Avante Reviews & Opinions


Submit Avante review or read customer reviews:

89 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    This is just looks like Google search...However, it keeps the history of searches in local storage and reusable. which makes this unique. I see a amazing scope for growth in personnel customization sphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    Not AI smart, it just a find engine just redirect you to google for a find result. I prefer google better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    Perfect info lookup application, thank you Gopher Protocol!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Avante or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Avante video reviews and related movies:

    See Elida y Avante Duele on youtube.

     related image

    See (GIIAS 2019) Review Bus Double Decker Tentrem Avante D2, Asli Mewah Banget!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante (Versão alternativa) - Hino da Ação Integralista Brasileira - Brazilian Integralist Anthem on youtube.

     related image

    See (GIIAS 2019) Review Bus SHD Tentrem Avante H9, Elegan Dengan Floating Roof on youtube.

     related image

    See Israel Salazar - Avante (CLIPE OFICIAL) - CD Avante on youtube.

     related image

    See Elida Reyna Y Avante - Juntos Hasta Morir a dueto con Jesse Turner (Video Oficial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante - Luciérnaga on youtube.

     related image

    See Avante - Hino da Ação Integralista Brasileira/Anthem of the Brazilian Integralist Action on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    best application I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant! AI review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The Avant company is amazing because their service is prompt and friendly. However, using their application is the exact opposite of amazing because it constantly freezes up or fails to load. It also has incredibly limited navigation that doesn't let users to access all the options/info regarding their account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    This application is virtually useless. Seems all it does is tell you how much your loan is for, how much your payment is monthly, your APR for the loan and the duration of the loan. I can not seem to search a method to create a payment, schedule a payment, or anything else it advertises...This application does not support me manage my loan whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Horrible at loading and is just very slow at processing anything at all. Even just going to a various menu, such as going from your dashboard to viewing your acc or scheduling a payment. I like how simple the loan process is with Avant, but the application is a bit pathetic. You'd think theyd want to create it easier for them to take our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    As far as the simplicity of the loan process...5 stars, As far as the app...welllllll. Application loads the first page quick but if you wanna do anything else then don't stare at the spinning circle in the center of your phone too long or you'll obtain dizzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    I wonder how a lot of 1-star reviews it takes to change an app? Can't view credit card acc on app, have to use internet browser. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    This application only works to view the loan. The options it's suppose to give you don't work it just time out. Tried on iPhone its the same poorly executed. It looks amazing but functionality is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Beautiful much the same as everyone else... application times out or gives an error when trying to do anything. As for the company I still haven't received any paperwork showing it's been paid in full, and it doesn't present on my credit report either. Beautiful disappointing if you're consciously trying to build credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    It has never worked for any of the functions it claims to offer. You can only see your primary loan information and that is all it's worth. Clearly Avant does not maintain this application since there has been no attempt to correct the problems their customers have complained about from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Wow this application does not work at all! Times out, freezes, shuts down, won't let you do anything. Avant is amazing but this application needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The apps sucks.... make batter is urgently required or is there something fishy that I should not know about my account? Only shows bal... that's crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Horrible! Constantly trying to load. I to exit and retry a lot before I can accomplish anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Constant crashes, constant error messages. Can't change due date. Horrible app, you're better off calling to create changes rather than use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    No functionality... Beautiful much worthless unless you're checking your due date or balance. If you actually wish to do anything you have to go online to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    It just won't load. Can not access loan details. Test for convenience to use. The company needs to fix this or don't bother to offer an app. Unusable as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Worst application I have EVER used! Avant should invest some of their large profits on updating their slow pathetic app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    I can only check my balance and due date on the home screen after logging in, and anytime you test to leave the home screen , the screen goes blank and just sits there and continues to spin and do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    always freezing up, timing out. its just a fast glance and payment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The loan is fine, but the application is terrible. Customer service over the phone is useless, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Very pitiful app. Leaves a lot to be desired to test and obtain anything done trough it. If I could I'd rate lower than the 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Sick of being immediately taken to screen to apply for a loan. Doesn't allow me just go to my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    This application is terrible. All I obtain is an error message. Can't do anything on the app...almost as off they don't wish you to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The application puts up an error notice anytime you test to do anything and then times you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The app times out constantly. It loads properly as you test to navigate through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Does nothing but present balance. Absolutely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    This application sucks times out to much to a lot of errors they need to do a lot of work with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Does not work properly just spins everytime I'm trying to load and review loan information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    The application is very low budget and just keeps showing its loading most of the time and can hardly access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    not good app...too slow, cannot view or set up multiple payments, not enough functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Takes to long to load cant create any changes to payment. Should really consider fixing all the bugs. If your not going to fix the issues than just discontinue the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    It never let's me change my due date,. Do I have to call to do that??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Wouldn't recommend this too know one. They are too high and not worth it. Just my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Seriously? Your application is horrible. Doesn't load content properly. Times out all the time. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Horrible application for Android. Constantly loading and never getting anywhere. Always having to exit and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Poor application can't even do anything . Need to change a date before overdraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Application is worthless except for balance disappointing for such a amazing company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    This application freezes like crazy, it is impossible to do anything on it.... so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    always freezing up and when it did work,it took forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    It's too slow to load and then it'll time you out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    As with everyone else, this application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant Personal Loans review [App]  2018-11-26 21:9

    Application has errors when using it. Like when I tap on change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It's be nice when you go to change something you didnt obtain an error notice every time. Update... changed to 1 star. The application is really useless as you can do really nothing in it because it keeps coming up saying "error". Their webpage is almost as poor as it halfway works too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application doesn't allow you do anything except see your home screen with balance. You really can use the application it freezes and keeps "loading" but never actually gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Unable to changed payment day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    This application was working fine until the latest update. Now I am unable to change my due date or payment amount. I obtain an error screen and the application locks up. Very unhappy with this, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Terrible! All you can do is view loan balance. Nothing else works. Horrible App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    This application is garbage it never works you can't even login it just sits there and loads. Convenient method to pay my high interest loan [email protected]#$%... Fix the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    OK use payment schedule 2 change date. Splash screen shortcut still doesn't work. Everything else amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Not good application nothin loads correctly can't do anything but look at home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application doesn't work. Hopefully they can obtain it fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    No access to credit card acc through the app!?! Ugh. Application feels like it was created in 1987, before cell phones were around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I got the application to work a week but now I press on the app, it opens then 1 sec later it just drops... And its been this method for a month now.. However the company is a life saver and amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't use the application for anything but to see balance of loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I can't obtain into my account. I'm logged in but it just shows a black screen with a circle spinning round and round forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    The application doesn't work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Poor application can't view my credit card acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    never loads properly isn't always working right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Not good app, nothing loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't load anything within the app. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Freezes all time. Pain in the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Next best thing to worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Perfect customer service, application still a bit shaky tho! Still forcing shutdown after second update. Uninstalled and reinstalled, works amazing now!! Test it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application won't let you to change payment. It use to allow. They need to fix bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application won't begin after recent updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    If you wish to change your payment date it always says error then you test and go back to the home screen and it just spins and Spins and Spins. I uninstalled it immediately. I do NOT recommend this app. 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Same problem everyone else has. Cannot change payment date or amount. Spins and locks up. Beautiful worthless app. Balances are hardly ever correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Basically all it is amazing for is to present me what I owe when my payment is due. Can't change the due date can't increase loan payment amount . Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I so appreciate the ability to schedule my payments. One large frustration is that it freezes up..EVERY TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I use to be able to change my payment date until the application updated now I just obtain a error. So frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    The application never finishes loading when it's opened, just sits there and spins... Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    The application is junk, it just sits and spins. Guess they are wanting you call in your payment so they can reem you a fresh one for making payment over the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't do anything except view loan amount. Anything else, it just loads forever and does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can not accomplish anything using this app. When you test to view anything it just sits and loads forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    This application is slow, does nothing but buffer! I hate it,,, I will just use the www service to create a payment!!!!!👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Unable to use this application for anything. It just freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Worst application ever. Can't do much of anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Totally useless. Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avant - Online Personal Loans review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Why even have an application if it's garbage

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter