Auto Swiper for Bumble, Tinder, Badoo & POF - Mary Reviews & Opinions


Submit Auto Swiper for Bumble, Tinder, Badoo & POF - Mary review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    nice quick tap tap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    poor application not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    it doesnt work at ch a waste of time.1

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Auto Swiper for Bumble, Tinder, Badoo & POF - Mary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Auto Swiper for Bumble, Tinder, Badoo & POF - Mary video reviews and related movies:

    See Tinder, Bumble, POF, Badoo Auto Liker - MARY on youtube.

     related image

    See Mary Assistant on youtube.

     related image

    See ASKING 1,000 GIRLS FOR SEX (TINDER EXPERIMENT) on youtube.

     related image

    See Badoo Auto Liker on youtube.

     related image

    See Sideswiped - Ep 1 β€œMatching Up” on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    doesn't work. junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    WHY ERROR πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    garbage ... approval button does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    how useless!!! you came up with an application that doesn't even auto click once!!!!! fix it or scrap it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very not good angi po my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    cant click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    ΧžΧ’Χ•ΧœΧ”!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    Not Working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    not clicking at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    Kargia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    bj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    won't click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    its not clicking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    its so poor you just clicked the number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    100% Just waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very poor app its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Clicker - Auto Tapper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    Please Dont Install this Application Very very poor Application Im install 1Hours Mobile Screen in lock Atuo Screen plz Don't Download This Application πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    the application comes out on its own when I lower the click speed. what's the problem? and the length of each click changes on its own. why? [email protected]#$% respond this question . tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    I've had this across 3 devices (phone upgrades) and I've had to purchase it each time. PLEASE add an option to restore purchase. I'm not paying for this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    Disappointing. I purchased the old application full ver which has now disappeared, downloaded this one and I know the developer is offering to reimburse those who purchase the full ver of this application I shouldn't have to mess about being out of pocket twice like that emailing gpa codes and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    Perfect app! Not sure why it got removed from the Play Shop but I am satisfied it's back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    Reinstalled the application and lost pro features that I had already purchased with no option to restore purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    I love the application and its very useful, however I am a small upset that the older ver allow us click infinitely for free whilst we need pro ver now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    really nice auto clicker. but i can't change the speed of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    Edit: dev was quick to answer and after a few emails we were able to fix the issue! Amazing application 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    it was so poor when i 1st tried it it didnt work dont obtain this auto clicker obtain a diffrent one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    I wanted to buy the full ver but after trying with the limited click unfortunately its stop from clicking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    When i test to use it its disapear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    Best auto clicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review [App]  2019-8-13 13:15

    meal yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It would be really cool if there was something like an option to submit a image of some kind of image ID to tinder staff, to become a verified user. Since it uses Fb and you can set your age as whatever you want, I see so a lot of damn children on the app. Plus it would support hold people from getting catfished, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Guys watch out for yourself the scammers are all over all of these dating sites. The first thing that they do is to obtain you HOOKED with the sweet talk and after they think you trust them that's when they wont you to buy them some AIR time or an iTunes card and it's a 100$ minimum or worse of all send them a western union they are brave so if it's TO amazing to be real it usually is... .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I paid for this application for 6 months and 5 days into it there are no more people to meet.. total joke. Do not buy. Also had www services test to obtain my cc information by posing as female users. I would rate this as negative 100 but they won't even present my negative review so just don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    "Oops something went wrong" everytime I test to log in! No point the application sending me notifications of so called matches if I can't even sign in to see who I've matched with. The matches I do already have and have spoken to will probably have lost interest by now so yeah thanks a lot tinder for a beautiful damn poorly ran app. Not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Dozens of glitches, more bots and fake profiles than I can count. You occassionally see true people but you hold getting recycled through the same 40 people regardless if you like or pass and then like or pass the second or third time if not 6+. I don't care how much effort you place it, I'm never swiping right on my cousin or co-workers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Can never log in it keeps saying something went wrong. I have tried everything. Force closing reinstalling verifying my phone. My phone has the recent software on it so that's not the issue. Don't see the point if once in a blue moon I can log on. You've got bugs in your application and they need ironing out before you role out to the public and create them mad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    VERY IMPORTANT! πŸ’•Download 'BITURO' Application Enter Referral code: (VBTAR) for a free money! Review+ Tip: Decent app. It looks like nice, high pay and ads etc... If this is what you're looking for then read go further. I have tested a lot of cash apps. πŸ’•SOLUTION: test out 'BITURO' Code: (VBTAR) Why? Well, it's a truly awesome app. You play android games and obtain paid. It pays alot, no ads, no log in, a lot of rewards and the best referral program ever. No application can compare. I had multiple payouts through PayPal. I create it a challenge with my mates to see who can earn more. 😎 Really fun. It's your choice, your time. Don't forget to use a code at first log in for a nice bonus. Code: VBTAR Bye:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Don't waste your time or $ on this bogus application unless you like fake profiles (90% or more are fake) catfish & scammers. They do nothing to discourage fake profiles & expect customers to spend their time reporting them. Whatever you do, don't spend any $ on upgrades/premiums b/c it only gets worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's amazing to meet people and date, but there are more and more fake accounts every day. After you go through the people in your radius, it will present people on the other side of the country but say they are in your radius. Nothing is perfect. It would be much better if they created users verify a image like Bumble does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    when trying to type, the layout from the fresh modernize is completely ridiculous! It is so NOT user-friendly. Why removing sound notifications on Android??? I don't obtain it. If some expressed a need to shut off sound why not add the option in settings...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Fake application all the id are fake just to grab cash so u shld pay for this application for the paid version. Worst app. Plz dnt waste ur time and money. They are just trying to grab cash from customer's. I had paid also but same thing just pics are uploaded nothing happens. Same pics are with various names and ids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The application is complete garbage. There are so a lot of fake profiles that it isn't worth your time. I also subscribed to tinder gold because they claim you can see people who have liked you. Unfortunately that is not completly true. I have yes swiped on numerous girls that do not present up in the liked screen. Do not waste your time on this app. More importantly don't waste your cash on tinder prime or gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I came off it for a month and when I came back they changed it for the worse. The auto spell correct has gone. It tells me I have 25+ some have liked me but it doesn't match with anyone. When you first log on it would place those likes to the top but not anymore. Also so a lot of fake profiles and profiles of girls trying to obtain you to follow them in Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    What the hell !! First day downloaded and from first day the application is asking for cash .to become member.. At least give some time to understand . learn something from Bigo live 😑. If you could understand then support me out .founders and management of app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Started using tinder towards the end of latest year. I've met two women since then that I wouldn't mind spending life with. Don't think I would've met them without tinder. So thank you and hopefully I can search someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Used to give it a 4 star but now 1 star. Ive been trying to go back and install tinder since i first uninstalled it about 9 months ago. It installed properly. However when i test to log in both with fb and mobile number. It says oops something went wrong test again later. I have installed and uninstalled it the past couple of days this past 2 weeks. Still getting the same error. Fix this. Also ive read a lot of users are having related problems as mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This is the only application that freezes on my cell. Constantly when I'm trying to type. Also it's not very user friendly. Say you create a mistake or learning to navigate it. Finally, you should be able to delete convos & empty msg bin to hold it tidy and to currents talks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I subscribed to tinder plus, it was good. Then I saw tinder GOLD which said I could see the ones who liked me, But that feature isn't available even though I have subscribed to TINDER Gold. Fix my problem and then I'll give you. a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Tinder is amazing and all. My only problems so far is the invasive drag up menu within the conversations. It pops up randomly then I'm shooting hearts into the conversation.. It's a bit awkward for me to explain that I didn't mean it.. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    False Advertisement to obtain you to subscribe for Gold membership. Claimed I had 3+ fresh likes, swiped until "No one else is around" screen appeared and 3+ never changed. Either that or they are purposely keeping your likes hostage until you pay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Horrible app. Solely cash minting motive. I already have tinder plus n got 3 matches. But the application wants me to make batter to tinder gold to view those matches. Like really. Why would u wish me to pay more to see those matches. What's the point of paying for tinder plus then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Fresh modernize is terrible, every time I swipe down in a conversation I go to useless reactions I never use. Please add a method to disable this because the rest of the application is great, but it's just so obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    My matches hold on disappearing (including ones where I'm almost certain they still wanna talk) and the notifications suck. My phone is on full volume and I know I don't have notifications blocked yet I still don't hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The application is easy enough. The only problems are if you swipe on certain profiles that end up being spam. In addition, I seem to have countless swipes but the same people appear that I swiped on already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It'd be worth paying for if paying removed all the fake profiles. The gender bias is ridiculous too. Women have a method to tag men that were rude. Us guys should be able to tag the women that are treating this like a joke aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Fresh modernize is horrible. I hold swiping left when I test to scroll between pictures. Beautiful sure this was done deliberately in order to obtain people to subscribe so they can undo the mistaken swipes. Huge majority of people don't bother to write anything on their profile. Suspect a lot of them are fake profiles, as I have been contacted by a couple of bots/catfish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Slim selection, I swipe left and see the same people 4 or 5 times. Also I picked man seeking woman and there are so a lot of guys and trans... That pop up. Use plenty of fish or ok cupid, method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    While it's been amazing for meeting fresh people, eventually you burn through them and search the bots and profiles of those who have deleted the app. I've gone on some dates and met some nice girls but I don't think it's the one to search something meaningful through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    If you don't know what you wish or don't wish to know what everyone else wants without digging through every single friggin profile, this is for you. Personally I search I waste tonne of time looking through to search the 0.1% of people I'm looking for. It's too easy for people that have half a clue what they're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Can tinder please have an option to allow others know your intentions on the app? Little chat always ends up with "so what are you here for?" We could avoid even matching if our intent for NSA hookups or dating was visible to the other person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This application does NOT do what it claims. It crashes often. The zone settings are not accurate. It will say that someone is within 2 miles of me, but when I talk to them, I search out they are in a completely various state. I requested a refund from Google, and by the time they responded to me with a denial, I had already passed the 14 day period to obtain a refund. I asked the developer directly, and was denied as well. These people are cash hungry and their application SUCKS! UPDATE: I have tried the steps suggested by the developer, to no avail. My device is running the recent ver of Tinder and the OS is up to date. At this point, I would like the refund that I have been requesting. I have exchanged several emails with the developer, and I hold getting the run around. I've done everything requested of me, yet they continue to procrastinate with my refund. Do NOT download this @#$%!y app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I can't log in! There's always something wrong! It's been 8 months since i latest logged in. I changed my phone already. I verified my account. I reinstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    i just gave 5 star and wen i return to tinder ...all my like is gone and force to go on to subcribe... not say i cant its too early to twll if it worth my cash wen not even 3 days maybe 5... tis hapoened.. poor move...bad move indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Simple. Straight forward. Acc got deleted cause I broke a rule I didn't know existed due to the terms of service and policies page not loading and I didn't even have to ask to obtain my items refunded they just threw it on my fresh account. Will modernize to 5 stars if you search me some cutie to hang with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I have a little suggestion. Can you contain a confirmation feature for boost. Cuz there are several times I hit it accidentally ,because it's ryt next to like. It would be amazing if I could be requested to confirm if so really wanna boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Seriously 99% dead or fake profiles. Need a filter to only present people online in the latest week! Don't bother with buying boosts because only fake accounts swipe when you do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I'm the guy who created that "Genies swipe left" profile that you might have seen on your Fb feed. My fourth image got flagged for violating the ToS, and emailing help got me a stock response two days later, and now they're just ignoring my request for clarification. Also, they really need to improve the profile management section of their app. If you wish to reorder your photos, you have to delete them and re-upload them in the correct order. Also I'm kind of ticked off because I disabled Intelligent Photos, but I guess the edit didn't take because after swiping for an hour I realised it was still on, completely ruining the profile I so lovingly crafted. This application really needs some decent support, and better profile management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Won't even allow you log in to even begin the app... keeps starting "something went wrong" I also see a few people are having the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tinder review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Opsss something went wrong? This is always happening.. You cant even fix this problem. this is why everyone hated it... I can't even log in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    I'll rate you 3 star at least but I'm uninstalling it it kept closing on my android game pizza town tycoon and it just closed out no where and my android game acted normal and didn't freeze oh and my device is android device Verizon 6.0.1 so I don't know why it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    fix your application buddy its not android device its the application and i have a top tier phone its your application plus everyones having the same problem just fix it man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    DIDN'T WORK AT ALL I HAVE VERSON 6.0.1 AND IT KEPT CLOSING CLOSING ON ME PLZ FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    please help lower android device versions cause mine right now is ver 6.01 and the application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    it doesnt work. stops working before it even began.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    Crash while starting the clicker after set the pointer. What android device that help this app? 7.0 above?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    auto clicker always stopped pls fix this error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    As soon as i begin the application it kicks me out its horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    every time i opened the application it closed (wich is understandable for the box to pop up.) but it closed and nothing happened and the auto clicker box wasnt there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    trash app, plays add every click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Tapper / Auto Clicker [NO ROOT] review [App]  2019-4-29 21:15

    It keeps stopping and the autoclicker crashes when i turn it on

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter