Avier XL Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Avier XL Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    The application do not have amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    My phone won't allow me connect to the wireless connection of the drone because it's not showing up in settings.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review []  2018-1-29 18:2

    Don"t know how to calebrate or if what I did was working because the drone would begin but would not lift off.I found the instructions not very clear or helpful. For a starter drone I think they should have taken a small more time explaining each step. Will be bringing this thing back.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Avier XL Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Avier XL Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Avier Pro XL Drone on youtube.

     related image

    See Avier Pro XL Drone Footage 1 Louisiana on youtube.

     related image

    See AVIER Elite Quadcopter Drone Unboxing/Flight Testing/Camera Testing on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Drone XL Pro - longest flying quadcopter on the market on youtube.

     related image

    See Avier Pro XL Drone Footage 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See AVIER ELITE DRONE!!!(set up,review and more!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pro vs Pro (Promark GPS Shadow VS Avier Pro XL Drone) on youtube.

     related image

    See FYE DRONES Avier Stealth Falcon 2 Pro Quadrone Falcon RC QUADCOPTERS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Avier Pro XL GPS Drone review [App]  2017-12-27 21:8

    Can't connect phone to the WiFi of the drone. Instructions and problem shooting seem to be lacking.

    5  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Very amazing application and cost service After initial issues all works fine. Worth the money. Superb surprised with same day email how to solve my issue with app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hello I just purchased this and I'm still learning how to use it. Is it possible to set a single row of led shift lights over my Tourqe Pro displaying my gauges? I would like to look at my engine parameters and have the shift light center or at the top or bottom of the screen. Other then that I'll test it out and report back at a later time when I can give an honest review. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    I can't figure out where the settings are? Just says logging on top with red letters and I only have the green red lights display how can I change it? No settings button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great..... It would nice if the toolbar can be hidden on top. And the sudden flash would hold flashing instead of staying on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app, amazing dev response time Won't hold screen awake and default sound is not good (not a beep, but a grinding sound?). Slight delay due to the nature of Torque, so you have to set your shift value to compensate. Add the ability to change the sound and hold the screen on and this is 5 stars easy. UPDATE - after sending email to dev about problems above, he responded quickly and provided beta ver that resolved both my complaints. Also, torque can obtain a faster read if you enable it, so that helps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Used this at a Sprint and it worked flawlessly. Cheap eBay obd in a Renault clio 182. Performance box gps confirmed change rpm as correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great. Poor sound Works as expected. Notification is not loud. Please let custom sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    No license? I just bought it and obtain a notice saying that has no license, limited to 4000 rpm... EVO 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Saved me 80$ easy. Best help i have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    a shockingly amazing browser. easy and simple to read layout. fast. lightweight. (but LinkedIn/NewYorkTimes login pages not working because Google dropped some webkit support. you may need Chrome to fall back to.) Perfect customer help considering this is one guy doing this. Has Adware block lists that can be toggled on the fly. Simple to use 'Send to Google Translate' bookmarks can added via his website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser is really fast! It feels responsive, and unlike chrome browser, it doesn't freeze after about 10 minute of usage. Most of all, it doesn't take 500mb of storage zone like chrome(it makes wonder what chrome is doing behind my back). I really don't mind paying for apps, especially amazing ones. I mean if you don't pay application devs up front, they'll just drown you in ads, else collect and sell your info. Either method we all have to pay the piper at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Was tired of my once favorite Dolphin becoming bloated. This application has been a amazing replacement. I'm well happy with its performance. Love it! Please don't follow the trend with bloat like themes and all other kinds of useless options. Easy is naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser out there. I've been using it for months and it has never crashed like every other browser that I've used. It's super simple to use. The creator is very responsive and helpful. I had a request to change something that was bugging me and he did. Seriously, the best browser out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I love this browser, used it exclusively for years. it's functional, fast, deceptively configurable, super small, and stable as a rock. it's just awesome. it's name is kinda odd, it's icon is ugly, it takes some time to set up to your liking. the payoff though is it just works. to the dev - is there any method to create a donation to your cause? I sincerely feel I owe you more than what I paid for this, a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    UpdateAugust2018::The recent modernize allowing colors in night mode(and other things) is just super! Still loving this browser! Thank you!! UpdateJune2017::Still the BEST!! There are lots of amazing desktop browsers but this is the only amazing mobile one. Well done! P.S. Your web page cracks me up! 8-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Needs ads blocking added by user. Mark ads and add ads url to be blocked. This browser has no ads blocking that I can tell which depleted it's other amazing qualities. Liked everything but you cannot use a browser that doesn't help ads blocking now days because you will not have fun your online experience. We are bombarded by stinking ads everywhere we go. In apps, tv, billboards, etc and especially on the internet. Internet is a ads inferno to the point if you obtain on it, it's overwhelming. For a better review from me this is a must have in any browser. Ron @ Memphis, Tennessee USA. Amazing little & quick browser but lacks in ads rejection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    2018 October 15: any forecast for the Pie version? ---- After using the free ver I had to switch to the pro version. This is by far the best browser I ever encountered. Amazing job dev!!! Wonder when we will see the next modernize coming. Been a while now. Thanks for the update, smooth and fast. 2014-08-02 will there still be further development? Been so long since there was a fresh ver or an update... Returned to see if there was still updating going on and to my shame discovered its updated 2016 May 16 th. I immediately installed again and am enjoying this unbelievable browser again. Thanks a million to the devs for keeping this amazing browser alive. In my eyes its the best one out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Fast, fast, smooth, fast, ugly, very fast, minimalistic and above all it is FAST. Also smooth. The UI is ugly but i rarely see it. It is worth not having to use the anal probe called Chrome or the joke-of-a-browser, the lame and jittery Firefox. Damn, i love this browser. Also, very necessary by the way, this browser works even with clothes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Being tested on 1-12 kbps VSAT network for approx. 1 month @ sea. Proven to be most light and reliable browser with all needed components. Thanks a lot, using Pro ver now & hope you will make more such useful apps.. All the best) Well, came home and still using it as main browser. Hold it up, ready for cooperation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I was blown away by how well this application works. Especially the night mode😩😩😩😩. You really need to shill this more to users of the LTS ver (which barely works rn).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Became unusable due to some sort of malware issue. This occurred with no other browsers or apps. Random tabs would begin with malware scams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    No updates in ages developer admits to wanting to boost ratings for pro version, rather than actualy fix bugs or improve app. Application using older browsers engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The only browser I use on all my devices. It is just brilliant. Love the night mode. Much easier to read and have fun the colors immensely. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing browser. Never did obtain the text reflow to work. Hate side scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Latest bug: when tapping on the comment input in Facebook, the keyboard rises, but the page doesn't, so the keyboard covers the input window, and one can't see what is being typed. Checked Firefox - in it, the input works as expected, so it's not a FB change, but NB's problem. I'd prefer NB fixed to switching to Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Just perfect, loads www services quick even on older android device phones. The bottom menu and tabs on top are much more convenient than the standard chrome layout on other mobile browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    This browser hits the top 3 of greatest mobile browsers for android device phones. To the developer, compare your work with the XBrowser and Via browser for potential improvements and additions of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Some learning curve involved, but it's dope when you obtain it figured out! Only browser I've been using for the latest few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    With the latest update, bookmarks on homepage function no longer working. Just a blank page opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Simply the best. In a class all its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Please add full screen help for pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    reader mode plz~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The best Android device browser! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Best browser on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    @@$_Is All Goooood. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Excellent browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Wow! This is BY FAR the best browser experience for Android. It's fast. It's lightweight. It has a amazing free version. Test it and I'm sure you will also fall in love with it. It has a FANTASTIC paid version. Worth every penny imho. For example the paid ver has customazible gestures that make working with the UI a breeze. You will no longer need to awkwardly stretch your fingers to press buttons on the edge of the screen. You can just swipe your command. Quick and intuitive. The more you use it, the more Naked Browser feels like your second skin. I've finally found MY browser. Will never go back to anything different. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    My number-one browser for general Web viewing. The ability to easily set the browser to activate or turn off JavaScript by www service is a large plus, given the multitude of truly crappy mobile news websites out there. I would not be as well-informed a news reader as I am without Naked Browser Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Naked Browser has been my main mobile web browser for years now, simply because no other matches it for speed and features. Light, zippy, secure and supports gestures. My only quibble is that bookmark export /import is a bit of a faff. Naked Browser is the best one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    I purchased the pro ver but on my j7 pro i can only obtain the bottom tool bar to pop up a,few times and having problem playing vids. I might have been better off with the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Since they enlarged the bottom gesture detection zone it went from being the best browser available to utterly irritating Never just change such important things because you assume that your private preferences apply to everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Very Bad. Awayls has stoped in Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Perfect browser. Lightweight. And most importantly, in a time when privacy is a huge concern, it doesn't track you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    unfortunately, no method to begin menu in oreo. (no menu button)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If you have fun bothersome ads, this browser will delight you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    If it wasn't for Naked Browser I could not use my old hardware anymore. Not just that it works (and does not crash like others, probably because they require too much RAM) it saves CPU and bandwidth, often makes pages more readable (and that's what I usually care for), plus it allows to quickly turn on photos + JavaScript if required. I am extremely thankful for being able to hold using my old hardware, not requiring me to buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naked Browser Pro / NB Pro web browser review [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Of all Android device apps this the best by far. Fast, efficient, customizable, small, private. And with crash recovery and desktop user agents avail who could ask for more. And a bargain, too! Recommended to friends. Edit: haven't been able to upload pics in Fb for months. All attempts to remedy failed, including uninstall and reinstall, resetting all application permissions. Is there a debug mode to learn why this is happening, and how to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Robux Pro - Get Robux Free Tips Pro review [App]  2018-12-28 21:8

    it told me ti to mite not even work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter