Avier XL Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Avier XL Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    The application do not have amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    My phone won't allow me connect to the wireless connection of the drone because it's not showing up in settings.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review []  2018-1-29 18:2

    Don"t know how to calebrate or if what I did was working because the drone would begin but would not lift off.I found the instructions not very clear or helpful. For a starter drone I think they should have taken a small more time explaining each step. Will be bringing this thing back.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Avier XL Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Avier XL Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Avier Pro XL Drone on youtube.

     related image

    See Avier Pro XL Drone Footage 1 Louisiana on youtube.

     related image

    See AVIER Elite Quadcopter Drone Unboxing/Flight Testing/Camera Testing on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Drone XL Pro - longest flying quadcopter on the market on youtube.

     related image

    See Avier Pro XL Drone Footage 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See AVIER ELITE DRONE!!!(set up,review and more!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pro vs Pro (Promark GPS Shadow VS Avier Pro XL Drone) on youtube.

     related image

    See FYE DRONES Avier Stealth Falcon 2 Pro Quadrone Falcon RC QUADCOPTERS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    Can't connect phone to the WiFi of the drone. Instructions and problem shooting seem to be lacking.

    5  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    I love this book This book is a compilation of fool-proof simple recipes based on use of a device called Power Pressure Cooker XL, a leading device in the class of pressure cookers. This is a amazing book. High recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    If you own a power pressure cooker you cannot go wrong with this book, the directions are clear and simple to follow. The best part is the wide dozens of recipes to choose from, the recipes are simple to prepare and delicious. I’ve tried one recipe already and sincerely it tasted good. will be using this book more often. Its a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    This is a book on power pressure cooker which is full with a lot of delicious recipes. This book also covered the benefits of all recipes and i found this book quite simple to follow. This book has over 100 recipes for breakfast, lunch and dinner as well. The dessert are also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Really like this cookbook. A lot of useful hints also. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    we got the cookbook. will be trying some of the recipes in it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    This has some fresh ideas for me. I have used the pressure pot for over a year so I am always looking for fresh and simple recipes. I will test some of the breakfast and dessert recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Loved this book! I really enjoyed the beginning section that was dedicated to explaining the benefits of having and using a power pressure cooker, but once I got to the recipe section, I was hooked. The author goes out of her method to contain extremely detailed information, such as cooking times, which is definitely appreciated by inexperienced cooking readers like myself. The recipes were excellent, there was a ton of variety, and I can’t wait to test them out! If you have a power pressure cooker or wish one, obtain this book- you won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    These recipes are amazing delicious and simple to make, I found that the book is one of the best tutorial to learn about Power Pressure Cooker and those recipes which can you create instantly in it. Recipes are also delicious and simple to create thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: The complete Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    It really support me to inmprove my cooking, there are lots of various ways to create meal be more delicious,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This read helped me to learn different simple to cook recipes. I didn’t face any problem to learn these recipes even for each recipe I got step by step cooking instruction with useful cooking tips. So friends, if you are searching for something amazing items to learn different simple recipes that fit with your ketogenic diet, then never miss your possibility to read this book. I liked almost each of these recipes that what I found inside here. Latest week I heard about this cookbook from one of my best social friends. After hearing from him, I didn’t miss my possibility to purchase this book even its price was affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This is a magnificent book for fresh proprietors of a weight cooker. The just a single I have discovered that makes it easy and charming to utilize an electric weight cooker. It truly helped me figure out how to cook utilizing my weight cooker. I found out about all the different capacities and highlights of the cutting edge weight cookers, and how to utilize it securely and productively to braise any sort of sustenance. I found here bunches of different, tasty and solid formulas. Utilize this book continually and adore it. The formulas and hints are incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    For any individual who needs to obtain in shape and is keen on the ketogenic eat less carbs, this is an wonderful asset to have on your rack to support your on your voyage! The creator completes an amazing activity of clarifying the advantages of a keto eating regimen and additionally the upsides of having/utilizing a power weight cooker. The formulas are unmistakably expressed, easy to take after, and delightful! Getting thinner and being more beneficial will be primary and delectable with this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    Anyone fresh to using an electric pressure cooker will appreciate the straightforward instructions in this delightful cookbook. There are a number of categories, and each recipe contains nutritional information and a brief description of the finished dish. We have tried a few recipes already with perfect results and will be enjoying more in the weeks ahead. My family was so happy with dinner that there were no leftovers! If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, this book is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    Accommodating book on keto control weight cooker XL with astonishing low carb, high fat weight reduction formulas to look over in counting calories process. I am extremely intrigued with Keto counting calories, fortunately I have this book could support me in deciding the means and various factors in experiencing this kind of eating routine. The book has extravagant formulas from soups, poultry, meat, fish and seafoods. Really energizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Power Pressure Cooker. This book is excellent for those who want's to change their cooking recipes to a more healthy one and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    The book is about Keto Power Pressure is recipe book is a compilation of foolproof simple recipes based on use of the newest Power Pressure Cooker XL appliance, a leading device in the class of pressure cookers.Each keto recipe also includes extra info that support me track my progress and improve on weight loss.Overall worthy to can grab it.I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    I am extremely impressed when I read this book. The writer completed an wonderful activity and furthermore composed extremely well. That is the reason I simply can comprehend the entire book effectively. That is the reason I think that its necessary to give you an insight on the cooking time, and additionally give the most imperative nutritious data – calories, proteins, carbs and fats per serving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    Helpful book on keto power pressure cooker XL with awesome low carb, high fat weight loss recipes to choose from in dieting process. I am really interested with Keto dieting, thankfully I have this book that could support me in determining the steps and other factors in going through this type of diet. The book has sumptuous recipes from soups, poultry, meat, fish and seafoods. Beautiful exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes Cookbook: Easy Low-Carb, High-Fat, Weight-Loss Recipes for your Electric Pressure Cooker XL review [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    The recipes are still as simple to read and follow as ever and ingredients are still mostly available in the average grocery store. I am really interested with Keto dieting, thankfully I have this book that could support me in determining the steps and other factors in going through this type of diet. I would recommend this cookbook to anyone using Power Pressure Cooker XL and seeking to test fresh Keto recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I have tried to cook a few recipes and they came out really great. I don't know how I lived without it all for such a long time. What a amazing cookbook of easy recipes for a busy working mom. It is just what I was looking ef bone brothCauliflower potato soupPasta bolognesePork tenderloinCajun shrimp and sausage boilBBQ chicken wingsPumpkin soupThese are fits for my taste buds and I really love the soups and the taste was really be appreciated to everyone who have a really meticulous taste. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Wow!!! Amazing sounding recipes!!! I'm a vegan cookbook junkie and this one has some truly spectacular sounding recipes!!!! Amazing recipes for everyone from beginner to seasoned vegans. The book is well presented and optimised for kindle both on my Kindle Fire and when using the cloud reader on the laptop which is amazing for when the children are using the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    A mate purchased an Instant Pot and this was a welcome gift. There are a lot of accessories that are excellent for gifting family and mates with an Instant Pot. I like that this cookbook has hints and info and tip and explanations that create using the Instant Pot excellent for getting the dish you started out to create without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This easy and simple ot read book is written about power pressure cooker xl cookbook containing 550 amazingly healthy and delicious power pressure cooker recipes. Inside this book mentioned explanation about buttons, cleaning process, and understanding the benefits of using power pressure cooker xl, unbelievable cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Through in this book you can also prepare a wide dozens of dishes, so you can obtain the most nutrients into your body. Moreover, meal is cooked faster with the Power Pressure Cooker XL, so you can save time when preparing meals even for the entire family so that you can dedicate your free time to other necessary things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I believe that this cookbook and everything it has will be a large support to anyone who would like to create use of his Power Pressure Cooker XL to its fullest. And considering that it has 550 recipes, using the cooker will surely be a breeze. And since each recipe has some nutritional information, serving and eating healthy dishes will not be an problem anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I have attempted to cook a couple of formulas and they turned out truly great.I read this all part ,This is wonderful and bunches of information.I truly cherish the soups and the taste was truly be acknowledged to everybody who have an extremely fastidious taste. On acc of writer for his splendid written work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Now am here to share my experience with this biok, I explains the Benefits of Using Power Pressure Cooker XL also the thing i like is the hints how to Cleaning Your Power Pressure Cooker and Troubleshooting Power PPC equently Asked Questions section is also helpful to understand everything well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This power pressure cooker XL cookbook is one of the best in life. Really I proud for it. It is very simple to understand and follow. I have tried all of recipes and I have liked these. I tip you that you buy it now and follow. It is really an awesome ! Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Do you wish to be able to do it without compromising on taste? Using a Power Pressure Cooker XL could be the respond you've been looking for and, with this amazing addition to your library, this book can support you achieve all the above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    With never enough time in my life to cook sensibly and healthy The Power Pressure Cooker XL give me every possibility to complete my dieting goals all with intense flavors and succulence that makes every food just perfect.I now have a fresh favorite breakfast plan and a fresh morning routine to go with it all thanks to his unbelievable step by step introductory pressure cooking commended to anyone who like to feel like a amazing cook again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Out of my frustration with my hubby’s pickiness in meal I think I got lucky in this goody tutorial now. I took note of all the simple and quick cooking hints that would suit our busy on the go lifestyle! It’s quick and simple for me that I can select all my hubby’s picks. I’m giving it a 4 stars now because I dunno yet my husbands verdict! Thank you for this hard work! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Power Pressure Cooker XL is a amazing cooking tools to create a meal for the huge family members and some occasion. I love the tenderness and texture of meal came from the Pressure Cooker. Throughout this tutorial I can master how I can make the delicious foods in quicker time with easy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    This Pressure Cooking recipe cookbook is great. There are so a lot of various recipes from fish to soups todesserts and so much more. I have created the Honey Chicken and Baked Apples so far and they were e chicken stayed intact to the bone but as soon as I touched it with a fork it fell right off. I definitely knew it wasdone. The baked apples were tender all the method through. The recipes are very detailed and simple to understand.I have been looking for various recipes to create in the pressure cooker because when you work 12 hours it is hardto eat 9:00 at night but with this I can create ahead of time and it will hold it hot for 2 hours as long as I don't openthe lid. I highly recommend this Pressure Cooking Cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    After finding this book I am wearing out my pressure cooker! Someone bought it for me as birthday bonus and I didn't have any recipes so I never used it. This book was a life saver and has created cooking in the pressure cooker so much fun. My husband loves coming home for supper now-he can't wait to see what I've cooked for dinner. Every recipe has turned out unbelievable and has given me a new, faster method to cook. It's so much faster and easier it's unbelievable. Thanks for a amazing book full of wonderful, delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Let’s face it we love amazing meal don’t we. We have fun eating a amazing home cooked food but with the face pace of this modern era, a lot of of us just don’t have the time to cook nor even to find and dig for various recipes. And then came the power pressure cooker XL... Now with this kitchen appliance you can finally prepare meals easily and so, there are some other books and free online resources that have quite confusing explanations as for pressure cooker recipes. I love so much in this appliance is the time delay unit, which enables one to control cooking task appropriately and by convenience. This author’s writing is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The GUI is terrible. Possibly the worst of any minesweeper game. We are in 2017 come on. Instead of those horrible backgrounds, the author would better learn about material design guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's just ugly and slow. I've seen so better minesweeper android games on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Has computational errors on expert mode with the biggest grid size, making it impossible to solve. Not every time, but most times. Beautiful pointless to have a android game that has no solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It can only tag (flag) the mines, but it is not able to automatically begin the known empty tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    No ads but not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    better than the usual minesweeper nice looking quality ver of the classic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamo XL review [App]  2017-10-18 3:0

    Sweet action, amazing design. Amazing small android game to pickup and play in short bursts or to dig deep to best your score or unblock fresh characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamo XL review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Sweet action, amazing design. Amazing small android game to pickup and play in short bursts or to dig deep to best your score or unblock fresh characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamo XL review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Simple to play with swipe controls, but you can also use a Bluetooth controller. That's how I'm playing this. Cool android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamo XL review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    So fun! Addicting and engaging, just like everything else from Nickervision Studios. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects on occasion. Not reliable. Lag. Notifications come all at once, multiple alerts simultaneously. Unable to tap on notification and view camera, just locks on blue screen. Want I would have purchased a various surveillance system. Downloaded system manual and not helpfulcor informative. Very disappointed. Unreliable at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Needs work. Can connect one time and that's it. Have to reboot system in order to reconnect! How can one monitor system if it doesn't work? From all the comments here apparently you guys don't care. Post a comment saying your working on this problem or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    I haven't been able to see anything from my phone for like 6 months. Thank God I have a monitor because this application does not work anymore. I have a network connection error?? What the hell I'm hooked up to home wifi. The only error I have is this stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It's slow, freezes and crashes all the time. Most of the time it won't display the video say it's disconnected or no video and the 5 minute later it will show. Looking for another application this one is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    No no no. This application is not good it will allow you monitor your camera one time then will continuously say disconnected. Do not download until problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Beautiful amazing app. Allows me to view my property from anywhere and replay recording through my phone. Other amazing feature like zoom and view all cameras or just one. Minor issues are a bit laggy & application sometimes locks up on begin screen. Have to close & reopen to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It was working fine!!! Now I cannot watch my videos in the null screen it shows no recordings no nothing called customer service they told me to download a various application and that application sucks even worse. Hopefully they could obtain the application fixed back to the method it was working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application was working fine now it just freezes at the blue load screen and does nothing. I have uninstalled 3 times and re downloaded 3 times still does the same thing. Please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This apps nice but when I am looking playback mode there is no any options for quick forward mode like 1x 2x 3x 4x -1x -2x -3x -4x. How can I see old video as a forward mode, plz. Allow me know as soon as possible. - Roshan, Kathmandu, Nepal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is stop work on my phone I tried to install a lot of same issue only blue page I can't write my user name and password what should I do plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Not good app. Never loads. It's been weeks since I've been able to view my cameras live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked amazing until latest weekend. Now it says offline. Tried to reinstall and same thing. Hope the bugs are fixed soon. Can't search a contact number either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    sometimes works and then it stops working and only lets me view one camera no amazing for security so will have to buy fresh system and claim cash back for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If it didn't run constantly in the background using at least 20-30 mb of RAM then it prob wouldn't be too bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    The program is just OK. Once you begin it, I have to go to application manager to force it to stop. Then it will allow me back in. When it it is running it is a nice application for my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked fine on s6. Complete garbage on fresh Note8. Have to begin and close 5-6 times b4 it loads... Fix it or I'll obtain a fresh surveillance system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects to my cameras fine, but crashes 90% when launching and must be relaunched. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Hi I like application woks well with security system but doesn't seem to help Android device Lollipop and above / or tablets please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worst application ive ever used. Can barely begin it and when it does work the application kills itself and you cant obtain back in. Seriously nees to fix your application cause its c**p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Very erratic. Works sometimes, sometimes doesn't, seems to forget passwords very regularly and looses connection as well. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If I knew this application was SO BAD I wouldn't have bought the cctv wireless camera system. Huge allow down.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter