Avatar Maker: Rabbits Reviews & Opinions


Submit Avatar Maker: Rabbits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is one of your most unpopular android games so I decided to play it. Everything looked just as amazing as the other avatar makers, but there was no hair options. I don't know if you stopped adding updates or not, but it would be nice if I had some. Also I noticed you guys added some Gravity Falls stuff...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love this app. A lot of parts to choose from, and the rabbit itself is soooo cute โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It keeps saying its stoped

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Avatar Maker: Rabbits or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Avatar Maker: Rabbits video reviews and related movies:

    See Evolution of Rabbit Characters in Super Mario Games (1992 - 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Custom Jessica Rabbit Doll [ VLADONNA REPAINT ] on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make A Bunny Pompom - Pom Maker Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Wolf & Rabbit - Cute Wolf & **** Doing Cute Things (RPG Maker Horror) Manly Let's Play [ 2 ] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to needle felt a rabbit - DIY time lapse on youtube.

     related image

    See Golden Rabbits on youtube.

     related image

    See Bunny 01.mov on youtube.

     related image

    See Julia and the Dream Maker animated rabbit Toid on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I wish to give some fresh application that I actually wish I really wish you to actually create avatar maker dragon 2 and avatar maker deer those are the ones I actually really wish to see also really cute application but the thing is when I export the picture it seems to go or white for the Avatar can you fix that four birds and the rabbits please but please can you create the two apps actually wish thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's not working even though I restart it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It super duper CUTE!!!!! AAAAAHHHHHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avatar Maker: Rabbits review [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I really like this application but I was wondering if you could maybe add various shades of grey because the colour thing is actually kinda hard to use, maybe add a colour wheel instead of the current thing have going on. Anyway I hope you see this comment thx. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This is such a awesome game! It has so mant items and it contains bunny ears!! ^-^ it also have a lot of other accesories and animal ears!! SUPER CUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's a amazing app, but every time I test to share the avatar it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    To be honest this is okay application it's really nice but it's too little for me and when I tried to make my own picture Avatar it's missed some spots and I really didn't like that this is really amazing at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Immediately opens an ad where the x is in such an awkward put that it cannot be pressed. If pressing cancel it still takes you to the ads website. Cannot use application because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It was really cute! But it couldn't save my avatar so I went it to myself I'm fine with that but I'd rather just save it. And can the shirts overlap the bottoms?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love it it is just you can't delete a avatar if you could can you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    its cute but could use some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I cant even play it all it does is shows a blue screen ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    it is fun I use it mostly to draw GAME OF THORNS CHARACTERS mostly araya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    it was really amazing even when Colorado is haveing a blizzard thanks ;)๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love it its so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    this android game helps me be more creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I HATE TI, but thank you who ever created this.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO DO ANYTHING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Trying To Create Sans XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    super @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ehh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    yay ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค TODAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    There are 3 problems. 1) I cannot download my GIF, so please add that 2) The ads are almost unavoidable, so please test to not create them come up frequently 3) There should be a zoom-in option. It is very difficult for me to create an animation/gif with it. If you fix these 3 problems, I shall change my review from four stars to five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    for people who say "don't obtain this app" you guys are stu.. I mean you can save it, and you know what else I say to that? oooh I downloaded it sucker! sorry for the harsh words I'm just upset XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The ads are method too frequent, which is my only issue with this game. When you animate something, if you could save the sprite, I would like to know how!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ITS GREAT!!! I created my profile pic with this and i set it in yt and google, its very nice beautiful simple, but please add a "Save as.." feature so we can overwrite our creations :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    For those of you having issues with the save aspect, just load your avatar, edit it however you want, and than save it. It will automatically add the fresh one to your load list. Then, when you go to edit them, they'll all be there. >;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Before when I downloaded this application I was able to view other people's creations from around the globe for inspiration, now I can't. Not sure if I can't search out how, or if it's removed. Please fix! It was an awesome feature!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love it. Not only are there a lot of kinds of options, you can make and add your own to use later. Super cute and extremely easy to use, I have created countless avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I had this about 2years ago and never had this problem. Everytime I go to save, it just crashes. Other then that, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    this application is hard to use 1: because when animating you cant zoom it 2: lack of stuff 3: if you ACCIDENTALLY exit out of the application the avatar is deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    DON'T GET THIS APP. YOU CAN NOT SAVE YOUR CREATION. AND IF YOU CAN SAVE IT, IT LOOKS NOTHING LIKE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The only issue I have is on the hair ornaments won't allow me edit the color of them.otherwise very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Its a amazing application it just needs a few more options besides that its great:) ;)๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›โค๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's color thing is poor cuz it doesn't work to me. you should go and fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Very amazing app. But it only saves to my gallery after I power down of reset my phone. Can you fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I think this is really awsome with how you can anumate the avatars. It's easy but you can create alot of deatail with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I feel like you could add items inspired by anime shows like tokyo ghoul and Mirai Nikki and yuri on ice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I really like this up but i wish to save this my own avatar and other pixels avatar i can create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I remember me installing this application and created so a lot of creations it's really amazing for making avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I gave this application 5 stars i also created hatsune miku on here is turned out super amazing amazing job i say amazing job ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I created all the undertale characters so yea its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's simple to create avatars with this. I just wish more options. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's TERRIBLE. Do not EVER download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like this application but I [email protected]#$%! was like pont town. The avatar's are cute but I kinda want there where only not animal and elf ears. Like human ears.and that's it bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I think it is amazing but i cant change the color of the hair ordaments please reaspond to me and my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This application is awesome! It got introduced to me by a firend. It is purfect for making characters come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love this app, like I can create what I wanted to make!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's really boring sorry if you like the android game but I dont so yea but if you hate me just because I dont like the android game well dont care about my opinion ty if you dont care that I dont like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I obtain to create my hero with a lot of options! Will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It is awesome but I am sad that there is no sabe button do please add that but overall this is amazingโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing android game but could you please remove the ads, That would be greater!! I'll only give it 4 stars cuz of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Would be nice if I could have my sprites in my gallery on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's amazing but it needs to be easier when animating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This application is a amazing avatar maker for all ages loved it... please create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing I created sans in it, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    BE-A-U-TIFUL! I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Omg it finaly came out I played it I love it omg omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love this app, I hold re-downloading it onto my phone when I switch. I just like creating these cool small avatars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Well the adds obtain a bit annoying but its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I luv this Android game it is Soo. AWSOME please like dis!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's lagging,I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I only want that u could zoom in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like this android game but it has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    This is so cool and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    OMG I LOVE IT!!! TODAY IS MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND I MADE HIS AVATAR!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It's amazing liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It makes me satisfied to draw characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I created a little kawaii slenderman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Warna aksesoris g bs diganti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It so laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Really cute. I can create my favorite anime hero with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I think this application is amazing though but its perfect^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like that it is pixelized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    its gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love making all undertale hero s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Love it it has inspired me to draw And paint on screen and paper ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    The most awesome avatar maker ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    It a fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I Loved It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Yolo idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œLOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awesome you can create anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I like it.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I thought it was unbelievable darlings ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Awesome Pixel Avatar Maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    Hugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Avatar (Avatar Maker) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:34

    I love the android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter