Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    decent atomic time but only one free watch accuracy tracker... first globe probs amiright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    i would rate it 5 stars if the application displayed day and date. I have several mechanical day and date watches and would like to set the time, day, and date looking at one screen instead of having to swipe down the notification shade to see the day and date. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Nice app. Amazing time setting option at fraction of minute. Could be improved by allowing to shop the position of the watch (dial up/down. 6/9 up down...) and the temperature. And recording series after exact time setting.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) video reviews and related movies:

    See Building a GPS Time Reference for NTP on pfSense on youtube.

     related image

    See WiFi Clocks - Reliable Accurate Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Talking Clock vs Smart GPS Time App on youtube.

     related image

    See TSCclock: a low cost, robust, accurate software clock for... on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr Leon Lobo of NPL Discusses Time Accuracy & Synchronisation on youtube.

     related image

    See How to fix time systems with NetTime Sync Tool on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable NTP Time Server | NT9400 NMEA Time Master on youtube.

     related image

    See MCITP 70-640: Setting an External Time Source on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    i like it it takes a couple of times to obtain used to how it works but I like it better than the latest application i used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I've had other accuracy apps before that were good. this one is my favorite. it's easy and simple to use. sometimes the easy things that work well are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Helps setting my watch spot-on when feeling a bit ocd anal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I wanted an Atomic Clock with a second hand to create it easier to set other clocks. This application is what I required and it works amazing on my Galaxy S7 running Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    If you are a stickler for time and wish your watch showing the correct time then this application is for you. It is only fractionally out from the GMT pips broadcast on BBC radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    This rating is for the free version. I use it to regulate a ship's clock. It is very simple to calibrate a clock or watch for the purpose of making accurate adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I really love this app. Such a unbelievable and clean UI. Want there was a pure black theme for OLED displays though .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Tried this application to compare it with my citizen radio controlled watch, and I confirm that they are perfectly in sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Simple to use. I just started watch collecting and this tool is allowing me to track the accuracy of each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Yes, it does that thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Amazing app. Just got an HAQ watch and using application to set and track its accuracy. Application is simple and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    So far this has worked flawlessly and is exactly what I needed. Paid for premium and didn't think twice about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    beautiful cool app. need to have exact, I mean EXACT time? Test this small app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    It's a amazing application that does exactly what it's supposed to do with a clean and easy yet functional layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    So far so good. Accurate, useful application for tracking your watch's accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I've always had an atomic clock... Cant do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    I like this. keeps my phone time right on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    A decent and useful application for accurately setting watches . Nothing to fault really .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Easy to use and helpful for logging the rate of my watch. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    i like having accurate time, and this ap helps me have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Amazing time keeping. Matching my own Caio wave time. Nice design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    very helpful to track accuracy of watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    works well, amazing for tracking watch accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Amazing application for keeping very accurate time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    have the free ver and it's beautiful dope 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Amazing application to set your clock and watches by!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Very helpful to have an accurate time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Best atomic time app, superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Simple to use. Nice features. Accurate. (LOL)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    super app. hold it strong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    The application is straightforward and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    simple to use to calibrate watches and clocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Makes setting of watches easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Just the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Accurate, simple to use. 'nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    Simple, and works well . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atomic Clock & Watch Accuracy Tool (with NTP Time) review [App]  2019-3-12 13:35

    works well. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Recording - Clock In Clock Out App review [App]  2018-8-6 21:6

    This is an perfect application and I use it in conjunction with a scheduling app. Very affordable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Clock: hours tracker, time sheet & work log review [App]  2019-1-19 13:10

    I had experience with geofence apps but this one covers all of the project sites, excellent so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Clock: hours tracker, time sheet & work log review [App]  2019-1-19 13:10

    like the idea will try it in my everyday routine to travk work hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    EDIT: Just got the fresh LG V20 & this application no longer loads for me...itstarts an endless and unsuccessful loading screen. ***This application is definitely one of a kind in delivering astronomical info so beautifully and fluidly. At first I wasn't thrilled about paying for the application but so a lot of amazing reviews encouraged me to pay anyway. I wasn't expecting such a positive experience - I've caught myself memorized by the application on more than one occassion, watching the solar system's inner mechanics tick-tock across my phone's screen. Worth every penny but I REALLY would love to have this as a live wallpaper for my android...is it possible?***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Just as it is - the presentation is outstanding! I only want for a toggle for an artistic rendition of each constellation so that they can easily be figured out. There seems to be a bug when using Guides/Compass: it crashes my Huawei Friend 9 and restarts the application everytime using this feature. I can't search any exit button - which is disappointing and exasperating. I have to either reset the phone, or use Home button to exit and use Task to close the app. If these concerns are addressed and provided for - I would rate is as 5 (excellente!). Looking forward to its update. More power to its developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Interesting stuff. Seems to do everything smoothly. One problem: how to exit?? (I had to begin a find to uncover the home button on my phone.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Update: unfortunately the application no longer works on my (albeit somewhat old) Nexus 6. A truly breathtaking experience, for any platform, allow alone mobile. Cosmic consciousness in your pocket. Possibly the coolest application of all time. Can't wait to use this to present my 3 year old daughter where we live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Amazing, I spend a lot of my free time engrossed with this app. You gotta wonder why this country's education system won't teach this in our schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    The best application that I have come across, which is precise in terms of all the cosmic aspects. It will be amazing to see motion of individual planet or sun or moon or nodes. Addition of Real node motion / path will raise the quality to 101%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    I'll tell you why I download this application and that is it's amazing Graphics that attracts me to download this application but this application will not give any additional info , I have a request to the developer to add something special as in Google Sky map and Solar System Scope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Doesn't work on LG V20. Keeps restarting and never opens. Unfortunately ran out of time for a refund...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    During Alignment the compass the application crashed on touch the compass button on my Mi 5 Device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Solar walk 2 pro unlimited , celestron sky portal , night sky tools - astronomy Sappalodapps Development , solar system 3d pro SK Inc. , star walk 2 night sky tutorial , COSMIC WATCH TIME and SPACE , Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Perfect app. I have numerous apps for astronomy information, but this one gives a lot of info quickly and beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Crashes when I turn on zone and begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Needs to also be a LWP and an Android device Wear watch face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Keeps crashing upon start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Awesome and unbelievable application I search. Like that application from long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    CONFIDENT OF ITS POWER BEFORE THE THRONES OFVVTHECUNIVERSEFRM CAPTAIN JIM OF THE STARSHIP HINDENBURG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Wow that's all I can say the application is very detail and very user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Won't load after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Works on Pixel (Oreo), but not on Pixel C (Oreo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Aspiring astronomy student will luv it, a amazing teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Very well created app, professional in all ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Amazing application & if it shows climate then it will be unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Simply genius - probably the best application ever. Thank you! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Attractive and Visually Educational Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Seasons view doesn't have an option to swap to southern hemisphere mode, therefore showing the wrong season for anyone in the southern hemisphere. I emailed the developer first about it, but never received a response. Beyond that, the application is ok. It's nice to look at and play around with for about 5 minutes, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Amazing application visually. But it isn't created for home screen! Most people buying this application expect to see time from home screen. It's very inconvenient to go to menu and begin the application just to see time! Please have an option for home screen. Also the Cosmic Watch logo is too huge and annoying on the top of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Im okay with hallow earth theory, but i cant wrap my head "across" this flat earth stuff. Aliens wish to obtain sexy because Humans create it look e question is, do we(our souls) come from earth or, were we place here? I would like to see a saturn/moon matrix calculator on the preferences folder. And maybe more dwarf planet ere are so a lot of dwarf planets. DONT DUMB US DOWN! I PAID FOR THIS APP. PUT THE DWARF PLANETS ON SO WE CAN TRY TO SEE A BETTER PICTURE! That'swhyonlyonestar, har

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    I will admit it's cool but I was looking for a watch face and this was listed in the 3D Watch faces. After I bought it I tried to place it on my Moto 360 and realized it's not a watch face. Well if it is I can't figure it out and I've wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Sweet! Overall, worth every star and every penny! By method of feedback, I would mention only that it would be nice to be able to have more than 3 Clock zone favorites at a time. Perhaps, a scrollable pop-up window that would accommodate a huge number of favorites, if one should so prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Graphics are very beautiful. It is educatif and entertaining. But I do mis heliocentric view when viewing the solar system; the earth in the middle is to me a bit unnatural.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This is amazing for learning astronomy and for seeing which Stars and planets are around us. Nice smooth graphics and interface. Now I will know the stars and can look at the planets and sun and Moon in excellent relation to number time. Very smooth. Now if it ran as a desktop pattern that'd be nice. And if satellites and other bodies could be added and tracked that'd be @#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Loaded with Cosmic Info. Best appreciated on larger screens. Amazing as eye candy as well as for astronomical & astrological purposes. Would like an option to display stellar & planetary information, now graphically rendered, as collated text. Would create a amazing interactive, dedicated touchscreen wall hanging 'picture' or perhaps as a desk appliance. The existing interphase is clever but it'd be interesting to see this application implemented using Material Design Guidelines. KUDOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This application is more attractive and valuable than any Rolex Swiss watch can ever get, thank you so much for having made this app!!! Second of all I really love that this application combines both astronomy and astrology as the unbelievable marriage of intellect and intuition. Extremely well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    About the only thing that could create this better is if you could switch to earth view. A very minor criticism. An outstanding and attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    I want that you could save your settings... i want you could save it as your wallpaper... I want than when you turned your cell phone that the graphics would also turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Very cool app, simple to use. Only thing I have a question about, is why does it need so a lot of permissions like access to my pics????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COSMIC WATCH: Time and Space review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    The Swiss do it again. The have packaged all essential time and zone similar information in a attractive App. Not only is it informational and educational it is mesmerizing to watch as well. A huge thank you to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I can't add my employees data for clock in. The help doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I'm not a fan of the application and I emailed them to cancel my membership. Instead of cancelling my membership during the free trial, they charged me $25.00. Here is the email response I got back from Gary: "Hi Kendrick! I will have one of my acc managers to help you on this. May I know the reason why you need to cancel?" Please use my horrible experience and not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing app. We actually bought the services, and they have been fantastic. There customer help is a companys dream team. I have worked with several people Jelli, Ella and a couple others but those two stood out the most. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It Crashers my phone please remove my membership It still hasn't happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Is this only for USA? It will not let me to place my address in to created an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nowhere does it say you have to pay monthly fees until a week later. Not good effort with communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It's saying my login is incorrect, and it doesnt have an option for if i forgot my login... so i can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just as a warning read the trial period. They will keep the data you have without email text warning or reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working on adding employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Mohammadafzalmirza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is by far one of the best solutions that we have found for time tracking & attendance for our growing little business. The app and www service are both VERY user friendly -- it only took me a few mins to learn the primary functionality of both. My employees are also having a lot of fun with the fact that Tanda automatically captures a image during clock-in and clock out (too poor I can't post all of the silly faces here). I was also very impressed with the quick and friendly customer service both by phone and live chat on their website. We are very excited to use this easy yet strong solution to take the guesswork out of time & attendance. THANK YOU, TANDA! YOU ROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Their service is amazing and top notch . They listened and got me through all of my needs. A must recommend software for all the business owners who wants to manage their payroll online. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just learning the application but what I can say is the tech help is fantastic! Instant support with all my questions as an employee, thanks Tasmin! Tanda are very lucky to have you working for them! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing tech support. Simple desktop dashboard setup. So far so amazing ;)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter