Auto Tap - Auto Clicker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Auto Tap - Auto Clicker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Auto Tap - Auto Clicker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Auto Tap - Auto Clicker video reviews and related movies:

    See Auto Clicker - Automatic tap. The best tool about auto clicker. Help you automate repeated taps. on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get An Autoclicker On ANDROID (No Root) on youtube.

     related image

    See Automatic Tap - (Auto Click) Android 5.1+ on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Clicker Auto Tapper New on youtube.

     related image

    See Taping auto clicker on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft - Tap AutoClicker (External Launcher) - WiZARD HAX on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Tap Tapper – Autoclicker Interval Taps, Automatic click on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install automatic clicker in any mobile phrase error problem solved by saim technical on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantasticπŸ˜‚ I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ makes me happyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thnxπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilariousπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Funny and awesome πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I like the aesthetic, but ads in idle android games should be used for boosts. It gives the player a feeling of repayment for helping your revenue stream. Playing the android game should not be cause for tossing ads in our faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing android game love the graphics hours of fun android game play hold up the amazing work so far i love playn just started but its amazing cant place it down !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    OMG!!! it dosen't work on pc's? whyy i like this android game in my mobile i have it... it works i cant play in PC?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    totally waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I really like this android games it's graphic and the names of the creatures are so intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    this gram is amazing and got much ads but the issue when I wish to make batter the creatures for cash they send my add bcz that I wish to rate it 4.3-4.5 but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Very addicting and nice method to spend your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    The best android game ever that I played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    its fun take patience tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    cute simple fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    exitingful android game πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ›πŸ—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it was fun and cool to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Ad's everywhere, you go to make batter creatures and ad's right next to the make batter button, if you don't have the gold to make batter it takes you to the purchase gold screen. You can't even play the damn android game lol. Just horrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    was fine before the update. takes to long to buy on 3rd planet, takes long to load 1st and 2nd planets buy menu, and then long to buy 1 creature takes ages, so making more cash for the 3rd planet takes 2x ages. then cash randomly gets more, and gems just disappears. if its fixed, its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing but no amazing enough, after i got to second planet nothing else happened i just required to evolve again, but this time you can pick the other biome, the first planet i got the death dragon and the second one is still evolving the monsters, i want the creatures on the 2nd 3rd and 4th planet wasnt the same, and there are various biomes as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    the android game doesn't have something to do with madness because if I obtain angry it would created me delete this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Cute idle game... it's amazing method to relax your mind but it has amazing dozens of creatures to hold it exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    graphics good, controls what you would expect for a clicker....game play was amazing then the modernize now= garbage= uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Unlocked All 52 Species and each was incredible. i wonder: will there be an Modernize or a sequel with More Species and Planets?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    so a lot of ad videos pop up and exit not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Bad.just bad.Way to a lot of adds!It is like after 4min's a ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    No star for the game... The f apps hold pop up... F this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    totally fun, simple going, and pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it is a amazing android game and the creatures are very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    its awesome i think they should add a tycoon to it for a side bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    its fine but it takes a huge amount of cash in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    it was amazing but for some reason all the upgrades diseperd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    method too frequent ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker review [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    nice casual clicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I like it because I obtain to spam it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I like tap tap axe is soooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    it is a super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    this android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its mabye amazing or πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    ita unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    full of bugs, i cant obtain firewood and i cant modernize my axes, also its auto tapping with 0 damage. playing on android device 9 xiaomi a2 AndroidOne. with the fresh modernize still error, even forced closed with the newest version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    This android game is fun, but I didn't place 5 stars because I'm looking for the excellent idle, or tap android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    de best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Axe - Idle Clicker review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    store

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter