B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave Reviews & Opinions


Submit B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    It's amazing to have all this information in a functioning application at my stubby fingertips! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I almost feel guilty sometimes reading books that are advertised as YA since I have not been "Y" for a lot of decades. But I saw the trailer for the film and so bought the book. I opened it and then suddenly it was hours later and i was still sitting there reading as Sarah Weeks brought the story to a very bittersweet end. 12 year old Heidi does not come across as a preternaturally wise and omniscient protagonist that so often describes literary kid characters. She beautiful much lives in a bubble with her mentally disabled mother - insulated by a kind neighbor/roommate and her unique "good luck" powers that support hold the wolves from the door.Weeks does an perfect job of developing Heidi's growing frustration with how small she knows about herself, her family,or why she is where she is. After finding a clue in an old camera she decides that she has to follow it and the story of that trip and what she finds at the other end is the meat of the story. As in life, there are no pat solutions and no easy answers. She finds more frustration, anger, fear, and unexpected kindness and love and we see through her eyes as she comes to understand how life often does not grant us 'closure". There was an opportunity for a "happily ever after" ending but Weeks shies away from it and gives us a more nuanced explanation - but one that does not give the reader the closure that Heidi worked so hard to find. A unbelievable and entrancing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Heidi and her mother live in Reno next door to Bernadette, who takes care of them. Heidi's mother has a disability and cannot live with Heidi on her own. Bernie is a caregiver, teacher, and mate to both Heidi and her mother. But Heidi wants to know who she and her mother are. When she sees images of her mother as a young woman, Heidi impulsively decides to venture out alone for answers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch B&B 2018 Annual Sales Conclave video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Amazing read even though several aspects are implausible. Hard to believe that you can live an undocumented life, that no one would ever come looking for you, that you would stumble into a stranger who could and would totally devote her life to your upbringing in a amazing way, that a twelve-year-old could create the cross-country trip alone with two sandwiches and very small money, obtain to her destination and solve a life-long mystery.But, if you just throw those problems in a cabinet and lock the door temporarily, it's a amazing read. You will really care about the characters. It's a story where life is more than fair, amazing people have guardian angels and happily ever after is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This is an extremely well-crafted novel for "young adult" readers. Yet, it never feels "crafted," at all, and this senior, senior reader enjoyed it greatly. In retrospect, I've recognized there has not been a person, an incident, a thought, a clue in 12-year-old heroine Heidi's life and find for her roots that was not prelude to and in someway causative of what she finally learns. Learns after her brave, long trek by bus across much of the nation to satisfy her curiosity about her "bum-brained" mother's mysterious past -- and, therefore, about herself -- all to be uncovered in "Liberty, NY." However, it never seems that those incidents, those persons, those clues are planted by author Sarah Weeks to tie all the aspects of her novel into the seamless whole she provides. Not a tip of it! The reader instead hurries forward, taken on and on by the incessancy of the story and the child's quest -- this is a real "page turner." It hardly allows a rest stop for a late-night reader's, "Have mercy: somewhere, 'Lights Out' for tonight!"The first time I could more than briefly set aside this small book, at least for a night or two, came when Heidi finally reaches her destination -- an old, by this time to her, fabled building on a hilltop at Liberty. There, she encounters an angered older man; a liar, Heidi realizes. Ah, ha, an adult reader understands; I know what this kid will learn next; and it will be life-changing -- but not in any method our innocent has anticipated. Too, as Heidi makes several forays to and from that "liberty" hilltop, one finally begins to recognize how importantly, how gently, carefully, quietly, how tellingly, Ms. Weeks has had Heidi learn throughout all of her treks about the entrapments of lies and lying -- and, therefore, about s, this is a novel directed at "young adults;" but, I promise, when this kid recognizes her saddening, saddening losses of her only known, biological family members -- as it seems to her, "both on the same day," readers of every age will feel those losses almost as greatly as she ly, the novel lifts Heidi, a so-special remnant of her "always" family, two persons Heidi blesses, to everyone's surprise, and Ms. Weeks' readers to cheerful outcomes and expectations. So B. It is a "comedy" in the classical sense -- it has a happy, well, a bitter-sweetly satisfied ending. It is and has been an often, often highly recommended comedy. One that young people for several decades now have loved and shared -- for amazing reasons.(Incidentally, "So B. It," the film -- with a stellar, vibrant cast -- is to be released in late 2017. "Informed, reliable sources" say it is a moving, family film, because of extraordinarily fine acting perhaps even more engaging than the novel -- !! "It will be well worth seeing, and a worthwhile addition to a family's libraries of films.")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Told from the point of view of a kid who grows up in an apartment with two handicapped women. Her mother is able to say only a handful or words and has nothing to offer her daughter except unconditional love. The other woman is a neighbor who knocks down the connecting door between apartments when she hears the baby crying. She cares for the kid and the mother, providing dry diapers, food, even home schooling as the small girl grows. All inside the apartment. Because her handicap is that she is unable to step outside of her own front door. Everything they need is delivered. The small girl learns to discover the outside globe on her own, and eventually takes off across the country to solve the mystery of how a woman with the mental age of a toddler, and a newborn infant came to be left all alone in a town apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    My daughter loved this book, there was a film by the same name also, my daughter loved that but as most people say the book is method better. She was reading this from her schools library & I bought this for her the day she finished it & she already started reading it again. No spoilers but for a 12-15 girl this book might be a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I actually liked this book more than one would expect when giving it only three stars. It's not that amazing a book, not that believable. Yet I liked the characters, the simplicity and the love in it. For me, there was insight into how it is to live with a people who have mental health problems and how hard it can be to trust those who turn out to be trustworthy. I'm glad Heidi was able to sort that all out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Sad, sad, book, with a lot of unanswered questions hanging out there! Looking forward to seeing the premiere of the So B. It movie, being released this week. I had lots of "how could this have happened?" moments. I'm anxious to see how these problems were addressed in the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book for youth. It is very engaging, has a very touching story plot, and looks at subjects that are valuable for young kids to think about. The main hero is the daughter of a woman with major brain dysfunction and she is on a find for her family ties that can't be explained by her mother. When she finds an old camera and has the images developed, she decides to follow the clues that the images give her to respond her questions about the rest of her family. Discovering the meaning of the word "soof," one of the few words in her mother's vocabulary, is the main purpose of her quest. I read this book to a class of 6th graders and they begged me to read it daily. They were very involved in the journey and the find for answers. It is a delightful book dealing with family connections, relating to those with unique needs, innocence of youth, observing and learning from the environment, and the meaning of life and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    So B. It review [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    I liked the book a lot, but it was not at all what I expected. It was on a recommended reading list for grades 3-5 and the topic matter, I feel, was a small too serious for that age group. That being said, I found the story touching and look forward to seeing the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Very nice, clean story. I love series books, especially when previous characters are in every book. Stories about second chances are always delightful!!! But why did the main hero say that she could begin drawing social security at age 60? Everybody knows it is 62. It really annoys me when authors create such obvious errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    What a unbelievable book; best I've read in a while. Powerful characters and a attractive storyline. Ms. Manus is a talented writer and I have enjoyed all the books in this series. Amazing clean entertainment. Test them. I think you will have fun them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    This is a warm uplifting book about God's goodness and grace. How unbelievable to read a book that makes you feel so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I love Mrs. Manus' writing and this book is no exception. Lots of surprises and tender moments. Please hurry with the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I loved this book.A sweet story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Another amazing book by Glenda Manus . A very heartwarming continuation of a family introduced in the preceeding books by Mrs. Manus. You will never be disappointed in her stories. Warm characters, settings that are real, story lines that keep you spellbound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Love her books!I have enjoyed so much reading these six books. A very talented writer. As soon as I complete this review I will be looking for other books by this author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miss Marple's B&B (The Southern Grace Series Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Amazing read, a small predictable, but believable. Hope to read more about Rev Rocks family. Like to read about little towns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    BEST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-19 21:40

    All the art fits together nicely. Very fun to run opponents over with a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    All the art fits together nicely. Very fun to run opponents over with a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    This android game has a slick and immersive style to it! Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B-Grade Renegade review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Well everytime you modernize this application gets worst. Went from an amazing application to use to not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The original version, while not as flashy and lacking a few features (the pay view is grrrreat!), overall, the updates have been negative. The application now has severe lag and crashes frequently (I've had as a lot of as eight crashes in one shift), and to top it off, restarts, preventing us from sending feedback on what happened! No more notifications, either, which sucks for getting updates while I'm at home, unless I wish to check regularly, which I don't, because I'm at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Used to be really amazing but now it's horrible. Almost never works correctly and won't modernize trailer number. You guys created it look cleaner but completely lost efficiency. *EDIT* Still getting worse. Keeps crashing, no more push notifications, very slow and clunky, notice section is the worst. You guys really suck at making sure an application runs well. Have you never heard of testing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I don't know what happened. These latest 2 updates created this application worse. Should have left well enough alone. Every time I test to begin the application on my S4 android device it locks the phone down. I do force stops,clear data,unistall and install. Still can't obtain into the app. Please fix it. Place it back to the 2 previous updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Application was amazing when I started using it back in August 2017. Now it's Glitchy it works sometimes but not always and sometimes I obtain a notification in the messages but when I look for it it's not there. Also it would be amazing to have a fuel list in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Buggy and slow. The old application functioned a lot better and was more user friendly. *update 2/4/2018- Still buggy and slow. Still have to shut down the application often and reset it. It's easier and faster to use the OBC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The concept is amazing however the actual product is poor. I have all the updates but it still takes over a min to load messages that is if they load at all. My preplans today have no info on them so i have no idea where I am going unless I access the web site. It may be a better build and capable of processing more info but if it does not work half the time what use is it. If my vehicle is the fastest but it does not begin most days it doesnt do me much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I don't know what happened but now I can't delete messages out of the application which is causing my application to slow down and sometimes crash on other than that application is amazing also if u could add a feature which could place updated fueling points on there that would b amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    They've​ created a lot of improvements since the original release .... Some days it's the greatest thing ever.... other days it's really challenging to even use it.... overall it's back to making you cash and saving you time..... Would recommend it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The modernize is complete garbage. I can't go 30 mins without it crashing, the messages resurrect themselves from the trash, the display is broken (hos times count backwards but read forward), etc etc etc. Please revert to the previous version. At least it worked worth a damn. 9/15/17 Edit: This thing is still trash. Now it crashes when I test to delete messages. The hours of service are still backwards. This thing will even crash just for being open. ***DO NOT USE THIS APP*** 2/7/18 Edit: Developers, take this down. This thing is an abortion and needs to be completely scrapped. At this point it seems you are too proud to admit this was a colossal failure, and are refusing to allow this die the natural death it deserves. For Christ's sake, please destroy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Application was working fine for a while. Now when I test to send in a service request for a trailer, I can't select the trailer status. It used to work fine until newest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    23 February 2018 modernize - I can confirm as a PASSENGER I could access the application while moving plus it still crashes half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The application is Ok to use but I cannot delete my messages, I have to archive them. I'm not sure if an modernize change that but that's one of the things I don't like about the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    This APP is still junk and they seriously need to fire the people pretending to be working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Works amazing expect when loading messages always crashes. Other than that works beautiful all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Need to fix has lots of bugs shuts down to much and can't delete messages loads won't modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Getting messages saying I am planned but the loads aren't showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Makes the day a lot easier there's a couple of bugs with it but it's a very easy simple application to use and I'm sure they're working on getting those bugs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Perfect tool, helps you to work more efficiently,provides helpful information. A must for all JB Hunt drivers !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    It sucks!!! The old application worked flawlessly. I'd rather use the OBC and not this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Will not allow you delete messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I love this application it makes my job easier and faster to create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Incredibly slow to load. Especially the messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Faster and easier than People Net on the smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Past 2 or 3 updates have just gotten worse...real bummer...as I have gotten used to all the convenient resources it offers. Now it won't let me to complete the load call and had a heck of a time logging out...please please fix as soon as posible...this is a amazing tool for me (us)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Updated 1/18/18 broken worse than latest time, it now does not obtain messages and is not updating load list. Tbe loads it shows are not mine, my loads were changed before the update. Updated at 12 p.m. on 1/18/18 Application started working normally, will modernize if any other issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Application is helpful when it works. Got a pre Plan but it ended up getting cancelled. Got a fresh load but the application will not present the fresh load even thu I got a notification that I was dispatched on a fresh load. The application dose this every time a load gets cancelled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Finally fixed the bug fixes and obtain messages and pay review promptly. Not perfect, still lags with the system sometimes but better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    if JBHUNT needs productivity and drivers to bring some cash home instead of drivers leaving company here is first start" fix this app".If I need to wait at customer for 30-60 min. or more for application to download my fresh assignment then why I am here .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    This application is very slow it like to just shut down and not present right information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Have to reinstall every day. This application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Cannot do load or unload call as won't allow me choose , who loaded or unloaded or destination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Horrible. Application is complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Recent modernize won't allow you delete messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Total junk and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I wish the old application before this one back! It was so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    No....... good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Ever since the latest modernize it stinks. Very slow and takes at least 3 or 4 tries to log in if it loads up the first time. I liked the old ver better. It never seems to work when i need it now and i dont have time to be calling the support desk 2 or 3 times a day. Seems like the devs are more worried about flash than function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Horrible!! Dont know what our help squad was thinking! Id rather use our OBC to send in Loaded and Empty Calls Now I cant even see my previous assignments Ive done in the latest couple of days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J.B. Hunt Drive review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Won't load current loads,touch points are off.Old application was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    I'm liking it a lot. Expect a lot of bugs are costing me runs, and there is literally no pitch you can throw to obtain out of a jam. The [email protected]#$%! ANY PITCH YOU THROW OH MY GOD. I throw a breaking ball in the other batters box. Double. Fastball in at the hands. Double. Fastball to where it just about hits the batter. Single. That needs to be fixed. And power pitchers in this android game suck for some reason. I don't know. I want that would be fixed. Love the custom stances and pitching wind-ups. And all the fresh infield animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Do not buy if you love baseball android games and here's why: Pitching: 3 pitches, fast ball, curve ball and normal ball? What the hell is a normal ball. Can't even choose where to throw it. You have middle left or right. And that is it Interface: horrible, you are batting and there's no method to know who your batting against. Can't click on opposite roster. Batting: no method to tell if the ball is high or down cause of camera angle. You can only see if the ball is left mid or right . The only amazing thing about this android game are graphics and true names but video test sucks. I understand it's only $6 but still a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    RBI Baseball improves every year and RBI 18 continues on this course. If you're an old school baseball player, this is the excellent android game for you. Only complaint, present the batter's RBI'S instead of SB'S. After all it is "RBI baseball". Amazing work 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    That's the best mobile android game I ever played was waiting for android game latest 3 long Months and it finally EP IT UP MLB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Why doesn't this android game help a gamepad? Otherwise it's amazing for mobile baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    amazing android game each year its getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R.B.I. Baseball 18 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Million Years B.C. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    What say you fuzzy britches? For their 100th release, Hammer Movies remade the 1940 cavemen groaner One Million B.C. It would prove to be a roaring box office success, whilst simultaneously making Raquel Welch an iconic poster girl and Ray Harryhausen an even bigger hero. Plot is slight. Two tribes exist in prehistoric times, the Rock People and the Shell People. The former are more aggressive and basic, the latter more forward and assured. Tumak (John Richardson) of the Rocks and Loana (Welch) wind up together, fighting prejudices and lots of giant beasties! Hooray! That's really it, the notice is clear but ultimately we are here for the dinosaurs and giant monsters (well OK, the scantily clad cave dwellers as well), with Harryhausen once again showing why he was a legend in his field of animation. With amazing fights, a bit of sexy sizzle and a volcanic finale, it's all amazing really. It's no history lesson of course, but as Harryhausen was wont to say, they wasn't making a movie for history professors! 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I used to love this app. Plenty of black and white filters to choose from and each filter is simple to edit. But once I am done with my image and I wish to save to an album, it doesn't. If I choose to share photo, the file becomes unavailable. All edits are lost. What's going on? I have tried several times to delete the application and re install. Images will not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    This is a unbelievable application for capturing the magic of black and white photos. I love it! The filters are each relevant and various from each other, unlike some apps that have a lot of filters that very similar. The images I've taken with this have come out so clear and striking, really capturing the essence of this kind of photography. You can even edit them afterwords, as well as being able to edit anything you already have in your gallery. I thought I'd have to download another application to edit black and white, but this does it all in one. You can change filters, contrast, movie grain, etc., all after the fact. It can also save a color original, if you so choose. I am very impressed. I tried a few others and compared image quality, this application was far superior. There is a free ver available to try, just missing some of the filters. I tried it first and decided to go pro. Now if only I could solve to constant problem of taking pictures outside in the daylight without being able to see my phone's display! But that's a hardware issue... I do kinda miss the old school cameras with their viewfinders. But this method does obtain instant results. Anyway, Lol... 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    A brilliant app, gui makes it simple to use for both taking & editing b&w photos. I rescued a batch of old (50 years) images and literally breathed fresh life into them with this app. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Finally. I found a amazing application but it kept closes each time I took a picture but this app, is a life saver. As soon as I took just 1 picture and view the quality, I immediately purchase the full app. Amazing work guys, you are a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Just love this cam, idk that there is so a lot of B&W type filters,but I know after installing this it's excellent camera for black and white pictures. I'm suggesting u to install this cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing app, coloured filters work well. Crashes if you test to begin an photo with it, but getting the photo from in the application works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Sluggish and unreliable. Easier to use native cam application and Snapseed to be brutally honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    This application is brill, I use it more for editing existing images than taking them directly with the app. The rang of filters and adjustments available is phenomenal, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Doesn't work. Kept showing this notice "There's a issue with camera, please test to reset your device". I have the normal ver installed (not this Pro version) and it's working. Why not Pro? Please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Attractive and relevant filters. Love the ability to alter gallery pix with this app. The auto upload to social media is helpful. The personalized image credit is cool too. Overall A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    BW photography on your phone, that's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing choice of filters. Excellent for those who wish see and think in B+W. Just needs a small more work on user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    One of the best application for black and white images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Would be amazing but crashes, otherwise a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    So far, so good. Nice design, nice set of presets. Would love to see other presets such as Ansel Adams, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing application to take or convert photos to black and white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing application .. finally can take b&w images ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Very amazing application for black and white image with amazing clarity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    This quite simply the best bw camera application available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Chybí poměr stran 4:3 a 16:9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I love this cool app! It works perfectly with my fresh project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Awesome... This is what I was looking for..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    I really have fun black & white photos. This application rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing application for taking B/W photos. Without editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Nothing Important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Works amazing for me. Lots of choices to obtain the look I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackCam Pro - B&W Camera review [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Amazing interface. Does all you wish from the kind of application it is.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter