Avante Reviews & Opinions


Submit Avante review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Almost done paying off my loan. 🤗 Avant has been extremely simple to interact with. I can do everything right through the app. Also, everyone that I have spoke with, regarding questions I've had, has been very polite and professional. I would recommend Avant to anyone looking for a private loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    After supplying a few documents I had a loan at a much lower rate than competitors. It was an simple process and the cash was their the very next business day. I downloaded the application to my phone and was able to adjust payment amounts and actually pay my loan off early with a request for early payoff. I'll definitely use them again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Getting a loan was easy. The "Schedule a Payment" function doesn't work, nor do a lot of of the other functions on mobile www service or the app. All this is amazing for is seeing your balance and upcoming payments. The end.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Avante or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Avante video reviews and related movies:

    See Elida y Avante Duele on youtube.

     related image

    See (GIIAS 2019) Review Bus Double Decker Tentrem Avante D2, Asli Mewah Banget!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante (Versão alternativa) - Hino da Ação Integralista Brasileira - Brazilian Integralist Anthem on youtube.

     related image

    See (GIIAS 2019) Review Bus SHD Tentrem Avante H9, Elegan Dengan Floating Roof on youtube.

     related image

    See Israel Salazar - Avante (CLIPE OFICIAL) - CD Avante on youtube.

     related image

    See Elida Reyna Y Avante - Juntos Hasta Morir a dueto con Jesse Turner (Video Oficial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante - Luciérnaga on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante - Hino da Ação Integralista Brasileira/Anthem of the Brazilian Integralist Action on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I got an initial loan ok set it up auto pay even added additional to a lot of my payments got over half paid tried to refinance so I could obtain additional funds to pay extra credit cards off and was denied. I think that after proving for over a year and a half of steady on time payments on top of buying a house that's never been late they'd be willing to give me additional funds but no so. I'll be paying off early and would say stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    i never had a issue, all seems to work amazing for me and was a very simple process to obtain the loan to pay off other cards. very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I over paid bill and was told check was on it's method (refund) difference it's been a month and no check called few days ago called to check status and then was told it would take 10 to 15 days to keep they are fast to take your cash slow refunding what they owe you. Beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Very simple to apply. I always paid on time and actually increased my payments toward the end of my loan. Paid it off 2 months early. Decided that it was a amazing company,good service, so I reapplied for another loan. DENIED. I dont understand why they would turn down a client who paid on time, no issues. And then recommend other loan companies in my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I had horrible problems with trying to contact customer support. This is something that should be addressed. However, they eventually emailed me. Saved my bank acc from going into negative due to a double payment that was taken out. Overall, my loan is about paid off and this was my only major issue. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Avant is a convenient and fair lender. Their response time is awesome and customer service is very necessary today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    after my issue with them I stopped my automatic payments now everything is okay.. Customer service support you alot and it is better to create your payment on the application by yourself if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Does not even work...as soon as I log in it was a blank white screen and then I tried to enter my bank information and nothing happened either...clearly just took my Information for no reason...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Earlier versions had some issues, but now everything is easily accessible and layed out nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Perfect card to have and perfect customer service 100% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Avant was very simple to deal with and was very helpful to support pay down my credit card debt . My credit score was 630 for the past 5 years now I'm at 740. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to create my credit score shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing quick method to obtain a loan and paid off in 2yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Rates extremely high. But simple money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I searched for Avant Credit Card APP & was sent here... ummm NO! Thos is for Loans ONLY :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    STILL NO CREDIT CARD SUPPORT AFTER MONTHS OF "Coming soon".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    paid off a 2 year loan on time every month and was NEVER late. Recently reapplied for another loan and was turned down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    very simple to deal with. easiest loan ive had to apply for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Trying to obtain in touch with customer service, 45 mins on keep and still nobody answers, trying to clarify why my bank has a double draft for June's payment, I was charged twice the same payment, please respond the damn phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    they don't modernize your acc amd it seems as though you pay more than double back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This application is virtually useless. Seems all it does is tell you how much your loan is for, how much your payment is monthly, your APR for the loan and the duration of the loan. I can not seem to search a method to create a payment, schedule a payment, or anything else it advertises...This application does not support me manage my loan whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The Avant company is amazing because their service is prompt and friendly. However, using their application is the exact opposite of amazing because it constantly freezes up or fails to load. It also has incredibly limited navigation that doesn't let users to access all the options/info regarding their account. Updated Feb 2019: The fresh upgrades to the application are a home run! All my complaints were addressed and fixed, making the application function properly, promptly and with ease. I changed my 1 star rating to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Garbage app, sent an email a year ago saying how it always crashes and won't allow you do anything and it has yet to be fixed, just stick with the website, you can actually do something there. Modernize as of 02/05/2019 Seems the application has been completely redone, works properly now, very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    It has never worked for any of the functions it claims to offer. You can only see your primary loan information and that is all it's worth. Clearly Avant does not maintain this application since there has been no attempt to correct the problems their customers have complained about from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I Have fun Being Able to Create Payments Without Any Problems! I Would Like to Be Able to Use it to Search Out More Info about More Services Offered by Avant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I think you are a amazing company. All automatic and simple so when paid off , I may do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    click "Check your balance" button -> "This feature coming soon". I'm sorry, but what? You intentionally take away the calculated balance display that was already there, then create it seem as if getting your loan balance is a "feature"? I am so glad i just paid this off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Needs to have the credit card feature already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Very easy, reasonable rate & Terms, easy to understand and app process. Heard of it on a conservative, reputable Radio Talk Show. This created it a more credible choice for me when looking for a source to support my daughters out, when they had unexpected needs pop up. Allowed me to help them w/o tapping into my retirement funds early and suffering huge penalties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    this application only allows me to view the up coming payment and the principle owed. it will not let me to do anything crashes often and freezes unexpectedly. if I need anything done with my acc I have to call because the options on the application don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application itself isnt anything unique you can see how much you got the loan for change your payment dates and amounts but the latest modernize took away the ability to see hoe much you have left to pay now it redirects you to the www service and you gotta dink around to search it not sure why they did that its really dumb also the intrest rates are rediculous i would only use them for a little loan or in a pinch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    amazing experience www service friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I can only check my balance and due date on the home screen after logging in, and anytime you test to leave the home screen , the screen goes blank and just sits there and continues to spin and do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application times out often and takes forever to load. Forget trying to change pay date or amount of payment, won't allow you!! Very dissatisfied with the app, I want they would fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    A few times I've been invited to reapply for a fresh loan. I check on loan rates and hold getting declined for a consolidation loan. I went to another lender and got instantly approved with a amazing interest rate. Quit wasting people's time with offers you have no intention of fulfilling. Avoid this application and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    amazing application for private loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application has long wait periods when trying to look up matters regarding loan. At times it's best to use a browser over the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Takes to long to load cant create any changes to payment. Should really consider fixing all the bugs. If your not going to fix the issues than just discontinue the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    every time I log in, constantly obtain the buffering/loading wheel. doesn't present accurate depiction of "principle paid". not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    It's horrible. I cant see a full view and press on anything because of the overlapping. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Does not work. Ask for password reset, never received email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Horrible! Constantly trying to load. I to exit and retry a lot before I can accomplish anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application sucks, half the time it won't allow u create payment changes, or it won't load probably. Fix the bugs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Horrible application for Android. Constantly loading and never getting anywhere. Always having to exit and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    THIS COMPANY DEFINITELY DOESN'T HAVE A HEART. First I would like to say if I could give Avant zero stars I would. I've been with Avant for awhile. I'm currently in ny 2nd loan with Avant. I've never been late and I have payments set up on auto pay. I received a call from family telling me my grandmother is dying and I don't have the cash so I thought I would obtain a 3rd loan. I got denied because it hasn't been 9 months and was told 2/22/19 is my 9th month date. Really denied over 30 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application worked very smoothly and helped me hold up with my payments when they were due. No complaints from me. It did everything it was supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Can't ever change the payment date. Please fix that and this application would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    the application does not work, it takes a long time to load. I wish to log in take care of my business and log out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This application is primary as primary comes, can only see balance and payment. Very limited. make batter desperately needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    dont use avant i got the loan and yes i got it within a couple days, but they screw you on interest. Yes i understood it was high. What they didnt create clear was if you create additional payments btw payments, they take half of what i pay and place it towards intrested, so there is no method for you to pay head they are taking more from me with me paying extra. its bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing for someone with poor credit that needs a small help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application is very low budget and just keeps showing its loading most of the time and can hardly access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    always crashes and takes forever to load. easier to obtain on the computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Sick of being immediately taken to screen to apply for a loan. Doesn't allow me just go to my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Worst application ever...it constantly tries to load and when it does load it gives very vague and limited information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This application freezes like crazy, it is impossible to do anything on it.... so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    the company is great. the issue is that the application does not let you to create changes to payment options. company has been told about it several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Gives errors constantly. Can't do anything on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Poor application can't even do anything . Need to change a date before overdraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This application is not user friendly and refuses to load so I can create a payment. Also I don't understand why it offers me to change payment date or amount but it won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Application has errors when using it. Like when I tap on change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    it's a amazing application for card information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I wonder how a lot of 1-star reviews it takes to change an app? Can't view credit card acc on app, have to use internet browser. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing mobile application that provides convenience and flexibility in location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This was right on time. I've never had any problems with payments or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    It freezes and shut down. Not very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Quick, professional and life saving experience. I deffinately recommend Avant to everyone...and anyone who needs a small help. They created my loan request a very simple request. They gave me the trust I deserved by giving me a substantial loan with fair credit and 💯 on time payments for the credit I already had. These didnt contain vehicles or houses. I will definately use them again if needed. Thank you everyone for helping me when needed...Debbie S. VenturaBeach, CA...🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    it's stuck on changing pages, I'm going to restart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Horrible. I just wanted to create a payment and neither the www service or mobile application work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Very hard to create a payment. Hard to navigate through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This is just what I needed. I was constantly wondering what my balance was, calling several times to obtain that information. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Nothing loads! Can't change due date or see payoff. Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Nothing on this application works. I wish to schedule auto pay and there is no method to set it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    never wants to load... when it does everythimg you click on says error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    No credit card service... lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    I love Avant. They are helping me obtain a reset on my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    very slow always freezing not helpful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    It's great! Gets to upload my info and simple to pay Bill's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing loan company for starters and amazing credit building through credit karma!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    ap barely works. constant fly freezes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Application is slow and hardly ever loads required information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Fix your DAMN application AVANT!!!!!🤬🤬 0 Stars is what I'm giving this crappy app!!!🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    helpful and pleasant squad that goes out of their method to support you succeed with your loan request, this is my second loan with Avant although my goal is to pay the loan off as soon as possible seems like I pay on the loan a small longer than I like to thank you for considering me for my loan I do appreciate you Avant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    The application sucks is does do almost anything is like the www service worthless. This people wish to rob u beware. Use PayOff dont bither Avant is sucking snake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing app, lets me schedule and reschedule payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Dont use avant they will screw you over almost 30 % interest. Will not support you. Paid a bill before due date and they took out more cash which I already paid was over drawn then was charged a late fee. Called about it and was told I'm too poor cant do nothing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    never works can't pay your payment early without the auto payment being payed to double payed thinking i read making the payment application sucks company sucks will never work with this company again don't obtain a loan through this company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    this application constantly shows errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Slow. Virtually impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    There is always an error when I begin this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Very simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    perfect service would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    This application sucks and is a waste of time. Dont believe all the bots below are saying. this application needs taked offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    It takes forever to obtain logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    the application freezes alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Its very slow the speed on the application is really horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Avant is a amazing company But the application hold on stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant review [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    You can't do anything with this app. Wont allow you review past payments or anything about my account.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter