Attack Lord Reviews & Opinions


Submit Attack Lord review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack Lord review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    i like this game..size is okey and android game play too enjoyable but a bit hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angry Hippo Attack Simulator-City & Beach Attack review [App]  2019-4-2 21:29

    very nice android game , hold it up interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Just an amazingly fun read that has you on the seat of your chair as you turn each page not knowing if the story will take you here or there, either method though is comfortable and pleasant.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Attack Lord or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Attack Lord video reviews and related movies:

    See FASTEST MARKSMAN TO SOLO KILL LORD PART 2 ( NEW RECORD 3.12 SECONDS 🤔 ) - MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG on youtube.

     related image

    See Karina Full Attack Speed Build! - Solo Kill Lord in 8 Seconds!? | Mobile Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (9/9) Movie CLIP - The Ents Attack Isengard (2002) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See The Lord of the Rings (2003) - Haradrims vs Rohan army (The Mumakil) [4K] on youtube.

     related image

    See Sabrina 1st attack to the Dark Lord - Chilling Adventures of Sabrina part 2 - (2x9) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Lord of the Rings (2003) - Battle for Minas Tirith Beggins - Part 1 [4K] on youtube.

     related image

    See Fail Attack: Lord of the Rings Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Iron Throne - Combat Lord Skills for Trapping, ADM, and Attacking on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this book. Interesting the social lives of people and how they kept things secret. It was a small confusing remembering all the names, but overall very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Once again, Diana Gabaldon does not disappoint. I have yet to read a book of hers that I have not fallen in love with. Understandably, the Lord John series is not as beloved as the Outlander series, however it is still full of intrigue, mystery, love, sex and everything that makes a amazing book even better. I love the expansion of the side characters in Outlander and learning more about them. Here's to hoping she considers writing more books about these characters once she finishes with the Outlander series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    As an avid fan of the Outlander series, I have a fresh admiration for Diana Gabaldon in the creation of the hero of Lord John Gray. A man of his time, Lord John is as constrained by its limitations as he is characterized by it; real to his noble hero (and noble birthright), Lord John is a man who upholds his word, and his honor, and navigates the treacherous waters of being real to himself without being held hostage to the society he must keep. Gabaldon handles the nuances of Lord John with deftness and as much integrity as 18tth century British society will allow. Confused? Reading this book will unravel the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Loved it! Diana Gabaldon can truly create me laugh. This one was a fast read for me and I look forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Just not enjoying this book. I loved all the Outlander books. I guess this just doesn't compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    It is a amazing book with surprising turns. The book takes you into the time period very nicely and gives insight into John Grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed everything that I have read of Diana Gabaldon. As long as she continues to write, I will continue to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed the Outlander series and was also drawn to the hero of Lord John. He is a man of considerable honor. He is a man who loves men, living in a period of time when this could cost him his life. Yet, he manages to remain real to himself, his family and his country. He is an intriguing hero and I loved getting to know him better. Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have been fascinated with John Grey since reading the Outlander series. His hero showed so much depth I wanted to know where and what he was doing while Jamie and Claire were off having their adventures. This book gives us a glimpse into his world. Can't wait to read the next. Highly recommend. I would consider reading the Outlander series first. This could be a stand alone series but if you have watched the series or started the books you may wish to finish with the Outlander series first. Just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Meh...I read the first Lord John book quickly, but this book took me forever to obtain through. Having read all of the Outlander books and patiently waiting book 9, I thought I would read all of the Lord John books to gain some insight into the LJG/Jamie relationship. To be honest, I've never understood their "friendship" and I felt like I was missing something that happened in Voyager that created them friends. The "mystery" of this novel felt secondary to LJG's relationship with Percy and its aftermath, the preparations for the 7 Years War, and the moral dilemma that LJG constantly finds himself. I didn't mind these passages, but they seemed to drag and the plot was often times meandering. All in all, the book was just okay for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I really have fun Lord John's adventures and consider him to be a main-worthy character! I like his friendly, generous personality, his humor and his ability to adapt to an ongoing situation. The sex? Not my style, but fairly well written and always adds little parts to his personality--from his choice of partners (he's neither desperate nor profligate) to the method he moves in society in general, including flirting with the ladies at different venues. So I don't mind the sex scenes, because they aren't graphic, and I feel they do add to the story, just as the sex scenes between Jamie and Claire add to the story. Meanwhile, back to the book in question here: Brotherhood of the hood of the Blade is the sequel to Lord John and the Personal Matter. Both books fit easily into the Outlander series, but you really don't need to read them to finish the series. In fact, you don't need to read all of them, or even in the right sequence to have fun them. Each book and story can stand on its own, and is enjoyable on its own. This book concerns the brothers Grey attempts to search out the true story of how their father died, who killed him and why. It falls on the eve of the Prussian battle which adds an increased aura of danger and mystery. I won't give away any more, but believe me, there is so much more to this book than sex scenes of any kind that if you don't read it because of those scenes, you deserve to miss the fun in this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Even though Lord John and Jamie Fraser are intertwined in their stories, this novel is mainly about Lord John's life( career and personal). As an aristocrat, he had no physical hands on job but was one of the a lot of people who are in charge. Basically he created his own schedule of activities which had no set timeline except when expected to be show at a function. He even has a valet, who takes care of his clothes and private needs. So spoilers aheadWe know John has an older brother Hal, the Duke of Peduoe, who isn't using the title because of something that happened with their father's death. I gather that he is, by at least a decade older than John, because he was old enough to take full control of the estate at father's death, and John had been 12 at time. This novel gives us a small background on John's family life from just before 12 and upbringing ( he was training with a sword from age 3). Hence his ability to lead and war in the is novel also gives us, a view of the mother who raised him, who was're-marrying for the third time, 13 years after John's father's death, to a General who also was a widower with a stepson close in age to John called Percy Wainwright. Between those two is more than brotherly love bond.But the mystery behind John's father's death is more interesting because it puts an element of connection via the Jacobites group because he knew of a few members and kept notes of this in his yearly diaries. How John figures this out is quite interesting, plus he gets his brother to use his title and victory a long standing bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I bought this book a few weeks back, not sure I'd ever read it before, despite having enjoyed the adventures of a much older John, Hal, and Percy in 'An Echo in the Bone' and 'Written in My Own Heart's Blood.' In retrospect, I don't think I did, and that might actually have been better than reading it back when it was published. I'm in the predictably little group of Diana Gabaldon's readers who end up liking Lord John more than Jamie Fraser - although perhaps not more than I like Claire - and despite it being a "spinoff," 'Brotherhood of the Blade' is at the very top of my Gabaldon list, right under 'Voyager.'As usual, DG meticulously researched her background and prepared the happenings in comparison to the Outlander timeline, and you quickly search yourself absorbed in the gritty settings of London and the airy fields of Helwater. The narrative tone she takes for Lord John is particularly simple to identify with in this book, because he is always intelligent, thoughtful, and brave, but even as a young man, he is level-headed, painfully endearing (in part because of his closeted sexuality), and witty, with a dry humour that catches you pleasantly offside and often created me laugh out loud. Since her novels take put over the course of decades, DG is also remarkably talented at hero development, and my heart wrenched at the differences between the happier, more sedate Lord John who later becomes Willie's father, Dottie's uncle, and Jamie's mate (well, up until John's relations with Claire), and the tense, stubborn, full-hearted young Lord John of this novel, who takes an uncharacteristically reckless gamble in becoming Percy Wainwright's lover, throws his own well-being to the wind for the sake of his mates and fellow soldiers, and struggles to walk the fine line between mate and opponent with "Mac."If you love Lord John and the series as a whole, the carefully handled happenings and emotions of this novel - which to me, is far more than just a smaller spinoff of the main Outlander novels - will linger with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Absolutely fantastic. I was hesitant to read the series at first - not because of the topic matter, but because I wasn't a huge fan of Lord John in the Outlander series. Well, that has changed. I've become very fond of Lord John, and I search that this series adds some depth to the Outlander series - in this case, John's relationship with Percy Wainwright. Spoiler alert: Percy shows up in the 7th book of the Outlander series, and there's a reference to an earlier relationship beween he and Lord John, which seemed to end badly. This book expands on the relationship between the two and what happened to end it. However, since I had already read the whole Outlander series, Iknew that Percy was not going to prison or be executed after his homosexuality was discovered. So - that part of the story was not suspenseful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    I like it a lot....but I suppose four stars because I had hoped for the intensity of the Outlander books. Would give 4.5 if they had it. It's a nice fill in while waiting for the 9th Outlander book, and I search myself liking and understanding Lord John more with each book. He's a somewhat tortured soul in a difficult time in history. I will read them all, forget how a lot of so far...but I thought The Scottish Prisoner was really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Lord John is a very beautiful character, although I will never understand why a person as wise and thoughtful as Lord John would not give up a hopeless love in favor of a fulfilling relationship with someone willing and able to reciprocate his affections. I am afraid the author diminishes him somewhat by keeping him forever pining foolishly after Jamie. Neither Jamie nor John would be diminished if John got a life and simply continued to admire Jamie rather than having a passion for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    As a person with contemporary sensibilities about relationships, I have struggled with the Outlander books from time to time. The memorable and disturbing stage of Claire's punishment at Jaimie's hands in book one, the casual references to slavery in some of the later books, the universally accepted class distinctions and generally not good treatment of lower class women have all caused me to bow my neck in anger and dismay. That feeling lasts as long as it takes me to remind myself of the context of the novels and remember that right, wrong or indifferent, that was life and society in the mid18th century.A hallmark of Ms. Galbadon's work is her exacting research and attention to period detail. Brotherhood of the Blade is no different, but deals with a type of relationship not often seen in famous literature and one that we still struggle with today. As I read "Brotherhood,' with its explicit sex scenes between Lord John and Percy, I found myself disturbed, not because of the sex, but because I knew what they would likely face if caught. Sodomy carried a maximum sentence of death in that time period. This novel was a close examination of the private and societal dangers of homosexuality in the mid 18th century and at times I was profoundly disturbed to realized that very small has changed in this area.If you are looking for Jamie Fraser in this book, he's there, but functions as a touchstone, sounding board and moral opposite to Lord John. His appearances are few, but powerful. There is a memorable stage near the end between Lord John and Jamie where they confront the truth and depth of their moral differences. With a few changes in syntax, the conversation might have been a contemporary one. My heart damage for John Grey especially when I felt that his sense of honor, though differently framed, was every bit as powerful as Jamie'e primary plot revolves around Lord John trying to search his father's murderer to clear his father's name and restore the family e burdens and responsibilities of family and private honor are a recurrent them in all aspects of this story. We meet Hal's and Lord John's mother, Hal's wife Minnie and assorted other characters. To be honest, this effort to clear their father's name was the less interesting plot line. John's relationship with Percy, military preparations for engagement in the Seven Years Battle and John's visits to Jamie were what kept my interest.I can't say I enjoyed this book in a traditional sense, but it was a unbelievable study in honor, duty, and loyalty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Not going to pussyfoot around with this book review. At first, I was thinking I wasn't going to every really obtain into this book. I can't remember where, but things took a change! I couldn't place it down. I'm thinking somewhere around when the O'Higgins brothers attacked John!This book was great! She did a superb job at making this book a mystery. I'm really amazing at guessing who done it. Not this time. I didn't see this one coming!In this novel, we obtain to know Lord John on a method intimate level. His brother Hal, who I hate come to just love. Percy, the betrayer. Johns's mother, who is a calculating, persistent, brilliant woman. Plus a lot of more amazing e sex in this book was not my cup of tea. But Diane did a amazing job at writing about it, but not to where you were disgusted.I know it's fiction, but I have so much respect for Lord John and his family. This book was so well written! Bravo Diana Gabaldon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    ... but this is the only serious complaint I have about this book: there are minor flaws (therefore the four stars) but they are just that, minor, only quoted for the sake of a thorough review and full y reviewers have complained about the explicit -homo-sexual content of this novel; such remarks left me flabbergasted: how prudish can some readers be? Ms Gabaldon has clearly created a point of creating a main hero who is likeable, honourable AND gay. The plot contains this hero having an affair (not exactly love but neither a one night stand) and the physical side of this affair is not only relevant to the story but also logical: Lord John is not yet 30, after all. Moreover, the author does not go into fine detail: she mentions sex, physical attraction, she shows her characters in between the sheets but her scenes are first and foremost sensual, not pornographic. This book can be read, in my opinion, by older teens as e plot, spun within a timespan of a couple of months, is fairly complex and engaging but not convoluted and everything is clearly explained in amazing time (except the title). The ending is perhaps a small hurried (one of the minor flaws I was writing above) but no cliffhanger mars a satisfying aracterization is perfect in the case of the mains, amazing nearly everywhere else. The "nearly" could be due to the POV of the story being that of Lord John and not that of an omniscient narrator.I was not boundless satisfied about the hero of Fraser: I understand he is the main of a successfull serial (most of the complaints for the gay content seem to come from fans of this serial which, I hear, is rather graphic but "straight"), but here he is just stiff, prudish, unmoveable and unchanging.I am not sure whether it was intentional or not, but thanks to her researches, Ms Gabaldon also manages to convey a believable reproduction of XVIII century England and it is an appalling reproduction. Far away are the cosy drawing rooms of romance authors where prim ladies chat about lace and balls: in this author's pages England (and its drawing rooms) is first and foremost a risky put where one risks one's life every day. A put which is filthy, horrid. Said drawing rooms are full of scheming, despicable figures. Life is cruel and people are generally small better than murderous savages pestered by hypocrisy and silly, damaging mores. They are also arrogant, prone to believe themselves far more civilised and god-fearing than the rest of the world.Homophobia comes to mind of course as a target of the author's disgust -and the hypocrisy of a society that condemns as perverts people who do no hurt whatsoever while it accepts disgusting crimes as "natural"- but I think another theme might have been close to Ms Gabaldon's heart: the cleft between REAL honour and honour as it was perceived then (and perhaps even now).My comments should not allow you think of this work as a morality play: it is action packed, plot and hero driven, there is no time to obtain bored. It has more depth than the usual items but such depth is no hindrance to a satisfying fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    An perfect book series, full of complex, well-developed characters who feel like people with an existence beyond the demands of the plot. Putney is one of the best Regency writers working today, and this series is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    I enjoyed the characters, a bit more complexity than some of the genre- which keeps the story interesting. Intriguing and educational bits of history. Mary Jo Putney's writing always has a ring of authenticity. A couple of the storylines were somewhat similar, which was no doubt accentuated by reading back to back in this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    I loved this series. I had previously read "Never Less Than A Lady" and thought it was terrific, so when I found this bundle of all five books in the series I couldn't wait to read it (them).The stories were addictive, I couldn't stop reading (or at least I didn't wish to stop). The characters were very believable and the plots were well written. I can't wait for book six to come out later this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    Mary Jo Putney is one of my very favorite authors, and she's done it again, by creating this series. It's like reading about a family with all their private struggles. I'm so glad it's bundled so you don't have to buy each book separately. Often you can't search them all and end up missing one of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords series is spell-binding. This is historical romance at it's best. I couldn't read this entire series quick enough! It's 19th century England after the war at Waterloo with so a lot of twists and turns you don't know what is event next. Once you begin reading this series, you won't wish to stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    How enjoyble for me as am avid reader to have so a lot of similar books in one bundle. I have preordered the next one and have two months to wait. Very much looking forward to the novel about Lord Kirkwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    Really liked this series and in the process found a fresh author to read. Amazing characters and plot lines. Really enjoyed this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    I've always enjoyed Mary Jo Putney books. A amazing method to escape from reality for a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    I enjoyed this series very much. This is a fresh author for me and I will surely look for more. Each book could be read as a stand alone but is even more fun to read as you obtain to know the characters and follow their adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:0

    bought the sixth book in paper form and liked it so much, wanted to read the earlier stories. Was thrilled that there was a bundle of the previous 5 that I needed. Enjoyed them immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Lord review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This put has the dimensions of heresy. The Battle Lord stars Charlton Heston, Richard Boone, Rosemary Forsyth, Guy Stockwell, Maurice Evans, Niall MacGinnis, Henry Wilcoxon and James Farentino, amongst others. It's directed by future Oscar winning Director Franklin J. Schaffner (Best Director for Patton), and the screenplay is by PJohn Collier with the adaptation coming from the play, The Lovers, written by Leslie Stevens. The Battle Lord harks back to days of yore as we enter the 11th century and ancient Normandy. The movie successfully brings the period down to the nitty gritty and doesn't glamorise either the characters or the method of life of the different social dwellers. Time has been afforded the pagan mythologies that existed back then, whilst the upper class' rights such as "droit de seigneur" (ius primae noctis) forms the back bone for our story as Heston's Duke falls for the Druid peasantry virgin (Rosemary Forsyth) he has claimed his right too, tho his inner conflict with the ways irks him so. Thanks to Schaffner the movie manages to blend its dialogue massive plot with some well crafted war scenes, with the use of weaponry and strategies particularly impressive. You can see that this hasn't just been thrown together as a money in historical epic featuring Chuck Heston. The cast are strong, particularly Boone and Stockwell, while Jerome Moross (score) and Russell Metty (cinematography) capture the time frame with skill. Rarely talked about in terms of historical epics, or even Heston epics come to that, The Battle Lord is however one of the more tightly written and thematically interesting films from the genre. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Attack review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Lighter Attack. Little seen or remembered, Warrior attack is a very ordinary Globe Battle II movie that can only be recommended to the staunchest of Sterling Hayden fans. Set in Nazi occupied Italy, story finds Hayden's warrior pilot forced to ditch behind opponent lines when his mission goes awry. Finding support from Italian partisans, and having his head turned by a shapely Joy Page, movie builds to the inevitable conclusion where the mission will finally be accomplished and the character gets the girl. There really isn't much more to it than that, it's a standard time filler that plods along ponderously until the action picks up for the finale, all five mins of it! The print I witnessed was washed out in colour, so that didn't support matters, but really this is a picture of very small redeeming qualities outside of Hayden's butch machismo and rol Naish's fun performance as Italian resistance leader Bruno. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-15 3:2

    The android game have 2 issue now ....1: cannot buy a part if cannot buy a part why have a gem. 2: the android game just can play if have a high speed internet..can you create it can play in slow speed or average speed internet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Top players obviously hacked or something... I joined about 2 days ago and im in the top 1000. Allow me give some suggestions... eate a tournament. Every week obtain rewards based on rank eate more stages not just 1 zone ntinue adding equipment for the robots 4.overall amazing game. Just continue progressing this game, I would like to see how it will end up in a year ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    The android game itself is amazing don't obtain me wrong but there are a few things that are annoying for instance when my enemy is down and I'm about to end his suffering, the debre (I'm not amazing at spelling) stops me from moving in which leads me to die by the hands of the saw. (THE SAW how I hate that thing) also I search the spear jousting thing method to op it hits me once and there go my wheels other than those things the android game is awesome I got all my mates hooked on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Attack review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    A lot more fun than C.A.T.S. and at least doesn't hide all its contents behind a pay wall. While a bit relies on RNG, how you customize and utilize the parts makes more of an impact. I'm barely on my second day and while I have barely any parts, I'm tier 7 on a 120 victory streak because of how I use what I have. However, having said that, there are two MAJOR flaws and one minor flaw. 1) No rewards whatsoever for ranking up, going up a tier or winning matches (except a loot box locked behind diamonds). At least drop some coins and/or diamonds when you victory or hit a milestone. 2) You spend more time watching ads than playing the game. Like I said at least we really don't need to pay for diamonds, but you only obtain 10 per ad, and 2 box slots. 3) Improper make batter costs. When you obtain even decent gear, it says the cost is 50, but when you hit upgrade, it takes 900. The costs need to be fixed to reflect their REAL costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game is aimed for you to spend cash right off. You can't talk in globe cgat until your castoe is level 9. Your protection will end before you obtain there unless you spend money. May be addictive but nit worth any cash with those stipulations. Anyone who has played these type of android games ni that. I advise save your cash until they change the stipulations or search another android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Unbelievable android game to play once you obtain over the huge guy guilds Chinese who just spend spend spend build castle lvls up so quickly you have no possibility of beating them. One criticism is the owners should do continent/country kingdoms to let newbee gamers possibility to grow in a lvl playing field or ban major players guilds from moving to kingdoms and controlling every kingdom!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    i think this is the best tactic android game i have ever played on Android. Cheers to developers. The only thing is the STA which takes method too long to fill up.. it would be nice if u can sacle down the timer a bit.. to say 6 hrs to fill the STA from 0 to 120 or maybe increase the limit thru research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    You should have a method to obtain the pass for elite lvl for ladyrinthy and gifting things to our clan friends or others. Rather than us paying as not everyone have the cash to do it. And can you guys test to add one feature that you can rob those who are coming back to farm. I believe it would be more interesting this way. Overall the android game play is good. Just this few. This is a really pay to victory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Very related to other apps in the same genre, but this does it better than most. Amazing graphics, and plenty of polish across the board. The down side is that you NEED to pay true money, quite a bit of it, if you wish to compete at any worthwhile level. If you don't, then you'll just be a target for the outrageously overpowered players that love to pick on the weaker players. Gotta remember it's a battle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Best android games ever of IGG can block player from older kingdom to migrate to fresh kingdom. I'm from kingdom 140 Being attack by player from kingdom 20? Which have 700 million might. That's won't be a fair android games ever. Please just strictly prohibited migration. At lease 10 upper to 10 below. Also, this android games is True cash game... No money, you can't grow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I can say that this android game is created for chinese people... You can search only them in a kingdom. I am from India and i had to join a russian clan since its difficut to search a clan from India... I have started searching for an alternate game. Because as per my opinion only top players survive here. Meal upkeep is too much. Ruling the base is a dream for free to play players.... Everywhere you will only search chinese people ruling the kingdoms. Mostly they are having packages for discounts or have lots of money. I loved this android game but i feel we must spend cash to reach top... Only chinese can do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Plus: Amazing graphics, solid controls, special mechanism, fair pricing, really amazing customer support. Minus: Like all related tactic games, this android game is plagued with imbalances. Some guilds (I won't say from which country) rely heavily on money packages. Reaching tens even hundreds of millions of might in record time, plundering others in their wake. It would be fine to pit these players versus each other, but it was dreadful for the more casual players. It would be unbelievable to make REGIONAL servers to balance this. Otherwise, unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The only thing I hate about the android game is the meal upkeep/hour if you are in the negative u lose a lot of food. Please fix it or the android game wouldn't me much fun. We need the meal for everything. We should be able too have as much as we need without it taking every small meal we need. Thank you for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Why am I still playing this?!? I got this application as a participatory ad from another app. I started playing it because I was needed to reach level 7 before the ad was considered complete. After playing for a while I realised I'd completed the ad a long time ago and was still playing. I asked myself "Why am I playing this still?" and I continued to play. I played for so long that my phone died while playing it. Now I am bored because my phone is dead and I wish to play this stupid game. It's not really wonderful or mold breaking but I obviously like it so it's fun to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Very addicting snd time killing. It doesnt spam ads so you dont have to worry about data. Also it is super fun and you don't have to pay to win. But for android game reasons, spend something if you like it. The servers cost cash and they have to create cash to hold the servers up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    So I obtain angry at this android game sometimes but it is a solid program. Fresh players should be aware that everything changes after kingdom protection ends. There is small to no forced stratification between player levels. You will stop growing if you don't have strong friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Do not obtain this game. It's strangely addicting but it's just a scam. Do not spend cash on this game. They scam you to create you spend more money. The pictures do not represent any of the actual gameplay. Also the android game is beautiful pointless if you don't spend money. The android game is full of people in China where they keep a discount in the android game and they spend a lot of cash so you basically can't do any actual gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I have been playing this android game for a while now. First off it is fun. I will give you that, but it is a large cash waster. The method Chinese player have an edge is ridiculous. I have seen a fresh kingdom have Castle Level 25 players in two days. This damn near makes clan warfare unfair and a chore. Do not download or play this game. Unless you have 2 grand plus to dump on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This is a fun game. Expect to be rewarded for spending cash however. I search these android games too be heavily weighted to getting cash instead of fair android game play. Over all this android game gets a full five stars for its complexity and robustness. A fun android game to play, but to costly too think a fresh player has a possibility to survive without dropping a minimum of 15$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Unbalanced. I have fun the android game but there are major problems that are turning me away slowly. As the castle and buildings grows, it gets boring. There is no incentive. At least add multiole construction queues. The other thing that needs to be addressed is the fact that anybody can attack anybody. Add a limit. Higher might guilds or players simply bully the rest of the players, and often there is not much you can do about it but move either far away or to a fresh kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing game! Fun clan communication & rallys & wars. Graphics are cartoony but you forget that after playing through the tutorial. Two suggestion, create a posting board for clan leaders to state rules for the clan to follow, and set attack abilities to be equal in level. For example a high level player with 50k units should not be able to attack someone at a lower level who can only help 10k troops. Love the android game still though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I can't log in the game. Been playing the android game for over a week now and suddenly now an error notice pops up on the screen telling me to check my Internet connection. I don't think my internet is the issue as I use a stable 4g connection and runs other MMOs in my phone well. I've even tried clearing the data and cache but it's still not working. Please support or kindly resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I'm putting one star across the board due to the customer service squad is a joke and will do NOTHING to support you when you have a legitimate problem with the game. If the android game glitches and you are on the losing end of that glitch, tough, they will do absolutely nothing to remedy the problem. Play at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Originally I was going to give this android game a 5 star review but after playing for a bit I realized that all the Chinese players were much bigger than everyone else. After some investigation I found out that the packs are allot cheaper in China than anywhere else. So not only do they destroy everyone but they do it without putting a dent in there wallet. This makes this the worst android game I ever played. You can say that this isn't real but I've seen screenshots of the prices in China. There packs are 1/3 of the price of ours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Another face slap pay 2 victory game. There's no issue paying for a android game since i do that a lot. But this android game will definitely drain your wallet to dust or else better ready for some beating and frustration by "rich" (chinese and they are beautiful serious in their game) people. Greedy developers. Other countries are definitely not welcome, better allow them be and attack each other. Uninstalling. You have been warned :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    By far one of the best android games I have played. Its a lot easier to understand the other android games of this type. I never played these ones because they are often so complicated. But this one is alot more simple to pick up on and not jam packed together. Absolutely love it and recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Really amazing android game and updated regularly. One major irritating flaw. Android game is slow or doesn't properly send notifications for scouts and attacks. Known problem and reported across the forums and continues to be an problem in certain regions. IGG keeps claiming internet connections or versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Free accelaration MUST be given for every process... I have 6-7 processes running in queue which makes it boring just to watch when they obtain finished. Also the stupid 1 queue to work. If the android game is about running a turf then how shameful it is that a king has only one construction squad or queue whatever. Kinda slow n boreing android game just after some few initial level. Developer must take dis in consideration before d rating goes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This could be a amazing android game as amazing potential but unfortunately the greed of IGG comes before that. If your willing to place $100000 into this android game you will have fun it. If you cannot place $100000 into this android game your just a farm castle to rich players the example of greed is players requesting refunds then Google issuing them and IGG then demanding you pay them the refunded amount as they believe they are above any trading rights laws. They also have over powered heroes for $11k each that totally stomp the more accessable heroes for people on average incomes bottom line is if your a millionaire then please download and play this is the android game for you. If your on a average income or even low income avoid this android game and developer. I really do miss the days of buy to play or the subscription model......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Guys don't installe this android game if you are not Chinese as the Gammer community always supports only Chinese suc,,,kers. They don't even allow you to log in until your leader has captured by a M.F. Chinese player. This android game always destroy your time & send you much more mental stresses. I play this android game from latest year but what I rewarded for my hard works that all stresses & saviour headache. This android game is a True pain for other players than Chinese. All time only Chinese can obtain better playing experiences. Others always suffers. There is no rule & regulation as like as Clash Of Guild online Battle Android game here in this battle game. Chinese suc,,, ks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love the android game and I am always satisfied when we are given free gems for maintenance time. It's nice. The issue that exists is my shield will be over and it's nighttime, bedtime so when I wake up I will be under attack if the android game is back on and lose a lot of what I gained. I am sure the people who own the android game are trying but hope they understand the players frustrating end too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Going through the android game i realised that its so addictive. Besides that, i only want the graphics were better. They could be much better. Otherwise its great. A must play. I am sure it'd take clash of clans down... It's method better than clash of clans. The thing is, its a amazing ftp game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Occasionally a bug persists (Google it) with invulnerable walls. Send 230k units with leader vs an inactive with 1000hp wall for farming and your units will fail the attack. Has to do with morale loss and the units unwilling to attack the wall. Spoke to customer service, they are unwilling to acknowledge it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This is such a lovely battle android game amongst others. I am enjoying it very much. And it took my all addiction that believe me or not I stopped my other 5 games, almost.. Hold doing good. May god bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It's ok. Its just like the final fantasy game. There's a lot to do and a million upgrades to obtain to where you wish to be, which u can be annoying. It can also be very confusing since they test to incorporate a lot. You make batter heroes as well as an troops to not only attack and defend land but to also quest. Boosts do drop often while questing so waiting for everything to make batter isn't as daunting. Though it would be nice to have some control during the wars as they're just animations and you have no control over the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been playing for a few months and while it was fun at the beginning I have noticed a lot of unfair android game play especially in the kingdom I'm in. It seems you have to pay to be at the top and those at the top just smash people over and over again. I may not have this android game much longer because it's just not fun anymore. Maybe there should be a limit on how long a particular clan has the whole kingdom. Modernize to previous complaint I was told by igg that they won't do anything about it, so see ya later lords mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is so unbalanced it is pointless installing at this stage. It favors the Chinese and the rule everything . ruins the gaming experience. Also maintenece is stupid they don't out shields on after so everyone just farms units out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Chinese players have an unfair advantage. You can't deny that they rule a majority of the kingdoms. IGG will say it's balanced but play and see how they lie. IGG head quarters is in Singapore but Singaporeans obtain no benefits, only Chinese. Players from China are allowed more opportunities for free gems, speedups, etc. They also are allowed to use 3rd party websites on top of thefact that the SHOP FAVORS CHINESE PLAYERS. Currency rates don't match up, Europeans pay more than anybody else. The advertisements from YouTube present a various android game than what you will ultimately play. It has some amazing things going g for it :It's unique, challenging, fun. Amazing merge of turf building, MMORPG, and Real-time Tactic into one game. Lots of cool people who became my mates but really need to fix some things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game only favour the Chinese and you will see that almost all kingdoms are ruled by them. It is a very high pay to play android game for survival. Players with 1trillion might would come and destroy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing game, has the best part of all my favorite games. Arena style pvp with your heros. Time based troops and home turf for building and training. Creature hunts are cool, could be more interactive. Simple access to guilds and clan to clan communication which I've never seen before, or at least not as accessible as y'all created it. And live support from an actual person within mins of having a problem. It has held my attention for over a year now, and I have no intention of deleting it. My one complaint is clan gifting, i have spent well over your $100 tag on this android game yet it still requires a lump some purchase to unlock. I search that beautiful rediculous as im not able to support teamates. Change it please. Wow IGG, you guys really set the bar high. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Sound is bad. The same sound is used for gathering, troop returning, being scouted, being attacked,... !!! It is a battle android game but No sound alarm when you are being scouted or attacked. You have to begin the android game and watch it all the time on you phone when you gather ressource! I will give more stars if sound is better. Thanks design team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Don't download this game. Bunch of cash grabbing liars. Every advertisement they've place out is not actually featured in the game. You have to spend TONS of cash to obtain even remotely close to being good. Scumbag developers honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I absolutely love this game. However, the word "rape" is being thrown around a lot from what I've noticed and I was wondering if you could add that to the censored words list. It doesn't affect me personally, but I've held a lot of a person who has been sexually assualted. For some, simply seeing the word is all it takes to trigger them. I understand it's just game, but it's being played by true people. Simply put, if "is*is" is censored so should "ra*pe." I'm sure there are plenty of female players who will agree. Thank you for your time and consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords Mobile review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Haven't played yet but from what I've seen from the adds, you have tried to do too much and basically created this into a trashh copy og every other android game ever mashed into one. Also, apparently is un-balanced. I'm hoping to be proved wrong but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    JUST FINISHED THE FINAL LEVEL AND YES DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. Graphics are really smooth, and I have yet to misclick on an opponent or gem, no matter how closely packed. I always tap the right gem/enemy. The ending is AWESOME guys, you won't regret it. The melody sounds awesome, it always gets me pumped!! Adore this cute chibi style, it is so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    You definitely obtain your money's worth with this game, it's extremely Interactive and references a lot of really cool parts of the show. The characters and their catchphrases are very well voiced and I felt like I was taking part in a mission myself! The combat is difficult even on the simple setting but not impossible. It really emphasizes tactic and utilizing your items. All in all a unbelievable play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    The android game is amazing fun. The action war dynamic brings me right back to playing the likes of Super Mario RPG. The soundtrack is great(I'd expect no less from a Steven Universe game) and the story is cute and engaging. My only issue with this android game is that I want there was more of it. It only took a few days to complete every chapter to 100%. If you've got cash to burn, buy this game. If you're looking for something to play for a long time, you may wish to consider other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Just as all the comments say, this is a wonderfully charming small android game that's as fun as it is beautiful. My only true complaint is that it's far too short - you could probably complete it in a few days or even a few hours if you try. Plus, there's no true reward for completing the whole android game in Diamond Mode. It's just harder for the sake of being harder. I was hoping for a secret, super hard zone or something, but nope. So it has very small replayability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This android game is real to the characters of the show, had a amazing story line, and I loved that they used the same voice actors! The mechanics of the same are simple to use, but the android game is still challenging with a lot of secrets and achievements. The one thing I didn't love about this android game is that once you conquer the latest boss, you can no longer gain XP or level up. Over all one of my all time favorite phone android games or apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's a well done game, fun and entertaining, a nice treat for the fans of the shows, but... The second time i opened the game, after tapping through the credits and cutscenes i got stuck at the title screen cause it wouldn't read the swipe to proceed. I tried everything until i was forced to uninstall and re-install, now it's still having problems, although it worked. Needs some fixing for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I absolutely loved the Steven Universe game. And I'm a huge fan of Steven Universe because of its magical gem characters and mainly positive plots. This android game just ties it all together. Very creative, amazing graphics , and no issue necessary. 💞 But, now that I actually finished everything on the game, it kind of seems like it's a waste of my cash now because there's nothing else to do on the android game except replay the levels that I already got done with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    In my opinion it's unbelievable android game with a unbelievable concept, but it's just too short in my opinion and considering the fact that it's not free I do believe a small more work and effort should have been place into it to prolong the experience. Of course maybe it's just me completing the android game in 2 days, but I still feel like more missions and updates should be added on in the future. Or atleast an Attack the light 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Wow. Just wow. First off, this is the Paper Mario android game we have been waiting for. This brings me back to the original Paper Mario and TTYD. Almost identical war and level up mechanics. Really only difference is the lack of begin globe but hey this is a mobile android game so that's okay. Diamond mode is a true challenge for rpg vets like myself. Attack The Light is an perfect addition to the Steven Universe Universe ;) Can't wait to 100% this android game and I recommend it to every SU fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love the Crewniverse bc they place so much thought into everything they do, including this game. There was not one OOC moment for ANY of the characters and I appreciate that. The storyline was obviously little bc of it being a little game. The graphics were simplified versions of their present art and it was still amazingly adorable. One of my favorite android games and possibly favorite RPG of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love all things Steven Universe, and have always loved playing the Mario RPG and Mario & Luigi series since being a kid. This android game has given me a nice nostalgia trip combining it with my favorite cartoon. Well worth the $2.99 purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Love this game. The fighting style is simple to learn and fun to play. It doesn't feel like a boring grind type of game. Just want there was more to it. It's simple to beat it all in a short amount of time. It has so much potential for a sequel. Like I want you had more fuse options like Opal. They could add Lion or Connie or even give Greg an appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    The android game itself is amazing, the video test is so fun. The software kinda ruins it a bit. I begin it up and it has a long chop stage and I wish to skip it. If I do, it disables my touch function? What? So I have to watch it every time. The other thing is some audio hiccups. All around its awesome, so pick it up children and cartoon loving adults alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Well worth the money. This is a fun, challenging (esp on the hard "diamond" mode), and decently long game. The ending is a little bit unsatisfying, as far as RPGs go, but overall it had an enjoyable story for a mobile game. The UI is fun and easy, though it's entirely based on timing, so if you have poor hand eye coordination this is not the android game for you. Worth the price for hours of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This android game is much better than I thought it would be. The amount of depth to its Mario RPG style combat system makes it very fun. There's a amazing level of fan service, and pleasing nods in continuity with the show. However, you don't need to understand the present to know what's going on in this game. I'd really like to see a sequel with more fusion combinations and more characters to play as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    The greatest application android game of them all. An awesome plot, real to the present characters, amazing leveling and skill trees. Personally, I neglected defense to buff my gems so they could one shot stuff. I just want they had other fusions on here too. I'll definitely buy the sequel android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This is easily my favorite RPG on the play store. I love Steven Universe to death, and this android game is exactly what I need when there haven't been any fresh episodes. I do think the android game could do with an endless mode, or something like that, because after I beat the game, I began to lose interest in replaying the levels. But this android game is AMAZING! Believe in Steven!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I truly have fun this android game for not knowing much about the cartoon. This is how a RPG should be. It is sad there is nothing else like this. I would gladly pay more for a sequel out update. My only gripe is the level cap. I am on the third level and already maxed. I hope for a higher level cap, more skills, and maybe various fields in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Some touch commands can't be used properly due to lag and or freezing ruining some battles. It's happened so often I just quit playing now when it happens. There's time it won't even begin up, stuck at the intro screen because it refuses to register my touch and or swipe to begin the game. Unplayable IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    So I just recently caught up to steven universe and I am a light casual gamer as well. This android game is amazing!!! I have 100% on everything and got all the badges and it took me about 2 or 3 weeks. It is worth the money. The animation ,game play, graphics are awesome I love everything about this android game and my boyfriend was proud of me for finishing this android game to 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Amazing game. Even more so because I love SU. Oddly enough, I do worse in normal mode than diamond mode, tougher enimies are fun. Had no issues running it, but I [email protected]#$%! could've been longer, I was surprised I was able to do it in a day and diamond mode allthroughout. Anyways, this is an exceptional android game for its price and my only regret i not buying it sooner. (any news for another SU android game like this? Or maybe an modernize that contains skill restart for glass canon builds)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attack the Light review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This might just be my phone but sometimes it won't work. By this I mean that it won't register my touch and this doesn't happen for anyting else on my phone. Other than that I think the android game is cute and I really love how you are able to interact with the characters and all the secrets.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter