Aviation Dictionary Reviews & Opinions


Submit Aviation Dictionary review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Same problem as some of the other people. Wont open. Works fine on a mates phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Just installed the application and it won't even open. Jeeps force shutting when clicked on. Seemed like a waist of $10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Aviation Dictionary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Aviation Dictionary video reviews and related movies:

    See Aviation - Terminologies on youtube.

     related image

    See Aviation Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Aviation Basics 2016 - A Collection of Lessons for Student Pilots on youtube.

     related image

    See Aviation on Urban Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Aeronautical Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Airplane Vocabulary on youtube.

     related image

    See Aviation English Portuguese Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See On an Airplane - English Vocabulary Lesson on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Application hold force closing, unusable with the lastest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Word of the day feature needs to be improved. Can't easily scroll down without skipping to the next one. Very annoying and should have been thought through better for $10. I'll change my rating if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Dictionary review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    More words than the true book, amazing explaining. Simple method to search the words by typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No visuals are there which can support me to visualise words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is best but if its dictionary is available offline then it will be the best application of dictionary in the play store. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Helpful and also a usefull cool apps. I love its.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's application very support full Nice apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No translation in marathi😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like this application But it mb is too huge But amazing application I really like it amazing choose developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love but it does not translate to hindi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very simple for understanding words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Worst app. Only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    it helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I really need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Hit hai boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love this application it helps me to improve my vocabularys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is very best in other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing dictionary it is helping me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's too amazing yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it πŸ˜„πŸ˜„:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice very must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very intersting words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    ery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Marvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Very nice app. I Like this Dictinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Nice Dictionary. i Like this Dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    GREATπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Super!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I will give it 5 star but I can't. The issue is dictionary eng-eng. when I copy the word, the pop up always present "no primary result". Even the simple words like "dog" it shows "no primary result" !!! And I need to click "more" everytime to obtain its definition. Please fix this and your application will be anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Best dictionary application in little size.. But there are two problems.. opens too late, it should be faster 2. Sometimes it doesn't present the meaning of the word that I touch (not in find bar)... Overall application is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Hi team.. I'm using your app since past six months. Initially app was fully buggy. But you guys have improved it lot with newer version.πŸ‘ I'm writing this comment only because of fresh feature "Spelling Flash" on lock screen. It is a fabulous idea. Heads off to the mind behind this amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Well after all the reviews it looked fine to me.. but after using it myself was a small diffrent idk, to me it just felt a small bit laggy and not working smoothly and also there are not a lot of languages that you can translate to. And there are too a lot of advertisments which is beautiful annoying. But otherwise it was amazing dictionary application you can search every word that you can think of....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    This the best dictionary aap I have stumbled upon. Definitely gonna refer it friends... Hold it up. I found one problem... We can't save any post which we like. If u can improve it... Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I don't like the fresh ver because the word that appear on the lock screen will always repeated. By the way, can it just present the meaning with the language we choose (and can it present the meaning offline with the language we choose?) but not the Hindi? It's really annoying. Can you solve these problem? I want you can improve ASAP. Thanks! To be honest, I love this application so want you can solve the issues for me. Besides, I also think that ver 3. 3.1 is better than ver 3.3.2. I think you can just change it back to ver 3.3.1 and just improve the unblock screen that I mentioned above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Finally got my Requirement...πŸ™„πŸ™„ Searching from a long time for this Type of dictionary, especially the work doing at notification put Β± teaching some fresh words at everytime while switching On the screen. Genuine learner must download this app. Producer it is best application with the Right to obtain 5+ star but please also do something more amazing by upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Easy and simple to use.. It same like Google translate but bit better then. Its work offline after downloading..but bit ads comes that isn't needed ... overall best oneπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Dear, developer I have just downloaded Your app. It seems good. The thing I need offline dictionary and it says its offline, but I have been trying to download languages to use offline it does not download :( Can You fix it ?! Gonna give 5 stars after that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    1. There's a noticeable lag when scrolling down in the app. Please fix this ASAP. 2. Provide dark theme for pop-up dialog. Please look into both of these suggestions and I'll rate your application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Superb 😘 but, need more learning... a lot of and a lot of more mistake info is giving... sorry leaving this application at now, but, in future.. these kind of technology application can helpful for the illiterate people... Tq😘 creating this kind App... Working Well Well only mistakes are much more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Sir I wish give you a suggestion I like your application but you need some impovement about when I unlocked my mobile phone I always take your apps mesage if a word on the screen you will remember that if you change frequently then it will not remember I wish a day present me one notice on my screen don't change again and again and one notice stay 24 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Amazing app. One issue- Why does this application present a word on locked phone screen? That's very irritating. Please look into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I hate the application coz. Translate is not working always present "No Primary Result" what i do plzz fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Despite of downloading the French language, it's not working in the offline mode. Above that, the pronunciations are ridiculous. Not good experience. I uninstalled it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    English to Hindi dictionary doesn't create any sense. It is not very effective in converting from English to Hindi and needs a lot of improvement in it. Moreover, English to English dictionary is okay. And it continuously keeps a put in notification bar which seems irritating to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    It deserves more than 5 stars if you add two more features that it is better if lock screen shows only those words which are favourites it will be helpful us to remember our favourite words and second feature is that changing everyday fresh wallpaper on the lock screen will be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I would give it 5 stars. I am facing so a lot of troubles due to U dictionary lock. I am unable to remove it. Please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Superb... Excellent... But in home screen begin the screen its shows already shown words Repeated words are comming... Other than its superb.. I give 10 star but there is no 10 stars to give.. 5 star....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    If i wish to add some spelling in my fav. It takes some time and ask one question it is inappropriate please restart this and only ine click and spelling add in my fav. arrange this ter app. simple and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Perfect application for learning languages. There are some grammatical errors that should have been avoided. The features could be a small better organised. Dictionary of multiple languages is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I translate these words in urdu but it shows only single meaning of a word, so please add all similar meanings offline of all words in urdu translation then i will give you 5 stars. I hope you will do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Really a amazing dictionary Just want for more info on words and grammar part like verb Form, noun form And info when translated to other language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Amazing app. I like the word screen lock option.. Everytime chek my phone i search the fresh word....keep improving and add fresh features...god bless u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    There is one fault if internet is not available offline dictionry is give just only one meaning and if there is internet it give five or six meanings so make batter this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I love this application iska bhaja sa ham english ko hindi translate karp sakta ha bahut achaa harmfull i m Dipen suri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Informative I can't think of any other dictionary, this is best......"pronounciation option, clear and concise meaning of the word... amazing support to students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    One of best application for learning English. But I am unable to delete the offline other languages that I have downloaded and I have no use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    After latest modernize instant copy to translate by default always on mode, its very annoying, kindly rectify it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I like ur app. But I hate that you are providing screen saver.... Please remove that feature πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    That's amazing app. Awesome method of learning english word. As like lock screen a word on lock screen is amazing. Bcoz every time if u unblock screen means u learn a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    It's a super application which helped me in translation of essays and difficult words from English to Telugu and Hindi. I love this application very very very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Dear developer i can rate 5 star but I can't because you have developed only typing option forvbig sentences but there is no image translation i wish it to translate some paragraphs please develop it test your level best test for go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Why any word's meaning appear on the screen whenever i reuse my phone...that is interfaring a lot and very much disturbing 😑😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Always repeated same words on lock screen Very irritatie way to revise save words always back to home screen There is no option to present English English dictionary for copy word always present no primary results No dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Globe Screen Lock 2 Critical Issues for Begin Mobile Screen Lock Please check the mobile lock. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    copy to translate pop up isn't working properly.everytime i have to switch that option off and on to work that for a while more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    This application can only translate one or two lines..... It cannot translate whole para like Google translate......so google translate is the best app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    This aap is running in my phone every time And it continue its works when my phone is also lock.... 2nd lock screen per b iski presentation chalti hi rehti h So this is average not better N. Ha one more it translates diffrent and wrong in the favour of. Google translator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-Dictionary: Best English Learning Dictionary review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Very useful as it works offline so well. Also have online extension. And one thing I like the most is UK and US English pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Amazing application This is amazing but it lacks English to French to create it the best, doesn't work offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    share 둜 사전을 λΆ€λ₯΄λ©΄ 앱이 μ€‘λ‹¨λ©λ‹ˆλ‹€ λΈŒλΌμš°μ €μ—μ„œ κ²€μƒ‰ν•˜κ³ μžν•˜λŠ” 단어λ₯Ό μ°μ–΄μ„œ share둜 사전앱을 μ‹€ν–‰ν•˜λ©΄ 였λ₯˜κ°€λ°œμƒν•˜λ©΄μ„œ μ•±μ΄μ€‘λ‹¨λ©λ‹ˆλ‹€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Dictionary ALL All inclusive application with definitions to examples of useage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    자주 μ“°κΈ΄ν•˜λŠ”λ° 데이터없을땐 이용λͺ»ν•˜λ‹ˆκΉŒ λ‚œκ°ν•˜λ„€μš” ..γ…Ž κΈ°λ³Έμ˜μ–΄μ‚¬μ „ μ–΄ν”Œμ΄ μ‚­μ œλ˜μ–΄μ„œ μ΄κ²ƒλ§Œ μ¨μ•Όν•˜λŠ”λ° γ…Žν—ˆν—ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    μ•„μ£Όμ’‹μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€ μ „ ν•­μƒμ“°κ³ μžˆμ–΄μš”. λ³‘μ›μ—μ„œ,ν•™κ΅μ—μ„œ,λ˜λŠ” μ§‘μ–΄μ„œλ„. μΆ”μ²œλ‹¨μ–΄ κΈ°λŠ₯이 μ›ν•˜λŠ” 단어을 μ‰½κ²Œ μ„ νƒν• μˆ˜μžˆμ–΄ λ„ˆλ¬΄μ’‹μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Not complete Can you please add english swedish dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Foundation Stone It is cool.well service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    λ‹€μ‹œ 넀이버 μ‚¬μ „μœΌλ‘œ λ˜λŒμ•„ μ™”λ„€μš”^^ 그런데 κ΅­μ–΄ 사전 단어μž₯(VOCAB)μ—μ„œ μ €μž₯된 단어 쀑 μ–΄λŠ ν•œ 개λ₯Ό ν™•μΈν•œ ν›„ λ‹€μ‹œ 단어μž₯ λͺ©λ‘μœΌλ‘œ λ˜λŒμ•„κ°€λŠ” 방법이 μ—†μ–΄μ„œ 많이 λΆˆνŽΈν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€. 그리고 단어μž₯에 μžˆλŠ” λ‹¨μ–΄μ˜ λœ»μ„ 확인할 λ•Œ κ·Έλƒ₯ ν„°μΉ˜ν•˜λŠ” κ²ƒμœΌλ‘œ λ‚΄μš©μ„ 확인할 수 있으면 μ’‹κ² μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. μ§€μš°κΈ° λ“± λ‹€λ₯Έ 선택 사항듀은 길게 λˆŒλŸ¬μ„œ λ‚˜μ˜€λŠ” λ‚΄μš©μ— ν¬ν•¨μ‹œν‚€κ΅¬μš”. μ‚¬μ „μ—μ„œλŠ” 단어μž₯ ν™œμš© λΉˆλ„κ°€ 높은데, κ°œλ°œμžλŠ” μ‹€μ œ 단어μž₯을 μ‚¬μš©ν•΄λ³΄κΈ°λ‚˜ ν–ˆλŠ”μ§€ κΆκΈˆν•˜λ„€μš”. 예λ₯Ό λ“€μ–΄ κ΅­μ–΄μ‚¬μ „μ—μ„œ 단어μž₯에 30개 μ •λ„λ§Œ κΈ°μ–΅μ‹œν‚¨ ν›„ μ°¨λ‘€λŒ€λ‘œ 검토해보면 μ–Όλ§ˆλ‚˜ μ—‰ν„°λ¦¬λ‘œ λ§Œλ“€μ–΄μ‘ŒλŠ”μ§€ μ•Œ 수 μžˆμ„ 텐데! 의견 μ œμ‹œν•œμ§€ 였래 λ˜μ—ˆλŠ”λ° μ „ν˜€ λ°˜μ‘μ΄ μ—†λ„€μš”.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Nuclear weapons Well application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary All review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Very bore application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter