Axe Mania Reviews & Opinions


Submit Axe Mania review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Mania review [App]  2019-2-11 13:26

    Could have been a fun game, but there are so a lot of ads it gets distracting. An ad literally after every turn! 10 seconds of video test followed by a 30 second ad. Just too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I have a complaint. I requested for 100 coins. I mean I purchased it, my cash is gone but no follower was credited. Please credit 100 followers accordingly. My username for Insta is avi_jha_44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Waste

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Axe Mania or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Axe Mania video reviews and related movies:

    See Axe mania cora coralina vivian parque on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: AXE SWINGING MANIAC! (EPIC ANIMATIONS & ABILITIES!) Mod Showcase on youtube.

     related image

    See Axe Mania on youtube.

     related image

    See Axe mania on youtube.

     related image

    See Axe mania :D on youtube.

     related image

    See Banda Axe Mania on youtube.

     related image

    See Gasparzinho coca coca coreografia axe mania anapolis!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Jenifer - Gabriel Diniz - Hit Mania Tv | Coreografia on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I can't download this app. Media result is installing instead if mania. Plz support me. Plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    This app is the best app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Tryed before its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Ok first of all, this android game has WAY to a lot of adds. Second of all, the graphics, I mean come on it looks like Crossy Road. However, I can not stop playing this this game. It is worth watching the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Too a lot of ads and google play logins, and it doesnt even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Traaaaaaaaaaaash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The meaning of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    gang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Ykkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Climber review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SET Mania review [App]  2018-9-26 13:0

    I love this game! So excited I can play it on my phone now. The arcade option is my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    It's really fun and hard and it obtain your heart racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Z haven't played it long enough yet to even give a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful fun. It will hold me entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    easy thus far but amazing time assassin and can play without internet and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    It s really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Stops me from thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing for mindless entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Android game won't run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Really fun android game to play while high. Thanks to the makers .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Android game won't open, wasted my time downloading it for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Thos android game is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Fun Amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love it bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    [email protected]#* Ya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Too much ads. Every level I completed it comes up with stupid Fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe Hit nice android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Download nd c super gm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Fun android game method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe android game amazing too amazing too fun addictive video test too fun challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe android game amazing too fun too amazing android game super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    NC gm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Axe hit ....it's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Hit review [App]  2019-1-24 22:4

    Ultimate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egyptian Mania review [App]  2019-1-25 13:23

    Amazing android game but it keeps stopping in the middle of level 9, finally got thru it! Whew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Kingdom review [App]  2019-2-16 21:27

    THE ADS ARE F#:KIN RIDICULOUS but just push the back button and they go away lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloom Mania review [App]  2019-3-1 13:26

    I am only on level 6 but so far it is not a poor android game on Original Harvest Match on level #829 and fresh one level #156

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloom Mania review [App]  2019-3-1 13:26

    Great!!!ww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloom Mania review [App]  2019-3-1 13:26

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:48

    I am really confused. when I wanted to drive my screen was black.i have read other reviews and some other people have had the same problem. please fix it because I've played it on another device and it's a amazing game. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    Look, I LOVE this android game but you guys have changed it and I don't like it. It just feels so various like I'm not even playing the same game😥 I hope you can change it back I would really like it but if you can't that's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I dont like how you have to use the control things I think you should allow us just twist are device.i like how you change it every time so (example:one has vehicles where you have to allow them go first and next you wont need to wait for vehicles since there wont be any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    the android game would load but couldnt see where i was driving have installed and uninstalled about 6 times and still doesnt work. not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I have played this android game growing up and i love it! I have uninstalled it and reinstalled it so a lot of times and i always obtain better the more i reinstall it. Its a really amazing android game and really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I have always loved this android game ever since I was small and found it. it brings back so a lot of fun memories and every time I reinstall it it just gets better. thankyou for this awesome game. it's one of my favourites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    this was the best android game when I was small I would play it all the time none stop the picture looks various than before so i couldn't obtain the application so thats why i haven't played it in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    worst android game ever I played.... When I begin any level I am able to see only black screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I cant see anything Screen is black please fix this we cant Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    This android game is in google you just have to serch up "Friv" and a lot of android games will apear and Parking Mania is going to be there you just have to look for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    i am a pro at this android game i played every series 1 and 2 and i started playing when i was 5 and now im 10 ive been playing five whole years imagine that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    seems as if its the latest parking mania, just not quite as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    like you guys my screen was black to and I got really stressed out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    OmG this brings back so a lot of memories from when i used to play it as a kid!!!!! i have no issues with anything i love this android game (there are quite a few ads tho....)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    when u click on a leval there is a black screen and u are not able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    its android game is so fun. it challenging. I would recommend this game. trust me it's fun and it doesn't have a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    When I begin this android game my screen is totely black Please give me some solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    when i press my level it comes up as a black screen and the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    When I wish to drive my screen is totally black... loved the android game but what happend?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I love this android game you should create another one with people in it whit no time limit just like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    does anyone else just have a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    there is not suitable as before it was......when i install this android game ,it didnt begin the game,there is darkness nd not able to see the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    Hasn't changed much over the years. too a lot of ads though. Where do I pay a couple of bucks to shut them up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    Love the game.... however some of the levels are repeated, just from a various angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    very very poor android game net krab and time vast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    So a lot of Add... Irritating too n't install this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I Thought There Would Be Fresh Levels Added To The Android game , But Its The Same As Previous Android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    this is a amazing app. don't see nothing wrong with it the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    This android game is doo When I test to back up it goes into drive CHANGE THE CONTROLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    this android game is very amazing for kid and teen age because its so relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    it is not like a android games it is reality.we obtain to learn parking in this android games it obtain practise very pratical amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    I like it personnel BUT it's up to u if u wanna obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    superb android game he bhai download kare ke khelo maza aaye ga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    when I went into he levels the whole screen was black so I couldn't see what was in the level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    too oooooooo seneitive can't obtain passed level 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    really amazing android game I even downloaded it on my laptop so when ever I don't have wireless connection I play this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    all I saw was black I've played gam before and controls were amazing but know I don't know what I'm doing please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    This android game is awsome i download it on every one of my devices and all of my familys devices.I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    It is a amazing android game but manual is the hardest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Mania review [App]  2019-3-23 13:49

    please test this android game and see what you tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake Mania review [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    Oh btw it's not multiplayer, in case anyone is thinking. You play with in-game bot snakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlantis Mania review [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    so much fun, so relaxing love it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter