Atrium Teammates Reviews & Opinions


Submit Atrium Teammates review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Before the modernize it was great... Since the modernize I cant obtain past the login. Will this ever be fixed??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    keeps crashing. previous ver before"Atrium" change worked better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Sucks, cant even log in

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Atrium Teammates or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Atrium Teammates video reviews and related movies:

    See I Belong at Atrium Health on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Atrium Health Pinnacle Award Honorees on youtube.

     related image

    See Atrium Health Honors the Legacy of Martin Luther King Jr. on youtube.

     related image

    See Atrium Health Day Video: Thank You! on youtube.

     related image

    See Atrium Health Gives Campaign - 2019/2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See CS:GO - Team Steals The Show! #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Children's Miracle Network - Atrium Health Gives (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Almetra Jones - 2018 Pinnacle Award Honoree on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Hell i cant see my pay i like the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Cant obtain logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Cant log on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    They saved my ank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application was unbelievable when I first got it. However, I can no longer access any of my information. It will not let me to click on anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application no longer works, it just opens to the main screen. Nothing else opens when I tap on the links. I'm uninstalling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It keeps closing the application when i log on. I have uninstalled and reinstalled afew times and still doing the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It used to be great. Now everytime I log in, it stops working and closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I was told to download this application at orientation but every time I've tried it, nothing works. Every time I touch a link it never works, doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I used to LOVE this app! Since the updated ver it WILL NOT OPEN! I have tried uninstalling/reinstalling....using wifi/data only....turning off phone and nothing works! It would be amazing to have the functions of this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application doesn't work anymore. Everytime I test to log on it, all it does is close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It was ok when I first downloaded it but know it closed out everytime I test to log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It doesn't work anymore. Can't do anything with it. Can't click/open anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application never opens anymore. Its not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application continues to close each time I log on. I really like the application and it was very convenient to access PTO and paycheck info. I hope this can be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Crashes everytime I test to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I loved this app, now it keeps closing and it has been event for days. I sent feedback twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application closes as soon as I log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Can no longer log in to view PTO or check stubs. Immediately closes once you log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It was working fine, started shutting down all of a sudden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application closes as soon as you log in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Can't login anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Used to work. Since the modernize in closes as soon as you begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Immediately closes after login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    this awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application used to let me to see everything. I could view my pay check and PTO time. Now it just spins and says that my acc is not managed my myhr link. It now provides none of its intended servces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I used to be able to see all my items and now when I login it just hold spinning and won't present me anything and tells me my acc is not managed in my hrlink. Please fix I like to hold up with my PTO time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can log in but then cannot access anything! No paycheck stubs, no classifieds or anything. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can log in but can't access ANYTHING!! So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Doesn't work at all 😦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application is no longer working! I need to access my paychecks and pto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Will not allow me sign in. Tried using my work log in, doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can log in but it logs me out after like 10 seconds of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not able to log in, wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Wont allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not working need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can not log in it said error every time I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application sucks cannot log in on anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not working before with old application there wasn't any issues now you can't log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Could you please add fingerprint help for Google Nexus devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It no longer works! Please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It's no longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application will not allow me access my email. It logs me in, calls to verify the log in, then just shows a blank white screen. I need to be able to check from home. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It amazing for checking pay stubs. The problem I have that the extras are not updated like on the work www service so although I can access it from home I can't obtain some of the discounts.(limited time option to be exact).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    will not allow me log in....I know what I'm doing. ..i log in a million times a day....please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Was only able to log in once! Now the application will not allow me log in. Unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application won't log me in. If we are going to use this type of technology let's obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    But wont allow me log into webmail. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I was able to login once but haven't been able to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This application has only worked once for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Can't log in. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can't login anymore this application is saying my login info is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It will not allow me login and I know I'm using the correct information!!! Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Useless - cannot login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Keeps shutting down as soon as it opens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Very useful and capable for a lot of need to know items. Even thorough when reviewing retirement details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Webmail is not working anymore after the modernize or change to outlook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Webmail no longer works with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    this application is wack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    A long time ago this application worked amazing - no problems. Then had a hiccup with my PIN got that corrected. NOW it says incorrect password. I am certain it is the correct password as I sign in a million times a day. I have no method of resetting or fixing this issue from the app. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I like the application overall within the latest month or so the corporate numbers employee health onsite care etc. section has been deleted. Please PLEASE readd this section. I found the numbers very handy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It wont allow me restart my pin...have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Had to modernize my pin and now it won't allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Overall its a amazing application but it would be nice to have access to webmail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    So much easier to look up things on if I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This a amazing app! I love it! tHANK YOU squad mates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Got error 500.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application works perfectly and provides simple access to the information I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Perfect App, download and use, you will reap benefits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I installed. Set up. Created my pin#. And it wont allow me log in. I restart everything and it doesnt recognize my login info. I even ran an modernize and still nothing. I use it at work so its not a forgetful issue. I uninstalled.. not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    eXtras feature is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Would download and test to begin and each time it would do a force stop and unable to begin or use, I would uninstall and begin over multiple times to the point I have given up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Wouldn't allow me login with password and username. Just hold saying wrong username and password. Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Before the update, I was able to sign in. I am not able to sign in at all with or without my fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I was able to log inn once...now it says log in error when I know all information is correct...ugh!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It worked in the beginning but now it closes eveytime I test to access it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Need support resetting password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I can view my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atrium Teammates review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Perfect Application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Amazing application - makes me wonder how I lived without time tracking for so long. A few small quirks I'd like looked at though. I operate a phone and smartphone and the synchronisation between them isn't great. I can export my file to dropbox but when I test and import on the other device I can't browse to where the export file is. Not sure if this is possible, but it would be amazing to post updates to a fb group. As it it now, I have to post to my own profile, and then cross post to the soccer team's group. These are little problems though. The app's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    You have a amazing application which helped to track the playtime. Some remarks: 1. Is it possible to export the statistics in a CVS format? 2. The statistics were only available per player. If i selected my team, an empty html was generated. 3. I am not able to upload the logo of my team. Are there format restrictions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    The application will not let me to upload a logo for any club including my own. Also, there is a very little selection of colours to choose from for squad colours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    takes a small too obtain used to. I volunteer for nursery school first grade. this really helps hold track of 13 children paying time and i key primary records and who's been goalie, because they ALL wish to be goalie. a amazing app. Just don't download it and expect to know how to use it, take time to familiarize. Thank you developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Coaching travel or even rec, this application does everything you need and does it very effectively. This makes it very usable on the touchline and let's you focus on the squad and the game. Invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    working really well previously on ios. since transfered to Android, the performance has been really poor. took a lot of time to start, player photos, club crest is not showing eventhough it was uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    amazing application for coaching and tracking stats. Whish list items; editing list of visible stats. i only track Steals Offsides Shots on, off Goals, saves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Would be amazing application but gets the easy options wrong. Just needs a tweak making it easier to search android game start, simple to stop and begin android game over etc. Far too difficult to search how to play a easy android game when android game play should be the main reason for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Its amazing but after testing one android game its now telling me its not licenced and i cant do anything with it. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Amazing app, but how do you export all stats (I only seem to be able to output to a jpg file)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Teammate review [App]  2019-8-25 13:36

    Amazing application for what I used it for. I coached a little children squad and the application helped me manage field time and rotating positions. The application needs some usability improvements, especially for rapid changes that occur with small children teams. The core application seems to work well as is and I'm looking forward to incorporating it again.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your xn--registrierterfhrerschein-8sc.com reviews Stickman Calsquash.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:JoanneTfi4941 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter