was better. It takes forever to load, and to fresh look is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I cant even transfer funds on mobile view. . . I wish the old one back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Why don't you quit changing things which create it more difficult for us who are computer changed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Langley is 10 years in the past and this application is solid proof of it. Deposit feature never works! Their www service is junk too....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application sucks internet page is method faster to use and load then this plus old look was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Slow and I can't see any of my transactions. Helpless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I have the online banking too through Langey bank of America and this application "SO FAR" doesn't seem all that u care for it or care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Sucks up too much memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Unable to begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Wish old one back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This has always worked fine for me to transfer cash between accounts or to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Application was amazing until adjustments. Now I cannot even view my accounts. Fix please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Create it harder to use, YOUR customers love the abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Always takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Would love to see pending direct deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    BB&T just upgraded their application and and it is more user friendly. Hate to go into any branch because they are slower the app, but we have our choices go to a rude teller or use a pos app. My choice, just got to Bb&t. Encourage all to follow, amazing tellers and first class service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Unless I'm absolutely blind, there is no option for member to member transfer. Old application was better. *le sigh* memories. UPDATE: Member to Member transfer has to be setup on the LFCU website to be shown in the fresh and "improved" app. Use a PC/MAC, accessing the main website from your phone takes you to the app....at least for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This was the worst thing ever...no more member to member unless you set it up on your computer, and mobile deposit has not worked since day 1. This is horrible. No fixes or updates have been created that's the largest problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I hate this ver of the app. Spoke with the cashier at my bank and she said they'd be switching companies for their online banking and that this one will be waaay better. Wrong. Not even close to better. The other wasn't as glossy sure, but it told me what I required it to tell me and worked perfect. The freaking side bar pops up whenever it wants. Checking my previous transactions used to tell me how much cash I'm at now, what I bought, how much it cost, etc. All in simplistic small boxes. Not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I hate this fresh app. The old one was better. Its a lot of things I don't like about Langley and think this stupid fresh application is enough to create me search a fresh bank. 12/13 Still hate it. It needs some updating, can we obtain a finger log in or atleast a pin code log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This fresh mobile application never works. You can't do mobile deposits, 9 out 10 times you obtain error that it is "unable to process transfers", and its too complicated and takes too long to create transfers. It does nothing it is designed to do besides allow you look at balances. Previous application was much better. Online service via www service has deteriorated as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    24 Oct 15 - Just tried it again and camara won't focus on check. Tried the same check on 1st Advantage and it worked fine. Gotta wonder about LFCU's Leadership. This Mobil deposit has had problems for months! Obtain it fixed! I loved the old app. I haven't been able to create a mobile. deposit since installing this fresh app. I have to wonder why it hasn't been fixed by Langley Federal Credit Union! Every time I click on take a picture it shuts down completely. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    UPDATE: Problem was caused by having keyboard still active on screen from entering check amount, then pressing button to take image of front of check. Must hit Back button on my Galaxy S6 to remove keyboard from screen before clicking button to photograph check. A bug that still needs to be fixed, but application now can be used to deposit checks. ORIGINAL POST: A few weeks ago I could deposit a check fine. Now when clicking the button to take a picture of the front of the check, application crashes. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Every time I test to deposit a check the system states that an error occurred. Before the modernize it worked fine. What's more frustrating, is that clearly throughout the reviews people are having the same issues and yet they have not been fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    It's been nearly two weeks since the application was first used and easy functions like mobile deposit have yet to be addressed. Already was searching for a fresh bank. Inconvenience like this only helps solidify the decision. Hope you obtain it together soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    For Andriod: Since the recent update, we can no longer create mobile deposits and sometimes transfers fail. Also, when scrolling down, it swipes to menu page when you don't wish it to. Works fine on our iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application has not allowed me to even log into my acc ever since I downloaded it. How can I use it if it won't let me to!? The older ver of this application was method better and I had no issues with that. Why was it changed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Very disappointed in latest update. Mobile deposit does not work at all, just a consistent loop! Please fix. Very sad. Check how it works before you release it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Langley FCU review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I have tried the mobile deposit twice now and it has been denied twice for "unusable image". The latest application would tell you if the picture was too blury or what the issue was. Now it's just a point and shoot and hope for the best. I asked the person who called me if they could give me any pointers, and they had none. Couldn't even tell me what part was not readable. Coming from someone who works telephone customer service for one of the top 5 largest banks in the US, that is horrible business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizon FCU review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    First it took forever to search the fresh app, due to all the horizons in the application store. Old application gave zero direction on how to search the right one. Once fresh application was found won't allow me log in. I tried the old application just to create sure I was using correct log in info and I am. Shouldn't have disabled old application until all bugs were worked out of fresh one. Once fresh application starts working rating will go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horizon FCU review [technology upgrade]  2017-12-7 15:22

    Phone application is an improvement over the old one that I couldn't log on to most of the time....and now that I started with a positive...i HATE the technology upgrade. Horizon is the only financial institution I have dealt with my whole life...and I have never had a single issue with any of my accounts there. Starting with the first direct deposit after the "upgrade", every transaction has been awful. I am seriously considering switching to a bank acc :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COVE FCU review [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Have to uninstall the previous ver rather than do a easy update. Initial look, login, and menu interface is much nicer than the previous version. Not satisfied with the transactions view. Seems to bunched together. Columns would be nicer for a more fluid view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COVE FCU review [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Overall, better than the previous application in that you can see the balance after clicking on an account. The transaction listings could be more compact and easier to read if they were formatted differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COVE FCU review [App]  2018-1-12 13:9

    Cannot do check depoist, the application stops working on step 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Visa Events & More review [App]  2018-3-15 13:7

    Doesn't load any happening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSSC FCU review [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    WSSC FCU has the BEST Customer Service . They are little but to them you are family. They will test everything to obtain you "Approved " for a loan and for some reason you are not, they will Educate and give you a plan to become financial and credit ready. Happy Member Carla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    My phone is blur even 2 years old an ir help the application it's ridicuolous an i was told I need to obtain a newer phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Beautiful good! Impressed. But- I just want there were a few easy things. Like you can add acc names, instead of having numbers. And you can access to acc info. All and all amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Poor If you plan on having this for accuracy then forget it. You can create a transaction and in 2 days go to check the balance and it won't present the right info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    very simple to use This fresh application is much better than the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    One stop financial application Excellent for managing all my financial accounts from one app. Intuitive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Easy and sweet The fresh application is a major improvement and I love the simple sign-in and mobile deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHROME FCU review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Awesome! Beats the old application by Miles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SECNY FCU review [App]  2018-7-14 13:9

    SECNY is a credit union that locks their members out of their own accounts for the most minor charges, so of course this application does the same. Better off using literally any other bank/credit union than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKYPASS Visa review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Not working with galaxy note 5 errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKYPASS Visa review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Will not log in Hold getting error messages when trying to log in. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKYPASS Visa review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Hold error so I had to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKYPASS Visa review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Alan Will not work. Can not begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKYPASS Visa review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Nice Waiting to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marshland FCU review [App]  2018-8-4 21:8

    I love my Credit Union

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Horrible..can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Application works 50% of the time if you're lucky. Don't use the overdraft system because they process the biggest debits first and the smallest ones latest so that they can stack up multiple overdraft fees versus you. And it doesn't matter what order your transactions were made. (Note: other banks have lost large lawsuits over doing this). There is no 24/7 customer service so if you have a issue with your acc you have to wait until normal buisness hours to speak to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Problems validating Have problems logging on past few times says can't validate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Amazing Excited about the fresh app. Been waiting for it for a long time. All we need now is deposit from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Simple, focused functionality Very simple to use application to access accounts in a fast and secure fashion. Samsung Note II.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sabine FCU review [App]  2018-8-18 21:9

    Amazing job on this fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edwards FCU review [App]  2018-10-1 21:9

    Thanks for "fixing" something that wasn't broken. Well played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edwards FCU review [App]  2018-10-1 21:9

    Cant mobile deposit. Keeps crashing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very polished game, better than Pacific Fleet which was already beautiful good. It takes quite some time to master all the options and tricks one can use in war but once one gets the hang of it it becomes really enjoyable. If you seek quick gratitude stay away, if you like a challenge definitely buy. I also like the fact that the android game has no IA purchase. Only negative thing I could think off, I would not play it on a phone. Best to play it on a 10" tablet. Hold up the amazing work Killerfish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Mesmerising Sim Paradise An extremely detailed turn-based WW2 naval simulation with outstanding graphics and realism. The android game requires a team based mentality as each vessel plays a special part. In order to fully appreciate the android game you need to have an interest in WW2 naval warfare. Those looking for an arcade android game will be disappointed. The gun artillery aspect is both challenging and rewarding. One has to remember that the ships are on a dynamic moving plane. A rare gem in mobile gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game is a masterpiece. I've paid twice as much for half the content more times than I can count. Amazing developers who are responsive and passionate about the topic matter. The android game play is infinitely entertaining, but if you don't know anything about naval combat, you may struggle a bit to obtain the hang of it. It's no simulator but you need to know the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Fantastic! Slow paced android game with amazing graphics, sound and atmosphere. Takes a while to obtain used to but once you take part it's really worth some of your time. The android game is worth the price and glad I downloaded (I did hesitate) there is plenty to do here and it's a very polished game. If you have a decent phone or smartphone then this android game will look and play fantastic. 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I have always been a large fan of maritime history, so this android game not only fulfills my need for historical accuracy, it makes it fun and interactive as well. Amazing game, WELL worth it. I've beaten this android game on both side numerous times and hold restarting. It's THAT entertaining. Only thing, we need more battleships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    An awesome game! this is definitely a android game for people who like slow progressive wars especially naval battles. To the developers of this game, one thing I would love to see are more ships even from various nations such as France, USA, and Italy. I know this android game is meant to be the battle between Amazing Britain and Germany but more freedom would be great! Another suggestion I have for the developers is to make another android game like this but with modern ships. I would definitely buy that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing graphics, cool battles! And I love that it has historical ships like the, Bismarck, North Carolina, and Sheffield! But I can't believe some people think that a WWII era range finder would be persise. People who complain about the range finders don't play the android game for realism, they just see a "big battleship" in icon for the game. And in my opinion their rating shouldn't count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I think this application is incredible. They fixed the only thing I was having an problem with by adding a detail scroll for elevation. A couple of nit picks. Torpedoes, especially German ones reload far too quick and are far too accurate. Another thing, while I understand there are limits to how a lot of ship types can be designed it really pains me to see the "Grand Old Lady" HMS Warspite shown as looking exactly like Valiant and Queen Elizabeth. They were related but Watspite was really different. Hold up the amazing work if you haven't already how about designing a really nice bomber android game like B-17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    this game, THIS SINGLE GAME...is...absolutely awsome, I had this android game on my other smartphone and it works just fine like this one. Fun fact: it was a amazing war this one time...a submarine versus Shanhorst. And guess who won? THE SUBMARINE! I launched a torpedo at the middle of the Shanhorst and the ship immediately exploded. I was like: "...uhhhh what happened?". Also could you place in cruise ships that were in ww2 and ww1 like the titanic, the britannic, the queen mary, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Atlantic Fleet: Superb like chess but with explosives! But seriously its for people with a serious interest in Naval Tactic its not an arcade shoot em up game. Its easier as the Nazis at least at the start, its toughest being the British in the early battle years. But i have won as both, so its not impossible. Just rest your head take a break! 😡😠😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I use miniatures for naval wargames and this plays very much like that. Realistic and largely historically accurate. The Atlantic campaign is very immersive and has a decent "feel" - as the British player you have a year or so of surface actions, then once you've dealt with the German massive troops it's a long hard slog versus the U-boats until you can begin buying escort carriers. Once you have them the tide turns back in your favour... that's not a poor reflection on the true campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Should improve the models and create more individual ship models. A lot of models are the same and destroying the ships only have a few destructive models. Add more types of hurt to the ship models for the bow and stern. Maybe add it for the propellers too. The controls are a small annoying in the placement of the button under the move and fire button. They sometimes obtain pressed instead and mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    I love this game. It's really the only mobile android game I play. If I could request one thing it would be Motor Torpedo Boats for both sides. Maybe the Fairmile D and Elco PT boats for Britain/US and the S-100 class for Germany?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Hey Developer's are you going to answer to my inquiry or not????? I've had this inquiry posted since August 2015 and you never answered me! I'm on mission 36 in Campaign Mode as the Brits. I've been on missions by my "land territory" a lot of times and have yet to be able to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT." Can someone please tell me what I am missing when attempting to select it? I have reviewed the 'Tutorial' and the downloadable .PDF manual a lot of times and there is no direction on which way I need to perform in order to select "LAND BASED AIRCRAFT" besides being next to land and in my location because those do not work?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing android game Custom battle, campaign mode, and war of the Atlantic all have their own tactics and provide a lot of replayability. Lots of various ships, with their own quirks. For instance, the Graf Spee has two triple 11" turrets, which gives it amazing firepower, but they are more easily knocked out since there are only two. Also, zone is necessary to take into account, with wars in the North Sea and near the home islands providing air cover, which is very powerful. Lots of realism options to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    This amazing android game is worth the money. Just a couple things u need to add and maybe fix. First: can you fix the radar the elevation that it gives me is really inaccurate. Second, can u fix the hs293's? U cant tell when u need to begin them either earlier or later. Third (last), please add online multiplayer so that I can play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Amazing except the AI has issues. My submarine encountered 5 transports and a destroyer and I sunk three transports before diving to Max depth. Instead of staying with the convoy, the destroyer pursued me relentlessly for a lot of a lot of turns, preventing me from disengaging until I got fed up and quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A Amazing Game, but... I really like this game, honestly. I've figured out how the AI works (remember folks, not only are opponent ships moving, you are too. Adjust your elevation accordingly), and there is a fair amount of realism in the game. However, I obtain annoyed seeing the Tommies continuing to use the same ships over and over, despite having that option turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Fun but room to improve Ships with secondary batteries should be able to fire them at independent targets the same turn as the main guns. Combat should not end until all torpedoes have run out of fuel. Also add American, French and Italian warships. At the very least American cruisers and destroyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Epic, but still there's room for improvements. This android game is method cooler than the Pacific Fleet. But I hope you could've added more ships and four more nations, namely Italian, French, United States & Soviet Union and their ships. An example for adding more ships would be HMS Vanguard, the O-Class battlecruisers, Littorios for Italy, French battleships, US WWII battleships and more...looking forward to those stuffs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    It's awesome! I think it a super cool android game and is fun to play! But, I would like to say is that why not instead of making these separate android games from Pacific to Atlantic then maybe to Mediterranean that you should create a globe wide android game maybe calling it Globe Fleet. I just think it would be better and more fun to play more historical ships and countries to play. Please send a notice back if you approve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Thanks for the update. Now that I lost all progress. No matter how a lot of stars you have or if you are British or German, the range finders are not accurate whatsoever they aren't even close most of the time. You will never obtain a first time hit whereas the opponent will always obtain a first time hit. Opponent planes never miss either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Can we have a button to begin the life boats please because life boats are not meant to stay on the boat when it's sinking. Please can you do this update as soon as possibl? Thanks also please can you place lights on all the boats and can it fliker when sinking? It would be a cool modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    A.I Cheats Badly A.I cheats very bad. I go into war and every time it's their turn they always obtain a hit no matter what. And then I can't obtain my ships back that sink. What happens when I buy a 60,000 renown ship and then it sinks in battle? What am I suppose to do with only 2,000 renown?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    Magic torpedos Torpedos arm themselves instantly, so submarines can torpedo a destroyer on a depth charge run when it's only a couple of ship lengths away and can't evade. Makes for some very silly tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantic Fleet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:59

    SUPERB Update:I gave up the android game on the latest level. The player can only ever have 3 ships but the android game as a lot of has it wants. So its 3 to 7 on the final game, and it takes ages for the 7 to complete their turn. while mine flashes much time waiting and to small android game play. Shame as a amazing game, if only the player was permitted more ships. Ive lowered the stars I'd originally given the android game as it spoilt it more and more with each passing level. Original review:A amazing android game and yes the range finders suck.But if you have a grasp of naval history you will soon switch to a 'ladder' technique and with careful planning the shots strike home beautifully. The graphics for a smartphone android game are superb and create for an authentic and addictive game. If your seeking an arcade android game avoid this, if your seeking a worth while naval android game this is excellent. I tend to be a cheap skate and play free android games only. But within an hour I happily forked out for the full £7in a long while.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    leia mail: custom email at your watertiteexteriors.com reviews mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.nawesele.net/produkt/zaproszenie-na-slub-wesele-kwiaty/ reviews dailyspins.site reviews Notepad: Write Notes, Checklists reviews holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/مهران-حق-بین/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-زاده/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/هومن-بالازاده/ reviews www.planning.dot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter