Azkend 2: The World Beneath Reviews & Opinions


Submit Azkend 2: The World Beneath review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    only issue is android game shuts down every few minutes. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    android game crashes after every other level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Fun and colourful android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Azkend 2: The World Beneath or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Azkend 2: The World Beneath video reviews and related movies:

    See Review: Azkend 2 - The World Beneath (PS Vita, PlayStation 4 & Xbox One) - Defunct Games on youtube.

     related image

    See [Part 1 Preview] Azkend 2: the World Beneath (2012, PC)[1080p60] on youtube.

     related image

    See Azkend 2: The World Beneath Chapters 1-4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Azkend 2: The World Beneath on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Azkend 2: The World Beneath Pt. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Azkend 2: The World Beneath (Xbox One) - Review! on youtube.

     related image

    See Azkend 2: The World Beneath GamePlay | PS4 | - [Part 1] Chapters 1 - 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Azkend 2: The World Beneath Pt. 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Straightforward match-3 android game with a tad of dozens in levels such as having to 'kill' bugs or reveal hidden tiles by matching near them. Also a dozens of power ups to use but in reality, you only stick with one or two that are the best, usually the lightning ones. Overall it's a beautiful simple game, and not sure I'd pay the full price if I had to buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Crashes over half the time at the end of a level. Almost as poor about crashing as the first in the series. Too bad. Looked fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing android game but I finished it and was doing the challenges. Almost all done. I went to play today and my profile has gone? I have to begin again ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I enjoyed the first more, tbh still didn't finish this one and I'll modernize this review later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Keeps on crashing on my Samsung S8. Extremely frustrating despite my emails to 10 Dozens explaining the issues!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    The video test is fun but repetitive but the frequent crashes seriously detract from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Crashes too often, lack of rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I enjoyed the first one very much. This one, not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    satisfied to search it here after i had it on my iphone amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Beautiful slick game, crashes often on my Pixel C though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Loved the 1st, love the 2nd. Awesome graphics and thank gosh the story teller knows English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I [email protected]#$%! would give more time before bugs reach the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    This is my favourite android games developer on any mobile platform and this is a amazing sequel to the first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Awesome! !!!!!!!!! This should be considered a curriculum. Trains the mind to recognize patterns? !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    So entertaining, challenging,loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I absolutely love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Azkend 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Thoroughly enjoying the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I liked the android game but there are what, eight levels with four parts each for $5? Aren't there supposed to be more levels? If there are mine is corrupted because it ended after the squid. Overpriced in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I have been a large fan of Azkend ever since I downloaded it onto the Pre ages ago, and I have been waiting for the full ver of Azkend 2 to come to Android device for months. The graphics on my Galaxy Tab 10.1 are simply stunning, and I haven't had any problems with lag. The fresh ver has a number of various powerups this time around that change the tactic required to clear the board. And therein lies the problem. At the higher levels, there are method too a lot of being used at one time, such that you are lucky to create a requisite number of 3 matches, allow alone more. It does take a bit of fun out of the game. I do love that they've kept the image matching portion of the game, as it was one of my favorite parts of the original, but I did search that not enough time is allowed in this ver for the more obscure image pieces. It's still a fun game, but I really don't see myself getting crazy addicted to it as I did with the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Nice colors but quickly gets boring. Same thing over and over. Not worth the mo ey Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Constantly crashes and I also lost all my progress because the stupid android game can't even save properly. Waste of time and money. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I would recommend anyone to obtain this game, cause I'm very addictive to this game. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    NOW ' THIS IS A GAME !!! I LOVE ' LOVE GAMES LIKE THIS PLEASE 'MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ? HEY EVERY ONE GET THIS GAME ' LIKE I SAY GET IT NICE **** MRS BLONDIE WALKER ' AS MARCELLA !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    I loved their android games on WebOS; I'm so glad to see them here on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Awesome game. Attractive sounds and graphics and android game play is excellent. Thank you so much for developing this android game for Android!! Hope there's more updates to come!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Fun game, but for the price, more levels are needed. Under the [email protected]#$%!& is a matching game, but a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Azkend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    ADS ON A PAID GAME? INTRUSIVE, FULLSCREEN ADS? SERIOUSLY? I WAS SO HAPPY THAT I WAS GOING TO PLAY THIS GAME. NOW, I WILL NEVER, EVER BUY ANOTHER GAME FROM THESE PEOPLE. KEEP YOUR FUGLY ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Bit laggy on galaxy tab 10.1 but ntl one of the well polished high quality android games for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    When I would run out of time the android game would completely close and would have to begin all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Fun game, and well done! Not worth the price, though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Amazing game! If it had more levels, it would have been 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    One of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azkend 2: The World Beneath review [App]  2019-10-16 13:51

    Challenging and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    flooded with ads it ses you can obtain orbs you CANT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    Me will make a fresh video on my channel with this, Name : Xyndox Gaming ๐Ÿ˜œ I am the first one downloading this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    esta lleno de bugs esta buena la intencion pero arreglen los niveles que algunos estan bug todo eso y es un juego buennitzimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    I Hate THIS ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  WASTED MY SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    fresh its a noob not fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    DID U EVEN BOTHER TESTING?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    Press begin was added??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    flooded with ads it ses you can obtain orbs you CANT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    I Hate THIS ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  WASTED MY SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    esta lleno de bugs esta buena la intencion pero arreglen los niveles que algunos estan bug todo eso y es un juego buennitzimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    Me will make a fresh video on my channel with this, Name : Xyndox Gaming ๐Ÿ˜œ I am the first one downloading this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    fresh its a noob not fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Geometry Worlds Dash 2.2 Mode! review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I preordered this immediately when it was announced. I loved he first one and this one was just ask good. The art is awesome and filling all those holes in WoW is very nice. Although I liked the first volume better because it had more fresh lore about the beginning of the universe, that's only because I've read almost all the books and a lot of the lore in this one is told in books. But don't fret. There is a ton of small things you'll wish to read into. And the art is beautiful. Really hope they hold doing this, but I gotta wait a whole year again. The torture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Lots of fun - if you liked Vol. 1, especially, it's worth continuing the "saga"!I want I'd read it before playing Warlords of Draenor... it might have created me care a lot more about all of that stuff. Much of the book is dedicated to the history of Draenor. Also covers the happenings of the "First and Second Wars" (Warcraft I and II), which was a amazing refresher. Reinvigorated my interest in the playing WoW. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A well documented, if concise, history of the orcs and the first couple battles with the alliance. My only complaint is that, once again, goblins only received a couple sentences, when they could have elaborated more on how they created a deal with the orcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The quality of this book is great. Definitely worth purchasing a physical copy of. This contains so much lore leading up to the Dark Portal. The sections are short and concise. It feels like a factual reference for any lore fan. One of my favorite Warcraft books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The chronicle books bring amazing insight not just into the game, but also the creation of story for video game. Plus, the ability to see that retcons aren't evil. They are methods to reinvent and reimagine a creative world. It's a strong tool to those that are building worlds of their own and amazing fun to r those who are just seeking lore from WoW and Warcraft. It's a amazing tool to grow your understanding of the android game globe and builds on the 1st chronicle beautifully.Worth the read for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Read this all day, love it! Loved volume 1 too, so much lore and this is the official how items went down defacto book. stops at WC2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Awesome book and awesome quality. The images are unbelievable and the story is wonderful. My book did come with a ding in the front cover tho, which I was a bit disappointed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I love Globe of Warcraft lore. This book is the end-all-be-all for Warcraft lore. Everything will be settled in these books once and for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The first Chronicle had much more art than Vol.2 but Vol.2 has much more lore in it. Outstanding quality and a treasured collection to any warcraft fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2 (World of Warcraft: Chronicle) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This is a must have for anyone who likes reading into Warcraft lore. I can't wait for volume 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    This book provides the reader with a concise historical chronical of the Second Globe War, the single most devastating and traumatic happenings in human history. The author's well written narrative describes and analyzes the conditions, key leaders, participating nations and happenings that ignited the war, the major areas or fronts where fighting was conducted, the necessary battles, the happenings that ended the war, and the aftermath of the war, which continues to affect our history s such as this are necessary to read. Because the Second Globe Battle ended over 70 years ago, most of the people who participated in the battle have passed, and most vestages of the devastation and scars have disapeared. Memories are fading of that catastrophic happening that caused the deaths of over 55 million people, some of them combatants, some civilians caught up in the violence, and some murdered by their own governments. It was a battle fought on land, sea, and air, touching every inhabited continent, that unleashed the Holocaust and the atomic bomb upon the world. It was also a battle that featured acts of courage and self-sacrifice on every side, that serve as example of mankind better nature. The aftermath of the battle was a globe that could never be the same again. Accordingly, for all the above reasons, it is more necessary than ever that we remember what happened, so that such devastation should never happen again. I enjoyed this book and recommend it to everyone that is interested in the history of Globe Battle Two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Very impressive book! This is a amazing book because it offers a amazing insight into one's man story as a soldier fighting across Europe during WW2. It tells of the emotional toll felt by this man as he loses comrades and is forced to slay others. It tells of the sights that were faced during the effort and the struggles associated with acting as an American in the face of such evil. All in all, a amazing read. So, I would suggest it to anyone who has an interest in this era and what the units felt. Really worth reading history book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Very interesting. I must not have listened to history years ago in school because beyond it being interesting (and I don't necessarily have a keen interest in history - hence my not listening in school years ago), I am learning a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    I have developed a curiosity of happenings that have led to our current situation (globally) and the only method is to learn what happened in the past as not to do the same errors. This book was well written and quite analytical, without becoming boring. One of the few history books I enjoyed and was able to actually finish :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    A amazing read, it explained a lot I didn't know, but also left out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    Horribly written, full of grammatical errors. Disclaimer that content might not be accurate. A history book without accuracy? Come on. No author. Don't buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    WWII beautiful detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    This is a beautiful amazing book! I think there should have been more info about the Holocaust because that was a large part of the second globe battle but other than that, amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    My son loves this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2: A Captivating Guide from Beginning to End (The Second World War and D Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    It was a pleasure to read this astonishing book about the most devastating battle that shook the entire human globe ! In sixteen chapters, it gives the readers a very systematic acc of the historical background, the progress of the battle both from the Axis and Allies perspectives!The book starts with happenings preceding the battle in Germany under the leadership of Hitler through Poland, France, Britain , Russia under Stalin through Africa and the Mediterranean, Guadalcanal etc. The book has to be read to obtain the full essence of this totally destructive war.I learned a lot of facts that were hitherto unknown to me. For example, the role of India (under British occupation at the time) in WW 2, the actual progress of the battle on all fronts It was also a revelation to search out about Japanese invasion into eastern India! The horrifying info of how the "undesirable" (in Hitler's private opinion) groups of people were murdered en masse were highly shocking! The aftermath of this battle that is infamous for the first (and hopefully, the only time!) time use of atomic bombs on human populations was the establishment of UN and the emergence of the United States of America as a global leader and power house!If I had to take an exam in Military History, this is the book I would refer to! Thank you Captivating History for my advanced copy of this most precious book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small World 2 review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    This android game is great! We also own the physical copy and don't obtain it to the table enough. I did search one bug though. When my daughter and I were playing"Head to Head" I noticed that even though the ability and race tiles flip for each player the text on the descriptions do not. Be sure to check out my reviews at spot or facebook\kentuckyboredgamer twitter @kyboredgamer where i also post one android game I play EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small World 2 review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    The android game works very well. I give it three stars because certain abilities (like dragon master) have to be used at a specific point in your turn or cannot be used at all. Dragon master must be placed at the beginning of your turn. If you forget then no Dragons for you. You may be thinking that I need to be more aware of turn management. The computer can use any ability at any point in the turn (such as dragon master). There are several problems like this. They are usually token placement related.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small World 2 review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    I bought the android game tried to go online with it but for some reason it does not let it. I love the board android game and days of wonder android games in general are great, however it seems the help for this is on the bottom of their priorities. I tried contacting help its been around 2 months and I haven't received a response. Very dissapointed. I suggest never buying this application until they at least have a help squad assigned to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small World 2 review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    I have fun playing the game, and don't regret the price tag. Unfortunately it has been crashing approximately once per android game on me. At this point all I can do is wait for fixes that I figure are coming. It's a small tough to play on a phone and would be better on a smartphone but it's still doable and fun. This is a 5 star android game if you like tactic board android games but I can't ignore the crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    OMG, JUST like 2.2, this makes me feel inside GD World, you are the best, I'm going to recommend to freinds defentely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    ITS SO MUCH LIKE GD just needs more graphics also pls add like aaaaaaa thing were u can makw yoir own box.dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    its a amazing android game but could use some changes in the hitboxs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    exactly like gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    So good. Recommended for GD normal players and just like 2.2!!! I just want 2.2 is out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Worlds 2 review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    ITS AWSOME JUST ADD SUPER GRAPGICS LIKE GEOMETRY DASH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    Before modernize it was amazing but now it wont load at all. Does anyone know why this is because I don't know if it is my phone or the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    The second installment from one of my favorite developers! This is an perfect game, as much as the original. I've gotten dozens of enjoyment, and time filler moments out of this game, and it stays real to Sid Meyers Civilization, without all the problem that is brought along when dealing with a large developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    Amazing game. Deep and rich features, easily better than official civ rev android game YES. Just hold on working on fixing the bugs and adding more features, Bruno. Bugs like when you work on a resource like oil, it shows you +7 but when you exit and reload the save, it reverts back to terrain yeild as if there were no oil resource there. pls fix. Finally, bugs fixed. Thanks Bruno. Now, pleeeease just test and increase the difficulty level. Test and create it more...competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    The Best mobile Civ clone I've played. everything works as you would think. custom maps/scenarios. I have found a bug where the turn timer stops during raiders turn. unknown if it is because there are too a lot of (at this point they had just started like 7 fresh cities at once) or if there is some other cause. Private Request- please add more heros/generals for each faction. It would be nice to have a few time periods to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    perfect android game but their are some bugs. Barbarians turns take method to long compared to other civs. It'll randomly obtain stuck on a civs turn and I have to quit the android game and come back, having to go back to the old save. Latest but not least you need a wiki page or somewhere to search information out. I cant figure place how to obtain my settler to embark on a boat that'll go over deep water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    Awesome! Method better than Sid Meier's Civ Rev 2, not because it's free. Much slower, a lot of more research options and a lot of more units. Troops don't even overwrite older ones wich is so much better! It just needs more pre-game options, like the ruler and flag. An empire needs more options than one ruler with various abilities and the flag needs customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    love the game!! it's a excellent android game if you're looking for a amazing time pass, only issue i found that every time you load the android game all your workers stop working, i have to select each one and place them to work again, also needs a few more maps. other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    The android game is fun really fun i can not stop playing it but when i obtain to ( turn 120 and hold going to turn 200 and save and when i obtain back on it place me back at turn 120 with everything that i did from turn 120 to turn 2000) can you fix it if you can't it is fine i wll still play the android game every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Empires 2 review [App]  2019-8-2 13:42

    Hi! Your android game have a large potential. I have wait for a lot of time a android game like that! Of course, that android game need some adjustments in complexity, graphics and a lot of other updates for a better experience. I give you just 4 stars because you still have a lot of work to do, So... Amazing luck!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter